About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,567 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Open Now

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Technolady
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just great"

Great experience love acura. I have been coming here since 1986 and will continue to do so. The staff is awesome no complaints here whatsoever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aiza Shikapwashya
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

We had an amazing experience at Acura of Westchester. Frankie Ferraro gave us excellent customer service and exceeded all expectations of courtesy, patience, and really listened to what we needed and wanted. We got more than what we expected in terms of the quality and expediency in communication and service. We have already recommended our friends to go to Acura of Westchester for their new car that they are in the market for. Thank you Frankie and of course Kenny. You guys are the best. The Shikapwashya Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sekena
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Great experience love acura been coming here for years and will continue to do so. The staff is awesome no complaints here whatsoever. Thanks you guys rock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbrefere1
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable!"

This was the first time I had ever been through the process of buying a car, and it was surprisingly enjoyable. I had the pleasure of working with Julien Morand to find my new car. He made the experience easy, realistic, knowledgeable, and even fun. I totally recommend this guy. Thank you Acura of Westchester. John B

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lloyd007
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman and dealership"

Frank makes the car buying process simple, fun and answered all my questions. And Joey the Tech guy is great also and knows all about the technology stuffed into the MDX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve s
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank Ferrero was great !!!"

Frank Ferrero made the purchase of my new MDX easy and very pleasant. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle-=- in addition I felt comfortable that he gave me the best deal possible. Frank was very well informed about all aspects of my purchasing process. Frank was courteous and patient with me--- I could not have asked for a better automobile salesperson. Incidentally- a young man named Joey was very helpful to me while he was showing me all the high tech operations of the car. Joey was patient and informative about all aspects of operating the car. Frank and Joey are a great team !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missria87
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Experience for my 1st Brand New Car""

This was my first time buying a brand new car, they made me feel comfortable, at ease and confident about my purchase. VERY HAPPY & EXCITED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
magdimikhail
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

This dealership was the best dealership with the best customer service and employees I've ever seen. They were willing to help and negotiated the price a great deal. Everything they said about the car was true and all the prices we discussed were true with no hidden fees. It is an honest and caring dealership. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! They truly care about their customers and their needs. I traveled 1.5 hours to get to this place and it was worth it! I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Julien Morand, the nicest, most honest, and caring sales person we've ever met!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MK2012
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Experience!!"

I've been a long time customer (14 years+) and they have great customer service and treat people with respect. Frankie was friendly, helpful and patient as we were deciding on our new purchase. Thanks for the experience, we're enjoying our new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandra, Audrey, Chris and Joey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loving My Car!
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My experience with Acura of Westchester was wonderful. I worked with Brianna. She was very friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frankie Ferraro
Frankie Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

386 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Morand
Julian Morand

Sales & Leasing Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Brunner
George Brunner

Service Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

310 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Advisor

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Zung
Jonathan Zung

Sales & Leasing Consultant

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel DeJesus
Daniel DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Belov
Matt Belov

Sales & Leasing consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Paciariello
Vincent Paciariello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2017 Acura MDX

PriceN/A

Mileage 70

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Acura ILX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Acura MDX

PriceN/A

Mileage 17,537

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Acura ILX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Acura MDX

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Acura TLX

PriceN/A

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Acura ILX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Acura RDX

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.