About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

1802 E Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, Texas 76541
Sales: (254) 200-4600

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

67 Lifetime Reviews

All American Chevrolet of Killeen

Hours: Closed

1802 E Central Texas Expressway,
Killeen, Texas 76541
All American Chevrolet of Killeen Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Chevrolet of Killeen

All American Chevrolet of Killeen is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. All American Chevrolet of Killeen, near Fort Hood, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2012 after being acquired from Connell Chevrolet. All American Chevrolet of Killeen offers a great selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs, as well as one of the top rated Chevrolet service departments in the central Texas area. inventory includes new models such as the Chevrolet Avalanche, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Express, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Volt, and Sonic. Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend also has GM certified used vehicles that meet GM’s demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process. We are your best choice when looking for a used car dealer in Killeen, Copperas Cove or Temple TX. We are also proud to provide our Texas community, including active duty and retired military members, exemplary sales and service. All American Chevrolet offers you the opportunity for a better buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
67 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rich22
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great car buying experience""

Fred Norman was the nicest and most knowledgeable vehicle salesperson I have ever done business with. It was great to go to a dealership and not be stalked by salespeople. Fred introduced himself, we talked for a few minutes and he told me where he would be located when I needed assistance. After identifying the vehicle I liked, Fred thoroughly went over all the features of it and after a test drive I decided I wanted to purchase it. Fred got the paperwork done quickly, sent it over to the finance department, and in no time we were on our way. Fred made everything fast and painless, I would recommend him to anyone that is in the market to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick Norman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jheinz
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They rip off soldiers "

I bought a 2012 Malibu from this place in February. Within a week it starting stalling and causing issues. I went in and asked what they could do and they were going to charge me for a diagnostic. I wrote some reviews online and they finally decided to do something. They offered me a rental car while my car sat in their shop for a month. A MONTH. They told me to just come pick it up. So that's what I did. This is a place that specializes in Chevys and they couldn't figure out what was wrong with my car. I take my car into a general repair shop for a diagnostic. In ONE DAY, they tell me what's wrong with my car. I tell everyone I see who's looking for a car to stay away from that place. Ripped off a soldier. What's American about that?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DELMA YBARRA
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest buying experience by far!"

From start to finish Amanda, our salesperson, made our buying experience a pleasant one. She showed us what we were interested in and lead us every step of the way. The staff were all friendly. Our sales manager, Damon, was friendly and personable. The only hiccup was upon leaving with our brand new truck to lunch, we realized that the AC was not cooling at all. We took it back to the dealer and they quickly pushed our vehicle to the front of the line. It was only a loose seal and they were able to repair it and return the vehicle to us the next morning. In the meantime, they did provide a new Chevy Malibu rental for us. Regardless, our entire experience was a pleasant, easy, and positive one. We'd do business with Amanda and All American Chevrolet in Killeen again. Thank you! We absolutely love our Colorado!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Pierce, sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmeja2011
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've Had at a Dealership Amanda was awesome"

Amanda really listened to what our vehicle needs were and helped us find a vehicle that fit our families needs. I would recommend Amanda to anyone All American Chevrolet of Killeen . They care about their customers and give one on one service that is really hard to find these days. Definitely go to AllAmericanChevrolet of Killeen you will not be disappointed . I love my 2016 Tahoe I will be back to purchase another vehicle in the future .... I'm from Abilene,Tx and found the Best Deal here in Killeen Thanks Amanda and Greg V/R Juan Perez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam123
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bad business"

the managers raise their voice to the sales people right in the showroom. very uncomfortable experience. buy somewhere else. we went to another dealership to buy our tahoe and got a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

rather not say

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerogers87
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

My husband and I just bought our second car from here and It was an amazing experience! In May of last year we bought his brand new 2014 Silverado, and last Friday we bought my 2016 Cruze. I couldn't be happier with the sales and finance team! George Hill was my salesman and he did a fantastic job! He found the car that was perfect for me and my bank account haha! Allen and Phil worked with me to get down to a price I was happy with, and Greg in finance helped walk me through the final paperwork. I wish we were going to be stationed here longer only so my husband & I could continue to buy cars from here!!!! If you are in the market for a new or pre owned car, All American is definitely the place to go!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Hill, Allen Flower, Phil Agnelo, Greg Washington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blissfully pleases
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2015 Equinox "

All the service employees are great, they always go out of their way to ensure that my needs are met! Thank you to Tim Nix and Jennifer A, always with a pleasant smile and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nix, Jennifer A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Impala2015
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Over Priced"

My vehicle was due for an oil change, and they found a nail in the tire. I was notified about the nail and asked if I would like to purchase a new tire. I declined the offer, came home inspected my own tire to find the tiniest nail in my tire. I removed the nail myself which was easy, no tools involved and the tire is still good. Even though I had the option to purchase the tire I still feel as though it was a rip off deal for something so simple. The tire was $225, $25 for labor, and the additional for tax.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SusieSocialWorker
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, friendly and professional"

After having a horrible experience somewhere else, All American is a definite breath of fresh air. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with the service I've gotten there and willingly drive 30 miles one way to have them service my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisE
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and friendly"

I dropped off my vehicle for its scheduled maintenance and received a phone call saying it was ready about an hour later. For a walk in service this was a very quick and easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rey Perez
Rey Perez

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Strauser
Jim Strauser

Certified Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Perez
Damon Perez

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gibson-Franklin
Anthony Gibson-Franklin

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ozzie Acosta
Ozzie Acosta

Certified Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Jackson
Tyrone Jackson

Certified Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Baker
Billy Baker

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Remmy
Tim Remmy

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bowden
Michael Bowden

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristine Chandler
Kristine Chandler

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory