About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales
351 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
351 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly people"

I did my own research finding the best deal on my Honda. I thought their price was the best in town. I'm glad the experienced sales person was available to help us on that day. I didn't try other dealers, so I don't know how much the other dealers would have offered for my old car. It's always a good idea to shop around for cars, but it saved me a lot of time. When you go buy a car make sure you have plenty of time. I am sure they treat you well.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to talk about your experience at the dealership! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your salesperson, and the vehicle price! Thank you for your business, as well! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hard to leave my new Camaro behind"

But, it was the right decision for me. Freddy Ortega is a great person to deal with, I highly recommend him. Love my new Accord!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Dear Customer, We're sorry you had to say goodbye to your Camaro, but glad that you are truly loving your new Honda Accord! Thank you for making the jump with Freddy and all of us here at Beaverton Honda! Your review is very much appreciated, as well:-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We walked into the dealership hoping to get the perfect car at the perfect price at Jake delivered for us! He got us great trade-in value for our 07 Jeep Liberty and put us in the all-new 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L. Not only did he help identify the most suitable trim for our growing family, he got us our preferred color - we drove off the lot within 4 hours with exactly what we had hoped for! And it gets better - three days later, when our car got scratched by the dog inadvertently - we stopped by to see Jake and he had the shop buff and touch-up the scratch in a matter of minutes as a complimentary service. Overall, we experienced friendly service that was tailored to our family's exact needs...

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Dear Customer, Wow! Thank you SO much for this fantastic review of Jake and your experience with him at our dealership! Looks like you guys got a serious upgrade, and it was all done pretty quickly, which is what we aim for:-) Thank you for your business and your kind words! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales excellence!"

Larry Baldwin did an excellent job getting my deal done at the price and terms I requested. The Finance department was also great! Thanks everyone!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Dear Customer, We appreciate the kind review! Glad to hear you got an awesome deal with an awesome salesperson! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle:-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

Easiest purchase I've ever made. Drove the car I wanted and came back two days later. They had my paperwork ready and the car ready. I drove it away 30 minutes later. My salesperson Kristen Silbernagel was the BEST!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Charles, Thank you for your kind words! Kristen seems to be a new favorite among our customers, so it's great to see her get the continued recognition! Enjoy your new car, Charles! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda"

Great customer service and a relaxed environment. Bought a new Honda from Noe. He was knowledgeable and friendly and the whole process was quick and enjoyable. Juan answered my warranty questions and was nice and helpful.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Mitch, We appreciate that you took the time to write this thoughtful review! It's great to hear that your new car purchase was made simple and enjoyable with Noe and Juan. Thank you for the kind words, and we hope you are loving your new Honda! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Sales Experiecne"

We went to this car dealership around 6 pm and the atmosphere was not welcoming. We met a sales representative who didn't have knowledge on the variants of the car we were looking for and we had to tell him the options that were available on the vehicle. He made us ist for discussion and went out and came after fifteen minutes and all that time we were sitting and wondering if he wud come back. Then the person claiming as manager came to us and started talking so rude and we felt like we were not required in the dealership by the manager. Their sales manager was insulting, talked down to us and acted as if we were stupid. He thought he was going to walk all over us. He talked down on us with inappropriate comments that we can get lost to any other place and suffer buying a Honda car and he would be happy to see us go through it. The sale process ended there and we walked out of the showroom. It took sometime fr us to come out of this traumatic experience at the dealership.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, friendly atmosphere"

My husband and I searched multiple lots in the HIllsboro and Beaverton area looking for a used, low mileage vehicle. After 2 days I was getting discouraged until we just happened into this dealership. Noe Enriquez was our Sales Consultant and he was enthusiastic, no pressure and easy to talk to. He listened to everything we said we wanted in a vehicle and showed us the perfect car. I love my 2008 Honda Fit and would recommend Noe and Beaverton Honda to friends and family. Noe was great to work with, really helpful and genuinly friendly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Mandy, Searching for the perfect car can be tough. We're so happy that Noe made it that much easier for you to find and purchase your 2008 Honda Fit! Thank you so much for writing this kind review! :-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Used Vehicle"

After three visits, we purchased just the right car. Each visit, Freddy Ortega, showed us an array of vehicles. He was very patient and always a pleasure to work with. Never high pressure. Everyone we came in contact with who worked at the dealership, was friendly and always asked if we needed help. The purchase process was quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for thisawesome review! We appreciate hearing positive feedback about our employees, especially our salespeople, like Freddy! Buying a car SHOULD be quick and easy, so we are glad we could make that happen for you, and help you find your perfect car. Thank you for your review, and your business! Beaverton Honda Customer Service



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda civic"

Everyone was amazing, especially JC. We appreciated his help and smiles. I love my car and we are very glad that we found the perfect pick for us.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Dear Customer, It's great to hear that you found the perfect car! JC is a veteran salesperson, and he tends to make his customers feel welcomed and well taken care of. Thank you for your kind words, the feedback is important to us and much appreciated:) Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Valenzuela
Juan Valenzuela

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Lam
JC Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noe Enriquez
Noe Enriquez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Pierce
Ben Pierce

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Wajdik
Jake Wajdik

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Holden
Don Holden

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Baldwin
Larry Baldwin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristin Silbernagel
Kristin Silbernagel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myke Thompson
Myke Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory