About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great low pressure"

- Len

Was a great experience from start to finish. The tec guy was great explaining all the bells and whistles to us. Will be back to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 15, 2017

"great "

- rlow

My wife I have purchased 5 trucks and 1 car from Bickford we like the way they do business. Jeff Wing has been our sale person for 10 years now and dose a great job finding what you are looking for and explaining the cost of the vehicle you are interested in, no hidden cost just the bottom line if you want it here it is. That's how you business Bickford has always been fair with us on either a trade or just getting information on vehicles. Their tech support and finance dept. are great to work with to a big thanks goes out to Erick and Michael So Bickford thank you for the no hassle experience and keep the great job that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing and Erick berg and Michael Holen
March 14, 2017

"Always a great experience, and expect that to continue."

- CarlMc

Zero hassle with my first car bought from them, the maintenance, and even the experience buying new. Every staff member, from Jeff Wing in sales, to Michael Holden as tech trainer, and even the finance guy, was top notch and there was never a moment of the tiniest bit of pressure to make a decision I was uncomfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wing, Michael Holden
February 21, 2017

"Very courteous and made the buying experience positive. "

- Big Mike

It was an overall quick transaction with none of the back and forth dickering which is what makes most buying experiences a negative experience and one that you usually have buyers remorse after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik and Michael
February 21, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Jay Kehne

Excellent service all the way through from sales to purchase to tech reviews. I spent a whole day here with them working hard to find the car my wife wanted. And they were successful and a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Erik, Mike
January 11, 2017

"Easy to work with."

- PriceFamily2013

Coming from another dealership after weeks of frustration, we were treated to an great customer service experience. Russ Sumpter, Eric McCarthy and Michael Holden all treated us fairly and honestly. I will only buy from Bickford Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Sumpter, Eric McCarthy, Michael Holden
January 11, 2017

"No stress car purchase!"

- Michelle

Found a car online and wanted to check it out, called up Dave Burlison and he said "come on down" we did and test drove the car within a half hour. Next morning I called Dave to let him know I wanted the car, we arranged to meet later that day. He also told me to do the online financing to save time. Got there and our financing was ready to go! Chatted a bit and then was greeted by Michael Holden who showed me all the bells and whistles on the car, synced up my phone etc., very pleasant and knowledgable. My husband came by and we signed papers with Eric Berg, again a very smooth experience. This team definitely takes the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. Job well done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison, Michael Holden, Eric Berg
January 10, 2017

"Easiest vechicle purchase ever!"

- zoe88

I was limited on time to pick up the vehicle my husband had ordered. Dave Burlison had me do the credit report online as well as had me send him a photo of my license and insurance before I came to purchase the vehicle. I was in and out the door in less than an hour which also included pairing my phone and going over all the cool features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Burlison and Eric Berg
January 05, 2017

"New car purchase and followup"

- Vilma17

Cayce Miller and Andy Sullivan are excellent representatives that epitomize what good, competent customer service is at Ford. Andy is an asset to the company with his knowledge and patience directing and guiding me through the mechanics of car technology, as is Cayce with his friendly, casual no pressure attitude. They both need recognition for helping and following through with answering questions which is a testament to what seems lacking in this day and age....called "customer service." So my car purchase made for a pleasant experience. I also, like notification when service is needed. Keep up the good work! Vilma J. Tennery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cayce Miller and Andy Sullivan
January 05, 2017

"Great customer service. Saled staff was very helpful. "

- Gordy&Toni

The "Mike's (Mike Holden and Mike Mauer) were very helpful and respectful. They listened to our needs and supported us. Had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Holden and Mike Mauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results