About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538
Sales: (914) 834-2222
Service: (914) 834-2112
Parts: (914) 834-8887

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,532 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Westchester

Hours: Closed

2155 Palmer Avenue,
Larchmont, New York 10538
Acura of Westchester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Westchester

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Westchester Learn More

What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Larchmont. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Larchmont area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,532 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PeterT
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Beth Hicks made this a very comfortable experience. She is an excellent representative of the company she works for...She went out of her way to make sure my car was cleaned when I can back to pick it up. THANK YOU BETH!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A ura
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Beth Hicks was very helpful in assisting me with service on my2016 Acura. As well she offered to have the car washed which is always a nice thing to throw in. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rima 30
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Excellent Service! Frankie was awesome. He made my husband and myself feel at home. Thank you Frankie! George was wonderful and attentive! Great Asset to the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justmes
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recommend highly"

My experience with Frankie, the sales rep, and all other personnel was terrific! Frankie was very patient and informative. He showed me four different cars, arranged test drives, fully answered all my questions, and worked efficiently to minimize the time needed to prepare the chosen car for pick up. Everyone I had contact with was professional and courteous. I have been using this dealership for more than ten years and am never disappointed. Kudos!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't recall everyone's name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nylangke1197
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Feeling special "

George Bruner is always extremely helpful and efficient. I can't say enough on how important I feel whenever I go there. Thumbs up to the whole team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicole Gelber
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Thank you to Brianna and Nick for providing great customer service at Acura of Westchester. The trade-in process of an older vehicle and leasing of a brand new one was extremely easy. I highly recommend both of them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mixon
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Brianna"

Brianna was extremely polite, professional and helpful! After initially explaining what I wanted, Brianna got right down to business, and made it happen. Brianna is extremely knowledgeable, and will work tou you to meet your needs! Highly recommend making an appointment in advance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dcserton
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tremendous experience thanks to a great team"

Hands down, Julian M has been the most diligent, knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I've ever worked with in my years of owning a car. He made the processes of leasing a new Acura swift, convenient and met every one of my expectations. I'll continue to trust him, and the rest of the team, for my needs in the future and recommend him to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adjeij01
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!"

I was on the market for CPO RDX, my guts directed me to AOW. Immediately I walked in John A and his manager Danny G came to greet me... The rest was history, I'm so glad I met them. John A was not pushy sales guy but rather was more concern about my need.... He found me the perfect car.... Although the perilously had left a foul smell in it, they did all they can to make happy... Gentlemen thank you sooooo much... Juliet A

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoanCorral
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS"

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jose Crespo took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Jose Crespo .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,532 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frankie Ferraro
Frankie Ferraro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

370 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Tozzo
Brianna Tozzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Lemon
Shannon Lemon

Service Advisor

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Brunner
George Brunner

Service Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Addabbo
Jon Addabbo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Crespo
Jose Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beth Hicks
Beth Hicks

Service Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Zung
Jonathan Zung

Sales & Leasing Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Giannotti
Danny Giannotti

PreOwned Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dmitry Novikov
Dmitry Novikov

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Acura MDX, $37417
2015 Acura MDX

Price$37,417

Mileage 35,608

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2014 Acura RDX, $26073
2014 Acura RDX

Price$26,073

Mileage 55,292

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2013 Acura RDX, $25497
2013 Acura RDX

Price$25,497

Mileage 44,075

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2014 Acura RDX, $27347
2014 Acura RDX

Price$27,347

Mileage 30,692

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2014 Acura RDX, $25472
2014 Acura RDX

Price$25,472

Mileage 67,457

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $34425
2014 Acura MDX

Price$34,425

Mileage 59,349

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $36357
2014 Acura MDX

Price$36,357

Mileage 52,518

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2014 Acura MDX, $34893
2014 Acura MDX

Price$34,893

Mileage 68,197

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.