About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Hoover.
Zack Hoover
Zack Hoover, Service, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Zack Hoover

Service

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Zack Hoover

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Baxter

I would recommend my family and friends to the service department they are very friendly nice and take care of whatever business you have For whatever reasonAnd quick to get seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Adam Grossmyer

Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Baxter, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jl

Excellent service department, with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I had many questions regarding my warranty and they took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Escape 2018 Teresa

I went in based on a letter I received from the dealership to trade in my 2013 Escape. I left with a 2018 Escape and an awesome experience during the purchase. The sales people are knowledgeable and listen to what you’re looking for! Thank you David Roy and Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Donald Reynolds, David Roy

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used F 150"

- KRH

Had a great experience at this dealership, was able to get a fair trade in value and a good deal on my new Certified pre owned F 150. They were not pushy in any way and gave me time to discuss the purchase with my fiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Jennifer Fincham, Dustin Dykes

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Laura M

Purchased a CPO 2013 Ford Fusion with no hassles and honest saleswoman/service technician. Told us upfront about an issue that needed to be fixed, put a downpayment to hold with the assurance of a complete refund if repair did not meet our satisfaction. Needless to say - we were very happy with the service and the follow-up paint touch ups that worked with our schedules. We were very pleased with the entire experience, great staff, friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Laura, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I've ever experienced"

- Debra57

New to North Canton, Ohio area. I picked Spitzer out of the blue. They were fabulous, I would use them again in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Debra, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend, great service, great people"

- Dustin Shilling

Thank you. I had great service when i got my new truck at spitzer (Jun. 26 2018.) Everyone did fantastic. Great deal. Very easy to work with. The only question i have is when will i recieve the email to take a survey about the service i had. Because everyone is getting nothing but excellent. I will definitly be going back. So far i have bought 3 vehicles from there. Along with many of my relatives. I will refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle toSPITZER FORD HARTVILLE I am very please and happy. 5 stars is not enough. David & Dan did fantastic. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dustin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff!"

- Tommyk

Service was great and they handled all of my requests well! I will definitely be returning in the future! I used the shuttle service and it was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Tommy, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Spitzer Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service personnel and helpful."

- Cupcake

The dealership is very nice and helpful to work with regarding repairs and check-ups on my vehicle. If something was not right after taking the car home, all I had to do was contact the dealership and go back to see them. It was just an error on the service mans part and all was corrected and working again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Geitgey, Dave Miller

Jun 26, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Spitzer Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271