About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Subaru

4.2

246 Lifetime Reviews

561 Quaker Lane, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- pilgrim314

Randy, Herman, Anthony and Kelly were wonderful to work with. They made the purchase of a vehicle very enjoyable and easy. I would recommend them and Balise Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Sassone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herman Winston
June 15, 2017

"Amazing people selling amaIng cars "

- Kamike

Rob Vanacore from Balise Subaru in Rhode Island made this sale as easy as any one could wish for. He is friendly, knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. He went over and above the call of duty assisting us with some special needs issues. Thank you Rob and everyone in that office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Best customer service. Excellent!!!"

- Impreza2017

Excellent customer service. Talk to Rob Vanacore and Anthony Fortes. Made purchasing a car enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this to other people. Very very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Fortes
June 11, 2017

"Purchased new auto. "

- Ketts

Joe was very helpful with the outback I purchased. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also the service department at balise was also very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Nice experience, joe was very helpful "

- Donna5241

Joe was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to get the price down to where I wanted it to be. Thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"purchase of 2015 Forester"

- forestergirl83

purchased the car from Rob Vanacore - he was very helpful, kind and considerate and patient with me - the customer...I am very happy with the car - it is exactly what I was looking for - and I particularly love the sight line out the back window and with the side mirrors. terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"excellent and responsive service"

- gm

My experience at this dealership was excellent. My sales representative was responsive, efficient and very well informed. Sean was wonderful to deal with and my outback is a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 05, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Sheaday42

Rob is amazing! He helped me through every step of the way and made what is usually a stressful process simple and enjoyable! I would highly recommend Rob and the amazing staff at Balise Subaru for any future purchases! Thank you Team Balise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Very welcoming! "

- Lia V

My daughter and I had such a pleasant experience purchasing her first car. Robert Vanacore was exceptional and knowledgeable. We felt like we made the best possible purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Timkgray1

Our salesman, Zack F. was fantastic! He was not putting the hard sell on us like most dealers. Of course he was doing his job, but he also listened to us and was attentive to our needs. We ended up getting a great vehicle at the price we wanted. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Ford
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results