About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs BMW

4.5

178 Lifetime Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 357-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Bill and Deanna Truly Care"

- BGJonno

I had purchased a BMW at Bill Jacobs a couple years ago and recently needed a reliable used car. First, Deanna in Service is tremendous. She is cheerful, knowledgeable, and most importantly, she really cares about people. If you need something, she doesn't respond with the minimum needed to comply - she actually works with her resources and others to problem-solve, and then she takes the time to actually explain everything in a timely fashion. She's really a pleasure to work with. My second purchase this past week was handled by Bill Earnest. Say what you will about salespeople - or about car salespeople specifically - Bill Earnest is the countermeasure to every bad cliche you've ever heard. Bill listens, he works hard to research your needs, he doesn't rush your decision, he is available for your questions or concerns even on his days off, and he carries with him a knowledge of cars that shows his professionalism. My recent purchase involved a bit of a snag, and I seriously was told that "no dealership is going to care about you after you buy a used car from them." I called Bill and explained the situation, and he immediately went to the principals of dealership to help work out a solution. Again, you hear many tales of dishonest salespeople and dishonest organizations. My experience with Bill and all of Bill Jacobs reminds me that there are honest and decent people in this world - and that people CAN still enjoy quality customer service and care. I highly recommend Bill Jacobs BMW, and Bill Earnest specifically. I live 52 miles away, but peace of mind and reliability is worth every mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna in Service Department, Bill Earnest in Sales Department
May 03, 2017

"Vehicle Service Experience"

- James

The Service Advisor, Kimberly Logan, was extremely professional, friendly and helpful in answering all my questions regarding my vehicle service. Obviously her knowledge overall was outstanding. It made my service experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Logan
April 24, 2017

"Excellent !! "

- pgeorgieva

Best BMW dealership ! It is a real pleasure to get a car from there. Highly recommend working with Nick Pandola for getting your new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BMW 428 2014
March 31, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- WomanWhoLovesCars

I worked with Bill Earnest and Hamza Kishta on the purchase of my first BMW at Bill Jacobs BMW. They did a great job answering my questions and providing exemplary service. When it came time to take delivery of my vehicle, they even arranged for two porters to help get the car to my home. I appreciate their willingness to meet and exceed expectations. I recommend this team highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest and Hamza Kishta
March 18, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Bmwfan

My wife and I continue to receive great customer service from Bill Jacobs BMW both in Sales and Service. Bill Earnest (Sales) and Mike Alwin (Service) are great to work with. They act quickly and efficiently while always keeping the customer in mind. We will continue to buy and service our vehicles at Bill Jacob BMW. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Rob Trax, Mike Alwin
June 01, 2016

"Another Great Experience"

- Robert H.

This was my 4th new BMW purchase from Bill Jacobs in Naperville. My sales advisor was Kelly Donku and my sales manager was Rob Trax. Kelly was great to deal with. She took her time and listened to my needs and was very patient while I decided on a vehicle. Kelly was thorough and efficient. I highly recommend dealing with Kelly. I have worked with sales manager Rob Trax on past vehicles at Bill Jacobs and he has always been fantastic to deal with. He is a straight shooter and really listens to your point of view. Rob has always provided a stress free experience and I have always been pleased with the deal. A genuine professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Donku, Rob Trax
February 02, 2016

"Great Service at Bill Jacobs by Service Advisor David Rea"

- carguy777

We worked with Service Advisor David Rea in order to service our BWM 328iX-Drive. David and the Service Technician were both fantastic to work with. David was very thoughtful, attentive, and together with our Service Technician clearly pointed out the issues with our car, how they would fix, and the estimated costs. They were also able to address most of our car's issues through our CPO Warranty, which was great. The loaner they provided was very nice and David kept us informed on the status of our repairs every step of the way. Well done Bill Jacobs Service Team! Well done David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rea
January 26, 2016

"Very attentive team that got me what I needed"

- jonlee6a

I recently purchased a pre-owned 3 series from Bill Jacobs BMW. My process for deciding on a vehicle took several weeks and the sales team was patient as I made several calls and visits. Once I decided on my car, I then found the team very willing to work with me on my budget. The process wasn't awkward or pressured in any way. I'm pleased with my new car and look forward to the service visits in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Hanash, Nick Pandola
January 23, 2016

"Great Experience buying a great truck."

- cdbester

Overall Great Experience. Eric H is a great and patient salesman. Eric is very knowledgable and made the whole experience worthwhile. He and the BMW genius made everything easy for me to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Htun
January 21, 2016

"The ULTIMATE Service, for your ULTIMATE Driving Machine!!!"

- REV PEP2

Bill Jacobs BMW embodies everything BMW Enthusiasts have come to expect from owning the Ultimate Driving Machine. Everyone throughout the dealership is always friendly and helpful. But when it comes to the Service Department, Mo Ali cannot be beat!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results