About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

2016 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Certified Benz and Beemer
2016 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
2016 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trumpetman
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"With out a doubt the best dealership I've ever worked with!"

I have purchased over 25 vehicles in my life and have always dreaded going and haggling with car dealers. I must say in all my years of car buying this has been the best experience I have ever had. I gave Berrin Biggot my information and expressed to him the automobile that I wanted and with in 24 hrs. was driving home in my dream car, a bright red Corvette! When its time to purchase another auto I will go back to Certified Benz and Beamer to find it. They are the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnieG
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"World Class Service!"

I am thankful for the entire CBS family and all of their help. They made my buying experience fun and painless and I couldn't be more satisfied! Thanks again, I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jazzie
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Joyful and Fun Experience - Buying my Mercedes "

I can't remember when buying a car was this easy or this much fun! From the first moment I found my little dream car online until I was handed the keys and drove it home, it was the neatest car buying experience ever!!! Lucky for me the dealership just happened to be only a few minutes away from where I live. But still, I was determined to take full advantage of the online buying experience. The pictures online were beautiful and I had been looking for an SL500 convertible that would be a really fun car to own and drive. The red color was just perfect and it looked to be in really good condition. I decided to give them a call. I really did strike gold when Tony DeCeasare answered. He was so friendly and professional and helpful. I didn't want to go see it until I knew more about it. Tony didn't even get frustrated with me. He told me he would go take a look at the car and let me know his opinion of it. Bear in mind that I had no idea how large a dealership this was at the time. It is huge. But Tony didn't mind walking as far as needed to help me. And he didn't know me. I was just someone on the phone. But he acted like I was a long lost friend and he couldn't have been more personable. Tony gave me a very good and honest description of the car. In detail he described the paint job, the interior, the tires, the top, the way it started and how the engine sounded. Then he gave me his own honest opinion of the car. And it sounded just like what I had been looking for. What he didn't give me was any kind of pressure or BS. He didn't even pressure me to come in and see it. He was just nice and friendly and highy professional. I took a few days to think about it. Still no pressure. Then I went in to see it late one evening. Tony wasn't there that day so he told me to speak with his manager, Peter. Peter was just wonderful and again no pressure. I didn't drive it while I was there. But I looked it over and started the engine. I was really impressed with the overall condition of the car. It was beautiful! Still I wanted to think about it. The next day or so Tony left me a voice mail asking me how I had liked it and if he could answer any questions. My main question was could I see the Carfax. Tony didn't insult me by telling me I coykd have found it right there online. He immediately had it emailed to me so I could know as much about the history of the car as possible. After that I decided it was time to drive it. It was the most fun test drive ever. I'm not sure Tony would say the same but it was for me. The car drove like a dream and everything Tony told me about it was true. The next day I told him I wanted it. Tony introduced me to Mo, the finance director, and after a few minutes it was a done deal. I can't recommend this dealership or Tony DeCeasare any higher. Seriously! They treated me like royalty when I was buying a classic model vehicle. And the 30 day warranty also helped with my comfort level. I will never buy from anyone other than CBB. It was the best buying experience ever!!! Thanks to Tony for giving me the confidence that I was doing the right thing and for being so patient with me while I made up my mind. All my friends and family here can't believe what an awesome deal I got! Wishing everyone at Certified Benz Beamer a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! XOXOX Jazziette Devereaux. Scottsdale, Arizona

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW Experience
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW Experience"

I talked to Andy on the phone from Colorado. He guided me through the options. He picked me up at the airport on my trip to Scottsdale. Always polite and helpful. A great car buying experience. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veracudda
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Danny, Andy, and Dustin are awesome! I have purchased a lot of cars in my time, and this was the smoothest experience by far. I highly recommend CBB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimbysize
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow what selections!"

After car shopping for a week or so.. I finally made my last stop.. Glad I did.. The inventory these guys have is amazing.. I was working with one of the salesman there and it was extremely no pressure... I was amazed at the friendly, no pressure experience.. I will be in next week to this dealership to make a purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMDH
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Thanks to Andy for a great car buying experience. This was my first trip to CBB and I was very impressed with the selection and the friendly staff. I would definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chet
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Letter of appreciation"

Thanks to everyone that we delt with at Benz and Beemer especially Jim Beryer. He went the extra mile to assure that we were satisfied. Thanks again Jim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SarahHaaser1
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

This was my first time going through a dealership to buy a car and it was an amazing experience. Danny is by far the nicest person I've ever met. He got me everything I wanted and got me $500 more than I wanted on my trade in. He knew exactly what I wanted and everything I needed. He exceeded my expectations and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He wasn't a typical sales person who just wants commission. He genuinely cares about customers. Everybody at the dealership was extremely respectful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hsneal06
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most Relaxed and Hassle Free Car Buying Experience...Ever."

This was easily the most relaxed and hassle free car buying experience. This was our first time buying from CBB, but it will definitely not be the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2016 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

278 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Valentine
James Valentine

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nall
Chris Nall

Internet Mgr

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Gaiser
Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berrin Biggot
Berrin Biggot

Internet Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Weaver
Tracey Weaver

Business Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Williams
Peter Williams

Sales Mgr

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory