About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bickford Ford

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave.,
Snohomish, Washington 98290
Bickford Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

655 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sheri
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We recently purchased a 2015 Fusion, with the help of Jeff Wing. The entire staff at Bickford was friendly and eager to assist in any way needed. Matt walked us through all of the new features of the car and was very helpful in answering our questions. Our thanks to all who made our experience a great one. We love our new car and will return when it's time to purchase again. Bob & Sheri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JerryD
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

I have worked with Bickford on some aftermarket installs (step-bars, bedliner) and also worked with Michael Holden on technical setup information for the bluetooth phone. I couldn't be happier with the expertise and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyz
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Purchase from Bickford"

We loved our experience in dealing with Bickford (especially Jeff Wing). We just bought our 2nd vehicle from them and will return again when ready for #3!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcie
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

My husband and I purchased a gorgeous 2015 Escape last week from Bickford Ford in Snohomish and it was the easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. The company's team spirit is obvious in the showroom where everyone is friendly and cheerful. Swede Johnson in the Sales Department is the nicest, respectful, easy-going car salesman I have ever met. There was no pushy hard sell and we felt no stress with him. He printed different purchasing options for us to take home and review. When we returned with more questions, he patiently worked through those options also. Matt Rice, the tech/delivery specialist, spent over an hour explaining how to work all the technical options and sent follow up emails to make sure I did not have more questions. Other than the finance guy's pushy pitch to sell us an extended maintenance contract, it was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! This is the third vehicle our family has purchased at Bickford and all experiences have been similar. Paul & Marcie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Swede Johnson, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bickford Motors"

The sales staff of Lindsey Bickford and Jake Berg were professional and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions without high pressure sales. I told them what I wanted in a truck and they found what I was looking for. Fred Bracilano made the finance portion of the sale painless. Very thorough and explained all the details. After the purchase of my truck Michael Holden walked me through the features of my new truck and set up the blue tooth capability. I would recommend Bickford Ford to anyone looking to buy a new truck. Thank you Bickford Motors, Mike Grams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Berg, Lindsey Bickford, Fred Bracilano and Michael Holden.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stg98223
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mustang '' Beautiful ''"

I finally got the mustang I always wanted. Eric McCarthy was our salesman,he was very helpful and pleasant with our car buying experience. Michael Holden was informative and nice while helping me set up sync in my stang. I would recommend friends and family to go to Bickford. Next buy at Bickford, a truck for my husband. Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McCarthy,Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trash
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customers"

My wife & I just purchased a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the friendly atmosphere at Bickford. We received no pressure at all while talking with Dave Burleson and felt very comfortable while in the buying process.. Our tech/delivery specialist Mike Holden was extremely helpful explaining all the new technology to us. This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased at Bickford an we will no doubt be here again. Thank you, Mark & Diane W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Burleson, Mike Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant purchase"

Pam and I are very pleased with our new Explorer, and in our dealings with Jeff Wing, Michael Holden, and the entire Bickford crew. No drama, quick and friendly service, and a stress free car buying experience. I'm a salesman myself, so I recognize Jeff's style as being truly professional. Michael is gracious and very friendly------------and quite thorough in explaining to Pam what she needed to know. He has an excellent future ahead. I will come back to Bickford and recommend this dealership. Bob and Pam Michajla

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wing and Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford150
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford150"

Excellent experience with Dave and Matt. Very helpful and knowledgable on explaining everything about our new truck. Will recommend to friends to go to bickford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave, Matt and Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just bought 2015 Fusion SE - in 90 minutes - really!"

Thank you to Eric (2), Michael, and the entire Bickford team for a fantastic experience this past weekend! Thanks to the great info on Bickford Ford website - I was able to choose a car, get pre-approved for financing, and get a great price (year-end deals) on the exact car I wanted. Eric McCarthy (Sales) was phenomenal over email and even better in person. Eric (Finance) made the closing paperwork quick and easy, and Michael (Tech/Delivery) was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. This is my first FORD, but it won't be my last - as long as Bickford Ford is around! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McCarthy; Michael Holden; Eric (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory