About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,562 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Closed

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,562 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
acuragirl
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Frankie and Liam were great! Great service! I would recommend them and Acura of Westchester to anyone interested in buying an Acura. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsg
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptionally Great Experience!"

Nick at Acura of Westchester is A+ in my book! He is exceptionally courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in getting me the best deal possible and helping me set up my new car, He went out of his way to make my experience a stressless and enjoyable. I would recommend him to everyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveMyMDX
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall First Rate Experience!!!!"

My experience with Tom at Acura of Westchester has been nothing but incredibly positive. His A+ customer service skills has made my regularly scheduled maintenance appointments stress free. It's truly a pleasure working with Tom as he is definitely an asset to this establishment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlizromero
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

Alvin is very helpful, courteous and really went out of his way for me on a recent issue I had with my vehicle. I was extremely satisfied and happy with his efforts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JRugg22
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Everyone worked together to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely go back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcast828
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I had a great experience at Acura of westchester. I traded in my NISSAN maxima and I recieved a fare price. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lcami
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura RDX"

My experience with Acura of Westchester was phenominal. Our dealer, Jon, made the whole process quick and to the point. I never had such a fun and easy experience buying a car! Thanks Jon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarryKoski
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely satisfied"

This is my fourth leasing experience with this dealership, all with salesperson Ms. Brianna Tozzo. Brianna is great to work with: she's very professional, knowledgable and reliable. She listens carefully to what I need in a car and does not try to convince me to lease a vehicle that has more than I need. I can't say enough good things about her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve S
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Meets the high Acura Standard"

Very happy with Acura of Westchester, and particularly Alvin De Leon. I am a long time customer, roughly 3 years. The service is always prompt, friendly, and well done. If there is an issue, it is quickly corrected. Very highly recommend. Alvin is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bill Foxx
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Ronnie was extremely personable and a joy to work with. There was ZERO pressure to make any immediate decisions. His product knowledge and expertise made our experience hassle-free and pleasant. We recommend this classy dealership, and Ronnie specifically, without hesitation. If you want to be treated with respect and do business with true professionals, buy your car here! Bill & Jeannine Foxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,562 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alvin De Leon
Alvin De Leon

Service Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

229 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Ferraro
Frank Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liam Tully
Liam Tully

Sales & Leasing Consultant

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Belov
Matt Belov

Sales & Leasing consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Hicks
Kenny Hicks

General Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Piccirillo
Alex Piccirillo

Finance Director

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Zung
Jonathan Zung

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory