About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

10760 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Sales: (503) 643-5577
Service: (503) 526-2109
Parts: (503) 526-2114

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

534 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Hours: Closed

10760 SW Canyon Rd,
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales Learn More

Beaverton Honda in Beaverton,OR, also serving Portland, OR and Vancouver, WA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Beaverton Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Beaverton Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Beaverton Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Beaverton Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (503) 766-5915 if you have any questions or comments. Beaverton Honda offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Honda Parts and Accessories

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Max Passes
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
534 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DVFiks
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience, Great Dealer"

Mike was very personable, and did everything he could to make my experience leasing my first car smooth and painless. He paid attention to the details and fit my every need, he even made sure I could get the lowest price per month on my lease. Needless to say I'm very happy with my new 2016 Civic and it was an enjoyable experience! Thanks Mike :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Congrats on your brand new 2016 Honda Civic! How exciting! Thank you for sharing your comments here, and for your business :-)

cjo
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very personable and professional "

Michael was patient and professional, and made our long day at the dealership a very pleasant experience. He wasn't pushy, and we felt comfortable looking at several vehicles without hinting at any firm intentention to buy. We would definitely recommend him to someone thinking about buying a car in the Portland area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about Michael and the experience he provided you! We appreciate the feedback. Take care!

Hondabuyer
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful and efficient"

Micheal was most interested in helping us find the right car for our needs. He was very knowledgeable and we will definitely seek him out if we pursue a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Michael. Hopefully we can be of service to you in the future! :-)

D1luigi
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands down the BEST car buying experience in PDX"

Everything went smoothly. All my questions were answered. Walked in expecting the typical dealer experience and walked out as a lifelong customer AND with the car I wanted. David is an expert in everything Honda (probably anything) and provides the best customer service/sales experience. I can't say enough about him. If you want to buy a car go see David first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here. We really appreciate the feedback on David, he seems to be a crowd favorite these days! Congrats on your purchase, and we hope to see you next time!

PPLAPW
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

David has done it again, he has a great attitude and professionalism that makes you want to come back. He took the time to explain everything and is very patient . I would definitely come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We're glad to hear that David did such a wonderful job helping you purchase a vehicle. Thank your feedback!

Adri97229
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

From explaining the cars features, helping us find a car that was the right fit for our needs, to discussing financing options and closing the deal David was amazing. I highly recommend paying him a visit if you're in search of a car. Thank you for providing us with a great car shopping experience David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on David and your experience here. We appreciate your business!

VuCrew503
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible Customer Service!!"

After the most horrible experience at another dealership the same day, my husband and I came out to Beaverton Honda with very low expectations. As soon as we walked in the door, a little past 8pm we were greated with nothing but enthusiasm and kindnesss despite how late it was. After explaining what we had been through and what we needed we were introduced to David. He was absolutely fantastic, knowledgeable ans truly interested in helping us stay in our budget and leaving happy. He walked us through everything and he along with the finance and sales managers stayed until 11:30pm to complete the deal.(with smiles and laughter the entire time) It was hands down the best experience we could have asked for. We will continue to so business here simply because of the way they treated us and level of Customer Service we were provided from start ro finish. We are ao thankful for everything you did for us! Thank you!!! All the best, -Cuong and Brianne Vu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 25, 2016

So good to hear we could help turn your car shopping day around! Thank you for the feedback on David Moreno- his customers really seem to appreciate his calm demeanor and professionalism. We think we'll keep him! ;-) Thank you for your business, and congrats on your purchase!

Marvin Reyes
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond Satisfied!"

The service Mr. Moreno provided us with had such a positive impact on our decision making. He truly made the difference. Mr. Moreno strived to provide us with a welcoming environment and made our entire purchasing experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for sharing your comments on David Moreno here, we really appreciate it!

Maggie1128
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nick M was awesome!"

We came in several weeks ago and bought a 2011 Kia Optima from Nick Malmstrom. Even though this was a Honda dealership, he was very knowledgeable about this car, and offered to track down answers to anything he didn't know. He wasn't pushy, let us take our time, and even though we were buying a used car under 15K, he treated us like we were buying a brand new luxury car. We definitely felt like he cared about our sale, and even stayed late to see us drive it off the lot that night. A few weeks later, we needed a second vehicle and quickly found that not all dealerships OR salespeople are the same as Nick and Beaverton Honda. After several interactions with sleazy salespeople trying every which way to get us to buy literally anything on their lot, we could see how much Nick had listened to what we said, respecting what we needed and our price limit. We called Nick right up and he made sure he was available to take us for another test drive. Unfortunately, that particular car didn't work for us, but Nick never pushed and because of this, we'll always come to him first with all our vehicle needs in the future. In total, we went to 7 different dealerships and left each time feeling "icky." The exception to this was Beaverton Honda, working with Nick Malmstrom. Because of him, I've told multiple people about our wonderful experience and encouraged them to visit Beaverton Honda and speak to him anytime they are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Wow- this is fantastic feedback for us and Nick! Thank you so much for your kind words, and your business. And thank you for trying us again for your second vehicle. We hope we can be of service to you in the future, as well!

Smith
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, easy experience!"

I appreciate the no haggle pricing. The salesmen tell you up front that the cars are priced as low as they can go so there is no need for the back and forth dance that usually happens at dealerships. The same is true for the trade in value. Whatever Kelly Blue Book says your car is worth, that is what they will give you. I also appreciate the customer service. From start to finish the salesman I worked with, David Moreno, took great care of me and made the transaction go as quickly as possible. All of my paperwork is loaded on a jump drive, so that made things even easier to bring home and file. Thank you Beaverton Honda, I love my car and will come back when it's time to buy again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda New & Used Vehicle Car Sales responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad to hear you like our sales process. It definitely makes things easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Moreno
David Moreno

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior  Martinez
Junior Martinez

Customer Guide

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Hilgeman
Brian Hilgeman

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete  Young
Pete Young

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Lam
JC Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Faltyn
Corey Faltyn

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael McIntosh
Michael McIntosh

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ortega
Freddy Ortega

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Azrak
Linda Azrak

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Tierney
Matt Tierney

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25875
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,875

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGrey

New 2016 Honda Accord, $22332
2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,332

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23790
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,790

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $22889
2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,889

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $22889
2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,889

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $22889
2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,889

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $19188
2016 Honda Civic

Price$19,188

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $20541
2016 Honda Fit

Price$20,541

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.