About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Albany

805 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705
Sales: (800) 476-2040

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

26 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Albany
805 E Oglethorpe Blvd,
Albany, Georgia 31705
BMW of Albany Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Capital BMW

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
annaw67
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent BMW Dealership"

I felt welcomed from the moment I exited my car(s) to the moment I entered and left the showroom. Rob Roy and Daniel made me feel wonderful, important, and special!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Roy, Daniel in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience!!"

When I have to have get my car service it's always a great experience starting with my adviser Cedric! Knowledge and explain what will be done to my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cedric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noelle
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Helpful"

Brandon was extremely helpful and answered all the questions and concerns I had regarding my vehicle. I trust his advice and would recommend him to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Joyner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Augenste
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department is outstanding."

Service Department is outstanding. Cedric and his staff were always helpful and went the extra mile! Drop off and pick-up very smoothly and efficient. Thanks a lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cedric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottyb
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

I found BMW of Albany while looking for a new BMW X5 online. While inquiring about a car they had in stock I was impressed with the responsiveness of Scott Van Cleave, especially given that I live in St. Louis and they are in Georgia. As it turns out I did not purchase the car they had in stock but ended up ordering a new car through them any way. They made the entire process easier than actually visiting a dealer in person here in St. Louis. The car arrived on my driveway as promised and on time. There was no BS, no games, no haggling, etc. I would recommend these guys to anyone based on their customer service, reponsiveness, honestly, and fair pricing. Truly the best (and easiest) car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Van Cleave, Allen Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ophelia
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top One Customer Service"

I have been a customer of BMW of Albany since 2005. It appears that the BMW service team has changed. On my last service visit, I received excellent customer service. The staff made me felt that I was their #1 customer. Cedric Hardy explained to me what service was performed on my vehicle. Denise Binns made it possible that I was able to leave my vehicle and get to work on time. My vehicle was delivered to clean and washed. Excellent Customer Service. Go Team Go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Binns; & Cedric Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kerry18
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW of Albany Happy Customer"

Our recent visit to BMW of Albany was an excellent experience. The representatives who waited on us were very professional and hospitable. They explained the work that there were performing in great detail and were very good about answering our questions. They showed there concern for us as customers and making up happy. We will continue to visit BMW of Albany for all of our service needs on the BMW’s we have now as well as any future vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Binns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim M. 2016
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience!"

I took my car to BMW of Albany to have my tire air pressure checked and they promptly let me know that there was a recall on my car. They immediately set me up an appointment to have the recall repaired and set me up a loaner car. When my appointment day arrived, they picked my car up from my place of employment and delivered the loaner. The very next day they delivered my car back to me which had been cleaned and repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Binns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cynthia B
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience"

My experience has been excellent each and every time I go in. This is the first dealership I have ever been in that treats their customers like they genuinely care about them. They are very hospitable and always have aimed to please me. They make me feel like whatever issue I am having is the most important. I did not buy my current car from BMW of Albany but I promise that is where my next one will come from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teresa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer service
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad customer service"

When I moved to Albany GA, I was informed the BMW had bad customer service. I took a chance and took my car for repair since it's the only dealer I seen. They failed to look at the car for a week. When I visited to check on car, the supervisor told me the person who took my car in was moved to another section. He took my number but never returned my car. It appears they all point fingers at each other but no one appears to care about the customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I think it was John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?