About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bickford Ford

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave.,
Snohomish, Washington 98290
Bickford Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

963 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
steve p
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales experience at Bickford"

very refreshing sales experience at Bickford with no pressure ! I have had different experiences at most other dealers with lots of pressure wasting several hours of time and no vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike , Andy and Erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cars,dick5846
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

We had an outstanding sales person Dave Burlison. Have had bad experiences with other car buying so it was a pleasure to work with Dave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Holden, Fred Bracilano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KennyGT
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Expereince!"

This was my first new truck purchase, and my 3rd vehicle from Bickford Ford and Russ S. I had visited the dealership multiple times looking and driving the New Ford F150 before the actual purchase. Each visit Russ was always professional, patient, and knowledgeable regarding my truck questions. The entire purchase process felt quick and completely stress free. This purchase experience continues to be the many reasons why I will continue to come back to Bickford Ford for my cars and trucks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Sumpter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLEASED
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

The dealership and all the personal are very people friendly and helpful. Came by auto 300 miles to complete the car deal. Liked the full tank of gas put in the new auto free of charge. The ford was washed and ready to take. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAVE BURLISON AND FRED BRACHILANO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kent
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, no pressure, worked to get me exactly what I wanted"

After previous experiences at a couple of other local dealers, where I was told I'd be getting a survey and that "any rating you give me less than a 10 (out of 10) is bad", I heard none of that at Bickford. There was never any pressure, and no coerced ratings - instead there was a desire to get my order right. I'd buy there again in a minute.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Thaut, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darby789
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a very positive experience @ Bickford Ford. We were buying our 3rd Expedition, so we knew what we wanted. Our Salesperson, did not waste our time, and he helped us get the best price on the vehicle and our trade-in. The atmosphere was friendly and everyone we dealt with was competent and helpful. I would definitely recommend Bickford Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McCarthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TruckF150,Ed2016
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure,Easy Access"

My wife and I were able to come in and walk around the lot and look at all the trucks on our own and pick out what we wanted with no sales personal following us. when we were ready we just walked in the store and were greeted there by a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Burlson,Eric Sundvor,Andy Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lonnie M Gibson
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction"

I came in, picked out a truck, and drove it home in about 2 hours. Fair prices. The down side is that it is forcing me to write more words here so I can get a free oil change so lets see, well the weather today is overcast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McCarthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pastime
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new vehicle purchase experience ever!"

Word of mouth is powerful advertising. I went to Bickford based on my son's experience in purchasing six new pickups for commercial applications over five years. They finally stopped shopping elsewhere....Bickford had the best price, best service and best sales staff! My son in law is employed by a company that buys all commercial vehicles from Bickford. It's hard to argue with success. My experience has been superb! Todd and Andy know how to make a sale a grand experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd and Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pickupman
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprisingly pleasant buying experience"

Buying from Bickford is a low pressure experience compared to other dealerships financing was easy to get done and be on the way out the door love our new truck.The tech guy was great and helpful with setting up our phones into the truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake berg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Need a new car?