About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoFair Subaru

77 Plaistow Rd, Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
Sales: (603) 382-7101
Service: (603) 382-7101
Parts: (603) 382-7101

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Subaru

Hours: Closed

77 Plaistow Rd,
Plaistow, New Hampshire 03865
AutoFair Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoFair Subaru

From professionals to first-time buyers and growing families, drivers from Haverhill, Methuen, Plaistow, Derry and Salem can rely on the professionals here at AutoFair Subaru for all of their automotive needs. That's because no matter what you use your car for, our friendly, hardworking team wants to change the way you think about the auto dealership experience. Our constantly evolving inventory of new Subaru sedans and crossovers, not to mention our massive used car inventory, offers the region's best selection when it comes to the critically and culturally acclaimed Subaru line of automobiles. Whether you're looking for the latest and greatest in Subaru off-road performance capability or shopping on a budget, the AutoFair team takes pride in the fact that we have a vehicle in stock for each of our customers no matter what their needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
why?
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Subaru"

Jeremie Fortier and the team that worked with us were great, the whole process was smooth and we very pleased with the experience. This was the 3rd time we leased from this dealership and that says it all. Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhianna
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding!"

I bought a Subaru 2 years ago, loved it. We maintained the services it needed, but with all our driving, we were talking about up dating it next summer/fall. While waiting for the repairs we needed, we started looking, just something to do. Well, we found one really liked. We were approached by a sales man Doug, and he sat with us, talked with us, pro's and cons to leasing or buying. He was very honest. When the first numbers came down, I completely walked from leasing. We then started looking at sales. Between him and his manager, we bought a 2016 Subaru Legasy! NO regreats. We love it. Our second one and will never go to a different style or sender we delt with! Thank you all Subaru sails and managers. Thank you Doug for your patients!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose, John - service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMD522
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service "

We walked in with a tough deal in mind- and it worked out in the end!! Dave was the only car salesman I've ever really liked- he was just real!! Dave made the deal happen:) We have an appointment with the service dept. for some additional accessories and know that will go as planned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ttash7112
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Return Customer "

This is the 2nd car we have bought in 3 years from Doug and have nothing but great things to say about him! He worked with us and our situation and made everything work just the way we needed it to. He has been such a pleasure to work with & we would highly recommend going to see him @ autofair in Plaistow NH. Honestly he is more of a friend then a car salesman & makes you feel comfortable & doesn't pressure you into anything. Doug is up front & honest & does everything in his power to get you the best deal possible. The sales manager Kenny & finance manager Jose vieira made our experience as quick & smooth as possible & was able to get us in & out in no time at all! Overall it was a great experience again & will always shop here at autofair in Plaistow NH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmg123
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

On my first visit I dealt with Ryan. At that point I was just exploring my options and Ryan was very helpful, explaining the different models and their particular features. I returned several days later to test drive my choice, the Forester. This time I worked with Doug, who recommended that I check out a 2015 pre owned Forester which had all the features I was looking for. After taking it for a test drive I knew I had found my car. The entire car buying experience was great from start to finish - no pressure sales, very knowledgable about the particulars of the various models and model years, very friendly and accommodating . It was a surprisingly enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teallyyes123
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place"

I had a great experience with Town Fair Subaru. When they realized that I was not happy with my first choice they quickly acted to make sure I would purchase a car that I wanted. ..2016 Legacy. Because I referred my roommate ... I am now waiting for a 100 dollar cash gift!! Yes she bought a Subaru Outback😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Subaru responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Your referral bonus is on the way! Glad that you are happy!!!!

jjacobson
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Stop Shop!"

Let's face it, car shopping can be fun! It's time for an upgrade and your vehicle will have that "new car smell," but it also turns into an all day event and it's tedious. And who wants to give up one weekend day to be stuck at a dealership doing that whole back-and-forth price negotiation dance?! Seriously, who has time for THAT?! Well, let me tell you--this is the second rodeo for me at AutoFair Subaru. I am a repeat customer simply because there is no dance, they take the pain out of car shopping and far exceed my expectations. The staff is amazing and they work with you to get you the best deal possible. Not only are they knowledgeable and thorough, but they strive to make sure you walk out the showroom door deliriously happy with your purchase. Also, and it goes without saying, that Subaru produces top notch vehicles. Why would anyone NOT want to shop at this dealership?!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellen C
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleased with my first visit to Auto Fair for service."

Service on my car began soon after I was checked in. The work was completed in the time that was estimated. I will definitley return for my next oil change and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nancy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george02
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, knowledgeable, curtious "

I purchased a 2016, Subaru Forester from this dealer on June 20, 2016. I found the purchasing experience not to be a one sided negotiation but one of mutual participation. My contacts with the sales and financial personnel was a very pleasant experience. This past week while waxing my vehicle I noticed a small dent on the right side of the vehicle. I was heart broken to see my first dent and did not know how it happened.. I went down to the dealer and they evaluated it and told me that they would have someone look at it right away. Thirty minutes later I was handed back my keys and told that there was no charge. Neither the dealer nor myself could say whose fault it was but in the interest of good customer relations my dealer took care of the cost. I was very please with the outcome of this experience. Most of all I would like to say that I have never dealt with a vehicle dealer as customer orientated as they were. I highly recommend this dealer and wish to thank their Service Director and Sales Manager for their assistance in resolving this matter. I expect to have a long lasting relationship with AutoFair Subaru. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob McDermott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachel456
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and painless!"

Went into Autofair Subaru just to test drive but ended up walking out that day with a new car. Our salesman, Dave, was personable, friendly and had a no-pressure attitude to his approach. He worked with us on price and style of my desired car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Subaru!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Figueroa
Erik Figueroa

Salesman

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Mariano
Kenny Mariano

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Fischer
Ryan Fischer

Salesman

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Maranville
Doug Maranville

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared  Hafford
Jared Hafford

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremie Fortier
Jeremie Fortier

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Saccoccio
David Saccoccio

Salesman

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don McEwen
Don McEwen

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayland Pica
Kayland Pica

BDC

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.