About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Estes Ford

4.9

1,510 Lifetime Reviews

450 E. Northfield Dr., Brownsburg, Indiana 46112
Call (317) 852-2231

1510 Reviews of Bill Estes Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience buying our 2017 Ford Fusion"

- new fusion owner

Yesterday my wife and I bought a 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium from Mitch Dotson at Bill Estes Ford in Brownsburg, and we couldn't be happier! Mitch is an excellent listener, who focused on the details we were looking for, and targeted an experience for us to evaluate these in two different test drives to be sure we were happy. Mitch knows his product inside and out. We had driven Fusions at two other dealerships, and no one was as thorough as Mitch was when it came to the car and the purchase process. Mitch is a detail person who listens well, but can also offer alternatives. We were very specific in what we wanted, and Mitch assured us that if he didn't have it, he could get it. That said, Mitch did show us some very good deals on cars that were just one item short of our ideal. I really appereciated this, and there was a time when that savings would have made good sense for us, but now we are in the position to buy what we want. We sat down with Mitch on Wednesday afternoon. Mitch located the exact car we wanted. We had a very fair and respectful negotiation process where Mitch was neutral but helped us working through to a good deal. I've always hated this in the past, but this was different - very straightforward, fair, and devoid of gamesmanship. Mitch called later that afternoon, and we picked up our car on Friday morning. As I said earlier, we couldn't be happier with Mitch Dotson and Bill Estes Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Balkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Weddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great People, Great Cars"

- Nigel83

Mitch was a real pleasure to work with. He made buying my first car a very painless and enjoyable process. He explained every process to me and walked me through all of the necessary documents. Their finance team was able to give me an unbeatable rate! I would recommend Mitch and the rest of the Bill Estes team to anyone that I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Great overall experience "

- Whitneyblakley

Frank did an exceptional job at helping me decide what was the best option for me. He was very knowledgeable. I left feeling very happy about my choice. I would recommend Bill Estes and Frank Wolfe to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wolfe III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Purchase newvan for work."

- Barry Lock

Nathan Wright worked patiently with me as I asked questions, and actually parked my old van beside a new model and actually took comparative measurements. He kept me informed as the order process advanced and delivery date approached. Finance guy Nick finalized paperwork and discussed options for warranty extensions, but did not get pushy. Minor problem required a visit to the service department. They took me home and solved the problem quickly and kindly. I have asked a lot of questions, and not once been treated with anything but respect. I went in looking for a sales person that was knowledgeable on the vans, since I have found that to be a challenge. Nathan knew the product line and sincerely tried to find answers to questions he didn't have an answer for. A real pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dalton Reyes in service.
June 20, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- All Seasons Care, LLC

One Happy Customer Right Here! I have purchased a vehicle from Bill Estes Ford to use for my business. I will definitely say there was steps taken in this deal that I would probably never get from any other dealer. These people really do understand your situation on what you need in a vehicle, thus this dealer is where I'm going to be buying all my future vehicles from now on. They have the best customer service I've seen in any dealership. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parham
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Weddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Used For 150"

- Larryoki

Had a good experience today I was able to trade in my Kia for a 2013 ford F 150 they did all that they could to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zac Pelz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Frank is the best "

- Alexismerie

2nd time getting a car through frank and he is the best to work with. Made sure I stayed in budget and found the best fit for me. I even left something in my trade in and he brought it by my work! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wolfe III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Corrosion Specialist on Pipeline"

- Steve Reeder

I was dealing with was GREAT Mr. Nathan Wright so many nice things to say also Brian Weddle and Mike B. I am very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Balkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Used purchase"

- Mark G Leyba

While I'm not fond of dealerships, I must admit I was pleasantly surprised at how well things went at Bill Estes in Brownsburg, IN. Joel Stucker, the salesman and Nick Miller, the finance guy did a great job. No pushiness or underhandedness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Stucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Outstanding!!"

- Gene

I was very impressed with Frank. I was really just shopping but drove home with a new truck! Frank took his time to show me the inventory and educate me on the features and benefits of what would meet my needs. Mike, in finance beat the best rate that I could find and made the buying experience very easy and professional. I will definitely shop here again and share my experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wolfe III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Balkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,510 results