About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoFair Subaru

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101
Service: (603) 382-7101
Parts: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Subaru

Hours: Open Now

77 Plaistow Rd,
Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
AutoFair Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

321 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bob1247
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service."

I changed Subaru dealers from Manchester NH to Plaistow NH. The people at the Plaistow location are friendly, professional and very customer focused. After having a poor experience at the other dealers I was delighted to see how much the Plaistow Service Department team was so focused on supporting the customer. The Manager , Rob was very helpful and professional. I felt like they really cared about my issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob and Nancy were great to deal with. Subau is very lucky to have people like these two.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MelonX
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people, great place !"

They are very clear about what they can offer and what they can't. They follow up frequently but won't make you annoyed. Questions are answered promptly and quite honest. I would highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbptwhite1
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"short, direct and painless"

knowing that I wanted to purchase a forester, I had sought an online price. within 15 minutes, I had an email and a call from the dealer. questions were clarified, new quote was issued and I went to dealer the next day. within 3 hours, I walked out with my new car. everything that they promised has held true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristina was the woman who sent email and called.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMAGILL
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice place and people to do business with"

We've owned a number of new cars through the years and I would recommend auto fair overall. Doug Maranville was our sales consultant. He was persistent, but not pushy. He really taught us a lot about the car we bought. We had already done a lot of research and knew we wanted the Forrester. He made it comfortable and pleasant and we did not feel on the defensive at all. We've had other lousy experiences and our work with Doug was a wonderful experience Judy and Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ICRob0351
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place!"

Had a great experience. Jared was a pleasure to work with. The whole process was easy and stress free. I am really enjoying my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRUCE-VAL
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made the car buying experience painless"

We didn't feel pressured. Everyone was friendly and they gave us the best possible deal available. We left with a new Crosstrek the same day we test drove it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenna Levesque
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stopped by and left with a new car "

As a 25 year old female, this is the only dealership I have gone to out of my three cars that I feel has gone above and beyond for their customer! Ryan was great, he worked with me to find the right car at the right price with honesty. I also made all the guys stay past closing two times for my paperwork (which as a retail manager is a pain in the xxx and I appreciated it so much). I walked off the lot that day with papers signed for a brand new car when I was really just stopping around town to see if what my options were. I have had such bad experiences at other dealers, primarily Regan Ford which is now gone and owned by AutoFair. I love my Subaru Impreza and am so happy I stopped in and got to work with Ryan! They're the only shop I'll recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEPINTIM
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

Excellent service and very courteous. Fast and prompt with repairs/work. Great hours of operation and look forward to bringing my car back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLESSED8_5
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Legacy"

Excellent experience! Game me a fair price for my trade in and very knowledgeable and accommodating during my purchase. Subaru's 0% financing sealed the deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUEMORAN17
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast / friendly/ Nancy is great / ps love my new Forester"

Friendly & pleasant ...really love my new vehicle ~ they suggested rotation of tires ~ I wouldn't have know that ~ just terrific best regard sue Would highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Doug Maranville
Doug Maranville

Salesman

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Saccoccio
David Saccoccio

Salesman

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Figueroa
Erik Figueroa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fischer
Ryan Fischer

Salesman

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared  Hafford
Jared Hafford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Mariano
Kenny Mariano

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don McEwen
Don McEwen

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayland Pica
Kayland Pica

BDC

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of cory Stoppel
cory Stoppel

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.