About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Albany

4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Sales: (229) 883-2040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of BMW of Albany

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2016

"New car purchase experience "

- Rpearson

Excellent sales and financing team. This was an exceptional experience. Curtis and Lawrence made sure that everything went smoothly, from initial contact to delivery of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Lawrence
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

Glade we could take care of you from start to finish and hopefully we can continue earning your business with regular service as well.

September 28, 2016

"Awesome service "

- Janetleigh94

Brandon and Carlos from the service dept were awesome! They take care of me like family and recommend just what my car needs every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Carlos
August 29, 2016

"X5 service"

- Wisegal2

Always willing to go the extra mile to help you out and find the problems. Great staff working at this dealership.They always greet me when I walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of service!!!!!
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our service department.

August 17, 2016

"Repair of air conditioner"

- Happy Customer

I had a great experience! Brandon was awesome and made getting my ac fixed easy! I will be returning to this dealership for service of my BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

Glad to hear we got your AC up and running again quickly for you.

July 13, 2016

"Great Experience "

- W.Anglin

I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone shopping for new BMW. Everyone was very helpful and took the time to answer questions. This made me feel very comfortable when I drove of the lot in my new and 1st BMW. I know I can always return to them for any other questions and concerns. Thank you BMW of Albany! You guys are the best! I really appreciate the help and time you give to your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roy & David
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

We appreciate the recommendation to other people and your time on reviewing us.

June 14, 2016

"Awesome Experience! "

- J Thomas

Customer service is five star! I was greeted at my vehicle with a smile and by eager team members, Cedric and Audrey, waiting to meet my service needs. They made sure that I had transportation back to work and double checked to see if I needed a ride back after the work was complete. #teamhappyBMWcustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric & Audrey
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

Loaner vehicles and shuttle transport is just part of the BMW of Albany experience. Thank you for your time and business.

June 14, 2016

"Treated like ROYALTY"

- Veritas Honus

At BMW of Albany, the experiences of my wife and I are nothing short of spectacular. Nether of us purchased our BMW's at this Dealership. We were treated like ROYALTY the very first time we walked through the doors, and every time since. The level of customer service at BMW of Albany Georgia is probably the best you'll find anywhere. They go above and beyond any expectations of what customer service should be. When our two young sons find out that's where we're going, nothing but smiles and happiness.... do you guys babysit? Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric and Colby
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

I am sure we could maybe cover you one afternoon, but we are happy you felt like royalty while you were getting serviced with us.

May 25, 2016

"Excellent BMW Dealership"

- annaw67

I felt welcomed from the moment I exited my car(s) to the moment I entered and left the showroom. Rob Roy and Daniel made me feel wonderful, important, and special!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roy, Daniel in finance
Nov 10, 2016 -

BMW of Albany responded

These are the kind of comments we enjoy reading, thank you for your time and business.

May 13, 2016

"Great Experience!!"

- LJ

When I have to have get my car service it's always a great experience starting with my adviser Cedric! Knowledge and explain what will be done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
April 21, 2016

"Helpful"

- Noelle

Brandon was extremely helpful and answered all the questions and concerns I had regarding my vehicle. I trust his advice and would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Joyner
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results