About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Ritter.
Zach Ritter
Zach Ritter, Service Advisor, Stevinson Lexus of Frederick
not yet rated

Zach Ritter

Service Advisor

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick

8337 Raspberry Way
Frederick, CO 80504

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Zach Ritter

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Repair Team"

- gmcgee6367

Great repair team. Quality of the work is excellent and was able to work with the staff to resolve any open issues in a quickly and timely manner. I typically work on my own cars but these guys are top notch so I feel comfortable having them do the work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Smith, Zach Roberts

Aug 03, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

It means a lot to have earned your trust and business with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Doc

Thank you for having such great people and well-trained staff. Chris Rogers made the experience much better than any other we've had. Everyone we encountered through the entire process went above and beyond expectations. Service after the sale is also exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad to hear that Chris was informative and made sure you were comfortable during your time shopping. Let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Othy

I have been a customer of this Lexus dealer for over 4 years. I every aspect of sales and service they excel. From Ron, Melisa, Vhris and Zach, hats off, great job. Jim Othrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

We're so so glad to hear that, Othy! Let us know if there's ever anything more we can do for you.

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TSeibel

We had a great purchasing experience with Kasey at Stevinson Lexus. He handled every one of our issues and made sure we were 100% satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Goodrich, Alden Pace

Nov 02, 2017

Stevinson Lexus of Frederick responded

Hi, TSeibel! So glad to hear that! Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$89,205

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$45,102

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

$55,253

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus ES

N/A