About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

3,220 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Closed

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
3,220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mitch_mckelvey
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and reliable "

I was a little hesitant n the car buy process Jim made it super easy for me to find a car and there were no hidden fees involved. After I bought the car I wanted to do some third party in which he is accommodating me with this week as far as tinting and blacking out the wheels. Jim is a stud and would recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRE
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really good experience - a Great Business Model "

I had a fantastic buying experience working with CBB and Andy. I found Andy to be very professional, knowledgeable and a good person to work with. Tracey, in finance, was also professional and friendly. I look forward to my next purchase here. Thanks Andy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miss.Samela
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Danny is GREAT!"

Even though we did not purchase a vehicle this time we will definitely be back in the future. Danny Quintana was without a doubt the best salesperson we have dealt with. He was professional and incredibly helpful. When we are ready to buy we will be coming back to see Danny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgz777
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy to buy here"

This is a straight forward kind of place. The prices are sset,but they are at least top 3 in all comparisons of price. Danny showed me all the details in price and also taught me a few things I didn't know about my car. Happy to say that this will be my new place to shop. Thank you Cbb and Danny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMN
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome cars"

This place had a little bit of everything in car selection. A good place to come to if you don't want to mess around for hours. My sales rep Danny was of great help in my selection of a new vehicle. The prices aren't over the top and very competitive. This place is top notch, I will be back in the future for my new pick up. Thank you very much Danny for making this short and sweet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lela12
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"honest place"

Made a great choice by giving this dealership a chance. I was helped by Danny Quintana to make a smart decision on my buy. I appreciate all the help I received and I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fairwayhntr
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Purchase"

Due to a recent accident, I found myself in need of a new vehicle. After initially doing my research online for the vehicles I was interested in, the common theme for quality and price was Certified Benz and Beamer. When I arrived at the dealership, I was warmly welcomed by Danny who was patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and was never pressured at any point. After a test drive and discussion of options I finally found my next vehicle. The pricing of the vehicle was more than fair, and absolutely everything was in pristine condition. The overall experience of the dealership was phenomenal and I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from CBB. Thank you Danny and CBB.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ck2
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome place"

Happy to say I'm happy with the decision I made. Thank you Danny for making this easy and thank Cbb for the good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelicaer06
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!!!!"

Andy was a pleasure to work with! He was super friendly and easy to work with! I love the in and out service with out the extra haggle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Our experience from the moment we walked into Certified Benz and Beemer and began our discussion with Andy Manahl to the time we drove our car off the lot was a terrific experience. Thank you Andy for making it so easy. Allen Marsh Mesa, AZ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

376 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson

Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

275 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

407 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Gaiser
Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nall
Chris Nall

Internet Mgr

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed abdouni
Mohamed abdouni

Finance Manager

311 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory