Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Nygaard.
Zachary Nygaard
Zachary Nygaard at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Zachary Nygaard

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Zachary Nygaard

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Will B

Zach was awesome and super informative with everything, no bull, mustangs great! got me through financing, and explained warranty info super well easy to understand, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review Will, we appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Zach helped you so much with your car buying process!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Nygaard's customer service"

- evanshirleylayton

Zach was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his approach very much. At no point did my wife & I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Probably the best car buying experience we have ever had. I would definitely recommend the dealership & especially Zach to any of my friends. Zach, in his approach with us, was patient, warm and friendly, personable, willing to listen to us, and most of all knowledgeable about the product we were interested in. Thank you Zach!!! What a pleasant experience buying a pick-up truck from you and Wilsonville Toyota. Evan and Shirley layton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, we truly appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Zach helped you out so much at our store!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little different purchasing a vehicle during..."

- FlyinRyno

It was a little different purchasing a vehicle during COVID, but Zach really made the purchase simply and easy. If you go to Wilsonville Toyota, go see Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I completed a used vehicle purchase at Wilsonville Toyota..."

- AnnaCB

I completed a used vehicle purchase at Wilsonville Toyota yesterday. Zach was personable, patient, and helpful. He was able to answer all questions and concerns I had, which was important to me- I've never bought from a dealership, and was about to spend 9x more than I'd ever spent on a vehicle before. The service plan offered for my used, non certified vehicle was robust and seemed fairly priced, and they were very up front about what is and is not covered. The detailers employed there did a fantastic job as well. Overall, I'm pleased with my first dealership purchase, and especially pleased with my experience with sales guy Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your five star review, we are thrilled Zach helped you out so much in your car buying process!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and extremely helpful"

- Kelsey J.

Zachary was the one that helped me when I came in. I went in looking for a car to replace my old used one. He listened to what was on my wishlist for a car, and helped me find something that fit my lifestyle and what I needed. He answered any and all questions that I had throughout the process. When it became time to sign papers and get financing. Zachary helped me get me the best option. He was able to help me stay in my monthly price range I wanted to stay in. I left Wilsonville with a new super reliable care, and a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Kelsey!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Nygaard in sales was easy to work with and extremely..."

- kltucker

Zach Nygaard in sales was easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable and professional. This was our 4th vehicle purchase from Wilsonville Toyota and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it, we are so thrilled that Zach helped you out so much!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zachary Nygaard was really nice and did an awesome job..."

- Valeria

Zachary Nygaard was really nice and did an awesome job definitely recommended to give him a visit if interested in buying a any type of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Valeria!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new Tacoma"

- cyndiolson123

Zack did a good job helping us make the purchase of our new truck. Tim really likes the truck even the color now that he has it. Thanks Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First day we stopped by to check out the cars, nobody..."

- kmbradley

First day we stopped by to check out the cars, nobody came out to see us. A couple days later, we went back, Zack came out to help us right away. We test drove the RAV4 Hybrid and liked it. I picked a blue one but they didn't have it in stock. We signed a contract on Thursday for one that was in Washington. Zack drove up, and got it and I got my new car on Saturday. It was pretty easy but just a little anxious waiting for the other dealer to seal the deal. All in all Wilsonville Toyota was easy to work with and I'd recommend them if you'd like a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zahery and Wilsonville Toyota were great to work with...."

- Johnsondsnfam

Zahery and Wilsonville Toyota were great to work with. No surprises and we were in and out in less than 3 hours! We would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379