About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beau Townsend Nissan

1050 West National Road, Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Sales: (937) 898-6200
Service: (937) 898-6200
Parts: (937) 898-6977

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

Beau Townsend Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1050 West National Road,
Vandalia, Ohio 45377
Beau Townsend Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beau Townsend Nissan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beau Townsend Nissan Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rhonda
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Experience"

As a female, I've always hated the whole car buying experience in the past. I had made up my mind that most car salesmen were right up there with all the "honest" politicians, lawyers and snake oil salesmen who would take advantage of you in a heartbeat. This was NOT the case when I recently purchased from Beau Townsend. There was no pressure, double talk or shady deals. I was treated with respect & patience from start to finish and felt like I got a fair deal. Tom Bookwalter was great - he went above and beyond, both during and AFTER the sale when other dealers' staff probably wouldn't have once they'd made the sale. Paperwork was a breeze with Helen Smith, just a sweet & caring person all around. Would not hesitate to do business with these wonderful people again...in fact, I plan to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Bookwalter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAR!
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Everyone that we worked at the Nissan dealership with was very professional, friendly and helpful, especially our salesperson, Damon Smith. I feel like we were dealt with fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altimalover
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No need to look any where else!"

Our salesman, Corey, was awesome. He was very informative and made our purchase a very positive experience! I would definitely recommend him and Beau Townsend Nissan for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaFree15
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people, service, prices & selection to chose from!"

This is my third car I have purchsed from Beau Townsend Ford. I have always received top notch service. The sales people are very helpful and not over bearing! Mark Creech showed us several cars until we found the Nissan Rouge we ended up buying. Helen Smith handeled the financials and practically had everything ready for us when we walked thru her door. Helen also has great lemon drops for her guest! Thank you Helen! We were driving off in our new car in just an hour after we sat down to sign the paper work! Thanks again to Mark Creech for showing us great cars and explaing all the features on our Rouge! We both are really enjoying driving it. Sincerely, Mark and Malisa Freeland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bokercm
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely easy and wonderful. "

Highly recommended. Excellent customer service and ease of determining financing prior to a trip to the dealership. Everything was in order and what is usually a three hour process took a little less than one and a half hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Satisfction"

The Beau Townsend crew made what is normally a stressful experience enjoyable. Anthony was a joy to work with. I'm looking for many, many trouble free miles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima1336
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima"

Mark was a very helpful in the purchase of the car also was easy to work with. He answer all our question without any pressure. He went over all of the difference optional we had with financing to meet the price we had. He help me setup my wife phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KTG17
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Worked with Matt to lease my new Altima, he was great - helping me out along the way with financing (I had rollover from my trade-in). He even offered to help me clean out my trade-in before I left! Would definitely come back. Thanks Matt!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alynn413
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team "

Amazing man! Very polite and does customer service how it's supposed to be! He is the salesman you want. Actually listens to what you want and doesn't try and push anything down your throat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBY
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Rogue!!"

Jason Albertini was a pleasure, he worked very hard to answer all of our questions and we felt sure we had picked the perfect vehicle for our needs at a great price. He went over all of the options with our new vehicle including setting my favorite radio stations and the blue tooth capability for my phone, outstanding service! This is our second new vehicle purchase from the Nissan dealship and we are longterm customers with the BeauTownsend dealership franchise, always great to do with business with you. We were also treated so wonderful by Helen Smith and enjoyed her lollipop bouquet while she worked her magic, she is a gem!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Helen Smith
Helen Smith

Finance Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arash Khatibloo
Arash Khatibloo

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Albertini
Jason Albertini

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Morris
Jim Morris

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Creech
Mark Creech

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Jones
Corey Jones

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon Smith
Damon Smith

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cooley
Jeff Cooley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Myers
Mike Myers

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Badger
Matt Badger

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory