About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beau Townsend Nissan

1050 West National Road, Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Sales: (937) 898-6200
Service: (937) 898-6200
Parts: (937) 898-6977

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

Beau Townsend Nissan

Hours: Closed

1050 West National Road,
Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Beau Townsend Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beau Townsend Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beau Townsend Nissan Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RogueRidn
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"prompt eQuptes / good at handling the unexpected"

We discovered some factory imperfections on the vehicle after doing all the paperwork. Their team helped make it right in a timely fashion with minimal disruptions. They also provided prompt eQuote feed back. I am very pleased with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolynr1216
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this Dealership."

Easy to work with Staff. Great Dealership. Great Vehicles. The service is the best in town..... I have purchased several vehicles from this Dealership and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Beau Townsend Nissan responded to this review

December 22, 2015

Carolyn, thanks for this positive feedback and 5-star rating! Our service team aims to be the best in the business and I really want to thank you for describing your experience with us. If you need any assistance down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Take care and happy holidays, Monte Burge Mburge@Btnissa.com (937) 898-6200

They Did It
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They Did It !"

I was on my last leg and drove to the lot, Paulette W. Salesperson came out to me and ask how could she help me. I was so down and tired of credit checks and other lots just trying to sell me a sob story. She listen and had compassion and understanding. She took me straight to cars in my buget and then to the blessing that was in the hands of the used cars manager, Larry, who was very helpful. then to special finance manager Arash K. Who made it happen, he was very educated in financial issues and talk with me with respect and a caring heart, who wanted to sleep good that night. I ended up with a upgrade from 01 Nissan, Altima to a 09 Nissan altima. NEVER IN MY WILDEST DREAMS DID I THINK THAT WOULD HAPPEN. Beau Townsend and the crew "They Did It" Thank God to all of you guys Who gave me hope and a smile back in my heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

They Did It responded to this review

November 16, 2015

Thanks to you from "They Did It" by Tonya Lewis Darby

Dmmcwhorter
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice.....Corey Jones made very comfortable..."

This is the 3rd new car I have purchased off Beau Towsend and as always has been very good.....Murano, 370Z and a Maxima. Service dept has always been good. Always give me a ride when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy67
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Nissian Frontier SV 4x4"

Awesome truck! The experience and great attitude of Paulette made it a very pleasurable experience. I prefer having a dealership that is close to my home and easy to work with..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paulette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rufus Humfleet
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly people"

I was greatly impressed with the people at the dealership very friendly and not pressing for the sale but to inform me and let me experience the auto and let it sell it self. Thank you Rufus Humfleet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greyroad
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelant first time experience"

My first experience in doing business with Beau Townsend Nissan. I have leased vehicles every 3 years for quite some time and this was the most satisfying experience off all my previous leases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katnandy
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Surprised...Great people, great place!"

We came here due to having a totaled vehicle that we needed to replace. Our last buying experience at a competitor was terrible, so we were dreading having to do this again. Doug listened to exactly what we wanted in a car and found it! There was no high pressure sales, which we really liked. The finance was smooth and easy and once again, Arash explained everything to us to make sure we understood fully what we were signing. So happy we chose this place, they definitely strive for excellent customer service! Thanks again Doug & Arash!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dminiard
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Thumbs up ?? to Connor Spencer who went above and beyond to get me the car and the payment I wanted. Connors was so personable and kind, I wanted to fix him up with my Granddaughter. LOL... I Found out he already had a girlfriend, not surprised! He's a catch! His sales skills were and great. I'm not sure that I would have bought if he wasn't so persistent. Yes, I probably would have but, from some other dealer. Connor made my experience a good one. I would like to go back just to see him or take him out to lunch. The finance manager Arash was also very helpful and never gave up on me. I had an overall excellent experience! Thank both of you so much, I feel like I made 2 friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Connor Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhwang92
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty Painless Experience"

This is my first time leasing a car on my own, first time at a dealership really. I did a bunch of research, the internet says this is the cheapest nissa dealer around. And the whole experience was not bad! I had to haggle a little but they gave me a reasonable price. Still on the higher side of reasonable, but I wanted to keep my down payment low so I didn't push. Matt was very nice. It is a little strange that he acted like the middle person between us and Jarrod...how many commissions am I paying here!!?...but everyone was nice. People warned me about car salesmen being xxxxxx, but Matt did not give me that feeling at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Helen Smith
Helen Smith

Finance Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arash Khatibloo
Arash Khatibloo

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrod Amyx
Jarrod Amyx

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cooley
Jeff Cooley

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeanine Bussard
Jeanine Bussard

Internet

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Owens
Larry Owens

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulette Weatherford
Paulette Weatherford

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Jones
Corey Jones

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Smith
Damon Smith

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Myers
Mike Myers

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory