About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beau Townsend Nissan

1050 West National Road, Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Sales: (937) 898-6200
Service: (937) 898-6200
Parts: (937) 898-6977

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

Beau Townsend Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1050 West National Road,
Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Beau Townsend Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beau Townsend Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beau Townsend Nissan Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
macysue1959
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience for Purchase"

Damon Smith was our Salesman, second car purchase...he is so personable and accommodating with any question or concern that we had. His warm and "bubbly" personality is an asset to his job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dlilyd
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional, great deal"

I was very happy with my experience with leasing a new car from Beau Townsend Nissan. Everyone was very friendly to me and the finance person, Helen Smith, was very professional, quick and efficient. Within three hours after picking out my car I was driving it home. This is not the first time I've gotten a vehicle at Beau Townsend and I'm sure it won't be the last. This is where I like to go because I know I'm getting the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDM1970
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always treated well here..."

My mother and I have been purchasing cars at BT Nissan for 15 years. We have always been treated well at the dealership, both in the showroom and in the service area. Most recently, we have purchased vehicles from Corey Jones, who has always been courteous and listened to our needs. In the finance area, Helen Smith is also very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cari Beth
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service appointment "

I went to the service department for a few car issues with my Nissan that I purchased used from a different dealership. They diagnosed and fixed the problems with great customer service. I plan on purchasing from this dealership in a few years when my car is older. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond!!"

My wife and I went to BT Nissan first expecting to visit many other dealerships that afternoon. We even had appts made at Honda and Hyundai. After visiting with Mark Creech, we decided that we were in good hands and decided to look at a variety of vehicles. We ended up with a Nissan Rogue and we love it! It also ranked very high on my Consumer Reports Magazine for Mid size SUV's. That aside, we have purchased from BTF in the past and again received outstanding assistance in finding and in purchasing our vehicle. We have no reason to go anywhere else in the future. As I told Mark, we feel a part of the BT family. Mark was very friendly, helpful, and thorough all the way to explaining all the functions of the vehicle again just before we left and also paired up our phones to the vehicle. It was nice working with Helen Smith, a female, who was very patient with us and helpful rather than the typical high pressure finance guy you usually see in most dealerships. Hats off to the Beau Townsend Team. Thanks for giving us a great buying experience. Roger and Charlotte Hall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirl
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exciting"

Mr. Higgins made this purchasing experience exciting for us. He is an extreme asset to your organization! Appreciated Mr. Khatibloo's help in explaining extended warranties for our new car and the retrieving of our trade-in warranty balance. God bless your dealership! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pbnpink
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never go anywhere else!"

Doug was very personable and very down to earth. I normally hate the car buying process, however, Doug made it feel like I was buying a car from a friend. He and his managers made it possible for me to drive away in the car that I actually wanted instead of settling for less. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph G
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The trade in value got me thinking"

I was not interested in getting a new car. I saw Arash and asked what can I get for my car. I then looked what I wanted if buying a new car. The car wasn't in stock so they ordered one for me. we agreed on a fair price for the new car. When it arrived. Got me a extra Cash fro taking out a loan. And the deal was done. I went from getting a call the car came off the truck to driving out within six hours. Clean up test drive, final paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggiemae
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience~"

Mr. Corey Jones was our sales consultant along with Mr.Larry Owens. Both were highly professional, very accommodating, helpful, and respectful. Helen Smith was there for our financing and is a sweetheart of a lady. The dealership is very lucky to have such a professional and caring finance officer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennMaxima
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

This was the easiest experience I've had trading in and purchasing a vehicle. Jeanine and Jason A were great to work with and Im loving my new 2016 Maxima SR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Helen Smith
Helen Smith

Finance Manager

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arash Khatibloo
Arash Khatibloo

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Jones
Corey Jones

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Higgins
Doug Higgins

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Smith
Damon Smith

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrod Amyx
Jarrod Amyx

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Creech
Mark Creech

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Owens
Larry Owens

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeanine Bussard
Jeanine Bussard

Internet

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Morris
Jim Morris

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory