About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph

4.5

342 Lifetime Reviews

2207 N. Belt Highway, St. Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (816) 383-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Anderson Ford, Lincoln of St. Joseph

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Very good service and Gene was wonderful! "

- Sabina

This was a very good experience for me. I got my CAR! It didn't take long to get approved and Gene helped me to feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Holcomb is EXCELLENT in sales
June 06, 2017

"Great place to purchase a vehicle!!"

- lindafusion

We have purchased several vehicles here and have always felt like we got a great deal. Steve and Stan are great. We will be back! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Stan
February 06, 2017

"A very pleasant car buying experiene."

- Seldom Seen

Ryan Piatt was our sales person. He was very patient and friendly as my wife and I drove and considered several cars. After learning our individual needs, he suggested a car that we had not considered. It turned out to be just right for us. Ryan then worked out pricing with the help of Manager Ryan O'Rourke that we were happy with. We were very satisfied with our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Piatt and Ryan O'Rourke
January 14, 2017

"Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Service, Great Price!"

- CajunGrans

Tracy James was our sales person. She is not only friendly and professional, but very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We were looking for a used truck to pull our fifth wheel. The one she sold us will easily do that and much more! Also appreciated learning the history of Anderson's as well as all of the ways they continually pour support back into the local area. Highly recommend not only her, but Anderson's in general. They provide much needed, good, quality vehicles but yet are also using the proceeds from each sale to aid those that truly need it. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy James
September 30, 2016

"Jorman (Joe) Miller"

- 55Lincoln

I talked with Joe twice about the gas tank recall on my MKX. The tank has to be replaced. I explain to him each time I need a car to drive when I leave mine for an appointment. I dropped my car off at 7 A.M. just as I told him I would. Richard has to apologize because there are no loaners. Of course Joe is not at work this early so he doesn't have to take responsibility for his failure to do his job. So not only my day but Richards has to start off with a negative because of JOE. Come on! Joe don't make promises you have no intention of keeping! Won't deal with Joe again! You all need more Richards! All ratings are on Joe .....not Richard who I would give the highest rating. Joe just sucks! I do not have my car back so quality of service is unknown. Richard was VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULNESS it was Joe that doesn't follow thru on his promises! I want to give my name Twyla Carpenter. Thanks Richard....Joe you are a bad rap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard....not Joe though!
September 26, 2016

"Ryan did a great job"

- Johnny P

Locating the car we wanted and getting it to the dealership, turned out to be everything we were looking for. Great experience from financing to learning the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Piatt, Seth Ryan
September 09, 2016

"The absolute best service you will find anywhere."

- Ron Roderick

Quick Lane with Steve Snapp and his crew, do their very best every time I come in. They are always wanting to work hard to keep our cars in good condition. Never trying to do things that do not need done, just to make a buck. Very honest and trustworthy, if they tell me something is in need of repair I know it's true. I have recommended them to Family and Friends for years. Thank you for all your hard work. Ron Roderick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Bryant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Snapp and his crew.
August 27, 2016

"Exceptional Salemen"

- AllysonB

Salesman Ryan Piatt and manager Ben McGary were both great to work with. They were both very attentive and knowledgable. They went above and behind to get me the exact Ford Fusion I was looking for. I would 100% work with Ryan and Ben again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Piatt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben McGary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2016

"Professional, friendly service!"

- holy cow

The salesman, Taylor Muse, was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. In addition, he was familiar with the features of the pre-owned car I had come to see. The process was smooth and effortless. A great salesman! Stan Smallwood followed up with the paperwork for the financing. As I live an hour from the dealership, Stan's attention to detail allowed me to finalize the paperwork through using UPS. It was a great experience all around, and I love my 'new' car!! Thanks Taylor and Stan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Muse 5 Stars
August 12, 2016

"Friendly, Courteous Staff"

- bwilson1099

I recently purchased an F150 from this location and was thrilled with my overall experience! My sales representative was Jeffrey Weidmaier. His customer service skills are very rare nowadays. His honesty and charisma has lead me to purchase two vehicles from him. We told him what vehicle we were looking for and went above and beyond to locate the right vehicle for our needs. He has followed up with me on both purchases to confirm that I was satisfied with my vehicles. I highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Benjamin McGary was the manager we spoke to during our visits. Customer service is definitely a culture at this entire dealership as he was extremely professional and sympathetic to our budget and needs. It's great to see a manager get involved with their staff and have face to face interactions with the customer. Sarah Sarvey was a very nice woman working at the desk in the main entrance of the building. We had our young children with us and she gave them both crayons, a coloring book and a balloon. This definitely kept the kids entertained and made the shopping experience much easier. She offered everyone popcorn and refreshments as well. Her service was also outstanding. Guy Johnson was our finance guy. He was very patient with us while we had our children in his office. We apologized for the children being noisy and he simply told us not to worry as had children the same age. He made us feel very comfortable and we appreciate that tremendously. He went into great detail about the warranties and made sure we understood exactly what we were purchasing. The owner of this dealership must be doing something right to keep such a great staff around. The camaraderie around the dealership is refreshing. Teamwork is obviously a top priority at this dealership. I look forward to working with these guys again and strongly recommend anyone in the area to swing buy for a great and reliable vehicle. I promise, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Weidmaier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben McGary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Sarvey
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results