About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of gary coley.
gary coley
gary coley, sales, Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

gary coley

sales

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of gary coley

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Buick Enclave"

- tklinker Verified Customer

Our 2011 Cadillac CTS needed to be replaced. I'd started to look at the GMC Acadia and went to Chronic CBG to see what they had in inventory. The vehicle I'd hoped to test drive was not available when I arrived, so Gary Coley, our Sales Professional, walked me around to look at some options to consider until the Acadia returned to the lot. We took a brand new Buick Enclave for a test drive and I was really impressed with it. This SUV was a little larger than the Acadia, offering seating for 7 versus only 6 for the Acadia. When the Acadia returned, I took it for a spin, as well. It was nice, but not as luxurious as the Enclave. Gary asked if I was aware that Buick was offering 0% financing through GM, so we started to put together the purchase paperwork. I was really impressed with Gary. I come from a sales background, but I never felt at all pressured or sensed that the dealership was "playing games" to get me to buy. Gary was a great listener, focused on what we wanted, and gave me options from which to chose. I look forward to making future vehicle purchases through Chronic Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Sherreard

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No matter what they will get the job done"

- mullinssrkim Verified Customer

The best dealership I've dealt with in over 15 years I would deal with them again hopefully as soon as I either get a new car or trade cars I will go back to cronic Chevrolet you guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience at Cronic"

- johniemc Verified Customer

This is our 3rd purchase at Cronic. Always a pleasant experience Gary Coley and James Mills are excellent. No high pressure. James Mills is outstanding at acquainting the customer to his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mills, Andrew Sheppeard

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Owner of a New Buick Regal!"

- peggyscott37166 Verified Customer

A special thanks to Gary Coley, our salesperson, for all his help with making it possible for Jim to get the car he really wanted. The process was well organized and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- drew42 Verified Customer

The overall feel of the dealership was top notch. Everyone was very helpful and I had a very smooth process. A special thanks to Gary Coley!!!!!! He’s the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Icarus Verified Customer

Gary C. was very helpful locating the truck I was looking for, very prompt and friendly Experience from test drive to finance. Will be back for my auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- donnellpgotell Verified Customer

My experience at Cronic Chevrolet was easy and fast. I need a car in a hurry and that is what I received.. Thanks so much Gary for the hospitality that you showed us and your concerns to meet our needs. Everything went so smoothly. We are very satisfied. Thanks again. Donnell Gotell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for your kind comments about your buying experience at Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC. Gary is a very caring sales professional. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,701

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$66,801

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,201

2018 GMC Acadia

$49,325

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,401

2018 Buick Regal

$37,885

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,515

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,435