Zack Tilley
Zack Tilley at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Zack Tilley

Sales Professional

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Zack is an avid car guy who builds his own cars. He has eight years of sales experience as well as one year of service experience. This Middle Tennessee native is ready to use his automotive knowledge to find you just the right vehicle.

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Zack Tilley

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just arrived into town and Darnesha provided excellent service. I hadn't owned a car in Chicago for 7 years. The buying experience was very enjoyable. Thanks again Hyundai of Cool Sprints! More

by dstriedl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnesha Moore, Chris

Sep 08, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the past buying a new car was a nightmare. Zack is truly one of a kind. Not only was he knowledgeable but he put my welfare first to help me find just the right car for my needs. Even after the sale More

by izcruiser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very helpful, right from our first online inquiry about a particular vehicle all the way through the sales and trade-in steps... Zach is a super nice saleman, not pushy, always trying to be More

by wvumitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Mikaela Moss

Mar 31, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Hyundai of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. We were greeted immediately, offered water or other beverages, the dealership, restrooms and vehicles were impe More

by Macysqueen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnesha Moore, John morris

Mar 22, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy and Zack were fantastic to work with. They both took their time to listen to my needs and made suggestions for possibilities I hadn't even considered. They had great ideas and took the time to expl More

by SantaFeBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Knechtel

Mar 02, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the people that I worked with. They had a high level of customer service even on a very busy Saturday at the end of the month. More

by Chaden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnesha Moore

Mar 03, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Chaden, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Darnesha and Zack a review!! Let us know if we can help you with anything in the future! Amber Marx

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership experience was great! I was able to meet several of the staff in this car purchase journey! I have told anyone who would listen to go here for their next car purchase! Carl was awesome! He l More

by Cluhu143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Carl and John

Feb 13, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Hyundai of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like doing business with with friends. Worked hard to make the deal work. I would definitely recommend to any in the market for a vehicle More

by Bellttc
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis , Kim Duncan

Feb 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the entire team went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Sandy did an excellent job in finding the GV80 for me More

by Jeff.alger
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sandy Knechtel

Dec 22, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Web pricing is transparent follow was quick and straight Chad answered all my questions, Zack and HanAna showed us all the features on the Santa Fe they had to trade for the one we wanted and had it the nex More

by Chazpat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Chad, Hanna

Oct 22, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Chazpat, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care! Amber Marx Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,795
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,009
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive