About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

3,666 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Open Now

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
3,666 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Russell Fustaino
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Nice"

My experience with, Certified Benz and Beemer, and staff was very professional. The sales people I worked with were very honest, answered all my questions. Thomas Munson was my salesman in my car deal. He was very polite, and professional. He came to my house pick me up,and gave me a ride to the dealership so I didn't have to schedule a ride. He was honest, and stood by his word. He made good on everything that was promised me. Thomas Munson called the next day, and was making sure that I was completing satisfied, and I assured him that I was. I would definitely buy another car from Certified Benz and Beemer, I would also ask for Thomas Munson for my sales person. Thank you, Russell Fustaino

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Munson, Tom from New Jersey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colby
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't worry...be happy! Andy rocks!!"

I traded in my SUV for a very fair value and bought a very nice 435i the same day. Entire process was very fast and non stressful. Andy was courteous, helpful, patient, and knowledgeable about both vehicles. He had two strong wingman in Jamie and Mo who provided assistance where needed. I highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
infinitiguy
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bobby Ortega is the best"

In my experience in the used car industry it is commonplace to come across unmet expectations and broken commitments. Such is not the case with Certified Benz and Beemer and specifically Bobby Ortega. I was so pleased with Bobby's integrity that I would not hesitate to recommend him without qualification. He was kind, pleasant, understanding and intuitive in getting to the bottom of what kind of vehicle I was really looking for. In addition I found the same kind of quality experience with their service department. No hassle service with integrity of the highest level. In a word, If Bobby and his team says that they are going to do something...THEY DO IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IAN JACKSON
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

Received outstanding service on my Hummer H3 that was having transmission issues and the service advisor Michael Miller (referred by Tyson Muse) also solved an ignition switch issue that triggered the security system to lock me out of my vehicle for 10mins increments. I received constant updates and a very accomodating loaner vehicle during the hiatus that my vehicle was being repaired. Will 100% use their service department again for all my warrantied issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bartnj
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Audi R8 purchase"

I flew in to Arizona across country to buy an Audi. I dealt with Thomas Munson and the whole process couldn't be easier. Before arriving, he had answered all my questions regarding the car and what they have to offer. Upon arrival, I was not pressured one time to purchase anything like most dealers will do. He let me test drive it immediately without questions and we were out fairly quickly after the purchase. On top of that, him and his team got me the best payment and warranty possible for my car. When I buy another car, I will always use this dealership as their honesty was 100% from the start. Ask for Thomas Munson if you are looking for a vehicle - he is the guy to talk too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Munson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sezahoney
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

I had a great experience with Berrin at Benz and Beemer. I didn't feel pressured into buying at all. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernest
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service and Exceptional Follow-Thru"

Tom Munson of Certified Benz and Beemer went out of his way to promote an older "classic" BMW to me and my girlfriend - and did so with professionalism and politeness and no odd pressure. My girlfriend was mulling things over looking at other similar vehicles for some period of time, but still, from time to time, Tom checked in with us to see how we were doing. Again, no odd pressure or awkwardness - just kind contact to see how we were doing. In the end, we went with Tom and his dealership since the car was exactly as he represented and they helped with my out-of-state arrival and all the ancillary paperwork. The entire transaction was smooth and easier than anticipated. Tom is a good guy and he continues to see how the car is doing even now. Many thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Munson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chen
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I came to CJ looking for a specific vehicle they had on their lot. I didn't feel pressured to buy in any way. The vehicle I was interested in was priced competitively. The paperwork was pretty quick and painless. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would recommend CJ and Certified Benz & Beemer to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lharnisch14
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent as always"

They don't pressure you to buy a car unlike some dealerships. They care about their customers and always treat then like there are one of their families. Danny is excellent and he will go out of his way to make sure you get what you want. He is always on top of things. He is a fun out going person with a excellent customers service attitude. Trust me he will take of you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q7 - S Line
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for your help"

Sam bent over backwards to try to find me the best deal possible for the vehicle I was interested in. He even called to follow up, a gesture I really apreciate from a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,666 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

435 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Ortega
Bobby Ortega

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

301 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SAMUEL DeStefano
SAMUEL DeStefano

Sales

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

331 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson

Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott

Internet Manager

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Gaiser
Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

422 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, $48500
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Price$48,500

Mileage 30,405

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAlmond

Used 1991 Jaguar XJS, $11000
1991 Jaguar XJS

Price$11,000

Mileage 39,819

Exterior ColorChampagne

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Lexus IS 350, $35500
2014 Lexus IS 350

Price$35,500

Mileage 10,088

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Rolls-Royce Ghost, $165000
2012 Rolls-Royce Ghost

Price$165,000

Mileage 5,124

Exterior ColorDiamond Black Metallic

Interior ColorCreme Light

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class, $35000
2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

Price$35,000

Mileage 66,320

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $21000
2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$21,000

Mileage 50,640

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 BMW 3 Series, $24000
2013 BMW 3 Series

Price$24,000

Mileage 29,456

Exterior ColorEstoril Blue

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, $66500
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Price$66,500

Mileage 22,109

Exterior ColorScotia Gray

Interior ColorEspresso/Almond

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.