About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.9

264 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Easy to work with."

- PriceFamily2013

Coming from another dealership after weeks of frustration, we were treated to an great customer service experience. Russ Sumpter, Eric McCarthy and Michael Holden all treated us fairly and honestly. I will only buy from Bickford Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Sumpter, Eric McCarthy, Michael Holden
January 11, 2017

"No stress car purchase!"

- Michelle

Found a car online and wanted to check it out, called up Dave Burlison and he said "come on down" we did and test drove the car within a half hour. Next morning I called Dave to let him know I wanted the car, we arranged to meet later that day. He also told me to do the online financing to save time. Got there and our financing was ready to go! Chatted a bit and then was greeted by Michael Holden who showed me all the bells and whistles on the car, synced up my phone etc., very pleasant and knowledgable. My husband came by and we signed papers with Eric Berg, again a very smooth experience. This team definitely takes the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. Job well done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison, Michael Holden, Eric Berg
January 10, 2017

"Easiest vechicle purchase ever!"

- zoe88

I was limited on time to pick up the vehicle my husband had ordered. Dave Burlison had me do the credit report online as well as had me send him a photo of my license and insurance before I came to purchase the vehicle. I was in and out the door in less than an hour which also included pairing my phone and going over all the cool features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison and Eric Berg
January 05, 2017

"New car purchase and followup"

- Vilma17

Cayce Miller and Andy Sullivan are excellent representatives that epitomize what good, competent customer service is at Ford. Andy is an asset to the company with his knowledge and patience directing and guiding me through the mechanics of car technology, as is Cayce with his friendly, casual no pressure attitude. They both need recognition for helping and following through with answering questions which is a testament to what seems lacking in this day and age....called "customer service." So my car purchase made for a pleasant experience. I also, like notification when service is needed. Keep up the good work! Vilma J. Tennery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayce Miller and Andy Sullivan
January 05, 2017

"Great customer service. Saled staff was very helpful. "

- Gordy&Toni

The "Mike's (Mike Holden and Mike Mauer) were very helpful and respectful. They listened to our needs and supported us. Had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Holden and Mike Mauer
January 04, 2017

"Second car from Bickford Ford!"

- Mac Banta

Everyone is so helpful and kind at Bickford Ford! Special thanks to Jeff Wing for helping facilitate my trade-in and lease of my new Ford Explorer. I love my new car! Michael Holden also took the time to show me the new features of the Explorer and paired my phone to the Sync system. Overall, wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing, Michael Holden
December 29, 2016

"Wonderful Customervice and information"

- Dani R

I want thank Mike and Jake for the wonderful experience! I was honestly dreading starting the car shopping process and had been a few places but kept coming back to Bickford Ford. Jake took the time and patients with my pop-ins and to look into everything I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for. Mike was also wonderful in walking me though all the electronics so I knew what I was doing when I left and I know and feel comfortable that I can return with any questions. The service was excellent and I will be coming back every time, along with a great recommendation! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Berg, Michael Holden
December 22, 2016

"new car orientation"

- bickford

Mike took the time and had the patience to explain our questions in language that we understood.Our new car has so many features that my wife and I most likely will be back for mikes help several more times.Great place and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darren matthews, Michael Holden
December 06, 2016

"Pulled the Rug out from underneath me"

- HUDSONAC86

I called to set up seeing the vehicle. I sent my wife to look at it. When she arrived the salesman was at lunch and she was told that she had to work with him so they pulled the vehicle up and she took a look at it. She waited across the street for the salesman to come back and when he came back he tells us that someone else is buying the vehicle. AS WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING AT IT SOMEONE ELSE BUYS IT. ILL NEVER DO BUSINESS NOR WILL MY COMPANY EVER DO BUSINESS WITH BICKFORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC
December 05, 2016

"Excellent customer service. No pressure sales."

- Lisa

I always feel comfortable at this dealership, whether in sales or service. No pressure sales, accommodating to your needs and schedule. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Bickford and I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison, Andy Sullivan, Greg Bednarz
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results