About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541
Sales: (254) 200-4600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

76 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Hours: Open Now

1802 E Central Texas Expressway,
Killeen, Texas 76541
All American Chevrolet of Killeen Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeffery Turbitt
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Very good people they will work with you for anything strongley recomend to go to this location they will put you in a vehicle that day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ware_1972
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

The staff was amazing, everyone was willing to help each other and make sure you get to the person who you looking for. I came looking at a used car, but end of leaving with a brand new one which I am the first owner of it,which I have never been on any vehicle. I wasn't pressured to buy, there was no jive talking, I was asked what I want, what makes you happy, I was told, since I'm working with the best, expect the best.Mr Jackson said it was my day to get a car, and he told the truth, A true salesman of his words, APPECIATED, Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric4276
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

The person I dealt with was Jim. He was very professional and helpful. He knew what he was talking about and we even traded army stories while I waited for the paper work. Great guy, great service and awesome place. Definately getting my kids cars from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haley15
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

jeff went above and beyond to help us find a first car for ourselves, which is difficult when you're 18 and don't have credit or a down payment. They exhausted their resources, got us the best deal possible, and made the whole situation a little less stressful. We plan on getting future cars here as well since they were so great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff jobes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jo85
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"George Hill sales person who helped me buy a new pickup"

George Hill was the sales person that sold me my new pickup and he went out of his way to get me the one I wanted. He was very helpful in explaining all the bells and whistles that was available on the truck. I would recommend him to any of my friends if they were looking to buy a new or used car. It was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qsb6591
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and I was treated fairly. "

From the time I entered until the time I purchased it was all easy going and I wound up purchasing two vehicles! I was able to pay for a brand new Chevy Sonic in cash and finance the GMC Sierra PU without any hassles, they got the best finance rate available. Great sales person Thank you Mr. Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simba2011
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great people great service "

Tim West was wonderful at doing a great job at helping me. He went out of his way. Thanks for the great way you guys worked on my car and fixed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Odom04
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Nathan and Damon did a great job helping me and my husband get into awesome cars that we both love it was the best experience ever in a dealership. Great thanks goes to you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aisha
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond👍🏾👍🏾"

Damon went above and beyond to help finance my husband new 2016 Camaro. And he also went out his way to get him the best warranty ever. Thank you again Damon Perez for everything and all your kind words while we sat and waited while you made this deal happen.🙏🏾

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rich22
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great car buying experience""

Fred Norman was the nicest and most knowledgeable vehicle salesperson I have ever done business with. It was great to go to a dealership and not be stalked by salespeople. Fred introduced himself, we talked for a few minutes and he told me where he would be located when I needed assistance. After identifying the vehicle I liked, Fred thoroughly went over all the features of it and after a test drive I decided I wanted to purchase it. Fred got the paperwork done quickly, sent it over to the finance department, and in no time we were on our way. Fred made everything fast and painless, I would recommend him to anyone that is in the market to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Strauser
Jim Strauser

Certified Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Jackson
Tyrone Jackson

Certified Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Perez
Damon Perez

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gibson-Franklin
Anthony Gibson-Franklin

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Baker
Billy Baker

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ozzie Acosta
Ozzie Acosta

Certified Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rey Perez
Rey Perez

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Remmy
Tim Remmy

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cary
Josh Cary

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristine Chandler
Kristine Chandler

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $45015
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$45,015

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorIRIDESCENT PEARL TRICOAT

Interior ColorDARK TITANIUM/LIGHT TITANIUM

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $64680
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$64,680

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSABLE METALLIC

Interior ColorCOCOA/MAHOGANY

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $68012
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$68,012

Mileage 200

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Corvette, $99080
2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$99,080

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorLAGUNA BLUE METALLIC TINTCOAT

Interior ColorDARK GRAY

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $32610
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$32,610

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSIREN RED TINTCOAT

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $25430
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,430

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMOSAIC BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorJET BLACK

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $55880
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$55,880

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorSIREN RED TINTCOAT

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $49280
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$49,280

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSILVER ICE

Interior ColorJET BLACK/DARK ASH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.