About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Hours: Open Now

10760 SW Canyon Rd,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
404 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Garysmith4609
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick check of fluid levels before summer vacation trip"

Service Advisor, Dalton Reynolds, and technician, Fernando, performed a really quick check up of my Honda Civic's fluid levels just prior to my vacation. I drove into the dealership during a busy period, without appointment, and they were able to immediately check my car and send me on my way. This saved me hours waiting in line and greatly provided peace-of-mind before leaving on our driving trip, Thanks men! Gary Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Reynolds, Fernando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clmcgrath
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Service on my Accord"

The service that I received was great and my car was ready exactly when it was scheduled to be completed. Dalton handled the service and and he was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was great to work with. Chad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dalton Reynolds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2005Pilot
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Animal nest in AC unit"

'Over the top' immediate service when 2005 Pilot AC made strange, loud grinding noises - Lance & Teddy 'ROCK!' Your level of professionalism & communication are highly commendable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance - customer service & Teddy - mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grego
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

My wife and I had an outstanding sales experience with Emily Guzman & Nick Ubilies at Beaverton Honda where we bought a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. It was the best car buying experience we ever had. There were some followups maintenance appointments to take care of a few issues but on the whole a very good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachinator282
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible Customer Service"

I walked into Beaverton Honda just wanting to take a look at the used inventory. Pete immediately greeted us and was extremely welcoming and helpful in my search process. He broke all stereotypes I had of car salesman. He didn't pressure me into buying anything and provided honest information about every car I was interested in. He went above and beyond to help me get a realistic view of financing options, and he was incredibly personable and funny which made a stressful process fun and more enjoyable. I felt like Pete cared about me as more than just a customer, but a person. Especially as a female, it's hard to not be skeptical when buying a car, but I felt very respected throughout the whole process. I ended up buying a Toyota Corolla, and the deal I received was true (and even better) to the fair Kelley Blue Book price. I feel very satisfied with my purchase, and I would recommend anyone to Pete if they're looking at buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind review of Pete and your purchase experience here! We appreciate your business so much! Hope you are loving your Corolla. :-) Beaverton Honda Customer Service

Amy
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for making it right!"

I appreciate Christian Betts, the General Sales Manager making things right after I had a bad experience leasing a 2015 Civic. He really went above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Amy, It is my pleasure! I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me today, and your patience as we worked to find resolution. Going forward, we will make sure to take this as a learning opportunity, and strive to give every guest an exceptional experience. You gave us a second chance, and for that we are grateful. Please contact me directly if you need anything in the future. Chrisian Betts, General Sales Manager, Beaverton Honda

betsy
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Larry Thomsen"

I am from AZ, brought my 2015 CRV in to check alignment, Larry Thomsen was amazing, wish I had that type of customer service in AZ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Thomsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPM44
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Listening and relaxed"

Paul approached me and I prepared for the big pressure... Which never came. He listened to what I wanted, what I did not want, and what I could afford. We took a test drive, he knew I had done my homework, and he patiently explained extra features and services, not once but twice, the second time for my husband. He only talked about what I was interested in, nothing more. He was willing to respond to questions, went out of his way to be helpful and thorough. Starting with the best price was awesome, and was within Consumer Reports guidelines, so there wasn't anything to haggle. Dealing with one person is also easier. Paul was absolutely the best, and his follow up has been outstanding. Great experience. P.S. Love my new CRV!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stefin
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A surprise pleasure!"

From start to finish I felt well cared for. The arrival of my Fit was delayed to no fault of theirs & they provided me with a great loaner plus a ride to the airport when I was traveling. They went above and beyond in customer service, continuing to contact me to make certain all was going well with my new car. Curran Delahanty, my contact person from start to finish, was nothing short of awesome. Such a pleasure working with him and getting to know him a little. Thanks Curran for making this an easy fun process!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Maria
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely easy."

This was a very easy experience. No hard sales, just nice people and no pressure. Everyone was very accommodating. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this dealership and the way the whole transaction was handled. Made this a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Maria- It sounds like you got to experience our new One Way process to the fullest! We are trying to change the way people buy cars here, and we are glad to hear that it helped make for a positive purchase experience with us. Thank you for your feedback! Beaverton Honda Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Kim
Paul Kim

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Stallard
Bill Stallard

Sales Operations Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Lanphere
Andrea Lanphere

Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Ubilies
Nick Ubilies

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Guzman
Emily Guzman

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald Heer
Gerald Heer

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curran Delahanty
Curran Delahanty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Alfonso
Greg Alfonso

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete  Young
Pete Young

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory