About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bickford Ford

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

Bickford Ford
3100 Bickford Ave.,
Snohomish, Washington 98290
Bickford Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

1064 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tomhud
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Great no non sense sales experience and awesome functionality walkthrough. A no pressure finance closing. All the guys were prifessional and friendly. Did not feel like the typical dealership experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mauer and Mike Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carnut
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

This was an excellent experience for my wife and myself. It was a great experience from sales through the delivery. The Bickford Team has it together! This was my second purchase and will be the next one as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Nunley, Teresa Swain, Andy Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrell
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bickford Ford Sales and Delivery Team Rocks!!"

Randy, Fred and Michael worked very well together to provide a excellent buying and delivery experience! From the first contact with Randy when starting to look at new trucks to the final contact with Michael walking me through pairing my phone and the other technology features, I have enjoyed my interactions with everyone at Bickford, and feel that I have made three new friends! Having researched all manufacture's 1/2-ton new trucks, and driven other trucks at other dealerships during the buying process, I am absolutely convinced that Bickford Ford provided the best price available in the area right up front. Randy was very easy to work with, listens very well, treated us with respect and had the experience to help us think through the buying and financing process. Fred handled handled the document prep/financing/closing very well, explaining everything that needed to be signed at the level I needed it explained. The delivery of the new truck was seamless, as Michael walked me through pairing my phone, setting up other technology preferences and took me through a tour of the technology systems menus. Throughout the whole process I never felt pressured or rushed in any way. Great job Bickford Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Thaut, Michael Holden, Fred Bracilano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respectful Salesman"

Really appreciated the respect and "space" my husband and I were given while looking into, and then making our vehicle purchase! Also appreciated being provided the facts so we knew we were getting a good deal! Thank you Russ!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Sumpter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mustangguy
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bickford Ford Review"

Great experience, wouldn't change a thing! Highly recommend this dealership! I'd heard good things about Bickford from a variety of individuals. Turns out, they were all correct!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Holden, Mike Maurer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REBART
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a new truck"

Our experience in purchasing now 2 new vehicles has been excellent each time. The sales and finance teams do what they say. A refreshing way to do business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Matthews,Mike Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TaylorSwiftFan
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our latest Ford Escape sale was a wonderful experience"

Bickford Ford is the best! They have always treated us excellent and transactions have been painless and stress free. This is the fourth car we have bought from them and they gave us the best possible deal! A special thanks to Eric and Michael for all the work in getting us the best possible deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Holden and Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frankie
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly "

These folks are very professional friendly and not the high pressure type that you normally see. They were able to get fast financing for me as well. 👍👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Sullivan and Todd SPRADLIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff S
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Ford Edge Titanium"

I had worked with Dave Burlison previously purchasing fleet vehicles for my former employer so when I retired it was a no brainer. He made it as painless as possible. I liked the service and the delivery specialist Michael Holden was particularly informative given all the new technology.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Burlison, Michael Holden, Eric Berg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmr
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Bickford"

I have been looking for a year for a new expedition, went to Bickfords to look and found a great deal. The salesman Erik Sundvor was honest and easy to deal with. We made a deal on a expedition, I love my new car. I would really recommend Erik to anyone looking for a new car. Michael Holden was really helpful with the technology on my car. I am going to set up a meeting with him to explain all the new stuff on my car. Thank you for a nice experience getting my new car.I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Sundvor, Michael Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.