Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Asheville, NC

4.9
845 Reviews
At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2018 & 2019 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Leaf, Maxima, Altima, Frontier, Titan, Pathfinder or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a Pre-Owned vehicle in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality Pre-Owned vehicle to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have Pre-Owned vehicle ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our award winning vehicle service and parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road Asheville NC 28806 and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

629 Brevard Road

Asheville, NC

28806

Directions

By Type

Showing 845 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Stephanie worked with us to find a good price and even..."

- Caitlinmcoffey

Stephanie worked with us to find a good price and even offered our daughter a granola bar when we realized we forgot to bring a snack.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Reggie was excellent and walked me the process every step..."

- markjhensley

Reggie was excellent and walked me the process every step of the way. You could not ask for a better salesman! Overall experience was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly. We had a great experience. I..."

- mgncambron

Everyone was very friendly. We had a great experience. I would prefer the price of the vehicle not be marked up with added customizations prior to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager was great as well!
July 26, 2021

"Looking for a used vehicle and Stephanie helped us she..."

- Dianer

Looking for a used vehicle and Stephanie helped us she showed us the Versa and we liked it she was very pleasant and felt comfortable looking at the vehicles with her she went out of her way to help us . She deserves a five star rating . We really were pleased with the staff at Nissan . Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Easy process! Great customer service I am so happy I..."

- Tammyjean2478

Easy process! Great customer service I am so happy I bought my car here. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to buy their next new cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi, we here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 24, 2021

"Stephanie was an absolutely fantastic sales person to..."

- acitygirl57

Stephanie was an absolutely fantastic sales person to work with, offering more than one training visit. The dealership made everything go quickly and smoothly and I know they are there for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Stephanie here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

Jul 27, 2021 -

acitygirl57 responded

Stephanie made everything easy. She is thoughtful and professional in every way. I highly recommend her as a salesperson!

July 24, 2021

"We had a great experience at this dealership! Stephanie..."

- Katie

We had a great experience at this dealership! Stephanie went about and beyond for us! Staying late to see that everything was taken care o

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello Katie, we're so glad that your experience with Stephanie at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville was above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Jul 26, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello Katie, we're so glad that your experience with Stephanie at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service was above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 06, 2021

"I like this because they take good care of you and it's a..."

- Cherylann53

I like this because they take good care of you and it's a family atmosphere and there's no pushing they just let me get what I want

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin???
Jul 10, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hi, we here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 21, 2021

"I purchased a lemon 2018 Hyundai Tucson six months later..."

- Denise Ross

I purchased a lemon 2018 Hyundai Tucson six months later the engine is gone and no one is willing to help make this right! I can’t believe this.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone there sucks
May 15, 2021

"Basiru was AMAZING. The whole dealership is amazing. We..."

- sandburgmiranda

Basiru was AMAZING. The whole dealership is amazing. We will definitely buy our next car from here. Ask for NJ!!! Jason was also great setting up our paperwork. We could have not asked for better service, and the warranty is amazing. I dread having to purchase a vechile bit after today I feel so thankful and blessed God sent us to Fred Anderson Nissian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021 -

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback of Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Service. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 845 results