About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph

2207 N. Belt Highway, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506
Sales: (816) 383-8000
Service: (816) 383-8000
Parts: (816) 383-8054

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

327 Lifetime Reviews

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph

Hours: Closed

2207 N. Belt Highway,
St. Joseph, Missouri 64506
Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph

Anderson of St. Joseph offers new Ford & Lincoln vehicles and quality, thoroughly inspected, clean, & value packed pre-owned vehicles. All pre-owned vehicles 2005 and newer with less than 120k miles come with our exclusive Engine For Life Warranty*. All of our pre-owned vehicles include a Free 115-point inspection, Free CarFax Report, and Free Disappearing Deductible Program. These are a few reasons why we sell more pre-owned vehicles than any other dealer in Northwest Missouri. A portion of all sales at Anderson Auto Group go to our 501c3 non-profit organization, Because People Matter. So you know buying through Anderson Auto Group will support causes locally and abroad.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph Learn More

Anderson of St. Joseph offers new Ford & Lincoln vehicles and quality, thoroughly inspected, clean, & value packed pre-owned vehicles. All pre-owned vehicles 2005 and newer with less than 120k miles come with our exclusive Engine For Life Warranty*. All of our pre-owned vehicles include a Free 115-point inspection, Free CarFax Report, and Free Disappearing Deductible Program. These are a few reasons why we sell more pre-owned vehicles than any other dealer in Northwest Missouri. A portion of all sales at Anderson Auto Group go to our 501c3 non-profit organization, Because People Matter. So you know buying through Anderson Auto Group will support causes locally and abroad.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rosie1234
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and easy process"

I will recommend Anderson Ford to anyone I see. Steve Shelito was very easy to talk to. He really was interested in us and not just trying to sell the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam Jones
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Worthwhile Experience"

Meet some really great people, who helped me get the vehicle I was looking for. They met my needs in getting a vehicle and provide me several options in getting it accomplished. Thank you Anderson Ford of St Joe for making life a lot easier for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bradleyjoey
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch! "

It was a relaxed atmosphere and very organized dealership and impressed with the service. I would recommend it to my friends and family. I will definitely go back for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Austin25
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership all around"

Everyone was super friendly, and more than happy to go above and beyond to make the customer happy. My salesman, Ryan Piatt, was a really nice guy, easy to get ahold of, and stayed in touch after the sale to make sure things were still going good with my newly purchased vehicle. The finance department did a great job to get me the payment I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GrammyH
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Robert Cain was very friendly and professional. The staff and facility are wonderful. Pleasant and clean. Would recommend Anderson Auto group to everyone interested in new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunter01
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership in Missouri with the best sales staff "

Only place to get a new or used vehicle if you want good service and not pushy sales staff would recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Orourke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Holaday
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Skyler Newberry!"

After looking in Omaha and Kansas City, the best deal for my 2016 Navigator was right here in St. Joe. My sales rep, Skyler Newberry was knowledgeable, accessible and never made me feel pressured like other sales reps can. The sales manager, Nate Lehmer went out of his way to make sure my money stayed local and to earn my business. And from past experience, I know their service department is unparalleled. I could not recommend Anderson Ford, Lincoln more highly. If you're in the market, go see Skyler Newberry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skyler Newberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie1212
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman!"

My family has bought many Fords throughout the years but Skyler Newberry was the best salesman that we have ever dealt with. He was very polite and courtesy and we never felt any pressure. I highly recommend seeing Skyler for your next vehicle. We are very happy with our new Explorer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Skyler Newberry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lila jean gregory
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan Paitt at his best"

I had a wonderful experience meeting with the sales people and Ryan Paitt. He took care of me and that helped complete the purchase of a Lincoln. Ryan was knowledgeable and very helpfull in making the transaction go as smoothly as possible. THANK YOU RYAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tonya1540
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Job well done!"

Tracy was wonderful! We went to look for a used car and Tracy went out of her way to see that we were satisfied with our choice. We were there a very long time but they were really busy. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy sales advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Piatt
Ryan Piatt

Sales Advisor

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Johnson
Guy Johnson

Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Smallwood
Stanley Smallwood

Finance

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Bryant
Seth Bryant

General Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Taylor
Anthony Taylor

Sales Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan O'Rourke
Ryan O'Rourke

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Fredrickson
Seth Fredrickson

Sales Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shellito
Steve Shellito

Sales Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben McGary
Ben McGary

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lane Newell
Lane Newell

Sales Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Ford Transit Connect, $23675
2013 Ford Transit Connect

Price$23,675

Mileage 178,380

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorDark Gray

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $56245
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$56,245

Mileage 7,808

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford F-250, $47660
2015 Ford F-250

Price$47,660

Mileage 33

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford F-350, $59970
2015 Ford F-350

Price$59,970

Mileage 19,957

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2014 Lincoln MKZ, $37230
2014 Lincoln MKZ

Price$37,230

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Escape, $26055
2015 Ford Escape

Price$26,055

Mileage 8,097

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2015 Ford F-150, $49485
2015 Ford F-150

Price$49,485

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2015 Ford F-150, $38260
2015 Ford F-150

Price$38,260

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorMedium Light Camel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.