Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach LaFavre.
Zach LaFavre
Zach LaFavre at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville
Refer Me
4.5

Zach LaFavre

Sales

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Zach LaFavre

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle and a friend suggested to..."

- Francis,

I was looking for a vehicle and a friend suggested to check Nissan. Zack LaFavre was professional, courteous and very helpful in helping with getting the right car. I highly recommend Zack if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Nov 18, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi Francis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zack here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have..."

- jlounsbury2

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Zack LaFavre & Paul Belair were wonderful to work with. They took time to demo & train me in all the car features without applying high pressure to make a purchase. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hurst, Paul Belair

Nov 16, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nov 16, 2020

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In these uncertain times with the COVID Virus, I was able..."

- sowenby

In these uncertain times with the COVID Virus, I was able to walk into the showroom with complete confidence on the price of my vehicle, down to the tax and tag. It was all accomplished because the sales staff was kind enough to send me a written statement of their best deals along with a variety of payment options. They were the only dealership out of five that I contacted that were interested in giving that information up front. With that information I felt comfortable walking into a showroom, taking a test drive and having a enjoyable conversation with the sales representative and purchasing a car within a short period of time without hassle or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clampitt, Zach Hurst

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very dishonest I’m s combat wounded veteran..."

- Jeep _man1973

They where very dishonest I’m s combat wounded veteran told them I didn’t want a warranty. They put on my paper work I was in a hurry they took advantage of me and my wife CW 3 retire Jack Curtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duncan, Michael Bailey, Matt Karg, Colin Brown, Paul Belair, Sam Barnes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Fred Anderson Nissan was awesome...."

- Robert.waller

My experience with Fred Anderson Nissan was awesome. Professional salesmen took care of and listened to what I wanted. I purchased the same day. This dealership does not hound you to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basiru Njie

Dec 23, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Robert - thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice deal and fair price. Staff was helpful during the..."

- Brandy

Nice deal and fair price. Staff was helpful during the entire process. I will go back when buying another Nissan in the future. They stayed late to make deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duncan , Wes

Dec 02, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Happy to hear you had a good car purchasing experience with us! We hope to earn the 5th star from you soon.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue. They..."

- HK

Outstanding experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue. They listened to my needs and showed me only cars that met them. I would definitely recommend buying from them! I will be a repeat customer when shopping for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Happy to hear you had such a great experience with us, HK! Thank you for sharing. Enjoy your new car.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, friendly knowledgable staff, very good..."

- james1672

Great prices, friendly knowledgable staff, very good buying experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. Felt no pressure and the salesman and manager we worked with made everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clampitt, Zain Rigsby

Nov 26, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Thank you for the positive review, James! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $32,874

2020 Nissan Leaf

$32,874

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,496

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,496

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,392

2020 Nissan Frontier

$30,392

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,392

2020 Nissan Frontier

$30,392

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,500

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,154

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,154