Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

4.7

569 Lifetime Reviews

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Call (866) 201-6385

569 Reviews of Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Jeminer

Kenny was great and made my new car experience terrific. He gave me all the information and allowed me the opportunity to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new car!

September 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Bingham

Kenny was a good salesman and knew all about the Nissan Rogue we were interested in. He immediately helped us and grabbed the keys for a test drive. He helped us get to the price we were comfortable with paying and could afford. Kenny was also very friendly and made connections with us while we were waiting. Overall he had great customer service and helped us drive away with a car that will fit our family’s needs for a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

So happy to hear you had a great experience with us and Kenny! Thank you for sharing your 5-star visit with us.

September 12, 2019

"I just purchased my 2nd Nissan from Anderson Nissan "

- Carl

My new Nissan Murano is great. I enjoyed working with Sean Clinton (sales) Mark (manager) and Mike R (finance). They worked hard to get me the new Murano that fit my budget and had the options I wanted. Sean has a sense of humor and still maintains his professionalism. I consider that to be a great combination when it comes to customer service. My previous Murano was fully serviced at Anderson and I anticipate the same great service with this one too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael R
Sep 13, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Carl - we appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle needs and are happy to hear we've delivered a 5-star experience for you. Thank you for sharing!

September 12, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful staff!"

- Leaving Happy

Went to "shop around". Sean was patient and listened to what I was looking for. Great sales person. Worked very hard and long. Before I knew it, I was leaving in my new car! This place was recommended to me, and I highly recommend Sean Clinton in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

We're happy that you left happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Enjoy your new car!

September 11, 2019

"Friendly people "

- wsparks0913

Richard Weeks was a pleasure to work with We went in there with a budget, made an offer and they made it work. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought there. One used and now one new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Thank you for continually choosing us for your vehicle needs! We appreciate the positive review.

September 11, 2019

"Great staff"

- dfranklin1224

Great staff They Worked with me and for me. They Answered all my questions even the dumb ones. I am taking my son to see if they can help him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase and for the positive review!

September 11, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- David

Richard Weeks made our experience very pleasant as well as everyone else who assisted us! We are so happy with our new Pathfinder and will be spreading the word of how wonderful they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Pathfinder, David! Thank you for the 5-star review!

September 10, 2019

"We had an excellent experience at Fred Anderson dealership. "

- kdcrawford81

Thanks to Kenny Wyatt we left the dealership with a Nissan Pathfinder that we love. We had intended to just look today but once we saw the Pathfinder we knew we wanted it. Kenny was so outgoing and friendly. He helped us tremendously every step of the way. I doubt we would have purchased a vehicle today without Mr. Wyatt's assistance. Too bad not every dealership has one like him. We left feeling like we had found a new family member and intend to send our daughter to him for her new car. Everyone there was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

We appreciate the 5-star review! Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us!

September 09, 2019

"Quick & painless"

- Goliath102

I was processed very quickly everyone was so helpful in purchasing a new car before my wait was 8 hours at another dealership it's good to see Nissan appreciate the customer I will purchase here again Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy you had a quick and painless car purchase with us!

September 06, 2019

"Great experience! "

- solar Sun

Kenny was like a long lost friend. Kenny did not try to pressure me in any way to buy a car. He was a professional in every since of the word. I`m usually not at a loss for words but yeah this time I am. Kenny is a class act! A perfect gentleman! I was blessed to meet Kenny. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience with us and Kenny! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results