About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales
344 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, friendly atmosphere"

My husband and I searched multiple lots in the HIllsboro and Beaverton area looking for a used, low mileage vehicle. After 2 days I was getting discouraged until we just happened into this dealership. Noe Enriquez was our Sales Consultant and he was enthusiastic, no pressure and easy to talk to. He listened to everything we said we wanted in a vehicle and showed us the perfect car. I love my 2008 Honda Fit and would recommend Noe and Beaverton Honda to friends and family. Noe was great to work with, really helpful and genuinly friendly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Mandy, Searching for the perfect car can be tough. We're so happy that Noe made it that much easier for you to find and purchase your 2008 Honda Fit! Thank you so much for writing this kind review! :-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Used Vehicle"

After three visits, we purchased just the right car. Each visit, Freddy Ortega, showed us an array of vehicles. He was very patient and always a pleasure to work with. Never high pressure. Everyone we came in contact with who worked at the dealership, was friendly and always asked if we needed help. The purchase process was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership highly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for thisawesome review! We appreciate hearing positive feedback about our employees, especially our salespeople, like Freddy! Buying a car SHOULD be quick and easy, so we are glad we could make that happen for you, and help you find your perfect car. Thank you for your review, and your business! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda civic"

Everyone was amazing, especially JC. We appreciated his help and smiles. I love my car and we are very glad that we found the perfect pick for us.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Dear Customer, It's great to hear that you found the perfect car! JC is a veteran salesperson, and he tends to make his customers feel welcomed and well taken care of. Thank you for your kind words, the feedback is important to us and much appreciated:) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure "

Kristen S was a pleasure to do business with. Kristen is knowledgable and professional. She listened to my concerns and needs. I will definitely be referring many of my friends to buy from her!! Kristen did not make me feel rushed into a decision. Juan helped with finances. He was very personable and easy going. The experience was positive and exciting!!! Thank you both so much!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind words about Kristen and Juan! It's great to hear our employees made your car-buying experience a fun one:) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, Simple, Wonderful Customer Service! "

We went to the dealership to find a used car that would work well for our family. When we got there, we were taken care of immediately and they had the car ready for us to test drive. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We left with the car we wanted and a very quick and simple wrap up. They took care of us and went above and beyond to help us with exactly what we needed. Thank you, Pedro and Beaverton Honda!! We will be back in a few years for our Pilot!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Pedro Martinez

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Dear Customer, We love hearing positive feedback from our customers. It's great to hear that Pedro made it a quick and friendly trip for you! Let us know when you're ready to get the Pilot, we'll make sure it's ready to test drive when you get here! ;-) Thanks again for the review! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jakov - You were GREAT!!!!!! "

We stopped on a whim to look at the stock at Beaverton Honda and were planning to view the stock of the other dealerships along the same road. Then we met Jakov. Fantastic personality, good knowledge of vehicle, not overbearing or pushy, pretty honest not a BS'er. We appreciated that greatly. Our experience with Jakov was exceptional! Ultimately, we purchased a 2014 Honda Civic EX and love the car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Mr. Nacho, First of all, we LOVE the username! Second, we are so happy that you love your 2014 Honda Civic EX and that Jakov did such a great job for you! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rusty Ashabranner made it work against great odds !!"

Rusty Ashabranner and the Honda Beaverton dealership itself were professional, communicative, friendly, and effective. They made a new Honda lease a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them and they made the experience wonderful and painless. I assisted my sister in law who lives in the area. I reside in the Santa Cruz, CA area and dealt with Rusty Ashabranner directly. He made it happen and my sister in law is a VERY Happy Camper and is ecstatic !! What a great, worthwhile expeience for all.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Dear Customer, Thanks for the kind words about Rusty and your experience leasing a new Honda from Beaverton Honda! It's good to hear that he helped make the long-distance transaction an easy one! :-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Chris for saving the day."

My car wouldn't start, and Chris came out to tow my car to the dealer, but he was able to install a new battery right on the spot. He was friendly, professional, prompt and efficient. What I thought would be a major interruption of my day turned out to be a great experience. THANK YOU Chris! Thanks to Mac in Parts as well for his help!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Dear Customer, Thank you for mentioning our fantastic tow truck driver, and our parts specialist in this review! It's good to see that the "little things" don't go unnoticed. Chris is definitely a bright spot in all of our days:-) Thanks again! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jon Stevens will treat you right."

I went to Beaverton Honda as a first-time car buyer, and was very fortunate that Jon Stevens was the first salesperson to approach me. The whole experience was relatively painless, and even when negotiations with the financial guy got a little irksome, I felt like Jon was on my side. He got me the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I certainly learned some things about buying a car in the future, but I would definitely go back to Beaverton Honda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Dear Customer, Jon Stevens is a fantastic first-time buyer salesperson! Isn't he patient? We love him! Thank you SO much for writing this nice review about him and your experience here, we appreciate the feedback! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome experience"

No bull. Friendly. Most important from a dealship NO PRESSURE! Noe was great. 2nd car purchased from him and beaverton honda. Will continue to go back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

joseph andrulewicz

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Joseph, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about Noe and your experience buying a car with him at Beaverton Honda. We'll see you next time! Thank you so much! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Juan Valenzuela

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Don Holden

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rusty Ashabranner

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Noe Enriquez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ben Pierce

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Kristin Silbernagel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Carol Cowley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Linda Azrak

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jon Stevens

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory