About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,502 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Closed

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,502 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yay438
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and great car"

Frankie is a very knowledgeable and attentive person and this translates through his willingness to work with you to get you the best car at the best price. I recommend him highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djb89
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found a gem"

Years ago, we leased an Acura TSX circa 2006. Loved that car. It was zippy. Wanted to buy it after the lease expired but the buy out price made no sense given the very low mileage. We returned the cream puff to the dealer and went on our merry way. Last week, in the market for a used car, we stopped into Acura of Westchester where we have leased and purchased many new cars over the years. We were not sure their inventory of used cars would measure up but certainly worth investigating. We couldn't believe our luck to find a gently used 2006 Acura TSX. A cream puff in its own right. We snatched it up and we're thrilled to have found it. The team at Acura of Westchester could not have been more accommodating and gave us confidence that this used car was a good bet and that they would stand behind it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crivera
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of 2017 Acura MDX"

Danny Dejesus - He was very organized, easily approachable and shared his knowledge of the buying process. Whenever I had a question, he made the time to discuss with me my concerns. He is genuine in all his efforts and does a great job of making sure everyone is on board. He is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people. Danny is a tremendous asset to Acura of Westchester and I hope to work with him again in the near future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ncerda
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Julian Morrand helped me re finance my car wonderful experie"

My experience at this dealership was great .Julian made the transition very easy and fast . Definitely will go back .I went in for service and ended refinancing my car .Thanks to Julian for approaching me and walking me through the process that came out wonderful . My payment are less at a wonderful rate .I will be back to get a new vehicle in. Couple months back to Acura of Westchester Thanks Guys !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCJDriver
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great professional service "

Friendly and attentive staff. Timely - they don't keep you waiting. Excellent experience with Daniel in sales - great to work with and took the time to explain all of the features of the car we were considering and ultimately bought. Would highly recommend working with Daniel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bronxguy1433
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They make it work for you"

Great thanks for everything and especially for making things work out best for me. Great deal and car is in great condition and very comfortable to drive in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ks123456
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura of Westchester- Daniel Dejesus"

By far, this was the best car purchase experience we've had over the years. Not only was Daniel friendly, I felt he was trustworthy and he kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Daniel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Return Customer
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Frankie Ferraro was extremely easy to work with. He worked quickly and efficiently to complete a new lease for my mother in a short amount of time. He addressed all of our concerns and went out of his way to meet all of our needs. It was a n extremely smooth process. His colleague Joey was super patient and knowledgeable in instructing us on the cars's instrument panel. I highly recommend Frankie and his support staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamur Ahmed
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, friendly, and convenient "

Just bought a 2016 Acura TLX from this dealership this past July Fourth weekend. Yeah... JULY 4th these guys were one of the few open dealerships. Made the purchase after a great test drive where all the features of the car were thoroughly explained to me. The car was ready to pick up 3 days after my purchase decision but I picked it up the following weekend because of my own work conflicts. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstar81
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Leasing Experience"

Leasing with Acura of Westchester was a wonderful experience. Danny and Brianna were incredible, highly responsive and made sure that the deal that I received on my 2017 RDC was the best around. I don't live very close to the dealership, but they facilitated my every need and made it worth the 90 minute drive to the dealership. Overall, I would highly recommend Acura of Westchester!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,502 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frankie Ferraro
Frankie Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

364 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Advisor

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Addabbo
Jon Addabbo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Brunner
George Brunner

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel DeJesus
Daniel DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Zung
Jonathan Zung

Sales & Leasing Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Giannotti
Danny Giannotti

PreOwned Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Morand
Julian Morand

Sales & Leasing Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Acura MDX, $34786
2014 Acura MDX

Price$34,786

Mileage 44,688

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Acura MDX, $38677
2015 Acura MDX

Price$38,677

Mileage 22,126

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $34324
2014 Acura MDX

Price$34,324

Mileage 40,642

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $36819
2014 Acura MDX

Price$36,819

Mileage 38,752

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2010 Acura TSX, $15227
2010 Acura TSX

Price$15,227

Mileage 59,380

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Acura TSX, $21003
2013 Acura TSX

Price$21,003

Mileage 36,686

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Acura TSX, $21883
2013 Acura TSX

Price$21,883

Mileage 19,502

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Acura TSX, $20540
2013 Acura TSX

Price$20,540

Mileage 42,952

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.