About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Estes Ford

4.9

1,466 Lifetime Reviews

450 E. Northfield Dr., Brownsburg, Indiana 46112 Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (317) 852-2231

1466 Reviews of Bill Estes Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Great First Experience"

- Ewrinkle2017

Went in looking to purchase my first car and walked out with EXACTLY what I wanted with great help along the way!!! Nathan was super friendly and comical when working with me. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied in the end- and I was!! I felt like my best interest was really being considered. Never felt pressured and probably came in at least 6 different times, but each time I was treated with the same respect. So happy with my car and the decision to go with Bill Estes Ford in Brownsburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Miller
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 25, 2017

"Determined and kind"

- Makc172010

My 5 star rating was well deserved due to the fact that Andrew Jones was determined to get me a car no matter what! I was driving a car that was literally about the fall apart and every trip I had to take made me wonder, "Is this going to finally be the day I'm stranded on the side of the road because of my car? " Andrew new how worried I was with my daily driver but I was on an extremely tight budget. He worked so hard and always kept me in the loop through the whole process. We finally found a car perfect for me. I can not thank Andrew and Darryl enough for all they determination and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jones
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Humbracht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kennedy
April 24, 2017

"Fast and friendly"

- Judi in Brownsburg

I walked into the dealership to look at and test drive a car. What I got was a super friendly, helpful, determined team and a new car. The first person to meet me was the last person to congratulate me. I could not have asked for a faster or easier car buying experience. I would recommend Bill Estes and Mike Starnes to all my friends for their next car purchase. This group exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Starnes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 24, 2017

"What great experience "

- Jody and Richard

The Suburban was very clean Mitch was friendly and answered our questions to our satisfaction. Definitely worth the 2 1/2 drive. Thanks Mitch and Bill Estes for raising the bar. You folks are our "to go" dealership from this point forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Great people who work hard for you"

- ldevault37

We had a great experience at this dealership. From the application process to driving in our new car. Thanks for making the stress of buying a car easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin McAfee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Humbracht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Very positive "

- Loretta62

We enjoyed working with Nathan. He was very straightforward and not condescending in the least...unlike most car salesmen. We feel confident that Bill Estes will be our dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"2014 Lincoln MKZ "

- Casey

Great sales people. Treated me awesome. Would buy from them again. I will send all of my friends to bill Estes Ford from now on and make sure they see Mitch for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- mclarkbar21

I came in to Bill Estes in search of trading my truck in for a newer model. Mike and Brian were extremely helpful and walked me through the whole process. They took the time to get to know exactly what I was looking for and made sure that I found just that. They made sure we found a payment plan that I was comfortable with and got me set up in a great new ride! After the sale was complete, they even took the time to make sure I knew how to use all of the features of the truck. The whole experience was far above my past experiences with buying new vehicles. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parham
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Weddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Nice, very efficient "

- reedaleatherman

My experience at Bill Estes with Mike Parham was wonderful and very efficient. Mike was very knowledgeable, and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parham
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Floyd
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!"

- sburke0

Great service, lots of options, informed staff. Frank made the car buying experience quick, fun, and was very knowledgeable! Will definitely be a Bill Estes customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wolfe III
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,466 results