About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (201) 567-1400
Service: (201) 567-1400

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Hours: Closed

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
502 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Erinmalzone
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

My service adviser was professional and efficient. He kept me up to date with any issues that my GL Bluetec might have had. I have two small children and he kept things going quickly and smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Iesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJTRADER
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service. As usual."

Everyone I came in contact with in the Service Department was courteous and helpful. Bob Berg is always a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to seeing him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Berg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony S
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nancy - Sales Person"

Nancy is always a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and courteous, follows up when promised to. My family has bought several vehicles from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eclass girl
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Benzel bush was a lot more competitive than another Mercedes dealer I had purchased cars from for 25 years. My husband will also be leasing his car from Benzel Bush.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time out to review our dealership! We appreciate your business in the near future, hope you are enjoying your new E-Class ! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo Client Care Manager

Nick C.
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Mercedes"

I received Excellent service, the staff was very helpful and my over all experience was a pleasant one, I would recommend the dealership to anyone who wanted to purchase a new Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Dear Nick, We are very happy to hear that your experience here at Benzel Busch went so smoothly and hassle-free! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family in advance. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo Client Care Manager

dandc
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Michael and David were incredibly helpful and totally attentive throughout the service. Responded immediately to all questions/requests. Quick turn-around. Great service! Thank you both!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Tangen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Dear Dandc, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We at Benzel Busch appreciate your kind words, please feel free to reach out to us for any future Service or Sales needs. Hope you are enjoying your car! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo Client Care Manager

JBB
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"David Nieves...Thank you!!!"

I brought in a 2004 Mercedes E320 for a much needed service check and was taken care of by Service Advisor David Nieves. David was kind, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. He understood all my concerns about the car and expedited the service and return of the vehicle to my complete satisfaction. It was a pleasure to work with David and will hope to have him as my Service Advisor during my next visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Good Morning JBB, Thank you for your time in reviewing Benzel Busch! We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. We think David Nieves is pretty great as well. Be sure to let us know if you have any other service needs. Have a great day! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo

CZ
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional in every way"

Their attention to detail is exceptional. They genuinely care about the customer. From the moment I walked through the door, I felt I was in good hands. They definitely go above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Breyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Good Morning CZ, Thank you for your time in reviewing our dealership! We work very hard to make every experience truly exceptional here at Benzel Busch. Be sure to reach out to us for any of your future Service or Sales required needs. Sincerely, Willy Aramayo

Barry H
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Confident and comforting"

It is always a pleasure doing business with Benzel Busch! A no-hassle experience.First class service and well organized delivery of my new vehicle. Look forward to doing business in the future as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Tacetta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Good Morning Barry, Thank you so much for your kind words Barry! We make sure every experience here at Benzel Busch is a great one. We look forward to doing business with you in the future as well. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo

ethel8
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very accomodating and made me feel secure"

very helpful and friendly. Took me the same day that I called with a problem. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Good Morning Ethel8, Thank you for taking time out to review our dealership! Here at Benzel Busch we make sure every experience is a hassle-free one. Your kind words are appreciated, be sure to reach out to us for any other Service or Sales required needs! Sincerely, Willy Aramayo

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Messina
Michael Messina

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi
Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Dranguet
Orlando Dranguet

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Zagula
Kathy Zagula

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Perez
Jose Perez

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Architto
Sal Architto

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Szelag
Chris Szelag

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $62930
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$62,930

Mileage 285

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSilk Beige/Espresso Brown

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E550, $70040
2016 Mercedes-Benz E550

Price$70,040

Mileage 51

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorNatural Beige/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $75210
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$75,210

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSelenite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorPorcelain/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $53905
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$53,905

Mileage 780

Exterior ColorPalladium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.