About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541
Sales: (254) 200-4600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

79 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Hours: Closed

1802 E Central Texas Expressway,
Killeen, Texas 76541
All American Chevrolet of Killeen Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
79 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Crawford1971
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ride I've ever purchased"

We traded in two Camaro's for a new 2016 Tahoe. This purchase ended with us paying less money for overall payments and we now have the best ride ever. Our dealer was very polite ( knows how to treat people ), and you can tell he is very good at selling cars. I give the overall a 9 out of 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sun8816
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A pleasant service"

Kenneth was very pleasant, made me feel like I was a very special customer. He gave Chevrolet service to his customers with a pleasant personal touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth (new employee)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woatgoat
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truly the best !!!"

I've never been into a car dealership where everyone is just so nice. Anytime I stood around there was not a single car sales man or employee that didn't stop and ask if I've been helped. I love this place and a special thank to Jarrett! Best customer service I've had in a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrett Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffery Turbitt
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Very good people they will work with you for anything strongley recomend to go to this location they will put you in a vehicle that day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ware_1972
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

The staff was amazing, everyone was willing to help each other and make sure you get to the person who you looking for. I came looking at a used car, but end of leaving with a brand new one which I am the first owner of it,which I have never been on any vehicle. I wasn't pressured to buy, there was no jive talking, I was asked what I want, what makes you happy, I was told, since I'm working with the best, expect the best.Mr Jackson said it was my day to get a car, and he told the truth, A true salesman of his words, APPECIATED, Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric4276
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

The person I dealt with was Jim. He was very professional and helpful. He knew what he was talking about and we even traded army stories while I waited for the paper work. Great guy, great service and awesome place. Definately getting my kids cars from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haley15
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

jeff went above and beyond to help us find a first car for ourselves, which is difficult when you're 18 and don't have credit or a down payment. They exhausted their resources, got us the best deal possible, and made the whole situation a little less stressful. We plan on getting future cars here as well since they were so great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff jobes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jo85
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"George Hill sales person who helped me buy a new pickup"

George Hill was the sales person that sold me my new pickup and he went out of his way to get me the one I wanted. He was very helpful in explaining all the bells and whistles that was available on the truck. I would recommend him to any of my friends if they were looking to buy a new or used car. It was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qsb6591
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and I was treated fairly. "

From the time I entered until the time I purchased it was all easy going and I wound up purchasing two vehicles! I was able to pay for a brand new Chevy Sonic in cash and finance the GMC Sierra PU without any hassles, they got the best finance rate available. Great sales person Thank you Mr. Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simba2011
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people great service "

Tim West was wonderful at doing a great job at helping me. He went out of his way. Thanks for the great way you guys worked on my car and fixed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Strauser
Jim Strauser

Certified Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Perez
Damon Perez

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Jackson
Tyrone Jackson

Certified Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gibson-Franklin
Anthony Gibson-Franklin

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Baker
Billy Baker

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ozzie Acosta
Ozzie Acosta

Certified Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rey Perez
Rey Perez

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Remmy
Tim Remmy

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cary
Josh Cary

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristine Chandler
Kristine Chandler

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $24530
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$24,530

Mileage 3,147

Exterior ColorMOSAIC BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $45633
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$45,633

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $36254
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$36,254

Mileage 3,000

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $29030
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$29,030

Mileage 3,002

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $28230
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,230

Mileage 3,000

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $30329
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$30,329

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSUMMIT WHITE

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $38025
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$38,025

Mileage 3,000

Exterior ColorIRIDESCENT PEARL TRICOAT

Interior ColorSADDLE UP/JET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $32630
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$32,630

Mileage 3,448

Exterior ColorMOSAIC BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorSADDLE UP/JET BLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.