About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

3,426 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Open Now

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
3,427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Peter Roy
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a CLA250 & CLS550"

Danny Quintana did an excellent job with my deal. Made it very easy and walked me through everything. This was by far my best experience at a dealership yet! I will highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slice013
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just Looking "

I was with my two Grandsons looking for a new car for my Daughter. We visited a few other dealers and BB was recommended to us. Craig was outstanding to work with answered all our questions showed us how the car works. He made it extremely easy for us. I would highly recommend Craig very knowledgeable. Thank you very much for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyinPhx
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Customer Service and Buying Experience"

Shout out to Brian our service adviser and Alex our sales consultant. They took great care of us. Delivered the car to my wife as a birthday surprise. Needless to say she was blown away and is very happy with her new car. Brain's service excellence shows the company cares about their cars and their customers satisfaction. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeCarieWhitfieldEsq
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extraordinary Care!"

From start to finish, my experience with CB&B and Jamie Herbranson was extraordinary. I am a PITA and Jamie 'rolled with it'! On my first visit, I looked at three cars and left. Jamie followed up with me; I ignored him. On my second visit, I looked at two different cars. Jamie followed up with me by phone, text and email, worked with me on pricing and upgrades; I agreed to a purchase. On my third visit--when I was supposed to pick up the car that I agreed to buy--I asked to test drive something entirely different! Jamie handed me the keys! I did buy the last car and I LOVE IT! Jamie was never pushy, always patient, cheerful and open. He was committed to me being satisfied with a purchase (or even a non-purchase). I 'brag' about my experience to everyone -- even my friends out of state -- because, well, it was that awesome. I got a great price on an amazing car in pristine condition. A few weeks after getting my car from Jamie, I was participating in a team-building "scavenger hunt" and called over to CB&B to have some TOP OF THE LINE vehicles available to test drive -- the response was "no problem, come on over!" So, members of our team were able to drive the cars of their dreams. The CB&B team made everyone feel welcome and I know that you'll be getting new customers from this group! Thanks for your extraordinary attitudes, customer service, and customer care. You have gone above and beyond what I would expect from a car dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yang
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Shopping Experience"

I had a good experience here, my sales person is Chris. Although I am out of state, he still got me a lot of detailed and useful information regarding to the car I want. And this is really a top dealer in my mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jodiallred
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight Forward Salesman"

Andy was a great sales associate to work with. He was upfront and honest about everything from the beginning, very open. He sold me a great vehicle at a great price. I would definitely recommend working with Andy to anyone and will contact him for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

I had been researching & searching online, the Lexus GS, and kept noticing that Certified Benz & Beemer had the best selection of them. Their pricing was below the Lexus dealer by a significant amount and upon checking Kelley Blue Book found that their pricing was right in line with the fair market value. My wife and I went to look at one Lexus in particular and Andy Manahl, greeted us. I told him the one Lexus I wanted to see and possibly a second. He walked us right over there (allowing my wife to check out the 2 beautiful Rolls-Royce on the showroom floor), had the cars cooling down when we got there, and we went for a test drive. He didn't pressure us at all, answered our questions and was very professional and courteous. From the time we walked in the door until I drove out with my car, it was about 1 1/2 hours. Andy didn't sell us, he allowed us to buy the car we wanted in a friendly courteous professional environment. While he got the car cleaned and ready to drive off the lot, I met with Moe in the finance department and did the paperwork. It was simple and easy. No pressure. I will recommend friends to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TriniY
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Our primary purpose was to look and test drive a vehicle, however ended up purchasing it! No pressure to buy. A few obstacles came up and the the team was honest and provided other solutions. The staff was excellent and made my family feel comfortable and appreciated. Bobby was GREAT and we will definitely refer our family and friends. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Certified Benz and Beemer responded to this review

July 26, 2016

TriniY: Thanks for the excellent review!! We are glad that you were able to find a vehicle that you liked and that we were able to provide you with great customer service. Certified Benz & Beemer (CBB) really does attempt to provide its customers with a comfortable car buying experience in a zero pressure environment and it is good to hear that you experienced that. CBB really appreciates any referrals from our happy customers to their family and friends.

Go Steelers
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best price on my trade and my purchase, no games."

Worth the drive from Tucson to purchase my vehicle. Got thousands more on my trade and got a payment in my budget. Andy is awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carp
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a BMW"

I had a stress free experience at Certified Benz and Beemer. Bobby Ortega made the process easy, and he never pressured me. He gave me a lot of information and helped me through my decisions. He walked my across to finance and made sure I was taken care of. He followed up with phone calls a month after the purchase. I will be returning to CBB for future purchases. I would like to compliment Morgan in service who has gone above and beyond to make sure I have been taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Certified Benz and Beemer responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Carp: We really appreciate your excellent review. Certified Benz & Beemer (CBB) does take a lot of pride in treating its customers with outstanding customer service and it is great to hear that Bobby Ortega as well as Morgan in service provided that for you. CBB sincerely looks forward to helping you with your future service needs and when you are in the market for another vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Ortega
Bobby Ortega

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

394 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berrin Biggot
Berrin Biggot

Internet Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

300 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SAMUEL DeStefano
SAMUEL DeStefano

Sales Specialist

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

418 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Beyer
Jim Beyer

Sales

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, $50000
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Price$50,000

Mileage 30,405

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorNo Title

Used 2011 Rolls-Royce Phantom, $225000
2011 Rolls-Royce Phantom

Price$225,000

Mileage 31,156

Exterior ColorArctic White

Interior ColorCornsilk

Used 2013 BMW 650, $53000
2013 BMW 650

Price$53,000

Mileage 37,035

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBrown

Used 2013 BMW Z4, $31000
2013 BMW Z4

Price$31,000

Mileage 48,344

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz G-Class, $63000
2009 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

Price$63,000

Mileage 47,951

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 BMW 6 Series, $50500
2013 BMW 6 Series

Price$50,500

Mileage 25,788

Exterior ColorCarbon Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 BMW 6 Series, $48500
2013 BMW 6 Series

Price$48,500

Mileage 33,406

Exterior ColorSpace Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCinnamon Brown

Used 2013 BMW 5 Series, $31000
2013 BMW 5 Series

Price$31,000

Mileage 32,893

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.