About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Chevrolet of Bel Air

3.1

93 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Belair Rd, Belair, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 877-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Bob Bell Chevrolet of Bel Air

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2017

"Not Customer Friendly at all!!"

- Mrs. S

This dealership is only concerned about getting every dollar that they can get, they are very focused on the company, and not the customer!! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. They are money hungry, and they say they fix things that they did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich & Traci
May 20, 2017

"Two visits with no resolve"

- Pissedatu

2015 Tahoe condenser goes. Not covered under warranty because out of miles. National backorder on part. No recall reimbursement and going to take up to two months to get it fixed. Asked to call service manager. She never picked up or returned message. xxxx customer service also the site would not work to add so ray Karl is not who I dealt with. It was carol Richardson who did not return my call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Karl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Should have parts on hand for scheduled oil change."

- mk1234567

I had scheduled routine service for an oil change. Had to wait longer than needed because the dealer didn't have an oil filter for my car. They should have known they needed the part when I scheduled the appointment. Additionally, oil smudges were left in the interior and why not vacuum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 05, 2017

"Warranty Support"

- adaddd

Very poor warranty support. They charge for a brief inspection of problems $128 (even though car is under warranty) did not fix any of the issues and told me nothing was wrong with car. High beam sensor is not working and there response is we can't inspect that except at night, so we aren't going to look into it or attempt to fix. Other issues were reported as not noticed on test drive even though they appeared when I drove the car home from Bob Bell. I would not recommend depending on Bob Bell of Bel Air. Take your car to another dealer, the drive may be further but you'll save $128 and lots of frustration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark in service
February 21, 2017

"Extraordinary Experience "

- Shae'sCruise2016

I purchased my new Chevy Cruise from Bob Bell at the Belair, MD location last year. Alan was my Sales Consultant. Alan was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of the cars on the lot. In my opinion, he's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Burrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Megsetera

Carol Mullins gave my boyfriend and i the best experience buying a car. She was relaxed and never pushed the sale on us. She was invested in us and we could tell she wanted us happy and in the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol mullins
October 29, 2016

"Slowest Place Ever!"

- Matthew Baker

I have been here multiple times. Every time I have ever been here I have waited over 2 hours. I get things take time, but when AAA and Pep Boys can test a battery in 5 minutes, EXPLAIN TO ME HOW IT TAKES 2 HOURS! This isn't even the first time! I was here 6 months ago to get a battery replaced for another car and it's the same deal! I hate this place. Ive been here many times ubfortunutly and ill spare you the one time I was here for 5 hours waiting! Basically unless you have nothing better to do with your life than wait. GO SOMEPLACE ELSE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
,
October 25, 2016

"No Pressure"

- DRW

Just wanted to give a shout out to Julio Martinez... He was awesome to work with...absolutely no pressure. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Martinez
March 04, 2016

""excellence in service'"

- camaroguy1169

I had a great buying experience over at bob bell chevrolet, was a little apprehensive at first because of other not so good used car buying experiences in the past, BUT salesman Mark Conrad really guided me in for a smooth landing !!! I am so greatful that i was able to get with the right person ,what a big difference that makes in the purchase of a used vehicle ,,,thank you mark and i will be back!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2016

"Courteous and professional"

- Walter 403

On my third Chevy working with Sam Walters. Sam always goes that extra mile to assure his customers their complete satisfaction. What he promises is what you get and if it can't be done, he is upfront in telling you so. For my part, a man you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results