About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Neil.
Zachary Neil
Zachary Neil, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Zachary Neil

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Zachary Neil

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic truck buying experience "

- Teresa52

Zach Neil was great to deal with while buying my new truck! He thoroughly explained everything associated with not only my new truck but the interactive components of my gmc online. It was a great buying experience and I feel like I got the best possible price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience !"

- MariaK

I found Zach Neil through recent reviews of this dealership and I have to say all of them are true! They let me take the pre-owned car back to Milwaukee to have it checked mechanically and accommodated all my requests. Zach even picked me up to take me to the dealership when I purchased the car! Everyone there really cares about making the car buying experience a pleasure. Its not every day you find a dealership focusing on customer service. I highly recommend using them for all your vehicle needs. Thanks Zach, John and Timothy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Berger, Timothy Hill

Dec 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson"

- Kari123

Paul was great to work with. I never bought a car that fast in all my life. He was knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful and professional."

- ten53020

My brother worked with Steve in the past so I thought to ask for him. Very helpful and friendly. Was willing to work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey

Nov 19, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Hbomb

Zachary was very helpful! Super knowledgeable and personable. Made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking to invest in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Boxers78

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out it was 5 star service. Zach was extremely helpful with his knowledge and insight with the vehicles and helped me understand every step of the way. Would definitely come back here and would recommend anyone to come here and purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend!"

- Dommy123

Zach was very helpful, informative and easy going. He made it an easy and stress free process. I had a positive experience, and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- V113

The process with Zach was a lot of fun, very easy and informative. Zach answered all of my questions and was helpful in determining the best car for me! Definitely going to recommend him and this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fun, and Reliable "

- SillyFrog10

Zach is an easy person to work and talk with, he makes the experience of buying a vehicle enjoyable and great! Looking to make future purchases with Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- rjhopf

We test drove a vehicle we had our eye on. Though it was late when we originally arrived, they really went above and beyond to accommodate us. Members of their crew stayed late to provide some really awesome customer service. Zach helped us identify what we were looking for in a vehicle, as well as provide some extensive knowledge about the vehicle we liked. He provided exceptional customer to us, and was very friendly and professional. We certainly had our needs met with a new used vehicle. We are definitely satisfied with our experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet, and certainly look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Steve O'Brien

Oct 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so glad you received such fantastic service and look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,530

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,440