About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoFair Subaru

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101
Service: (603) 382-7101
Parts: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Subaru

Hours: Closed

77 Plaistow Rd,
Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
AutoFair Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JGIROUARD13
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!!!!!"

I called the dealership after having already been to a couple of other Subaru dealerships. I spoke to Ken the General Sales Manger and explained I was just calling to compare prices. He was excellent and gave me every price I asked for without question or pressuring me to visit the store. I was very pleased with the way he approached the phone call and said I would like to come see the dealership and what he had to offer. Ken introduced me to Dave Saccoccio who ended up being my salesman. Dealing with both Dave and Ken was awesome. Dave walked me around the lot and explained the different trim options with the vehicles. Ken put together a bunch of different quotes with all sorts of different options. I ended up purchasing a 2016 Subaru Impreza Sport Limited and I absolutely love it!!!! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great experience to go see Dave Saccoccio and Ken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Vieira (Excellent as well)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hog
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hogan 2014 Outback Purchase July 2016"

I rate this dealership as a 5-star due to the excellent service. Purchasing a vehicle is one of my top 3 dislikes. Erik Figueroa was extremely patient and accommodating throughout the entire painful process of purchasing a vehicle while we went back and forth (with paperwork completion) from a 2014 Outback to a 2016 Legacy. I decided on the Outback with absolutely no regrets. He spent several hours working with us throughout this process and maintained professionalism throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEO1140
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I just had a oil change, tire rotation and an engine inspection. The service was great.and quick. Good selection of magazines in the waiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KGK1129
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!!"

Nancy is the best. She cares about the customer and is very nice!! I am glad to see she is still there from the previous owner Singer Suburu!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MFALDRICH
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant"

Everyone is very friendly. I really liked the fact that they are pet friendly and I was able to bring my dog (Dora), which they seemed to enjoy giving her alllll the attention :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MC
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive Experience"

The wait time was appropriate for the work that was being done and everything was explained to me clearly. I had children with me and a nice worker got them popcorn while they waited, which made the wait easier on them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnate309
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Subaru Legacy"

Doug was easy to work with. He was friendly and listened to us. We made our deal quickly. The process was smooth and not stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kate123
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erik Figueroa"

Erik Figueroa was excellent to work with. He worked a very late night to deliver our car and took the time to explain not only the purchase documentation, but also to walk us through the features of the car and answer our questions. Erik was an absolute pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend his great services. Thank you Erik!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRB89283
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, thorough, professional and courteous! "

I brought my car in for my 60K mile check-up, as I have done with all the previous check-ups. Great experience. Thank you Nancy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilovemysubaru
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great guy!"

Always available to help! Had a wonderful car leasing experience! My first time leasing a vehicle and everything went smooth and fast! Thanks you Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Figueroa
Erik Figueroa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Mariano
Kenny Mariano

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fischer
Ryan Fischer

Salesman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Maranville
Doug Maranville

Salesman

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Saccoccio
David Saccoccio

Salesman

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayland Pica
Kayland Pica

BDC

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared  Hafford
Jared Hafford

Salesman

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Burton Broadstone
Burton Broadstone

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don McEwen
Don McEwen

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.