About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Kevin Hutt

We had a great experience purchasing a Ford F150 Truck from Bickford Ford. Cayce Miller was very nice to deal with - very low key and professional. We appreciated the no-pressure sales style. Eric in financial and Michael Holden in customer follow-up were also great to deal with. Bickford had the very best price and best inventory. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. Thanks very much. Kevin Hutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayce Miller, Eric Berg, and Michael Holden
May 24, 2017

"Competent & friendly customer service"

- dan123

In every way I felt cared for by the employees at Bickford Motors, not only in salesmanship but also in delivery and technical advice and financing and warrantee options. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure which I appreciate. They gave great advice and multiple suggestions on various models of the Explorer and then left it up to me to freely make a choice without pressuring me. The felt very satisfied with the price and look forward to a long time future relationship with this company. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a Ford product. I am very happy with the final choice. The Ford Sport Explorer is a great vehicle. Smooth and quiet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Michael and others
May 14, 2017

"Highly recommend Bickford Motors!"

- Pam H.

I had an amazing experience purchasing a new vehicle from Bickford Motors. I had no idea buying a car could be so easy and painless! There wasn't any pressure - just knowledgeable staff with exceptional customer service. I got a great deal on my 2017 Escape. I had done a lot of research and was confident I got a better price than I would have anywhere else. I drove away a very happy customer and our family will certainly go back to Bickford for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundover, Mike Mayer and Michael Holden
May 12, 2017

"Bickford Ford Rocks! "

- fishstyx

It's hard to know where to begin writing a review of my experience at Bickford so I’ll just start out saying this is my second purchase at Bickford with the most recent being a new 2017 Raptor and I couldn't have been pleased with the whole process with the exception of how long it took ford to build and deliver my truck. Jeff Wing kept me informed from the moment I was able to put a deposit down to pre-order the vehicle all the way through delivery. He has done everything possible to insure the truck came in exceeding all my expectations including scheduling the Linex bed liner while providing me a loaner a week after delivery. He was even outside washing my truck with the service staff to make sure it was cleaned knowing I was on a tight schedule. Everyone I have worked with have been so helpful and friendly that I really understand the “family owned business” mentality at Bickford. Michael Holden was exceptional at explaining the new comfort features and making sure I was setup with the new Sync and Ford Pass technology which is so cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing and Michael Holden along with finance and service rental
May 03, 2017

"Great customer service . "

- Trapper John

We have bought several trucks from Bickford. We really like the way that they do business and they will work with you even after the deal is done. No pressure sales. Michael Holen was very thorough in going over the fine details of the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dave Burlison, great and ethical sales person. The over all experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison
April 27, 2017

"Great low pressure"

- Len

Was a great experience from start to finish. The tec guy was great explaining all the bells and whistles to us. Will be back to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 15, 2017

"great "

- rlow

My wife I have purchased 5 trucks and 1 car from Bickford we like the way they do business. Jeff Wing has been our sale person for 10 years now and dose a great job finding what you are looking for and explaining the cost of the vehicle you are interested in, no hidden cost just the bottom line if you want it here it is. That's how you business Bickford has always been fair with us on either a trade or just getting information on vehicles. Their tech support and finance dept. are great to work with to a big thanks goes out to Erick and Michael So Bickford thank you for the no hassle experience and keep the great job that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing and Erick berg and Michael Holen
March 14, 2017

"Always a great experience, and expect that to continue."

- CarlMc

Zero hassle with my first car bought from them, the maintenance, and even the experience buying new. Every staff member, from Jeff Wing in sales, to Michael Holden as tech trainer, and even the finance guy, was top notch and there was never a moment of the tiniest bit of pressure to make a decision I was uncomfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wing, Michael Holden
February 21, 2017

"Very courteous and made the buying experience positive. "

- Big Mike

It was an overall quick transaction with none of the back and forth dickering which is what makes most buying experiences a negative experience and one that you usually have buyers remorse after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik and Michael
February 21, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Jay Kehne

Excellent service all the way through from sales to purchase to tech reviews. I spent a whole day here with them working hard to find the car my wife wanted. And they were successful and a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Erik, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results