About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Norwood

3.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

700 Providence Highway - Route 1, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 762-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Cadillac of Norwood

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Kim L.

This dealership is top notch. I went looking to test drive a used SRX vs. a new XT5. The salesman Jerry L. was accomodating, knowledgeable and just a general nice guy. He spent several hours with us while I agonized whether to purchase a new XT5 Premium or a slightly used 2016 Yukon Denali. Coming from a Chevy Avalnche, I opted for the Yukon. (I thought I wanted a smaller vehcile. LOL) Everyone at this dealership was fantastic, no hard upsell on anything. The Business Manager was pleasure to deal with and very professional. I bought the vehcle for a fair price, got a good financing rate and left a happy customer. There were no games just a fair honest deal. Jerry delivered the vehicle to me today and I could not be happier. Both my husband and I work in the automotive industry and I will never go any where else to buy a vehicle. I just recommended Jerry and this dealership to my sister in law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry L. and the woman Business Manager
October 05, 2016

"Exceptional service "

- AMANDA GRAY

Super friendly and efficient. Thorough with overall car checkup and answered all of my questions regarding general maintenance schedule plan. Fantastic job with car detailing. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony L., Nicole Domurad
September 25, 2016

"Awful service department. "

- Sal n

I brought my wife's cadilac esv platinum to this dealership the truck was still under factory warranty I brought it in 2 times for a faulty parking sensors they told me if they were working intermittently they could not replace. 1 month after the car was out of warranty the same issue came up I brought the car to them for the 3rd time in a matter of 4 months and they said my sensors were fried and I had to pay because it was out of warranty. I spoke to the manager Peter and he told me there was nothing they could do because it was out of warranty even though it was documented that I brought the car in while warranteed two prior times. I paid and left very unhappy. Recently I bought my 17 year old son a cadilac cts for his birthday because we love american cars more specifically the cadilac brand. The same exact thing happens last week. I brought his car in for a faulty tire sensor that would go on and off and they told me they couldn't replace I told them the car has 49800 miles please replace the tire sensors I don't want the same thing to happen as what occurred with my wifes I was basically shown the door and nothing was done. Now the car is out of warranty and the sensor is completely broken. It's sad that I spent a good amount of money and received service that is unbefiting a prestigious car company as cadilac. Sal N. Peter you know who I am and I'm really disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter manger
February 04, 2016

"Great Place"

- Cay1

This place found me a great truck for a great price. The staff actually knew what they were talking about and if any one of my friends or family needed a new car I would send them here with out hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki, Mike X, Courtney
August 21, 2015

"Stay Away"

- andybru

Live nearby, always buy Cadys and have been to this dealer three times in six years hoping to at least come close to pricing from other dealers. Much higher prices {4-6 thousand} than Herb Chambers or Long Cady. They have a take it or leave it attitude and I strongly suggest going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
May 17, 2015

"Lack of excellence"

- adelafue

Cadillac of Norwood provides substandard, mediocre service in every area of their business (we've dealt with their service department quite a bit, but also with their sales department). They do not have real loaners. Loaners are provided as rentals via Enterprise, with all the inconveniences linked to a rental car (filled gas tanks, strict return times). Their service department constantly tries to sell unnecessary and superfluous services. As a fifteen-year Cadillac owner, this is my advice: stay away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 10, 2015

"Great Experience! "

- matthewkk12

I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from this dealership. My experience couldn't have gone anymore smooth and pleasant. I dealt with Al and the sales/finance manager Jeff. Both of these guys were up front and were straight shooters. In the car buying world it's still hard to find a dealership that you can feel good about your overall experience. Well this is one of the few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Piacitelli
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jeff Craig
March 10, 2015

"Great team of people"

- Loretta

I'm in the process of negotiating a lease for the second time at cadillac of norwood. It was a great experience last time, so I expected the same this time. I was impressed that salesman frank melo remembered my name from years ago. I wasn't sure what I wanted to do. Lease the same car, or try another model. Order a new one, or find one off the lot. We had many conversations. He was so patient with me. Of course it all comes down to money, so I compared prices at other dealerships. They all have the same bottom line, so I thought why do I want to buy at Norwood. Why do I feel comfortable there? It's the service department. Don't misunderstand the sales people are great. But after buying the car, the people that are going to help you are in the service department. My appointments were easy to make. They call to remind you of your appointment. They get you in and out in the time they tell you, or they offer a loaner if they can't. The waiting area is large and comfortable, not to mention coffe and bagels. So think the whole deal through. I did and I know Cadillac Norwood is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Melo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jeff
December 28, 2014

"Easy and Painless"

- sully777

I purchased a used Cadillac from Al and it was a great experience. I would and will recommend friends and family to do business with Cadillac of Norwood anytime. Right from the start the cards were laid out and everything went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Piacitelli
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 05, 2014

"Great Experience "

- Sully1112

This is by far the best dealership I have been to. The treatment served and no hassle of buying a vehicle makes it worth the trip to cadillac of Norwood. Great employees all around and such a pleasure doing business with them and look forward to continue doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Xidea
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results