About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Neil.
Zachary Neil
Zachary Neil, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
not yet rated

Zachary Neil

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Zachary Neil

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from the best"

- BRW33114

Once again I’ve purchased from Sheboygan Automotive Group with an excellent experience. Not finding the vehicle I wanted at local dealerships I trust buying from, I had my sales rep Zach Neil and the team at Sheboygan Auto find the perfect Yukon Denali for me and they got exactly what I was looking for in better than expected condition at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car "

- Dave m

Jim Lackey did a great job of helping me find the perfect car with all the options I was looking for at a great price. There was not a lot of pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Jim Lackey

Sep 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

"Good morning Dave and thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear that Jim Lackey was able to provide you with such a "pleasant experience;" it's something we strive for with all of our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us or stop by, should you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again for your purchase from our dealership, Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Manager 920-459-6840

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sent my mother"

- buk280

I was extremely happy with my purchase I brought my mother to look at vehicles. she bought one. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Aaron Phebus

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We hope you both enjoy your new vehicles! Thank you so much!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy to talk to you and they found what we wanted"

- bowbells 1967

When we were looking for a new vehicle we went there as we have bought there before and very pleased with the service you receive from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Timothy Hill

Jul 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about your time at our dealership! We are glad you found everything up to par! Take care!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Rob Graham, Salesman"

- gavin's great gram

I came to the dealership to either buy or lease a new vehicle.' My daughter highly recommended them. She advised me to ask for their salesman, Rob Graham. He explained thoroughly and patiently every question I asked. He applied no pressure and he spent all the time needed to answer the questions I asked , sometimes twice, because I'm 76 years old and not mechanically inclined. It was a relaxed and pleasant presentation and Rob definitely excels in the standards of salesmanship. Every one of the staff I interacted with through the process, was efficient, friendly, and very thorough. Would recommend this dealership highly to anyone looking for a good purchase. I was totally impressed by the entire operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so pleased to hear your experience with us was a great one! We are always so happy when our customers speak so highly of our staff and we appreciate your review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A