Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Persons.
Zack Persons
Zack  Persons at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me
4.8

Zack Persons

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Zack Persons

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took..."

- Nick Huston

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and made the experience as nice..."

- Josephgroom76

Everyone was very nice and made the experience as nice and easy as possible. I got the car that I was really looking for at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri, Chelsee Madsen , Roxana Pedraza

Aug 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope you enjoy your new car for many miles to come. ā€” Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really excellent experience. Super helpful and not..."

- Jessnbri811

Really excellent experience. Super helpful and not pressuring at all. They really helped me buy my first car on my own. Amazing experience! I'll definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Silberberg , Travis in service as well was great.

Mar 18, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jason Villa, General Manager

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service "

- Tchayes87

As I neared the end of my lease, I reached out to Larry H. Miller to start the process of looking for a new car, specifically looking for a Used TDI Toureg from the emissions recall. I began working with a sales member who took my information and would keep me updated on when inventory would be available. I never heard from anyone for weeks and when I searched inventory on the website, I saw they had 2 of the exact vehicles I was looking for. I called everyday on the way home from work to speak with my sales rep and no one at the dealership answered my phone call for 5 days in a row. I finally got in touch with someone and had them leave a message for the sales manager but never heard back from him either. I tried voicemails and after multiple attempts spoke with the sales manager who told me he would email me with inventory details for a vehicle that was coming in that week but I'm still waiting for that email. the issues I had with Larry H Miller weren't caused by a specific employee, I had issues with everyone that I spoke too and the problem seem to be systemic. The icing on the cake was when I called on Friday to schedule a lease return appointment and the sales member agreed to 1PM on Saturday then called me Saturday morning to say that they are busy on Saturdays and I would have to reschedule, mind you, I live 3 hours outside of Denver and was 2/3 of the way into town. Overall I was extremely unimpressed with this dealership as a whole and would not recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Multiple People

Dec 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that we were unable to earn your recommendation. We are disappointed to learn that you did not experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. I am happy that we were able to work through this in person the other day. If there is anything else you need, please let me know. - Jason Villa, General Manager, (720) 789-7827

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Kk

Zack was extremely helpful and helped me find the exact car I wanted and made sure I had the price I wanted when I left. He was also very polite and made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Silberberg

Dec 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie is passionate about VW and literally has a family..."

- Kork

Willie is passionate about VW and literally has a family of them. He has awesome customer service which is why I go there! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young, Marcus Gesundheit, Arthur McKinley, Willie Jessup , Miss Travis in service he knew how to take care of customers!

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for the positive review! Should you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Jason Villa, General Manager

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very relaxing and stress free experience"

- Ripley282

We had a great experience here. I never thought Iā€™d give up my Toyota, but the moment we met Zach we knew we were in good hands. We told him what we were looking for and he delivered. There was no pressure or pushy sales tactics. We actually ended up with a nicer vehicle than we initially thought we could get. We were given $3000 more for my trade-in than the first dealership we went to offered us. They even sent someone to another dealership to pick up a different vehicle so we could get exactly what we wanted. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. Enjoy your new ride! - Jason Villa, General Manager

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack & Zach"

- Nicci_Rose

Zack & Zach were very easy to work with and helped me get a lot of stuff done before I got there. Zack even followed up with me after I bought the vehicle. Very cool guys I would work with them again! The only issue I really had was with the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Grant

Aug 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jason Villa, General Manager

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Flexibile"

- Nkle222

Was able to work both online and in person with my salesman, Zach Persons. He was flexible and willing to work with me on multiple fronts. I drove all the way from Fort Collins to work with these guys and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us at the dealership! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a wonderful day! - Jason Villa, General Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jesse86

This dealership is one of my favorites in the area. They have a great selection of vehicles and they are priced reasonably. Zach Persons did a great job at reach out and making this sale happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for stopping by! We will be sure to pass along your review to Zach! Please let us know if you need anything else! - Jason Villa, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $48,762

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$48,762

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $29,095

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$29,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,160

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,160

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,174

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,174

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,928

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,928

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $29,080

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$29,080