About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Hours: Closed

10760 SW Canyon Rd,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maria
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely easy."

This was a very easy experience. No hard sales, just nice people and no pressure. Everyone was very accommodating. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this dealership and the way the whole transaction was handled. Made this a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Maria- It sounds like you got to experience our new One Way process to the fullest! We are trying to change the way people buy cars here, and we are glad to hear that it helped make for a positive purchase experience with us. Thank you for your feedback! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

jenny
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Beaverton Honda with Paul Kim"

Hi my name is Jeanette Nicolazzi, I live in Seaside, OR. I was shopping around the internet for used cars and Beaverton Honda had the best hits. My daughter Celina is 18 yrs. old just graduated from Seaside High School and needs a reliable used car to get her through college this fall. Thursday, June 18 I picked up my mother at PDX at noon and soon we were at Beaverton Honda where we were looking for a used car. Shortly after about 20 minutes later we met Paul Kim, he asked us what we were looking for in a car, and he said we need to finance a car so Celina can be worry free. I am so happy Paul took car of my daughter we purchased a 2012 Jetta Volkswagen leather interior all the bells and whistles a young lady would want. Thank you Paul Kim. Thank you Beaverton Honda. Thank you Don..manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Hi, Jeanette! Thank you for your review of Paul Kim and your experience purchasing a car with us! We're so glad we could help you accomplish what you wanted to, and that everything went smoothly here! Enjoy your new car, Celina! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Tod
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Hollie! "

I have been doing business since it was a small motorcycle dealership. It has grown due to hard work from the whole family. Hollie is now selling cars and loves it like her dad and grandfather. Only place to go is Beaverton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, Tod! We'll be sure to pass this along to Hollie. Thank you for your continued business! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Ken W.
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Beaverton Honda"

We have two Honda's and recently had their annual summer services at Beaverton Honda. The Honda's are getting up there in years and miles, but still going strong and providing safe and reliable transportation to our family (w/o car payments!). We were assisted this year by Gerald Heer, who really went above and beyond in explaining what needed to be done, and importantly ... why it was necessary and providing various options. We had a recurring issue with one of the vehicles that Gerald patiently went through with the mechanic, and through process of elimination, found the root cause and finally took care of it. It was quite a relief to finally get the issue resolved. Anyway, I never write reviews, but wanted to give a shout out to Gerald and the great team at Beaverton Honda Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thank you for your review, Ken! It means a lot to us when people who don't normally write reviews, take the time to do one! We're happy to hear that Gerald did such a great job for you. Take care! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Dan W.
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure + friendly service = happy customers!"

My wife and my experience at Bob Lanphere's buying our latest car was unlike any we've ever had at another dealership. To be honest, when I first saw their one-way pricing on their website, I was a little skeptical - I figured they had to be hiding something...don't you have to haggle on cars? But when I looked a little deeper and went in in person, I saw how the business model really worked and what it meant for the customer experience. First, they only sell used cars that are actually worth buying and that have been fully inspected. Second, they make very reasonable offers on your trade-in as long as it is a car that fits on their lot. And third, their pricing is very straightforward and matches up well with the blue-book values you'd expect. When you add that sort of transparent pricing on both sides of the deal to the friendly, no-pressure sales environment, and the peace of mind you get from their 3mon warranty, it really is a win-win. Of course they make money on buying and selling cars, and need to have margin built in above what you'd get in a private-party transaction - they have overhead and that only makes sense - but in this model, they are doing it in a very honest way, and I find that refreshing...and welcoming. Even when it came to offering an extended warranty and looking at finance options, I didn't feel like we were being "sold" on anything - we were just presented options and were able to pick what made the most sense for us. Paul Kim and Eric VanHuss were great to work with on the sales team...everything I said above comes directly from our experience working with them both and when we come back in, we'll be looking looking to them for help on what we get next. To wrap up, we are very happy so far with the gently used 2014 Prius we bought (after coming in looking for a new Honda Fit), and will be back in a month or so to trade in our '06 Accord on a CRV or Element when the right one hits their lot...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric VanHuss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Dan, Thank you for your review of Paul, Eric and our new One Way process! It seems like you have a good grasp on how things work and what we are trying to do here, so we appreciate that you are sharing it with others on this site who may not know what we are all about yet:) Congrats on your Prius, and thanks again for your feedback! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

HappyCustomer2015
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Fix and Super Helpful"

The passenger side sliding door on our 2014 Honda Odyssey wouldn't close. We were dumbfounded. Nothing in any of the tracks blocking it. No reason for it not to close. After spending a bunch of time trying to figure it out and searching the internet we realized we were out of our depth. So we took it in to Beaverton Honda Service Center. The customer service rep who greeted us was super friendly (wish I would have gotten his name ... he was awesome) and instead of going through the motions of just "checking us in" he looked around at the door for a while. Equally perplexed he said "Let me grab one of our techs to see if they can take a quick look". He quickly went back into the shop and came out with a tech named Teddy. Super nice guy. Greeted us with a warm smile and a positive attitude. He jumped right on it and started looking around at the door, the tracks, etc. In about three minutes he found the issue. The pinch sensor that runs along the molding in the door had gotten folded over in one small section. He explained what a pinch sensor was, how it worked and how it probably got folded over (my kids of course). As soon as he straightened it out we were back in business. And the best part of all? No charge! Teddy knows his stuff and we couldn't be happier with our experiences!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Hello Happy Customer! Car trouble is no fun. I'm glad Teddy and the other service employee you worked with were so helpful to you and your door issue. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Kristi1ynn
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove 4 hours"

So I made an appointment with a woman at Bob Lamphere's Beaverton Honda at 11 am today to look at two cars. First of all let me state that this woman knew I was driving up from North Bend. Both cars were gone. One sold and one whole saled out. She didn't contact me to let me know or go over options. Then she didn't even come out to meet me when I got there. She had someone else come deal with me. Worst customer service. Bad form. Don't do business with them! Needless to say I took my money down the street and bought a car from Northwest Crystler Jeep Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Logan H
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely Phenomenal"

My girlfriend and I were shopping around for our first car, and the first place we went was to Bob Lanphere Honda. We worked with Corey, and it was a great test-drive, and we almost bought the car on the spot... but decided to look around at a few other places. It became apparent to us very quickly that there was no matching the atmosphere that Bob Lanphere Honda was providing. Everywhere we went, we were dealing with car salespeople, but whenever we were at Bob Lanphere it felt like we were dealing with people who just happened to sell cars. It was an absolutely amazing experience, and our chauffeur through it all was Corey. He was absolutely awesome throughout and I cannot say enough good things about him or the dealership. Check them out, you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Faltyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Logan- Thank you for your kind review of your experienece here with Corey! He's fairly new, so it's good to hear he is already making a good impression on our guests. Congratulations on your purchase with us! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

solsenz
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"making $$ from Recalls!"

I recently took my car into Beaverton HOnda for the ABS light on and was concerned about it. They told me it was on recall and could be Months before I get my car back. After renting a car, I also called them back to include an oil change. BOTTOM LINE: I left with my ABS Light STILL on, No Oil Change and $700 worth of work that wasn't needed. Not sure if the recall work was even done, because as soon as the billable work was complete - my car was ready - wow - that was fast, as I was told they'd had cars from January! The car was filthy inside and out and after calling them back they said the light is on because of a Seatbelt Sensor that is connected to the Airbag and until replaced will continue to be on. This part costs at least $496 and is backordered and was never addressed while they had my car even though I kept asking about it. Seems like a safety issue to me????? So - not sure if I got the recall work done, charged for work I wasn't and didn't get the light issue addressed or the oil changed asked for. I wonder how many other people are getting taken by these recalls - walking out without the service, but getting a big bill??? May need another dealer when I get a new car! Amazing....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Bacon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
little car user
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car repair at the Auto Body Center"

My experience at the Auto Body & Collison Center was excellent. It was done to my satisfaction and Dave McClaren was great to work with. I would recommend them anytime

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave McClaren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing Canyon Road Auto Body to take care of your vehicle:-) We appreciate your business, and your kind review! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Kim
Paul Kim

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Stallard
Bill Stallard

Sales Operations Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Lanphere
Andrea Lanphere

Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Heer
Gerald Heer

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Azrak
Linda Azrak

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Tierney
Matt Tierney

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Lam
JC Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Stevens
Jon Stevens

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Wajdik
Jake Wajdik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory