About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.9

281 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Return Customer "

- ruby188

This is our second purchase, we just called Erik Sundvor at Bickford Ford and he was able to get the Ford Edge we wanted. Thanks, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundvor did a great job for us and we will be back.
August 16, 2017

"My experience in buying a 2017 F150"

- redwine1

Great experience, everything went smoothly. Hassle free buying, in and out in less then 3 hours. This is the 3rd truck I have purchased at Bickford. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCarthy
August 10, 2017

"2017 Escape and Training"

- David Stewart

The new Escape is excellent!! The training was also excellent!! Michael took extra time to make sure I was ready for all the new bells and whistles.. This is the second car I bought through Russ and I appreciate his straight arrow approach. (No B.S.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael & Russ
July 29, 2017

"New car"

- Willie Strickland

Great experience with buying at bickford. Recommend anyone looking for a new car to shop here. Hassle free buying car environment. Great pricing and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holden
July 15, 2017

"Perfect Match"

- Rebekah A Fox

We are on a limited budget and wanted to look at replacing mt husband's car that was nearing 200k miles. We found some on their website and went to the dealership. Brooke helped us despite being typically in the commercial sales department, and was very patient and helpful in showing us the cars we were interested in. She even stayed late in order for us to be able to complete our purchase! We found just the right car with good fuel efficiency and good value for the price. Very happy and would definitely recommend friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
July 03, 2017

"Great Vehicle Buying Exerience In Every Way!"

- Steve & Alysia Black

We had an an excellent experience purchasing a new Ford Exploer from Eric and the rest of the staff at Bickford Ford! Erik Sundvor was a treat to work with, we knew the car we wanted and Erik and the team made it happen. We will definitely will be visiting Bickford again when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundvor
June 28, 2017

"Finally a car buying experience that is positive."

- rauckland

From the first contact with the dealership with Dave Burlison to the final contact with Michael Holden who showed us how to sync our phone with the car, this was a positive, pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful and there was no haggling on the price of the car, The price they advertized was the price we were given. We were in and our in less than two hours. I highly recommend Bickford Ford to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison, Michael Holden, Fred Bracilano
May 29, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Kevin Hutt

We had a great experience purchasing a Ford F150 Truck from Bickford Ford. Cayce Miller was very nice to deal with - very low key and professional. We appreciated the no-pressure sales style. Eric in financial and Michael Holden in customer follow-up were also great to deal with. Bickford had the very best price and best inventory. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. Thanks very much. Kevin Hutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayce Miller, Eric Berg, and Michael Holden
May 24, 2017

"Competent & friendly customer service"

- dan123

In every way I felt cared for by the employees at Bickford Motors, not only in salesmanship but also in delivery and technical advice and financing and warrantee options. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure which I appreciate. They gave great advice and multiple suggestions on various models of the Explorer and then left it up to me to freely make a choice without pressuring me. The felt very satisfied with the price and look forward to a long time future relationship with this company. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a Ford product. I am very happy with the final choice. The Ford Sport Explorer is a great vehicle. Smooth and quiet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Michael and others
May 14, 2017

"Highly recommend Bickford Motors!"

- Pam H.

I had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle from Bickford Motors. I had no idea buying a car could be so easy and painless! There wasn't any pressure - just knowledgeable staff with exceptional customer service. I got a great deal on my 2017 Escape. I had done a lot of research and was confident I got a better price than I would have anywhere else. I drove away a very happy customer and our family will certainly go back to Bickford for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundover, Mike Mayer and Michael Holden
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results