About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

4.9

982 Lifetime Reviews

558 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 234-1234

982 Reviews of Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Cruz man

I had a great experience working with Sal. He took the time to get me the best deal, and made sure I made the right decision. I would recommend Sal to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Another amazing experience!"

- Content

Once again, my experience with Autoflex has been amazing! My first experience with them was in January of 2016, where I met Michael Maddox. During this time I mentioned that my wife wanted a Jeep Wrangler. A few months went by and then all of a sudden, Michael calls with the deal of a life time that had just come in. It let me know he was looking for what "we" were looking for. Needless to say my wife was so elated that I even treated Michael to lunch! (How often do you hear that!?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Picking a Puppy from the Litter"

- MarkJ

Jodie is awesome!! I knew I wanted a truck, but was unsure of which one. He walked us through the lot and showed us all the trucks describing the features of each. It was literally like picking a puppy from the litter; all of them were nice, but which one was for me? I drove a couple and instantly knew which one I wanted, but was unsure if it would fit into my budget. Jodie went through the numbers and without any pressure let my wife and I discuss the options. We decided on the F150 Lariat and we could not be happier with our decision. We have done business with Jodie in the past and each time he has answered all of our questions and treated us with the courtesy and respect. Jodie is a great man of integrity!! We will always buy our vehicles from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Lott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Bought 2 cars here so far. "

- 7070

This is a great place to get a vehicle. The sales team treat you as a valued customer, and not just as someone to trick into a car. Michael Davis was great. I will buy my next car here. Recommended. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"First time car buyer"

- clintprice

Michael did a great job keeping me informed of the whole process and we were able to get a car to Chicago within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"GREAT Service!!"

- MyDickson

Joe was great, everything was professional and friendly and I would definitely send friends and family his way. The only problem we had was getting locked in due to our purchase running into after hours and us not leaving the parking lot before everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wirtz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"So easy "

- Jules

Wasn't liking the last car I bought. Call Autoflex and talked to Joe. I told him what I was looking for, went on vacation, got home and Bam! He found me a car. Saved me $$ in a painless, pleasant process. Will definitely use them again. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wirtz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Positive experience!"

- Dallameme

Michael Davis really wants to please you and get you what you want. He went above and beyond to customize my purchase to my needs. The entire process was very smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Friendly place"

- Estrada, N

I was very pleased by the service and help. Sal worked to give me the best deal for the car I wanted. Everything was quick and unstressful. I would buy again with the help of Mr Martinez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"The best"

- Chavelito214

The sooner you walk in the building you see the differences people very nice with you and I really wanted to go back 2 purchases another vehicle with sal Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 982 results