About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,432 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Open Now

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,432 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
4Hebless
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service at its Finest"

This is my seventh experience with this dealership and each time it gets better than before Today when I picked up my car I felt that Julien Morand provided me with the ultimate shopping experience that I purchasing a car to suite my driving needs He was exceptional because he provided me with the all the conveniences and latest feature to make my commute easy and comfortable and the best part is I can maintain my budget He is my personal shopper he was able to provide me with what I was looking for Thank You very much Julien and to all the staff at Acura Westchester A.Lee Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaLynn
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankie Ferraro "

Acura has become a big part of my family. Since my very own first car Frankie Ferraro has become a friend and part of the family. Every time we go there it's a complete success. I recommend everyone I know to that dealership. Their welcoming and never let you down. Frankie is educated , down to earth and wastes no time ! If you walk in looking for a car you will have one by the next day! Lol , he's great ! Thanks again to my Acura family !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eftah
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good price negotiation buy dealer"

Acura of westchester is great place to checkout if you are in the market for an acura and you know all the details about the car. The dealers does not tell you crucial exact specifications of the car your buying and this sometimes effects the customer in the future. I recommend doing exceptional research of the car before heading out to the dealership. The test drive is good lets you drive longer than average.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mremarte
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Express service "

Thank you Alessandra Coronel for being so honest, professional and crystal clear while providing above and beyond customer service for me today. My car feels brand new again! I will definitely keep coming back because I know that my Acura will be in great hands at Westchester Acura. I was completely satisfied with how you were so attentive and I'm so happy with the overall feel of my car. Alessandra your devotion to provide outstanding customer service should not go unnoticed by your supervisors. They truely have a winner in you. Thank you Eduardo Marte

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mremarte
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Express service "

Thank you Alessandra Coronel for being so honest, professional and attractive today. You are a true example of how customer service should always be delivered. I'm so happy with the outcome of my 2012 Acura TL and I personally can share with you that your make my visit memorable. Your dedication to go above and beyond customer service with your clients should not be ignored nor go unnoticed by your supervisors instead, you should be glorified and be considered a candidate for employe of the month. I will definitely keep coming back to Acura of Westchester because that where I feel comfortable servicing my car. Thank you Eduardo Marte

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cesar21
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a Feeling"

I am a first time driver and car owner. My salesman Jose Crespo and Cristina Rossi made my day one to remember. Friendly greets at the door and smiles from ear to ear. Cristina sure made us feel welcome. She then bought us over to Jose. His smile can light up a room. Very friendly and smart. He asked me what i had in mind and after a few minutes he says "how does silver with black interior sound?? Sounds good i replied... he looks at me ad he is reading me and says "matter fact i got one perfect for you".. white, black interior Special Editon TSX".. really?? Yes with a body kit, sports paddles, fancy red stitching and night lights... did i mention tints too?? I could not have asked for anything better. I picked up my car later on the day and just left super happy. I will remember this day forever and your Acura team made the expirince amazing.. thank you Jose and Cristina anf to all the staff. Your team is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristina Rossi... she was amazing help

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbino77
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast & Easy"

Jon Addabbo sales man was great. Went in early Monday made a deal with him by noon. Car was delivered same day with fast and easy process. Can't say enough about them. Great dealership and so friendly and willing to work with you. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aj10594
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent "

Robert worked with me to get the best price and I left there happy. He gave me the deal that I was looking for no questions asked. Thank you Rob for making my experience great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdin
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Experience"

We had a great experience at Acura of Westchester. The staff was terrific, especially Rob Ellard. He helped us out very much with a great deal. We will be sure to refer our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeiris f jimenez duran
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent. "

He is a friendly and nice person. He answer all my questions and help us with our New car with his expirience he just make some questions and find out the right one for my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,432 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frankie Ferraro
Frankie Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

346 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Brunner
George Brunner

Service Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Advisor

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Addabbo
Jon Addabbo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

301 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Belov
Matt Belov

Sales & Leasing consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Djonovic
Diane Djonovic

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel DeJesus
Daniel DeJesus

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Piccirillo
Alex Piccirillo

Finance Director

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory