About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (201) 567-1400
Service: (201) 567-1400

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Hours: Open Now

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courtesy and knowledgeable "

This was a very stress-free experience. Our sales representative was very helpful and informative. His friendliness made our leasing of a new car very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnold Pritty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summer2016
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always excellent "

Attentive, very efficient. Asked questions listened to any concerns I may have. Fully explained what the service was going to consist of. I as always felt as if I was important to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris huling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveML
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!!"

This is first time that I was no stress when buying the car in the dealerships. Work with sales associate, Jay Lee. I compared with other dealership car which I considered either one of them (CPO ML350 with different options.) He immediately went to the manager when I mentioned about the price different between the dealership and he brought a reasonable price down. It was pleasure to work with him throughout process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RichardCrawford
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"comfortable and friendly"

informative,comfortable and friendly,constant estimate time alerts,free breakfast,comfortable waiting area,cable television,helpful staff,options for tranport to job,option for loaner car,etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Gates
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of CPO 2014 GLK250 Bluetec"

The sales staff was knowledgable and experienced with respect to the diesels. No hard sell. I left that they were fair in negotiating and in a possible trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njason
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

They stayed in touch via e mail thru a few months of car searches with us. Great sales person , Ben Walsh , made the process much easier than usual. Great CPO car and my 3rd good experience with Benzel-Busch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

My salesperson, Lou Gallo , was professional and experienced. I Leased other cars from him in the past and will continue to do so. I have also recommended him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sal123
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased S550"

Yusuf our sale person very helpful and knowledgeable. Whole experience was very smooth quick. We will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you benzel Busch of Englwood nj.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yusuf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cania
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome.."

The service was excellent, cordially and punctually atended...every thing done to our car was nicely explained..every detail or service received was as expected..simply..We love it...Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Tangen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCLee
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Benchmark of Exceptional Service"

Benzel-Busch sets the standard for customer care and transparent, trustworthy service. I was nearby running some errands and noticed my vehicle was due for service. I pulled up to the service gate and was greeted by friendly staff who assured me that my car would be processed quickly even though I didn't have an appointment. The service took about 45 minutes and my car was brought around washed and detailed. The interior looked just as good as the day we took delivery! Looking around at the other customers, they all seemed to be relaxed as well. B-B does an excellent job of providing a hassle-free experience. This is a stark contrast to every other vehicle ownership experience I've had in the past. Benzel-Busch seems genuinely concerned with giving customers the best experience. It's fast, detailed and exceeds expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Bateman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sallee Pietri
Sallee Pietri

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Hernandez
Victor Hernandez

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Lee
Jay Lee

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Talia Colananni
Talia Colananni

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis Gallo
Louis Gallo

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Messina
Michael Messina

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pam Sieradzki
Pam Sieradzki

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $75210
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$75,210

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSelenite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorPorcelain/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $53905
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$53,905

Mileage 780

Exterior ColorPalladium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.