Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zaqueray Berridge.
Zaqueray Berridge
Zaqueray Berridge at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Zaqueray Berridge

Chevy Sales Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

33 Reviews of Zaqueray Berridge

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Was the best experience I've ever had and Mat and..."

- debsdelites55 Verified Customer

This Was the best experience I've ever had and Mat and his boss were wonderful they made sure i was happy.i love my car thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations :)

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has..."

- Amandawallace Verified Customer

I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has been amazing to work with. Matthew was great with keeping me informed and answering questions. I have interacted with Miseal who is always friendly and helpful, and Charlie in the financing department who made the process enjoyable. Thank you everyone at regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Amanada

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!! Great work, time efficient and awesome people..."

- Dvacula87 Verified Customer

Awesome!!!! Great work, time efficient and awesome people to work with!!! There isn’t a single bad thing I could say about the employees, the techs or the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Guthrie, Chris Lashley

Apr 06, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we appreciate you

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came..."

- Mylawilliams15 Verified Customer

I can’t even explain how great these people are. I came in mad at the world and left with the biggest smile. Thanks to Zaq,Peter W, Charles, & Chris Mcquestion. You guys are simply amazing. Forever thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Charlie Norwood , Chris Mcquestion

Mar 10, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to Regal :)

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great courteous people with a great personalities Fair..."

- jmessick1 Verified Customer

Great courteous people with a great personalities Fair price in honest deal It did take a long time it was a big deal that all turnout well I feel really good aboutthe deal we received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the feedback & congratulations on your purchase :)

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a Chevy suburban 2021 and I found..."

- Kathy Verified Customer

I was looking for a Chevy suburban 2021 and I found exactly what I was looking for in Regal Chevy in Lakeland. Ricky Custodio, the salesperson very friendly and professional guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats Kathy, the 2021 is 😍😍!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a top notch experience with your sales team..."

- pnkrose655 Verified Customer

I had a top notch experience with your sales team starting out with Pete and then general manager and finance I was able to obtain a 2020 I Chevy Tracks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats!!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting and working with..."

- Jamieax Verified Customer

Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting and working with was wonderful. We would definitely recommend Regal Chevrolet and will be back for any future purchases. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and Congrats!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between Misael, Zaq, Albert, and Lisa it truly was a..."

- Ajebengsl Verified Customer

Between Misael, Zaq, Albert, and Lisa it truly was a great experience. They assisted me in filling out paperwork for my 2019 total loss truck. They also worked hard to get me a deal I believe was great for all of us on a 2019 truck. If not for Lisa getting my side steps I would have gone without and struggle with getting in and out. I'm a disabled Veteran and really needed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your service! We are proud of our team for helping turn a bad situation into a great one, Congrats on your new truck!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!! Misael, Pete, Zaq, and Eric made..."

- Griffinslatton Verified Customer

Awesome experience!!! Misael, Pete, Zaq, and Eric made the whole process quick and easy. Highly recommend Regal automotive group if you live in the central Florida area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results