About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Hours: Closed

10760 SW Canyon Rd,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
384 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sgish
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyin a newer 2012-2015 Honda CRV "

Went to Dick Hannah Vancouver auto mall. They had a good looking 2014 CRV ex-l model. Promptly wanted a credit app to verify identity even though we had preapproval from a 3rd party bank. They didn't provide a carfax when asked then pushed us on this CRV to find out it had been stolen a for 2 weeks and have a BS story that didn't fit. Bailed on it from pressure... At Beaverton Honda Erin Smith went right for everything I asked and had full documentation of a quality vehicle that sparked our interests. I could go on and on as to why I was so satisfied but in short "Hands and knees down, the best experience I've ever had buying a new or used car." She was attentive to my requests, answered all questions beyond, loaned me the CRV rather than a ride along test drive, met our needs and requests, had the deal all arranged ready to go for my girlfriend even though I was not the "buyer". I'll say it again, If your looking to buy a newer honda don't accept crap or dealer games, Go see Erin at Beaverton Honda and I'm certain you will be 100% satisfied assuming you are a realistic person with realistic needs in a quality auto. I would do it every day if I could! We left our old vehicle there for 2 days till I could return for it. Very trustworthy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erin Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear about your previous experiences, but we are glad you were able to find exactly what you wanted here with Erin! It sounds like Erin did exactly what we are trying to do as a dealership here, which is help the customer reach their goals with no pressure along the way. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on here, we really appreciate it! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

tdhoya11
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Derek was a true pleasure to deal with"

My husband & I weren't able to find our salesman's card while writing this, however it's now loss. You're Manager, Derek Ryan, had such patience & knowledge. He won us over for life. And yes, we love our Civic!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Also, congratulations on your new Civic! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Rich and Jenny
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of best vehicle buying experiences"

We happened upon Beaverton Honda on our way back home and Junior helped us with viewing, test driving and purchasing an Odyssey we spotted on the lot. Helpful, courteous and fair. Vehicle was already pretty clean, but Junior made sure it was cleaned again and fueled up for our long drive back home. What was appreciated most in our experience was that Junior exhibited and extended customer service over "sales" Will be recommending Junior to anyone looking for a vehicle in the area. Everything about Beaverton Honda seemed the opposite of the negative stereotype of car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Rich & Jenny, Congrats on your Odyssey purchase! Isn't Junior great? We get a lot of compliments on his customer service skills, and we thank you for proving him to be a great asset yet again! Going against the stereotype by being customer-oriented and low-pressure is exactly what we are going for, and we're glad you felt it! Thank you so much for your kind words! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

mom1956
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan Henderson was our awesome salesman."

We were apprehensive about buying a new car after years of waiting because we had kids in college. He made it easy and relaxing and we had fun! Love the car, the dealership is beautiful and the people are so friendly and they care about your car buying experience. I definitely will go back for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Dear Customer, Yay! Congratulations on your recent purchase here! It's great to hear that Alan helped you have such a great experience, even though you were a little hesitant about it at first! We hope we changed your mind about the car buying process and showed you how fun it can be! Thank you for your great review, it's much appreciated! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

0o0Katrina0o0
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around great place"

The minute you walk through the door you are greeted in a friendly way, not like you are a little fish in a giant shark tank. No pressure to buy, which was different from every other place we car shopped. Knowledgeable employees and all the free goodies, gotta love those! Didn't feel the stress of car shopping here! Thanks JC for you awesome service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Katrina, Glad to hear you had such a great experience shopping for cars with JC! It's also nice to know you didn't feel pressured while you were here; that's exactly what we are trying to avoid. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

harry
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Every car dealership should follow the way"

It's eighth car I bought over the years for me and my family, but it was first time-ever felt like I knew what I was doing. the way Beaverton Honda set up for sales is eye opening experience. Thank you, Emily! Your attention to every detail and expert advise was greatly appreciated. And most of all you were fun and ease to talk to.You have quite talent to make people easy and trustful. After few weeks driving my new car I still fill lucky to meet Emily! Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Harry, It's great to hear that Emily provided such a fantastic purchase experience for you! We're glad the One Way process worked out so well. Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and for your business! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Anna
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks"

We recently purchased a used car from Beaverton Honda and I have to say not only are we happy with our car, the customer service we recieved from Emily Guzman was amazing. We will always look first to you guys for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks Emily!! Anna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Anna, Thank you so much for your review! I know Emily appreciates getting the personalized feedback from her customers, as well:) Congratulations on your purchase, and take care! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

nicolet1018
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a car"

Beaverton Honda is the best place to get a car. We started looking for a new car at the Beaverton Honda website. We talked to someone online about a few cars. We went in and they had a car pulled out of the lot to look at. Freddy was every helpful and the only person we worked with. He didn't try to pressure us into something we didn't want. He answered every question we had about car and the financing. He even went out of his way to try and get us a lower payment. We will be going back to Beaverton Honda when we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Nicolet, Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience with Freddy and the dealership! We always appreciate when our customers take the time to share their thoughts with us. Congratulations on your new car!! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

teririley
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

JC made the experience very pleasant and painless. We told him our budget and wants and he showed us the perfect car right away. He was quick and very helpful. He had a great personality and we would reccommend him to all of our friends looking to buy a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Teri, Thank you so much for your kind words! JC is a great guy, and his customers seem to love him- I think we'll keep him! ;-) We're so glad you found the right car, and went through the process in a timely manner (we've been working hard to get faster!) Enjoy your new vehicle! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Kelsey
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent service. "

Paul loves his job and it shows. He worked hard to make sure I was able to leave in the perfect car. He didn't try to sway my decision and helped me take all the steps I needed to be comfortable with my purchase. The entire dealership was clean and friendly. On overall great experience- highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Kelsey, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! Everyone deserves to drive home in their perfect vehicle, and we are glad to know that Paul did so well in helping you get there! Thanks again for your feedback:) Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JC Lam
JC Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Guzman
Emily Guzman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kim
Paul Kim

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Martinez
Pedro Martinez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Henderson
Alan Henderson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erin Smith
Erin Smith

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Azrak
Linda Azrak

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Tierney
Matt Tierney

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Stevens
Jon Stevens

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory