About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Bridgewater

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (908) 287-1800
Service: (888) 567-6890
Parts: (888) 567-6890

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

586 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Bridgewater

Hours: Open Now

655 U.S. 202,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
BMW of Bridgewater Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Bridgewater

BMW of Bridgewater is a leading BMW dealer in New Jersey with over 40 years of experience servicing BMW customers in Somerset and Hunterdon counties. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales, service and parts for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you. BMW of Bridgewater is proud to serve our area with quality BMW vehicles. With the latest models like the BMW 3 Series, 4 series, 5 Series, 6 Series, and the all new X5. We carry vehicles to fit everyone’s needs. Come over and visit us at 655 Route 202/206 in Bridgewater, NJ and test drive a new or pre-owned BMW. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our exceptional customer service and our friendly staff. We have been providing BMWs to happy customers in Somerset and Hunterdon County and surrounding areas for years. We carry a variety of BMW Certified Pre-Owned vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before being offered in our inventory. We offer financing services so you can get into the new or pre-owned vehicle you want without a problem. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new BMW, a used/Certified Pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we’ll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have sub-standard credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that BMW of Bridgewater will get you into the automobile of your choice. We invite you to browse our pre-owned car lot in Bridgewater anytime!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Bridgewater

BMW of Bridgewater is a leading BMW dealer in New Jersey with over 40 years of experience servicing BMW customers in Somerset and Hunterdon counties. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting our website. We offer superior sales, service and parts for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you. BMW of Bridgewater is proud to serve our area with quality BMW vehicles. With the latest models like the BMW 3 Series, 4 series, 5 Series, 6 Series, and the all new X5. We carry vehicles to fit everyone’s needs. Come over and visit us at 655 Route 202/206 in Bridgewater, NJ and test drive a new or pre-owned BMW. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our exceptional customer service and our friendly staff. We have been providing BMWs to happy customers in Somerset and Hunterdon County and surrounding areas for years. We carry a variety of BMW Certified Pre-Owned vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before being offered in our inventory. We offer financing services so you can get into the new or pre-owned vehicle you want without a problem. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new BMW, a used/Certified Pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we’ll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have sub-standard credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that BMW of Bridgewater will get you into the automobile of your choice. We invite you to browse our pre-owned car lot in Bridgewater anytime!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Online Scheduling
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
586 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
yyao
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy"

One day, we stopped by BMW of Bridgewater. Bill Chludzinski greeted us. Two months later, we went back to Bill. We sealed a deal in 30-40 minutes. Bill followed up with everything before the delivery. Paperwork was clean and no hard sales in finance review. It is a pretty easy experience. Would like to do a car shopping like this next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dionne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cloncto
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and Out "

Saw the car I wanted on Cars.com. Justin O'Connor got me in the car and on the road in a few hours. Very professional, efficient staff and great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darby
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience. "

We recently purchased a 335 from BMW of Bridgewater. Our client advisor, Justin O'Conner, was pleasant to work with. He meticulously went over all of the different options available with the car and provided his personal cell phone number if he had questions while we were debating our options. We were also introduced to the Sales Manager, Peter Provost. Between the two it was a seamless process. After the purchase, Martin Hernandez spent a good amount of time introducing us to the numerous features available in the car. This was very helpful. From beginning to end we had an excellent experience and plan to go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanderx
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I bought a new BMW 535xi from BMW Bridgewater 2 weeks ago. Bill Chludzinski helped us and provided excellent support, information and service. He provided a fair trade in value of the cars I wanted to trade in and offered a great price on the new car. The service department did a great job in installing a different grille on the car. Will definitely come again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
berk92
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All thumbs up!"

What a wonderful experience I had at BMW of Bridgewater. From the moment I walked in the staff couldn't be more helpful. Bill C took his time explaining the X5 to me each time we went out for a test drive. Talking about all the features and getting down to what I really wanted in the car. We finalized the deal with me ordering the car rather than taking one off the lot. Bill followed the order and 10 days later it delivered ! Dionne in finance was great. No pressure to "add" as you find at other dealers, She was a real professional! During the delivery Martin went over the car showing me (and I am still learning) all of the features. I guess they call him a genius for a reason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience"

Salesman Scott Vickers and Ozzy Mamoor's professionalism made my preowned car buying experience effortless. I would not hesitate to recommend Scott and the Dealership to a friend. Ken Keyes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mazz
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience "

After looking at dealers 2 minutes from my home. I decided to go back to this dealer due to my past experience. And again was not disappointed. Thank you Bill for your time and patients and to Amelia for answering all my questions and responding so quickly. It was your help which brought me down to this dealership for this car we bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 X%
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new X5"

Purchased a 2015 X5 for my wife last week. Bill C was the salesman and we were very happy with the cusomter experience. On her first visit (without me) Bill impressed her and my 20something sons as knowledgeable and straight forward. He guided her through all the options without trying to sell her something she didnt want or need. Bill was helpful and followed up, but never made us feel pressured. At pick-up, Martin walked throught the various feeatures of the car. Very knowledgable and helpful. We are very happy with the transaction and would happily refer others to this dealership (and Bill C)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blasco
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience from start to finish buying my X3"

I spent the last month relentlessly searching Autotrader, comparing just about every SUV and unable to make a decision. I finally found a CPO X3 that I liked and sent a note to get more details. I received a reply from Amelia almost instantly and had several exchanges back and forth solidifying my decision on the car. Unfortunately during that time someone had put an offer in at the dealership. She notified me first thing the next morning to my dismay. However the buyer had a change of heart and she immediately called me and had Rob take some pictures. I was convinced and headed straight out there to find the friendliest staff I've ever met at a dealership. Rob was clearly passionate about not only the cars, but ensuring that I had a world class experience. He explained every feature the car had to offer, how it worked and when best to use it. I never once felt pressured or got the "let me talk to my manager" or "what do I have to do to get you in this car" routine that I'd gotten at half a dozen places prior to Bridgewater. Dionne was incredibly helpful on the finance side and spent a good deal of time finding the best financing, walking through all of the options and giving me an honest opinion of what which warranties and maintenance were most cost effective (even if they weren't BMW's). Once everything was wrapped up Rob spent an extra 45 minutes with me setting up the GPS, syncing my phone and teaching me the tricks he had to learn the hard way on his car. He even offered to setup call this week to walk my wife through the car and setup the BMW connected app. This is what buying a car should be like. I only wish they were closer to Queens so that I could continue to have the vehicle serviced with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dionne Baksh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joannedemko
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Experience "

Bill helped me select the best car and options for my needs. He was very courteous and professional. He spent a lot of time with me going over the car, answering all of my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ozzy Mamoor
Ozzy Mamoor

Business Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin O'Connor
Justin O'Connor

Bronze Level Client Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Hernandez
Martin Hernandez

BMW Genius

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Chludzinski
Bill Chludzinski

Client Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Shamy
Mike Shamy

Floor Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Watson
Mike Watson

Client Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Catena
Anthony Catena

Pre-Owned Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Fratzola
Frank Fratzola

Client Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad  Renninger
Chad Renninger

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vickers
Scott Vickers

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory