About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bickford Ford

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave.,
Snohomish, Washington 98290
Bickford Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

726 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adamsangder
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad customer service/help after sale"

Purchased a Ford Focus, after purchasing had problems with transmission. Called and revisited dealership was told this is how the transmissions work on these cars. This was all within the first 48 hours of owning car. Asked if we could just purchase a different car and was told no. Would not only not recommend Ford Focus to anyone but would also not recommend this dealership. I only own ford cars and this dealership is not one to deal with if you expect customer service after sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

About three different salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The place to go to buy a F150 or any Ford!"

Worked with Jake Berg and Matt Rice. We have Family in the Auto industry and normally purchase new vehicles from Family. However not this time. Everyone at Bickford did an amazing job, made us feel like we purchased from Family. The process was easy, will go back again! Bickford Ford is highly recommended, Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Berg, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger.Byler
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in buying my Escape"

From starting my new car search on line to walking through the door I was treated with respect. Jake contacted me via e-mail giving me the information I wanted on the Ford Escape I took for a test drive and then bought. After I made my purchase Matt was very good at showing me all of the bells and whistles on my Ford Escape. All of my questions were answered in a way that I understand and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Berg, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great support the entire process."

They were available to answer all of my questions from the beginning to the end. Helped me determine what truck was right for me, made the process of getting the truck easy and showing me how to work everything on the truck. Could not have asked for a better dealership or people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Spradlin, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pleased Senior
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable, Relaxed, "At Home" Feeling"

My experience buying a car two weeks ago went so smooth and worry free I still have to pinch myself when I see my new car in the driveway. When I got to the dealership everything was in order and I didn't have to wait and bicker with anyone and was not pressured at all. What a wonderful experience. The salesmen, Russ and Dan, were so helpful as was Michael when he showed me all of the bells and whistles I have to face when I sit in my new Focus. I love it and it handles so good! Thank you Bickford Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ, Dan, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truck buyer
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Happy truck buyer""

Bought a new 2015 F350 4x4 from Jeff Wing. Very pleased with his knowledge about the ins and outs of the truck. No pressure, great guy to work with on buying a vehicle. Easy to talk to. Tech Michael Holden was great to explain the Sync system to us. Very pleasing to explain all the things with the system. Took his time and very patient, explained everything and told us to come back or call with any questions. Great place to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Wing, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt G
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

A friend of my wife recommended Bickford Ford. I was further encouraged by what I found on dealerrater.com. This was simply the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever heard. Our salesman Randy was a pleasure to work with. I never felt pressure and he definitely worked to find the car that I wanted. He worked with us to find the best deal really. Fred in finance was low key and just presented the facts. I'd not feel pressured at any point. This was a fair cry from my previous experience with the finance department at a different Ford dealership on a used car purchase. The final piece of my dealer experience was with Matt who took me through all of the features of my new car. He was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. This was the most high tech feature rich car I have ever owned. The technology did not frustrate at all, it just worked. I would recommend Bickford Ford without hesitation and look forward to working with them over the life of my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy, Fred , and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheHofs
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Buying a Car"

We specifically drove to Bickford Ford from Lynnwood when shopping for a new vehicle. We had test driven many makes and models. The Ford Escape was on our list and Bickford's came very highly recommended. The trip was worth it. We experienced the ultimate in no-pressure sales when we met with fleet manager, Chris. After our test drives, he shared all the different options available with different trims so we could decide which Escape would best suit our wants and needs. He gave us upfront pricing so we would also know the actual cost of what we wanted. After mulling over the different makes and models, we decided the Ford *was* for us. After a couple of days, our new Escape was ready. A lovely woman, Teresa?, had the paperwork ready and waiting when we arrived. All the paperwork was completed within minutes and then we were off to meet our new vehicle :) A very knowledgeable young man named Matt was there to introduce us to the Escape. He went over all the technology in the vehicle and showed us how to work all our sweet bells and whistles. He encouraged us to call with any questions that we might have about the new Escape. This dealership came recommended and my family will also be sure to recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Teresa, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg58
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great Buying Experience"

Have bought many vehicles from Bickford Ford and will continue. Great, no pressure, sales and finance team that makes the auto buying experience enjoyable instead of something to dread. Got a great truck at a fair price in a pleasant atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to chuck the demeaning "dance" at the other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Sumpter, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TamiM
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We recently bought a 2015 Ford Explorer Sport from Bickford Ford and we could not be happier. We were thrilled with the no-pressure sales experience, received a fair price for the car, and Michael did an amazing job showing us how to work all the bells and whistles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Berg. Jake Berg, Eric Berg, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory