About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

4.9

1,019 Lifetime Reviews

558 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Call (972) 234-1234

1019 Reviews of Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Mike is Awesome"

- regandsimone

We gladly appreciate Auto Flex working with us. With the littke time we had available, with a very demandong career, having a toddler, and a wife that was due at any moment. MikeMaddox with Autoflex pretty much had us tell hom our wants, needs, our vision, and our range. With that he was able to give great suggestions and insight on different vehicles and programs. Mike tool all the hassle of researchimg cars, haggling prices, different models and all the hustle and bustle ayou deal with going to dealerships. In a matter of a few days of meeting Michael he found us the perfect vehicle that is perfect for ouf huge family, it was less thsn half the price we were originally going to spend om outright purchasing an SUV, and it has modern amenities that a lot of 2016 and 2017fully loaded vehicles have. Mike 's was alway accessible during the process, he hammered away until he saw we were satisfies with hos suggestions, Mike is very knowledgeable and personable. We are blessed to have gotten to work with Mike and hopefully this is the beginning of blooming relationship. Because of Mike we look forward to coming to Autoflex leasing for a couple more vehicles down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Experience "

- Yuri Garcia

For a while I had been looking for another vehicle and Autoflex was one of the dealerships I was interested in. At the time I was super busy but I did reach out online and that's when Michael Maddox kept in contact with me constantly trying to fulfill my needs and wants on the vehicle. I finally found something that I was really interested in and on a Friday I went in during my lunch time at work to look at the vehicle. The most amazing thing is that I had no clue that only a few hours later that day Michael would have that same vehicle brought to me at home. The process was very quick and easy for me. The help and attention given by Michael was extraordinary. I have now my new Mercedes and I love it!! Thank You Michael and thank you Autoflex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Very Satisified"

- shaqparks1

Michael Davis deserves more than 5 stars he really helped me when everyone turned me away got me a really great deal on the car i wanted very friendly helpful and patient guys go see him today you will not be disappointed!! Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Bryan Roth is the Man!!!"

- Lucinda Beardsley

Brian was very thorough, helpful, friendly and courteous during the purchase of my vehicle. It was the most hassle-free purchase of a vehicle. I know where my next vehicle will be purchased from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Bryan is your Guy!!!"

- stevem

In the market for a car look no further than working with Bryan at Autoflex. He is honest, knowledgeable and will get you the very best deal. Thanks Bryan for your integrity and professionalism. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2017

"Bryan Rocks "

- MissQ

Brian is a very honest & funny man. I knew his sign by how courteous & real he was. We clicked when I 1st called the dealership. I'll refer anyone to him because he's going to get it done. My new best friend 💃🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Highly recommended!!"

- RN88

I have had a great experience in buying my Nissan Pathfinder 2017, Mr. Sal Martinez, very professional and knowledgable area, has helped me in every detail as to the type of car for my necessities showing me several car options and also with the Financing, they gave me my car in perfect condition. I recommend Mr. Sal Martinez and Autoflex, I am very satisfied with my purchase and I am sure that I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"100% commitment to happiness"

- Veronica

Jodie went above and beyond helping me get my new car. He helped me return my lease from another dealership and picked me up to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Lott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Easy to talk to & Honest"

- AJRnDFW

I contacted Autoflex to trade in my Fiat. I was contacted by Bryan Roth and we went over the details. Bryan listened to the items I wanted on the new car & got all the details right. I wasn't able to do the deal to fit into my budget, due to the negative equity (about $3,500) on my trade. Bryan, was informative on what was the best way to "retire" the negative equity in a shorter amount of time, when I can up my budget a little bit more. Hopefully I will be talking to him by the end of the year & finally get that new car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Trade in and purchase. A Great deal! and it was EASY"

- Patrick W

Bryan Roth was great to work with, I own a business and cannot get out of the office very easy plus I work long hours, but Bryan brought the car to me, the entire process was very very easy and I never left my office, which was double nice because it was 108 degrees outside. From my research I did Autoflex gave me about $500 more on my trade than I thought was possible; Autoflex beat one offer on my trade by $4000!!!! I lowered my current monthly payments by $246. THAT'S RIGHT! and I got a car that is two years newer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results