About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,859 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Open Now

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BCM
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and experience!"

I was in the market for a luxury sports sedan. This was my first time getting a luxury vehicle. My salesperson Matt Belov was very informative and helpful. He gave me an overview of the TLX including features plus leasing options. Knowing that I was shopping other vehicles, Matt wasn't very pushy and let me shop around. He was confident the TLX was the best value for the money and I would return; and he was right! I worked with Matt and got a great price and an even better car! On the day of pickup Matt was off, however his business partnet Jose Crespo was equally helpful. A few days after my purchase, Matt followed up to see how things were going and if I needed anything. That level of courtesy and attention to detail is what makes this dealership so great. I'd recommend Matt and everyone else at Acura of Westchester for great a price and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Astro101
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long time customer "

Our lease was up on our TL Acura . Came in to speak to Frankie Ferraro ,we have worked with Frankie before and it's like being with family, helped us threw the process once again and and in a couple of hours We drove home our new TL At Westchester Acura is has all way been easy and fun To get our new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
34978798
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience: Love my new TLX"

Such a wonderful experience! No hassle, no stress....I came to Acura of Westchester knowing exactly what I wanted, and I got a good deal on a car. Dimitry was great! Very professional. Love my new TLX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zeus10
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best sales service personal Robert Ellard great sales person"

The personal very welcome people , willing to help you get the best deal on buying a car we were extremely satisfied with our buy at the Acura westchester dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ygarcia115
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We Had worked with Jose crespo& Matt belov before always a pleasure to work with there welcomeing .. We love our 2015 TLX my husband & I recommend everyone to them . Very professional.. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doris
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly, competent, prompt follow up"

Our salesman Robert Ellard, was a pleasure to deal with. He knows his cars and is very personable. I would recommend him highly. Diane Djonovic was., also, very professional in her job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1st MDX
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership experience ever"

This was the absolute best visit I ever had to any dealership. We were very pleased with the service provided by our salesman Jose Crespo. He followed up with me through text and email to see how things were going after we took the car home. That spoke volumes to my wife and myself. It didn't just feel like another sale the experience felt like we were welcomed to a family. I then received an email from Alvin De Leon my service consultant. Again another aspect of customer service that I had not experienced from any other dealership. He explained a few things that I had forgot to ask about during the sake process. From our initial greeting, first contact with Jose to finance to getting the keys it was an all around excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chestus12
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I could not be more pleased with the service we received from Anthony and Jon. Very patient and friendly, and both went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suv Luver
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As Always, exceptional service provided!"

Always pleasure dealing with Alvin De Leon....he does look after your needs and he makes sure, your needs are met to your standards...thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sylviav
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Continued excellence"

I have been a loyal customer of Acura of Westchester for numerous car leases, and now have worked with Frank Ferraro for my current and most recent previous vehicle. Both times, Frank was very warm, informative and patient. His knowledge and ability to move the complex details of our lease forward were outstanding. We chose our vehicle model, and were able to negotiate all details including insurance within a short time, so that we were able to take the car home that day. I was especially impressed with his willingness to meet us completely with our financial needs, as we had received a very low price from another dealer. Being that the service and customer relations have been so outstanding, we decided to pay a little bit more, and stay with Acura of Westchester.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Ferraro
Frank Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin De Leon
Alvin De Leon

Service Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liam Tully
Liam Tully

Sales & Leasing Consultant

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Djonovic
Diane Djonovic

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jon Addabbo
jon Addabbo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Piccirillo
Alex Piccirillo

Finance Director

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Medina
Ashley Medina

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory