About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Subaru

4.2

237 Lifetime Reviews

561 Quaker Lane, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Timkgray1

Our salesman, Zack F. was fantastic! He was not putting the hard sell on us like most dealers. Of course he was doing his job, but he also listened to us and was attentive to our needs. We ended up getting a great vehicle at the price we wanted. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Ford
April 15, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- V4kk4

They helped me get the car I wanted and looked for ways that I could get it. They let me know what to expect from the beginning since i had to wait for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2017

"Pleasent Visit "

- pookiejr1

Elvis was pleasant, personable, informative, but not pushy. we would recommend doing business with him. We were not expecting to spend as much money on the vehicle as we did, but he was great that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Rodriguez
November 30, 2016

"Unprofessional group of liars "

- Klosj85

Beware of this dealership, while Subaru is a great product the people working here are not the type of people you want to buy a car from. I went in asked about 2017's was told that they have no idea when they would be available, after asking about end of year deals on 2016's was told there wasn't any because it wasn't considered end of year so stupidly I bought a 2016. Only to find out my parents went in within two days and bought a 2017. What a bunch of liars. On top of that I went in to pickup my plates because I was called and told they were there, when I showed up at the dealership was told they were shipped. Which would have been fine but another week passed plates never showed so I called and was told they had them at the dealership, when my wife went back to pick them up Elvis said he's not going to help her and hid in the back room so someone else had to put the plates on, there's no direction here and management appears to be nonexistent if employees are allowed to get away with this type of behavior, all this after my temporary plates had expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elvis Rodriguez and the manager just went by "joe"
November 02, 2016

" discrimination refusal of service maybe because im trans="

- FRANCES GAGLIO

i have owned my first subaru for over one month and its used and probably abused by its last owner and now needs to be repaired i paid 10k for it and yesterday my transmission failer and i brought it into balise service and they said over the phone they would look at it no more the n 45 mins after leaving i recieved a call from the manager saying they wouldnt look at it n i needed to get it out of there i arrive to speak to general manager n he stated he dont like people like me (transgender people) and he didnt have to service my car n to get it off his property im so sad at this point balise is local to me now i have to have it towed to anchor subaru to have it serviced i dont recommend doing buisness with this company they do not car about customers subaru corprate is currently inverstigating this love is what makes a subaru a subaru unless at balise subaru then its not love its hate STAY AWAY FROM BALISE SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Mochrie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JAY IN PARTS AND KEVIN IN SERVICE
August 14, 2016

"I am not qualified to test drive a car?"

- riguy559

I went to check out a new WRX I was thinking of leasing. After a brief chat with the sales person I was told I am not allowed to test drive the car unless I put in a credit application, discuss terms and am willing to buy the car. He went on to tell me these cars are "mileage sensitive". I could not believe it, they have 10 new WRX's on their lot, it is a $28,000 car and I am not allowed to test drive it? They acted like an economy car is a Porsche, I almost vomited on the salesman's shoes. Why would I agree to buy a car before driving it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
Aug 15, 2016 -

Balise Subaru responded

We are extremely disappointed to hear about your less than perfect experience with us at Balise Subaru. We would love an opportunity to make things right with you. Our General Manager, Ian Miller, has personally invited you back to Balise Subaru to test drive a WRX. Please reach out to Ian directly at imiller@baliseauto.com or 401-352-5909.

August 12, 2016

"My Soul is the best one at the best price on the planet!"

- fathomblue

Esteban was very respectful and knew our car well - it was perfect. Chris was the nicest business manager and a family man with understanding of big purchases families make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jutras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Orefice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Esteban Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2016 -

Balise Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Balise Subaru. We will pass your feedback along to Esteban, Joe, and Chris and tell them to keep up the good work! We hope to see you again soon!

February 17, 2016

"AMAZING"

- theresaiannucci

Timothy Bartlett thank you for helping find my dream car. I put a lot of thought into what I wanted in a vehicle and you went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Thank you so much for making my experience at Balise Subaru a great one! Cant wait to visit for my maintenance they really made you feel like family here. I felt extremely comfortable and if I had to do it again I would pick Balise every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2016

"Lies, Lies Lies"

- GeorgeG

They will offer less for your trade than any other dealer. They keep your keys hostage after appraising your car. They lie about the reasons and inventory online doesn't match whats available at the dealer. Don't trust any of them. Lie right to your face, they insult your intelligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Boursiquot
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vito Vinciguerra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2016

"We appreciated the professional service"

- iambusy

We found the vehicle we were looking for online and were not disappointed with the service and attention to detail once we arrived. We even used TD Auto Finance for the ease of setting it up with good rates and on the spot approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Morales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results