Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zaqueray Berridge.
Zaqueray Berridge
Zaqueray Berridge at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Zaqueray Berridge

Chevy Sales Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Zaqueray Berridge

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I..."

- jayzee0618

Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I was a first time buyer and I am so happy I picked Regal! Thank you so much Rich you’re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- larry.boudreau

I would like to thank Rich Bridges for a great car buying experience. Rich was very diligent in working with us for the best price and a quality vehicle. Rich was eager to make the sale but with no pressure on our part. He was quick on getting back to me by phone and always had the information needed. Closing the deal was easy with Rich , Zaq and Charles doing the final documentations. For a car sale to be in and out within 2-3 hours is a miracle, But, It happened. So in Closing , when anyone is looking for a great deal , Just ask for Rich Bridges and I am sure it will happen. Larry J Boudreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had an amazing experience, Rich knew exactly what I was..."

- Bri

had an amazing experience, Rich knew exactly what I was looking for, Zaqureray and Charlie helped get me into it! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges , Charlie Norwood

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank..."

- Jhonatanvalecillo

Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank him very much for all his advice and patience to help me decide on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Rich Bridges

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a..."

- jameelbryant Verified Customer

Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a great deal on my truck. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Haleigh Nicholson, Matthew Mackay

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always..."

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always return. Due to scheduling they volunteered to bring truck to me. Just a usual great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Matthew Mackay , Sal Campisi Jr.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Zaq above and beyond"

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Two guys that worked hard making me happy and then some.Always a good experience. Even helped out by bringing the new truck to my house. thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Matthew Mackay , Sal Campisi Jr.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very friendly person and knowledgeable on the..."

- maxwell3004

Overall a very friendly person and knowledgeable on the vehicles. Got my monthly payments down to a price that I liked and had everything ready for me when I decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was diligent and worked very hard to get the..."

- herzog.terry Verified Customer

The salesman was diligent and worked very hard to get the best deal available to us. The management was very supportive and the finance manager was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick , Samuel and Austin Clos, Sal Campisi Jr.

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Congrats on your vehicle purchase

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a delight to work with. We had a pricing issue..."

- andrewvatv Verified Customer

They were a delight to work with. We had a pricing issue that was easily resolved. I'm very happy to drive my new camaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results