About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of brent campbell.
brent campbell
brent campbell, Sales consultant, Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

brent campbell

Sales consultant

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of brent campbell

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family "

- loftlyconnell2 Verified Customer

Everyone there was like dealing with family, a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that I know, because of the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Smooth"

- claudiusmichael Verified Customer

I gave the rating for dealership because they were nice and quick when it came to getting me a vehicle of my choice. The truck that I wanted was already at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is good "

- BAcree

Wow what an experience, Best Salemen ever, Mr.Wiggins & Mr. Campbell they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I'm glad I chose Chronic Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ConNeilous Wiggins

Oct 13, 2018

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your very kind comments about your buying experience from Brent Campbell and ConNeilous Wiggins. We appreciate your being a Cronic customer.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience in and out "

- topshelf4life Verified Customer

Really made my experience comfortable and reliable. Very considerate of my needs as well as price. Saved me a lot of time buy taking care of most of my needs over the phone prior to me arriving at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Gibbs

Oct 11, 2018

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your very kind comments about your buying experience. We appreciate your doing business at Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car"

- ashaellis Verified Customer

I love this dealership. This is my second purchase and Brent Campbell did his best to make me happy. You guys rock. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- natashamoseley83 Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service and I'm very hard to please also very clean and professional environment. Mr. Brent Campbell was very professional and most of all he listen to what I said I wanted in reference to purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for being a Cronic customer and for sharing your very positive comments about Brent. We hope to see you again soon.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- anjuhl35 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the professionalism of Brent and Matt during the complete process of buying our vehicles. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in financial

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- anjuhl35 Verified Customer

Brent was very knowledgable.he was very pleasant and helpful.he understood our need and desire.did not try to sell us what he wanted to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado "

- davidt198303 Verified Customer

I had 2 visits and was very pleased I bout 2 cars. I’m looking forward to coming back in the future to make more purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Experience"

- davidgagner9611 Verified Customer

After many years of buying cars in Atlanta or Macon, it was a great experience buying from Cronic Buick. After a pleasant sales experience I am looking forward to the short drive for local service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,701

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,701

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,001

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,601

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,901

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,401

2018 GMC Terrain

$36,201