Zach Payne
Zach Payne at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Zach Payne

Internet Sales

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED NEW AND PRE-OWNED TOYOTA

4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Zach Payne

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and polite, sold me a truck for listed price and gave me more for my trade in than Blue book More

by Truck buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely polite, honest, courteous. It was a pleasure to interact with everyone of the Shottenkirk team. More

by jbweinga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford is a Sham. I bought a 2017 Ford Explorer on 12/08/2021 the Vehicle was advertised as $25,750.00 and once I looked into the documents further after they rushed me through financ More

by josephljohnson88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Smith,

Dec 20, 2021

josephljohnson88 responded

Do you guys ever plan on Replying to me or is that something you guys are going to completely ignore?

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They held my keys and wouldn’t give them back when I asked and after we did reach a deal they told me they would call me by Wednesday to put on a rear windshield wiper and no one has called me. Plus the More

by Becky.carr100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy when shopping for a new vehicle ! Very happy with my experience ! More

by bfitnessjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a vehicle over 2 weeks ago. Was told by finance while it's being recorded that I would get a call about my equity refund once the new vehicle was funded. That has already happened. Old vehicle ha More

by juscott22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford , Justin Bateman

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and personable staff here. It was free of pressure and they really worked with me and got me into a car I wanted. More

by zappelectro15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove a hour away to Weatherford for a "great deal" they were advertising on cars.com for a 2015 Z51 chevy corvette for $47,839 with 10.5k miles on it. When i test drove it , the check engine light comes More

by Gball2110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Zack and Dan! It was my son's first car. I would highly recommend them and the dealership! More

by Jamjackjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cooper, Daniel Fletcher

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,912
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,883
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,974
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive