Zach Orndorff
Zach Orndorff at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Zach Orndorff

Service Writer

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.8
140 Reviews
4.8

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Zach Orndorff

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awful, sloppy and don't care about the customer. I will not be going back there. More

by TWHITCRAFT99
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to deal with except no heat in the waiting or show room. Hope you have a better propane supplier now. Mick More

by MIC69428MACH1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service worker very helpful with my experience at the dealership had no problems More

by BWILLIAMS225
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always satisfied when I take my vehicle. They do what you want. Don't try to add on repair work unless you want it, and you are out quickly with an appointment More

by jmeagher1163
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, easy to work with and in a timely manner. Thanks for all the help!!! More

by redbanks1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, courteous, very friendly. We will do business here again. You were highly recommend. Thanks! More

by cedargrovephoto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Albright, Roland Carter

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front Royal Ford is a great place to get your truck serviced. It is also where I bought the truck. The follow up from Troy has been great also. More

by ROGER.FOSTER302
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Loar

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was extremely helpful and the work was completed efficiently and in a timely fashion! More

by jsdjdconstruction
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aguilar, Laurel O'Connor

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always friendly. The service writers and mechanics are efficient and easy to talk to. Always my go-to for service when near Front Royal. More

by dave.kaye
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service on my vehicle and the service desk was eager to help me understand the work performed. More

by MSGUZIK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,401
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $82,225
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,277
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,115
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,660
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD