About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

4.9

950 Lifetime Reviews

558 South Central Expressway, Richardson, Texas 75080
Closed Today Hours
Call (972) 234-1234

950 Reviews of Autoflex Leasing Richardson

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Top notch service and zero pressure "

- Crysfras

Marty was so great throughout the buying process and patient. I never felt pressured or stressed. He made it too easy! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Mullen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Painless Process

Had great service! Gary was honest and moved through the process quickly. Understood my wants amd needs, didn't recommend things I didn't need. Would highlghy recommend Gary for any of your car needs. The prices was painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Michael Vanzant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Jodie is professional and he is #1 in my book!!!"

- Jimbo5

Jodie sold me a 2005 Toyota Tundra and it had 13,000 miles on it and today it has 165,000. I named my truck "Casper". Casper and I have traveled together over these past 12 years and we are both still moving forward. Jodie will be the one I will go to for my next travel companion. I maybe weird, but I love Casper and he is one thing in life I can truly depend on. Owning a vehicle can be and is a personal experience. Thanks Jodie!!! Jim Sheppard San Antonoio, Texas USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Lott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Mayfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Purchased van"

- Martha

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! Gary took care of everything, brought the van to my work (over an hour away) and let me test drive it. He returned the next day, dropped off the van and picked up my trade in. He came back to my work a couple of days later to bring me a new remote for the dvd player, headphones and a spare key. He did all the paperwork, took care of the financing and detailed the vehicle for me. It was great to have one person take care of everything instead of having to go through several people at a dealership to close the deal. I would definitely recommend Gary and AutoFlex Leasing in Richardson. I will be telling all my friends and family about my great experience with no high pressure sales and a good price. This is the only way to buy a vehicle, with people who care more about the customer than just making money.!!!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Michael Vanzant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Dennis always delivers!! "

- CPV

I have leased several cars from Autoflex. Dennis Huffmaster is great to work with. He makes it so easy. He finds exactly what you want at the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Huffmaster
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 15, 2017

"Didn't purchase it was the vehicle not the sales person"

- Kimrn1977

Marco is awesome, we aren't done just haven't found the right vehicle. Marco continues to search, for the match. To be continued on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Sarfaraz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2017

"Jodie Lott is FANTASTIC!!"

- Jodie's Favorite Customer???

I REALLY thought I knew what I wanted. The truth is I knew about what I wanted to pay every month. I presumed a 2013 F-150 would meet my needs. I called Jodie Lott and told him what I was looking for. Disappointedly he said he couldn't get his hands on a vehicle that met my "wants". I thought we weren't going to be able to make a deal. However, at the 11th hour the man came through. He found a 2016 F-150 AND got my payments within $25 of my budget with $0 DOWN and a year less than I thought I would have to finance to get my payments where I wanted them. The ONLY issue is the man is color blind! I wanted black and he talked me into white! Just kidding Jodie. It has really grown on me. I couldn't be happier. And my wife is very thankful for the running boards! ALSO thanks to Jeff Cole who went above and beyond with detailing the whole truck as a surprise! And Floyd for picking it up and bringing it back to me at my office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Lott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Cole
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Floyd
April 14, 2017

"Only place I lease because it's always great results!"

- Consuelo

Marco was very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my needs in finding a new vehicle. Provided great customer service and helpful attitude. Even after my million questions and many test drives. Would totally recommend Auto Flex leasing to care for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Sarfaraz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2017

"Great car buying experience!!"

- JillGipson

Eric was great to work with. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered my many questions about the cars and the financing options in a friendly and easy to understand way. He even followed up with me a couple of days later to make sure I was happy with my new car. I'd work with him again and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ariola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2017

"Quick and to the point. I needed a car a now I am driving"

- Drugotcar

It was quick and to the point. Alice really got me roll in style. Great customer service. I'm telling everyone I know that this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results