About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

2,952 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Closed

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
2,953 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bmwbmw
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"future. "

AlThough I did not purchase a vehicle I will certainly consider returning here when I'm ready. Thank you for all the information. And for your patience. Good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevinz
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my cc"

I went into certified Benz and Beemer on a good word from a friend at work. Very glad I did.Andy did a great job assising me in finding a car in my price range. He was very patient with me because I asked a lot of questions and took a lot of rides. After all I said Andy did a great job. Most the money man was awesome in staying in my budget, but truly is a nice man. Val in the service department was helpful and willing to help. Overall it was a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim&peggy
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used vehicle purchase"

My wife and I received excellent service from Mr. Danny Quintana. He listened to my requests and did his very best to find the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Gorgiano
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional service and More!"

I am not new to buying vehicles, not to mention auto salesman, but Mr. Samuel DeStefano was not the "average" salesman by any means! Most of the time you would expect a lot of back and forth, wheeling and dealing, etc. and I DID NOT experience any of that with him. He was genuine, forthright & very intuitive to what I needed. He was not caught up in the vehicle I drove up in (Continental GT), nor any of my other accolades, he kept business as business but with a intuitive mindset to be genuine and for this reason, not only is Samuel an asset but also the dealership. Thank You for making an impression one that will not be forgotten. John Gorgiano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mr. Teacher
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Know nothing about cars, no problem! "

I was helped by Samuel DeStefano. He spent two hours finding the right car for me among the hundred on the lot. We searched inventories, test drove two different cars. And at the point where they should have kicked me out for asking too many questions, they showed me some other cars out of my price range and shared some cool stories about them. I learned so much. If you ever buy a car get one from Samuel, he's the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jrepp31
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy "

Would recommend this dealership over any other BMW dealership throughout Arizona. 10/10 customer service. Especially recommend Steve, peter, and Tracy when trying to make a sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nas
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

sam is very professional, knowledgeable and he knows exactly what he's doing, if i have to buy a car again, i would buy it from this guy. He helped alot to get the deal going. He has absolutely amazing customer service. He is very easy to work with, listen carefully to your needs and Work hard to get what you want within your budget and that what matters. He is just awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ej1
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!"

We had a very nice experience at this dealer! They were professional and very friendly. I would recommend them for an easy, no nonsense approach when buying your vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sparks
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st time experience with Benz and Beemer"

My fiance' has purchased several cars from Benz and Beemer so I stopped by looking for an X5. Andy and Jim assisted us in the purchase and it was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. It was pressure free, friendly and received an amazing price for the vehicle. Mo in finance was also a pleasure to deal with during the process. If you are interested in purchasing a vehicle in a professional environment go see Andy and Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisH
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Richard Borman"

Very honest and hard working young man. I highly recommend Rich to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle from cbb. Very nice facility and service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,953 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

384 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

260 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson

Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed abdouni
Mohamed abdouni

Finance Manager

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rocio Woodyard
Rocio Woodyard

Finance Mgr

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracey Weaver
Tracey Weaver

Finance Director

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Williams
Peter Williams

Sales Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory