About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Neil.
Zachary Neil
Zachary Neil, Sales and Leasing Associate, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Zachary Neil

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Zachary Neil

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Hbomb

Zachary was very helpful! Super knowledgeable and personable. Made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking to invest in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Boxers78

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out it was 5 star service. Zach was extremely helpful with his knowledge and insight with the vehicles and helped me understand every step of the way. Would definitely come back here and would recommend anyone to come here and purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend!"

- Dommy123

Zach was very helpful, informative and easy going. He made it an easy and stress free process. I had a positive experience, and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- V113

The process with Zach was a lot of fun, very easy and informative. Zach answered all of my questions and was helpful in determining the best car for me! Definitely going to recommend him and this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Fun, and Reliable "

- SillyFrog10

Zach is an easy person to work and talk with, he makes the experience of buying a vehicle enjoyable and great! Looking to make future purchases with Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- rjhopf

We test drove a vehicle we had our eye on. Though it was late when we originally arrived, they really went above and beyond to accommodate us. Members of their crew stayed late to provide some really awesome customer service. Zach helped us identify what we were looking for in a vehicle, as well as provide some extensive knowledge about the vehicle we liked. He provided exceptional customer to us, and was very friendly and professional. We certainly had our needs met with a new used vehicle. We are definitely satisfied with our experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet, and certainly look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Steve O'Brien

Oct 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so glad you received such fantastic service and look forward to working with you in the future.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- PixieGirl

We have bought our last several vehicles from Sheboygan Chevrolet/Chrysler and have been very pleased so far. We will be back in for another truck soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill , Morgan Jackson

Oct 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business! We look forward to your next visit.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable and cost effective"

- wjn705

This is the 3rd. vehicle bought at this dealer ship. First time with Zach Neil as consultant. He did an extremely great job dealing with me, my wants and needs. Would be very happy to recommend this dealership and consultant,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your recommendation and loyalty to our dealership!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- BDRL13

They have great service, very nice and will help you through buying a car. They are always there to get in contact with any problems or questions. Willing to work with you on making a purchase and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and kind words!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Celinam

I gave a 5 star rating because i left the dealership completely satisfied. Everyone was very informative and answered any questions i may have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad our staff got everything handled for you appropriately.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A