About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

2,174 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Open Now

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
2,174 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Deby
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I was able to find the car that I wanted on line. I went to Certified Benz and Beemer and Floyd was extremely helpful and no pressure, not mentioning the great deal that I got. Mo in finance gave valuable advices. I was very happy with the process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aspina8
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome! "

Frank Blackwell was terrific. Extremely helpful and very upfront about the pricing. Everything was just as I researched. Mo in finance gave valuable advice. I was very happy with the process, took just two hours. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
qrtlow
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales Rep service"

Richard Kirch was very professional and no pressure. He listened to my needs. I was looking for an Acura after owning 2 of them. He showed me a couple nice Acura SUV's and then introduced me to a beautiful BMW X3. I fell in love with it and the price was right. I would definitely recommend calling them and asking for Richard Kirch. Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Kirch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sodomojo
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience from begining to end"

I was not even planning on buying a car and 2 hours later I'm walking away with a excellenct deal on an excellent car. Everyone has that one car you have always wanted but never can find it for a great deal. Well this place has the car and the price that you cant walk away from. Frank was excellent through the whole buying experience. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I dont think there is a person out there that know mores about BMWs. The best part is the 3 month 3000 mile warranty that comes with every car. What more could you ask for, excellent cars, excellent prices. Maybe they could cover the next 2 service visits. Oh yeah they gave me that also. If every dealership was like this, no one would dread the car buying experience. Next time i am looking for a car, frank is the one I'm going to. I love my BMW 535i.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gestut
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase of 2014 bmw 550i"

As usual Tony DeCesare was a pleasure to work with. This is the second car I have bought from him/certified benz and bimmer. He was patient and accommodating and knew what I wanted and got me in to the right car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Deacon1961
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Third great experience!"

This is our third vehicle purchase here and again, it was a very easy and pleasant experience. No pressure, good price, great atmosphere. We plan on coming back for our next purchase as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rivers
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

My experience at CBB was great I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Chris was very knowledge and helpful with the vehicle I was purchasing. I would recommend this dealership to all of my retired Air Force Buddies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
WindowLin
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My review"

It is my first time to buy a car, and the dealer is really nice. The car is really good too. It was a wonderful dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
uday
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Expreience, Easy to Work With"

Frank Blackwell and Dustin Johnson made our entire car-buying experience comfortable and stress-free. They were ready to listen and were very patient in answering all the questions we had. I would readily recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone looking for a great car at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"" SEAMLESS""

I was shopping for a Mercedes, BMW or Lexus for my wife. After numerous other dealership and internet searches I found Certified Benz and Beemer. My first impression of their facility was "WOW", look at all of this inventory! After looking around for awhile, I was greeted by Frank Blackwell of the sales department. From start to finish Frank had a no pressure positive attitude towards my search for the perfect fit vehicle. Working with Frank made my purchase of a BMW 328 I extremely smooth and enjoyable! I highly recommend Frank and the team at Certified Benz and Beemer. Keith, Chandler Arizona.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,174 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nall
Chris Nall

Internet Mgr

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Kankus
Alex Kankus

Sales

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

313 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Gaiser
Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Valentine
James Valentine

Sales

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed abdouni
Mohamed abdouni

Fin Mgr

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Williams
Peter Williams

Sales Mgr

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory