Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeb Freter.
Zeb Freter
Zeb Freter at Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
Refer Me
5.0

Zeb Freter

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Zeb Freter

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership they were very helpfully,but they need to..."

- Jacquelinebam

This dealership they were very helpfully,but they need to be upfront with the interest rate when presenting it to the customer.thank for all the efforts zeb made to see as through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Toyota dealership hands down!Zeb Freter was an..."

- Anthony

Best Toyota dealership hands down! Zeb Freter was an amazing salesman and very kind and worked with me to find just what I was looking for!! I am a picky customer, and I have high expectations, I absolutely recommend Jim Norton Toyota to anyone who wants a quality vehicle, and Zeb Freter for a good sales experience! I will definetely be a returning customer AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole experience a pleasure. Buying a vehicle..."

- Mick

Made the whole experience a pleasure. Buying a vehicle can be a horrible chore, but we left very happy and excited to be driving our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefan dealt with our paperwork. Another excellent experience

Mar 30, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were patient when I saw someone I knew and..."

- nabee1978

The people were patient when I saw someone I knew and visited for awhile, Then took a test drive. Zeb and Shelly did a great job and helped us, went through the vehicle in depth, and it was a fast experience to other dealerships and buying a vehicle has been in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Smith

Mar 29, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Zeb and Shelly were able to meet your needs. At Jim Norton Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zep was very helpful we told him what our budget was and..."

- Cesar

Zep was very helpful we told him what our budget was and he made sure that we got what we needed to be at.He also took the time to go over the vehicle’s functions and made sure we understood very pleased will definitely will make more business in a near future definitely will recommend with family and friends. Thanks ZEP FOR HELPING US MAKE THE CORRECT VEHICLE PURCHASE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Zep and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a beautiful Rav/4 today. We were very pleased..."

- tjr804

We bought a beautiful Rav/4 today. We were very pleased with the experience. Zeb was so helpful and got us into our car quickly. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Smith

Mar 23, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Zeb and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Toyota RAV4. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time picking out my fabulous Rav4 with Zeb...."

- Marleen.jones

Had a great time picking out my fabulous Rav4 with Zeb. He was patient with all my questions and gained my trust. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with Zeb. He did an..."

- Dugger.Morris

My wife and I were very pleased with Zeb. He did an exceptional job explaining everything and was very helpful setting up all the features. Very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Smith

Mar 15, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Zeb made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zen was great. He answered all our questions and made the..."

- Sdritter087

Zen was great. He answered all our questions and made the purchasing process very easy. I have brought 3 other 4 runners at Jim Norton and this purchase and service is the best. Thank you. And by the way I still have all 3 4 runners that I have purchased from Jim Norton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my car. Zeb our salesman..."

- ian

I had the best experience buying my car. Zeb our salesman was perfectly nice and very knowledgeable. He made the experience even more enjoyable. Everyone did what they could to help us buy the car and it was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,066

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$48,066

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,092

2018 Ford Edge

$20,092

used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $8,489

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

$8,489

used 2010 Lexus RX car, priced at $12,514

2010 Lexus RX

$12,514

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,370

2017 Toyota Sienna

$27,370

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,462

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,462