About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

2,337 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Closed

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
2,337 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
timberwolf1
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ALEX REALLY DID A GREAT JOB"

I TOLD ALEX WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR A JEEP WE FOUND IT THEY WERE STILL SERVICING AND CHECKING IT OUT THE SERVICE TECH TOLD ME WHAT THEY LOOK FOR AND WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH THE JEEP I BOUGHT IT WITH OUT EVEN TEST DRIVING ALEX GOT EVERY THING GOING IN A SMOOTH WAY THEY WENT THROUGH IT WITH A COMB WHEN I PICKED IT UP JUST WHAT I WANTED I TOOK IT BACK FOR A ZIPPER AND THEY PUT SOME INTERIOR TRIM ON THAT I DIDN'T THINK WAS BAD BUT THATS HOW THEY GET THEIR REPUTATION GO ABOVE AND BE ON VERY HAPPY THANKS TO ALL THAT WORK THEIR THANKS ALEX I LIKE IT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SERVICE REP AND TECHNICIONS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovelexus
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Christopher is an outstanding sales person."

On first speaking with Christopher over the phone he was positive and knowledgeable. He listened to all my needs for the car I wanted and was caring and honest. I have worked in sales and when you find a sales person who doing his best to work for you and deliver just what you want it is a rare find.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
etopcreation
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Danny is great!"

Danny was great with my father's purchase of his car and because of that experience I came straight to him when I wanted to get mine. He is not pushy and is beyond helpful and nice. He even knew what car I would end up with before I knew! I would highly recommend working with him and know if we need another car we'll end up turning to Danny :) I was not very pleased with the Finance part. My father had dealt with I think Mohamed before and he was great, I was hoping to have him but ended up with a blonde woman who was not friendly and was upset that I was paying cash. Danny thank you for all your help you were great! - you were five stars! I only took one star away due to the finance experience (they should be reviewed separately)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hammer
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Danny Quintana"

I just bought my 4th car from Danny since 2011 and each time it's been great. I've even previously bought a Toyota Highlander from this (Benz/Beemer) dealership for my wife because I trust Danny and enjoy doing business with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr ramaiah
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service.Jeff was patient attentive to detail. hi. "

Jeff Hallenbeck was very knowledgeable paid attention to every question and was open and honest Very pleasant to deal with. In fact the atmosphere at this place was stress free and very easy to ask and get good information..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buckeye Beemer
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 BMW 335i convertible"

Phillip @ certified Benz and beemer very professional and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Phillip and the dealership. Extremely impressive selection. Thanks Phillip

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pontiacjack
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience I've had to date."

Two months prior to buying a vehicle from certified Benz & Beemers I bought a used vehicle for my wife from a dealership. The experience was unpleasant to say the least. I had been searching for months for a09 Pontiac G8 GT. I was looking on eBay & autotrader, I was willing to buy out of state and have the vehicle shipped. When I arrived at Benz & Beemers I was immediately helped by Jeff Hallenbeck. He showed me the vehicle, I test drove it and after a very short amount of time I was able to drive my 2009 Pontiac home. He went over every aspect of the vehicle before handing over the keys. I couldn't be happier with the whole expierience. I would highly recommend Benz & Beemers to anyone interested in buying a vehicle online also because their shipping rates are very reasonable also. The price of the vehicle was a fair low price in my opinion. Thanks again to Jeff for all of his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharnoir
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Team (Andy & Danny)"

Very Accommodating and provided a Stress free experience! Purchasing a vehicle has never been high on my list of things that I would say that I ENJOY! I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Certified Benz & Beemer. Not only were they diligent to get my business, they were polite, and it didn’t seem like a sales hungry environment. I will be returning in the future and spreading the word about my experience. I would ask for Andy or Danny they were a great Team! Very Happy Customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLSfolks
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional and courteous"

I have dealt with both Jaime, and Floyd at your dealership. Both gentlemen were very courteous and helpful to my wife and I. Today, we referred a friend and business associate to Jaime while in Chicago. Jaime Immediately spoke to our associate, and sent him pictures of a car of type he is currently interested in. We are residents of Phoenix, and always refer prospective customers to Benz and Beemers because we know they will be taken care of properly. Associates and others that ask about a Mercedes Benz like ours are encouraged to deal with Benz and Beemers. Thank you. M. Larsen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wish2fish
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a good day at Benz and Beemer!"

Usually when I purchase a car I leave feeling emotionally exhausted and thinking that I paid too much for the vehicle. Not the case at Benz and Beemer. I had been looking for a Lexus RX for awhile and had spent a lot of time on autotrader.com during my search before this RX was advertised. I drove an hour and a half from the small town that I live in and when I arrived I was greeted by Andy Manahl. There was absolutely no stress or pressure during the transaction and they even let me drive it to my mechanic to have it checked out. It's been a couple of days and there is no buyers remorse over this smooth deal. Love my car and the far price I paid for it. I highly recommend Andy Manahl and Benz and Beemer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,337 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

305 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nall
Chris Nall

Internet Mgr

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed abdouni
Mohamed abdouni

Fin Mgr

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocio Woodyard
Rocio Woodyard

Finance Mgr

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Weaver
Tracey Weaver

Finance Director

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Blackwell
Frank Blackwell

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Berrin Biggot
Berrin Biggot

Internet Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory