Zella Rudolph
Zella Rudolph at Robert Brogden Buick GMC
Refer Me

Zella Rudolph

Product Specialist

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

1500 E Santa Fe St
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Zella Rudolph

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Brogden was fast and efficient. Zella was easy to work with. Sebastian in the finance department made the financing a breeze. More

by kylehaas91
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin , Sebastian

Nov 22, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we are extremely happy to hear that Zella and Sebastian were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was kind and helpful with all the questions we had. They worked hard to get us the car we wanted. More

by diegoahernandez146
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Nov 21, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Robert Brogden Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large inventory with helpful sales people, paperwork was quick and easy to complete. Will be back again. More

by tristateplumbingheating
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sargent

Nov 09, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Robert Brogden Buick GMC! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was straight forward and seamless. Looking forward to getting in our new Denali Ultimate. More

by danler53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your perfect review! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly getting my truck ready to be picked up. Thank you very much. More

by jrkazoo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zella was super responsive and easy to work with. Just fantastic customer service. Paul made it easy just like he promised! More

by jrkazoo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrie Horton, Paul Levin

Oct 25, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zella made it quick and easy. Great communication and commitment to her customers. Highly recommend More

by rvang006
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Zella's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t pressured or I would have left. Everything went smooth and I wasn’t there for hours like back in the day when buying a car. More

by karlklamm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was a good salesman. Very knowledgeable. I got a great deal on a new Sierra. This is the 2nd Truck I have bought from Brogden. More

by troyguzzo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and fast. Look for best deal and provided me with best options. Made everything a smooth process. More

by vitokc32
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Sargent

Sep 28, 2022

Robert Brogden Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Robert Brogden Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Beige exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car
2023 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Buick Envision car
2022 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD