About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East, Totowa, New Jersey 07512
Sales: (973) 200-4515
Service: (973) 200-8618
Parts: (973) 200-8618

Makes: Cadillac|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Hours: Closed

112 route 46 East,
Totowa, New Jersey 07512
Brogan Cadillac Totowa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Thomas J. Brogan's work ethic brought him to the top of the country's list of salesmen in the 1920's. Starting as a demonstrator at E.A. Brown Auto Company, Inc. in Paterson, New Jersey, Tom diligently worked his way up to president of Brogan Cadillac-LaSalle Company. In 1922, he was honored as the country's leading salesman because of his hard work and volume of sales. In October of 1925, the success of Tom Brogan made it possible to devote a brand new 20,000 square-foot New Jersey facility to Cadillac. Brown-Brogan Cadillac Co. continued to grow and in 1927 Tom Brogan assumed sole ownership. That was the birth of a Brogan tradition that has continued to proudly service the community for 80 years. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Thomas J. Brogan's work ethic brought him to the top of the country's list of salesmen in the 1920's. Starting as a demonstrator at E.A. Brown Auto Company, Inc. in Paterson, New Jersey, Tom diligently worked his way up to president of Brogan Cadillac-LaSalle Company. In 1922, he was honored as the country's leading salesman because of his hard work and volume of sales. In October of 1925, the success of Tom Brogan made it possible to devote a brand new 20,000 square-foot New Jersey facility to Cadillac. Brown-Brogan Cadillac Co. continued to grow and in 1927 Tom Brogan assumed sole ownership. That was the birth of a Brogan tradition that has continued to proudly service the community for 80 years. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Speanie
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Purchase!!!"

Thanks to Wil I am in the car I've always wanted and it looks great!!! Easiest person to work with and makes car shopping very layed back!! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LionelMessi
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed "

Wil Santos took excllent care of us. Very professional and highly knowledgeable. Got to make a good deal. Will definitely be looking for to coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sfishburne18
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, very patient "

Worked with Will, he was very polite, took his time and we was able to get a deal done in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krys0927
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service."

Always top notch service. Barely ever need to lift a finger. Was locked out of my car and a tech picked me up from work and took me home- no questions asked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dont remember the techs name who picked me up

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patti452
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brogan CadillaceRoadside Service"

Got a flat tire while driving on the highway and called Roadside Assistance. Excellent service! Took less than an hour. Very pleased with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJaeg24
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in just to look. Left and came back that day!"

Recently just leased an SRX and so far my experience has been great. Mervin my sales rep listened to exactly what I was looking for and helped me get exactly what I wanted for great price. Getting married in just a few short months I walked in with a lease 4 months out not needing a car. He explained what great services come with a Cadillac and the family behind Brogan. He also introduced me to Ron who works in the service center. Both gentlemen know exactly what top service is. I, myself work where guest service is a top priority. Both these gentlemen are why I most likely will not lease from another dealership. Brogan is dedicated to customer service and I look forward to my time working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GotanSRX!
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal, no pressure"

Chet is the best salesman I ever dealt with. He knows his product inside out and made sure that I got the exact vehicle I needed and then worked to make a deal possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Les21
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tire Repair "

I had a slow leak in my tire and had to call Roadside Assistance. Service was outstanding! Torri the service technician arrived promptly, removed my tire, took it to the dealership and replaced it all without inconviencing me, and done in a timely manor. I would diffinitly recommend Brogan Cadillac of Totowa as I've always had exceptional service from day one when I purchased my car in 2013! From a happy Cadillac customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sal G
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wrong car delivered"

Went to Brogan looking for an AWD vehicle and settled for the SRX Picked up the vehicle a couple of days later and never realized the vehicle wasn't AWD as they all look the same especially to me having never owned a Cadillac. I figured out it was FWD(front wheel drive) when we had our first snow storm. I was upset then but I was certain the dealer would rectify the situation and get me the right model. WRONG again. The dealer WILL NOT exchange my car even though it was clearly their mistake Very stressful situation Only thing left to do is take Brogan Cadillac of Totowa NJ to court

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay Miller
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal with low pressure"

Andrew Gonzalez worked with me to get a deal on my ATS that I couldn't be happier with. The paperwork phase with Mr. Asemacos was also quick and painless. I traded in a BMW and found the experience was good or better than when I purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wil Santos
Wil Santos

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Horton
Rich Horton

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mervin Castillo
Mervin Castillo

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Tursi
Gary Tursi

Pre-Owned Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Madigan
Dennis Madigan

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Jones
John Jones

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chett  Livingston
Chett Livingston

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron  Rodriguez
Ron Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony   Idone
Tony Idone

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron  Marmolejos
Ron Marmolejos

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory