About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.9

256 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Pulled the Rug out from underneath me"

- HUDSONAC86

I called to set up seeing the vehicle. I sent my wife to look at it. When she arrived the salesman was at lunch and she was told that she had to work with him so they pulled the vehicle up and she took a look at it. She waited across the street for the salesman to come back and when he came back he tells us that someone else is buying the vehicle. AS WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING AT IT SOMEONE ELSE BUYS IT. ILL NEVER DO BUSINESS NOR WILL MY COMPANY EVER DO BUSINESS WITH BICKFORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC
December 05, 2016

"Excellent customer service. No pressure sales."

- Lisa

I always feel comfortable at this dealership, whether in sales or service. No pressure sales, accommodating to your needs and schedule. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Bickford and I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison, Andy Sullivan, Greg Bednarz
December 05, 2016

"Great sellers to work with."

- ssmith1666

Randy worked with me to get the right pricing and finding the Escape I wanted. He asked all my questions and concerns. A pleasure to do business with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 29, 2016

"Wonderfull"

- JULEKAT

I came in to buy a car and got a great trade in for my 3 year old Subaru. Am very happy with my new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCarthy
November 21, 2016

"NO PUSHY SALES HERE"

- Wells family

We had a great buying experience. We walked out the door feeling great about our new truck. In the past we have left a dealership feeling taken advantage of and pushed around. Not the case at Bickford. Just knowledgeable and friendly staff who genuinely wanted to help us buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric (sales) Andy (new truck info)
October 22, 2016

"Low stress/ no pressure. "

- No more Ranger!

I traded in a 1998 (manual everything) Ranger for a 2016 Edge with all kinds of buttons and computerized things to learn about! From sales (Eric), to financing and paperwork (Fred), to technology tutoring (Chris), I had a great experience and felt that I was treated with respect and kindness. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCarthy.
October 19, 2016

"Unexpected price reduction!"

- Platinum Mark

I started looking for a new truck, on the Internet, that I would be using for my Construction Co.. Using Bickfords web site, that included good pictures of the trucks that they had on the lot, I started my selection process. Msrp prices were listed along with any offers, promotions and rebates. The window sticker feature was especially helpful for me. I needed to compare and analyze all the different options that each truck had, inorder to find just the right truck. Jake, my randomly assigned salesman set up a test drive.. The next day we started to negotiate on a agreeable price. Through a couple of E-mail excanges and phone calls we agreeed on a price. Now here is the part that I still have trouble believing. When I showed up on Saturday morning to do the paper work and finalize the deal, Jake informed me that the sales team had found a lower price that they could and would accept. It was a significant amout of money and this new lower price was the price that I paid! That's never happened to me before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Michael and Eric
October 16, 2016

"Fast, Easy, and Low stress!"

- Britt123

The dealership overall had a lot of great choices for cars, and their employees were very nice and understanding of our situation. They didn't constantly call and badger us about buying from them. The were patient and told to take our time. And when the time came to buy a car they were very helpful with getting everything set up. Would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Sumpter
September 19, 2016

"Professional and No pressure buying"

- Jerri

Jeff and all the Staff at Bickford were friendly, professional and very pleasant to work with. We should have been purchasing our Ford's there before. I wouldn't go anywhere else to by my next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing, Michael Holden, Teresa Swain, Receptionist
August 31, 2016

"Really great"

- Marshalady

Everyone has always been so helpful. We have used the Ford family at other dealerships, but Bickford is our favorite. Randy and Michael and Eric made our experience very nice. Thanks to all the people we have come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Michael and Eric.
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results