About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (888) 553-7071
Service: (480) 659-7999
Parts: (480) 659-7999

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

3,265 Lifetime Reviews

Certified Benz and Beemer

Hours: Closed

6725 E McDowell Rd,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Certified Benz and Beemer Info
Hours
Amenities
About Certified Benz and Beemer

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Certified Benz and Beemer Learn More

Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Laptop Computers
3,265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hollyb
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Easy car buying experience. It was very pleasant dealing with Andy Manahl. He is very professional. This is the way cars sales should be handled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preston Garrett
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership, Great salesman"

Very good dealership and Danny Quintana was an especially good salesman. They got me the price I wanted and were very good at thanking me for my service. Danny is a great guy and I would recommend him and cbb to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Found on auto trader a Toyota Tacoma which is what I was looking for. It was at CBB. Spoke with Andy Manahl took a test drive and then decided to buy it. The process was so quick and easy. It did take me a little bit to get over the fact that there is no haggling over the price. But it was a fair price so I went forward with purchasing the truck. There was a small problem with getting the hood open but Brian in service had it taken care of in minutes. The gentleman in finance was great as well. Not pushy in any way which I really appreciate. Everyone I have dealt with has been so helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbfan
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your ordinary dealer...."

Great service, amazing selection and fantastic prices. This is a no haggle dealership that really cares. Check out their website and become a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW4DS
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"COOL! EASY!"

We drove many cars before we found the right one for us. Mehdi was helpful and allowed us to drive any/all cars we wanted before making our decision. He was knowledgeable and patient. The cars we were interested in were all inside so we did not have to walk around a hot parking lot. The whole process was easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Certified Benz and Beemer responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Dear BMW4DS: Thanks for the wonderful review. It is great to hear that Mehdi was able to help you find the perfect car for you and that you found the whole process to be "cool" and "easy"! Certified Benz & Beemer does take pride in having over 92,000 square feet of air-conditioned indoor facilities which makes the car shopping experience much more enjoyable for its customers. We hope that you will also keep Certified Benz & Beemer in mind for your future sales and service needs.

Mikeo2778
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, no hassle. Excellent friendly service!"

Danny Quintana is the best salesperson! He made buying a car fast and easy. Friendly service will definitely keep me coming back to purchase future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBB2
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Selection and Service"

This is the second car I have purchased from CBB. They have a great selection of used vehicles. I was originally referred to them by the USAA Car Buying Service. This recommendation carries a lot of weight with me and I have not been disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua Goodman
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

I bought a Jeep SRT8. Excellent experience working with Bobby and Certified Benz and Beemer. I would recommend family/friends to contact Bobby and CBB when they buy their next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShariJohn
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience again"

We had bought a car from CBB before, and when we needed an SUV they were the first place we went. We worked with Sam DeStefano, and he was very helpful, patient, friendly and informative. Of course, we enjoyed seeing Peter again, and we promise we'll say "hello" to him first next time. The price on the X5 we bought was very competitive, and we've already put over 1,500 miles on the car in just a couple of weeks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Silverado10
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

Excellent experience. I bought a Chevy Silverado from Andy and it was a great buying experience. Great friendly service and for a great price, I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that's looking into buying a car, Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy Manahl
Andy Manahl

Sales

272 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana

Sales

379 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson

Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs

General Manager

412 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

277 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Nall
Chris Nall

Internet Mgr

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Gaiser
Trevor Gaiser

General Sales Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed abdouni
Mohamed abdouni

Finance Manager

324 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Beyer
Jim Beyer

Sales

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory