About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales
376 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teririley
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

JC made the experience very pleasant and painless. We told him our budget and wants and he showed us the perfect car right away. He was quick and very helpful. He had a great personality and we would reccommend him to all of our friends looking to buy a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelsey
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent service. "

Paul loves his job and it shows. He worked hard to make sure I was able to leave in the perfect car. He didn't try to sway my decision and helped me take all the steps I needed to be comfortable with my purchase. The entire dealership was clean and friendly. On overall great experience- highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rod Burke
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They seem to be phishing"

I have a 2001 Honda Civic which I regularly have serviced at an independent shop but I’ve taken it to Bob Lanphere’s Honda a few times for recall work. Every time I’ve had work done at Beaverton Honda I’m often given a “laundry list” of other things that need repaired. When I take my car with the list of problems to my independent shop, I’m told that it doesn’t need all the repairs that Bob Lanphere says it needs. I just had an airbag recall service performed today. When the service was completed the technician called with a summary report and told me that my transmission was “grinding” when shifting and that a $2300 transmission repair was needed. When I picked up the car I expressed to the clerk my concern and suspicion that they were phishing. I told him that this transmission has never made grinding noises and has performed flawlessly. His response was “maybe it just started”. Maybe this is a “buyer beware” scenario. I will never take my car there again because I simply can’t trust them to be honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Rod, I understand your service advisor, Matt, has contacted you regarding your experience. It sounds like we are waiting to speak with you until you have consulted your technician. Thank you for your feedback; we hope to get in touch with you soon regarding this matter. Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Scott
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an amazing experience"

I bought my first vehicle in 1980, and have never since then had an experience as I had when I bought my MIssan from Beaverton Honda. Emily Guzman was amazing!!! She was easy to talk to, was not trying to sell me someting i didnt want and over all is just a very nice person. I walked away feeling like i needs and concerns were addressed. I would without a doubt recommend Beaverton Honda, but more over ask for Emily if your gonna buy a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Scott, It's great to hear that Emily was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience; we're only sorry you had to wait 35 years to receive such treatment! Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your recent purchase! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Anna
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience, Ever."

After months of looking for the right new car at the right price, my fiancé and I stumbled upon Honda of Beaverton by accident. We had no idea we would be leaving that night with our perfect new car. Alan Henderson met us outside with an umbrella, friendly smile, and a warm hand shake. Alan was very knowledgeable about the cars we had interest in and he was most helpful in our decision between the 2015 Honda Fit and the 2015 Honda Civic. After many unpleasant experiences with other dealerships (including other Honda locations), my fiancé and I found Honda of Beaverton to be a “breathe of fresh air.” Alan Henderson proved to be extremely genuine, professional, respectful, and patient throughout our car buying experience, at Honda of Beaverton. Aside from the outstanding customer service and impressive facility, we were further impressed by Hondas’ new “One Way” experience. We found the pre-negotiated price to be fair and much lower than other dealerships had offered (including other Honda locations). There were No games, No manipulation, and best of all we walked away feeling confident with our purchase. We are not local to the Beaverton area (a little over an hour away),but the drive is very much worth it! We would highly recommend Honda of Beaverton to anyone and suggest that you request Alan for the best car buying experience you will ever have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Anna, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're really happy to hear that our new "One Way" philosophy made for a smoother transaction for you. Alan is fairly new to our dealership, so it's great that you were so impressed by him, as we continue to be! Congratulations on your purchase! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Hw
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car search"

I was very pleased with the help that I received from Junior M. At Beaverton Honda. He was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and answered all of my questions regarding the used cars I was interested in. He gave me many options and explained them at length for me. He was honest and trustworthy and ultimately did everything to get me in the used car that I wanted to buy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words about Junior, and your experience purchasing a car with him here. It means a lot to us when our customers take the time to write reviews! Congrats and enjoy your vehicle! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

JayS
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smoothest car buying process ever"

I've had some bad experiences before working with Paul. I was very surprised by his genuine approach which you don't see often. We got the right car and he explained the entire process in detail. I normally don't write reviews but I highly recommend Paul and Beaverton Honda and their one way philosophy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Jay, It's great to hear that your experience with Paul inspired you to write a review! Paul is a fantastic new addition to our team here, and our customers have confirmed that for us! Thanks again for your kind words:-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service

KevinD
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New One Way of buying a car"

Just finished buying a new CR-V. We showed up on a rainy Saturday and were met by Freddy Ortega. He helped my wife look at a couple of different used cars. Then he mentioned that some of the new CR-Vs might be about the same price as one of the Certified Used cars. We weren't ready yet. A couple of days later we came back and it happened to be Freddy's day off. One of the other sales guys offered to call him in. From showing up to driving off with our new car was less than 3 hours even though we spent a lot of time looking at different colors and options. The new One Way method of buying a car was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Kevin, It sounds like our new "One Way" process was a success for you! Fast and efficient is what we aim for! Thank you for sharing your experience with Freddy and the rest of the staff here! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Shou
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Experience for a 1st time buyer!"

We had no idea what we were expecting when walking into this dealership. We walked up the stairs, opened the door and was met with a great welcome and a firm handshake. Paul offered us some beverages and had us take a sit. The atmosphere was completely different from the other places I have tried, it was quite welcoming. After talking with Paul for a few minutes my nervousness gradually dissipated. And after a while I knew this was the place I wanted to buy my first car. Paul was very professional, had great knowledge of what to expect as a first time buyer and told me where I stood in terms of financing and described my many options in detail. No pushing or shoving from this guy and I didn't feel like was taken advantage of just because I was a first time buyer. This guy knows his stuff and he often put in some personal touches by telling me of the first time he bought a car, those stories really put me at ease. I really appreciated the fact that he not only felt like a great salesman but felt like someone who really cares about the overall experience and about me as a person not just as a customer. So after test driving and comparing features of the model I wanted, I drove out of there with a brand new SUV and I feel no regret whatsoever. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Kevin, It's great to hear that your first vehicle purchase went so well! Paul is fairly new to us, but is already receiving praise for his patience and helpfulness. Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your purchase! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

julia.watson12
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Working for the Customer"

My experience was the perfect car buying experience. I came in for maintenance on my civic/to browse, and I left a very satisfied new-used CR-V owner. Freddy was more than just a knowledgeable sales man - he was patient, respectful and listened to what I wanted in a car. He did not try to push anything on me, even after learning I am naive about cars.. ha! When I asked his opinion he gave me his opinion, not what he thought I wanted to hear. I would never go anywhere else or want to work with someone else. Freddy was just really great. To top it off, the entire team was friendly, professional, and worked well together. Great way to spend a Saturday with people who truly have your needs/wants in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Julia, Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great that Freddy did such a good job helping you in your search for the perfect vehicle. The CR-V is very popular, and a great choice! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Kim
Paul Kim

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Tierney
Matt Tierney

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Lam
JC Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rusty Ashabranner
Rusty Ashabranner

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Martinez
Pedro Martinez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Henderson
Alan Henderson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Guzman
Emily Guzman

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Azrak
Linda Azrak

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Holley
Jeff Holley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory