About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bickford Ford

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

164 Lifetime Reviews

Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave.,
Snohomish, Washington 98290
Bickford Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

752 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Diehl Ford Lincoln

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
newcarforus
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleasant experience"

We bought a new 2015 Explorer from Jeff Wing. He was informative, pleasant and not high pressure. It was a very different and enjoyable car-buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Holden showed us all the high tech features of our new "smart" car. He knew the anwers to all our questons and there were many. He was very pleasant and a delight to work with. He will go far with the Ford organization.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Water44
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big rig"

Great staff and knowable employees. Got a great deal on my new F250 Super Duty. Talked me through all the new Bells and whistles. They did all my service on my 2012 F150 FX4 and they will do all the service on my new F250 Super Duty. Very happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric McCarthy/ Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwcoffey
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trusted and great dealer"

A very good local dealership. NO high pressure and very easy to work with. I will be back! My salesman Erick is a very pleasanr person to work with. He makes the experiance of buying a new car seamless and enjoyable. Matt set my phone up for me, no problem and answered all my questions. Good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Mcarthey and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori P
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Edge"

I purchased a Ford Edge from them recently and was happy with the experience. I never felt pressured to purchase anything. Darren is very easy going and patient and walked me through all the gadgets on the vehicle. Michael also helped showing me all the "high tech" stuff on it. I would definitely recommend Bickford Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Matthews, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea67
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ford Focus Purchase"

I recently purchased my 2015 Ford Focus and I must tell you that Jake and Matt made it an awesome experience!!! Jake was so accommodating not only to me, but my daughter and two grandchildren also. Great customer service!!! Matt took the time to walk me through every aspect on my new car, taking care to explain all the gadgets and gizmos. Thanks guys!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave White
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 F150 Purchase"

I just purchased a 2015 Ford F150. Our buying process was second to none. From shopping around, to the sales staff and their IT dept for teaching us about our new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Bickford, Jake Berg, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trumpetguy
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I had a very easy experience purchasing a new truck with Randy Thaut as my salesman. He answered all of my questions either by phone, or at the dealership. Even when waiting due to a busy day because of the number of buyers, he always let me know he had not forgotten i was there. Matt followed with a great run thru of all of the truck features. Everyone made this purchase very comfortable, and that the staff is always available for any further questions from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Thaut, Matt Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckguy
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Dave Burlison was very pleasant, never pressured us and was very knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. Michael Holden provided a very detailed explanation of the technology of the truck. Both men were very professional and courteous. Buying our truck was a pleasant experience and was pressure free. Nice to find that the fuel tank was full when we drove off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Burlison, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave456
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing new Ford F150"

Todd Spradlin did an excellent job answering our questions and explaining the features of the various models. Never felt pressured and enjoyed the experience. Matt Rice did a great job explaining the operation of the truck and set up of cell phone connections and other technology features. Overall Experiance was excellent and we will recommend Bickford Motors to all of our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Spradlin, Chris Webster, Matt Rice, and Chris Webster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve2492
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Matt and Erik did a great job no pressure sales from Erik. Matt went over all the features of the truck and was very helpful. I hate pressure from a sales person and I received none of that which was a great chance of pace. Matt took the time to answer any questions I had on the truck. Over all it was worth going there to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory