About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beau Townsend Nissan

1050 West National Road, Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Sales: (937) 898-6200
Service: (937) 898-6200
Parts: (937) 898-6977

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

Beau Townsend Nissan

Hours: Closed

1050 West National Road,
Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Beau Townsend Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beau Townsend Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beau Townsend Nissan Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kennyj10
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sold Me a Car"

Everyone I dealt with was Professional and very Helpful. Thanks Matt and Helen. I will tell friends and family about my experience at Beau Townsend Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McCrew
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jake - in Service Department"

Our first time using Beau Townsend Service Department. We live over 30 minutes away, so it would have been more convenient to choose service closer to home. Upon calling the service department, I spoke with Jake. He listened to our needs and concerns, was very polite, and told us how they could help us. We decided to drop off both of our Nissan Versa Notes together - one (the black one = Pepper) needed a thorough check-up before the nearing end of the 36,000 warranty, as well as routine maintenance. The other (the white one = Salt) was in for its first oil change after being driven as a new car - routine maintenance was needed. As above, Jake took our call and told us how to proceed. Jake called the house when the work was complete. He answered all of my questions very thoroughly and without rushing. No surprises on added work to be done. No surprises on added costs. We were very impressed with Jake - from our initial phone call to picking up our vehicles. Jake displayed qualities that we hold dear: honestly, genuine concern, caring, kindness, trustworthiness, and integrity. We will return to Beau Townsend when Salt & Pepper need further check-ups, as well as when our Nissan Leaf needs check-ups. Again - this dealership is out of our way. There are many other choices for service that are much closer to our home. We chose to give this service department a try, and Jake made us want to continue to come back. We had a very smooth experience. Thank you, Jake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake - in service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Lease"

I came in from out of town to lease a new car. Found everyone to be extremely helpful. After hearing my long wish list, they found the car that worked for me! Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael64
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience"

Corey showed us many different options and worked to help us find the best car for our budget. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and helpful. Overall a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh2580
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating and offered advice. They were knowledgeable on the line of vehicles the lot offered. I would recommend this dealer for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John/Jen
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car lease"

Damon was extremely friendly and helpful. He was actually jogging back and forth to the service dept. to get the deal done. We were only leading a car but he treated us like we were buying a fleet of cars for a business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Referred by Charlie White who is also a class act.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elvis52
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshingly easy!"

My wife's lease was due and we decided just to take a look at what was available. Anthony called to let us know our options. Even though they were ready to close for the day, the staff made sure we were accomodated. We worked with Paulette Jarrod. They made sure we got the best deal and were incredibly friendly. Arash did a fantastic job when it came to finance. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paulette Weatherford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff47
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Damon Was Great to Work With"

Very helpful Very friendly Very professional yet fun to work with Very knowledgeable Damon is very personable Best experience we have had while purchasing a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brumrob51
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience Cory was very nice and helpful! "

Great service and friendly people you can't go wrong going there! I have a great friendly experience every time I go! They get you in & out fast

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walt10
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and convenient "

The dealership was very nice and clean. The staff there was very nice. And Mr. Hughes was very pleasant on the phone and in person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

L. Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Helen Smith
Helen Smith

Finance Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arash Khatibloo
Arash Khatibloo

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrod Amyx
Jarrod Amyx

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Jones
Corey Jones

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Smith
Damon Smith

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Creech
Mark Creech

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Morris
Jim Morris

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Higgins
Doug Higgins

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeanine Bussard
Jeanine Bussard

Internet

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Owens
Larry Owens

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory