About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

112 route 46 East, Totowa, New Jersey 07512
Sales: (973) 200-4515
Service: (973) 200-8618
Parts: (973) 200-8618

Makes: Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Hours: Open Now

112 route 46 East,
Totowa, New Jersey 07512
Brogan Cadillac Totowa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Thomas J. Brogan's work ethic brought him to the top of the country's list of salesmen in the 1920's. Starting as a demonstrator at E.A. Brown Auto Company, Inc. in Paterson, New Jersey, Tom diligently worked his way up to president of Brogan Cadillac-LaSalle Company. In 1922, he was honored as the country's leading salesman because of his hard work and volume of sales. In October of 1925, the success of Tom Brogan made it possible to devote a brand new 20,000 square-foot New Jersey facility to Cadillac. Brown-Brogan Cadillac Co. continued to grow and in 1927 Tom Brogan assumed sole ownership. That was the birth of a Brogan tradition that has continued to proudly service the community for 80 years. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brogan Cadillac Totowa

Thomas J. Brogan's work ethic brought him to the top of the country's list of salesmen in the 1920's. Starting as a demonstrator at E.A. Brown Auto Company, Inc. in Paterson, New Jersey, Tom diligently worked his way up to president of Brogan Cadillac-LaSalle Company. In 1922, he was honored as the country's leading salesman because of his hard work and volume of sales. In October of 1925, the success of Tom Brogan made it possible to devote a brand new 20,000 square-foot New Jersey facility to Cadillac. Brown-Brogan Cadillac Co. continued to grow and in 1927 Tom Brogan assumed sole ownership. That was the birth of a Brogan tradition that has continued to proudly service the community for 80 years. Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dhanna88
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2013 escalade esv premium"

I worked with Wil Santos one of the sales rep there. Very professional gentlemen and extremely helpful. Worked very close with my family to get us the car we want with the specs we wanted. The entire deal went very smooth and the process moved forward very quickly. I hate going to dealers to purchase a vehicle but this place and with the help of wil made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you for the great service. Will do business again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJBuyer
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the buying process very easy and enjoyable "

Ask for Victor De La Rosa. He sold me a new Cadillac SRX. I would recommend buying a car from him to anyone. He made the whole experience very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MommyR81
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"damaged my truck, horrible rude service"

Last week I picked up my Escalade from being serviced. I was anxious to get my truck back because they gave me a SRX as a loaner (having 2 kids/strollers/personal stuff & bags it was VERY tight being in such a smaller truck) I removed all my personal belongings & unclipped both car seats... as they brought my truck to me, I was speaking to an old friend I ran into there (who was waiting over 20 min for a loaner) The service advisor Victor had left my truck running. I noticed my truck was close to the garage door but I was about to start packing my truck back up. He went to close the garage and before I knew it I heard "CRUNCH" I look and I see the garage door laying on my back bumper. I went into my truck and turned it off (b/c it was left running) and I had my 4 month old in the garage with me and didn't want her to breathe in the fumes. The guys acted like it was no big deal. I was annoyed on so many levels. The main problem was that I pick up my daughter all the way in Waldwick by 5:00 it was 4:30 at this time and I waited 10 min for a manager, and they kept giving me the run around about him. The service advisor kept stalling and tried to get me back in the loaner and out of there. I said I wanted to speak to the manager & if I was getting another rental I needed a bigger truck b/c we would be towing a boat this weekend. **THIS IS WHEN IT GETS BAD** The service advisor Victor then says "A minute ago you were worried about getting your child now your worried about a boat" (Mind you my daughters daycare is open until 6:30 but I pick her up at 5PM everyday with my payment package) First off this service advisor should NOT be mentioning my daughter and should be working on getting the manager as I requested. I was given 5 excuses before I lost it: 1.) We are looking for him 2.) I tried calling him 3.) I can't find him 4.) He just said for us to call him back 5.) He's in a meeting upstairs. At that last one I YELLED... "Then tell him to get out of his meeting" Not until I flipped out did I see they were really trying to get the manager. Finally the service manager, Rich, comes out... and says "sorry I was in a meeting where people are trying to take my money but I dismissed myself for this" Victor then told the manager, He drove the truck in and then the garage door accidentally came down. I stopped and said "No you drive the truck in, got OUT, LEFT IT RUNNING with gas fumes and my 4 month old in the garage, then CLOSED the garage door... it wasn't like there was a glitch with the door" I was just beside myself on the rudeness of this dealer. I then repacked the loaner and reinstalled both baby seats (if you are a parent to little ones you know this is a pain in it's own) They did fix my bumper.. When I returned to pick it up they were all very cold and rude.. As I packed my truck up in the back seat where my 3 year old & 4 month old sit I found a metal sensor from my bumper about the size a piece of Bubble Gum.. I told the manager I have kids what if one of ten swallowed this? He took it and just said "sorry" nothing else. As I leave the dealer and get on the highway my truck starts shaking at 60mph they never balanced my wheels. HORRIBLE & Disgusted... victor was beyond rude (shocked bc HE was the one who damaged my truck) & the manager just has zero comumunication skills. Horrible on all levels!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florago1
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Escalade sold to a 78 year old Grandmother "

Brogan sold my 78 year old mother a 2007 Escalade with a bad engine and refused to replace it or help her replace it. Rich Horton act as if he would help but has avoided helping. My mother has 4 more years to pay for a car she can't drive. SAME ON BROGAN, RICH HORTON AND CHET don't know how they sleep at night. I'm in the process of seeking legal counsel. Don't buy a car here they are sharks you been warned.!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Speanie
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Purchase!!!"

Thanks to Wil I am in the car I've always wanted and it looks great!!! Easiest person to work with and makes car shopping very layed back!! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LionelMessi
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed "

Wil Santos took excllent care of us. Very professional and highly knowledgeable. Got to make a good deal. Will definitely be looking for to coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sfishburne18
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, very patient "

Worked with Will, he was very polite, took his time and we was able to get a deal done in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krys0927
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service."

Always top notch service. Barely ever need to lift a finger. Was locked out of my car and a tech picked me up from work and took me home- no questions asked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dont remember the techs name who picked me up

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patti452
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brogan CadillaceRoadside Service"

Got a flat tire while driving on the highway and called Roadside Assistance. Excellent service! Took less than an hour. Very pleased with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJaeg24
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in just to look. Left and came back that day!"

Recently just leased an SRX and so far my experience has been great. Mervin my sales rep listened to exactly what I was looking for and helped me get exactly what I wanted for great price. Getting married in just a few short months I walked in with a lease 4 months out not needing a car. He explained what great services come with a Cadillac and the family behind Brogan. He also introduced me to Ron who works in the service center. Both gentlemen know exactly what top service is. I, myself work where guest service is a top priority. Both these gentlemen are why I most likely will not lease from another dealership. Brogan is dedicated to customer service and I look forward to my time working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wil Santos
Wil Santos

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mervin Castillo
Mervin Castillo

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron  Marmolejos
Ron Marmolejos

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor DeLaRosa Jr.
Victor DeLaRosa Jr.

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Tursi
Gary Tursi

Pre-Owned Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff  Beebe
Cliff Beebe

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mickey   Asemacos
Mickey Asemacos

Sales Consultant/Assistant F & I

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Horton
Rich Horton

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis  Madigan
Dennis Madigan

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of T.J. Ely
T.J. Ely

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory