Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zach Orndorff
Zach Orndorff at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Zach Orndorff

Service Writer

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.8
84 Reviews
4.8

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Zach Orndorff

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great and very helpful they try their best..."

- ramorton2002 Verified Customer

The staff is great and very helpful they try their best to assist you in getting your repair completed

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was really helpful in getting me an oil change. He..."

- bdsten Verified Customer

Zach was really helpful in getting me an oil change. He was vey courteous. and it was done in no time. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Front Royal Ford!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another service department advised me to go to a Ford..."

- Suziejm Verified Customer

Another service department advised me to go to a Ford dealer to look at leak. Front Royal Ford quickly diagnosed, ordered parts, and completed the repair earlier than estimated. They even took care of an outstanding recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind staff with a professional atmosphere! Oil change..."

- sam Verified Customer

Kind staff with a professional atmosphere! Oil change went without a problem. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Sam, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and reliable. Everybody there seems to..."

- Gordon Verified Customer

Always dependable and reliable. Everybody there seems to always have a smile on there face. I’ll continue to be a customer of Front Royal Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Gordon, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please don’t start my service event by telling me you’re..."

- comstock151 Verified Customer

Please don’t start my service event by telling me you’re short staffed!! And my wait time will be long…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was polite and seemed to take care of my car's..."

- kirkduncan4 Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and seemed to take care of my car's issue as quickly as possible. Zach was a friendly and responsible "host." All in all it was a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zach here at Front Royal Ford! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a GREAT Experience on first ever Service Dept...."

- TDesley

Had a GREAT Experience on first ever Service Dept. visit! Service Advisor Zach Orndorff was helpful, thorough and followed through on EVERY detail! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil changes. etc. are easy and smooth. Everyone courteous..."

- amastronomer Verified Customer

Oil changes. etc. are easy and smooth. Everyone courteous and helpful. pleasant to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar

Oct 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service technician very friendly and professional..."

- 21RESCUE Verified Customer

The service technician very friendly and professional got my vehicle in and out as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,715
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $40,997
2017 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $23,477
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive