About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

140 Southtown Blvd, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Sales: (270) 684-1441
Service: (270) 684-1441
Parts: (270) 684-0208

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Hours: Closed

140 Southtown Blvd,
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

We are a family owned & operated dealership that's been in business in Owensboro since 1990. We moved into our current location in June of 2000 to better serve our customers. We now feature an award winning Quick Lane tire & light repair center as well as a top notch collision repair center, detail shop, parts department, & of course sales department. Besides the regular line of Ford, Lincoln, & Mazda vehicles we feature Roush high performance vehicles, SVT Raptors, & Shelby Cobra's. We invite you in to meet our quality employees that will put you in the perfect vehicle or fix your service issue as fast & painless as possible. Read our reviews, then come see us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Learn More

We are a family owned & operated dealership that's been in business in Owensboro since 1990. We moved into our current location in June of 2000 to better serve our customers. We now feature an award winning Quick Lane tire & light repair center as well as a top notch collision repair center, detail shop, parts department, & of course sales department. Besides the regular line of Ford, Lincoln, & Mazda vehicles we feature Roush high performance vehicles, SVT Raptors, & Shelby Cobra's. We invite you in to meet our quality employees that will put you in the perfect vehicle or fix your service issue as fast & painless as possible. Read our reviews, then come see us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • QuickLane Tire and Maintenence Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • LINCOLN Lounge
  • Customer Business Center
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • DirecTV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deeken720
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My name is KenRogers"

Bought a 2015 Ford Explorer. Completely happy with my purchase. All personnel were totally professional, knowledgeable and were a pleasure to work with. I am very impressed with the entire Champion Ford Team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Great Scott
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence in Customer Service"

We purchased our new Ford Fusion on the first test drive. This was, in part, due to the fact that Andrew had selected a fairly loaded model that was deeply discounted. He knew that we wanted the best value for our dollar and saw this unit as just the perfect fit. When working with Linda in Finance, we were pleased to find that she cares almost as much about our saving our money as we do. She worked with three banks and Ford Credit to find just the right balance for our finance needs.... And she even provided us with some insights to the local real estate markets of Daviess and Hankock Counties here in Northwest Kentucky.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we hope that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

RPF
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Ford Edge"

This went easier than expected. Wanted to buy within Daviess County and purchase a Ford. Very happy with my service and will recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 07, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. I am pleased to hear that everything went well for you and that you are happy with your service. Please feel free to visit us if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

drlewis
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"dlewis 2014 ford focus"

Sherry Oliver is a good sales person. she got everything I wanted and was easy to deal with I recommend dealing with her and the financing was easy with no pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 03, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. Sherry is an asset to Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda and it is great to hear that she was able to get what you wanted. Please feel free to call or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Chado
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great car buying experience, Ernie Mac was a pleasure to do business with. Got a great trade in offer for my old truck, and a great price on my new ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda and we are glad you are one of them. We are happy to hear that your time spent with Ernie was a pleasing experience. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

liza Hall
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my ford escape"

The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.. Bo Oliver is a remarkable salesman,and helpful took time to answer all my questions.and gave me all rebates available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. At Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that Bo Oliver was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

dhock
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the car"

Montez is a great person to do business with. He's very friendly, answer's your question's and follows up with you to make sure everything is going well with your purchase. If I ever have to buy another car then I will definitely call Montez. I highly recommend using him as your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 18, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. At Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that Montez was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Lcorn443
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Even better"

This is the third car I have bought with champion ford and Bo Oliver. Each time has been better than the one before. This time was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Awesome, thanks so much for the business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Duke

Scott Rodeman
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Praying this is the last car I will have to buy."

I hate everything about the car buying experience. I explained to my sales representative, Calvin Dennis, that I would rather experience dental work without anesthesia than spend a single minute in a car dealership and that I loathe the car buying experience in the most profound way. He empathised with my deep rooted distain for car selling shenanigans and assurred me he could get me the car I want without the inconvieniance of the dealership experience. Calvin negoiated my deal over the phone and ensured I would have to spend as little time as possible at the finance desk. By the way, Linda Chancellor could sell ice to a polar bear and could have convinced me to buy fuzzy dice and a extended warranty on turn signal fluid. I didn't stand a chance. I beleive Calvin, Linda, and Champion Ford set a record for requiring the least amount of my time. I hope to never need another car and that my new 2015 Ford Explorer will last as long as I am able to drive her. Should I not be so lucky, I pray Calvin and Linda will still be working at Champion Ford. I may actually leave my Champion Plate on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Scott, WOW! Thanks so much for the awesome insight into your experience. I actually just read your review to everyone in our sales meeting. Calvin got a round of applause! That's what we want to see, that's what we try to deliver. Thanks so much for recognizing our efforts and we appreciate your business!! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker

lylescheyenne
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great deal!"

Bo was very helpful through the whole process of buying my 2011 Mustang. He is very friendly and gets the job done! I would definitely recommend Bo as a dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thanks so much for your business!! I'm glad you love your new Mustang. Duke

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Chancellor
Linda Chancellor

Business Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Oliver
Bo Oliver

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Davis
Andrew Davis

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Logsdon
David Logsdon

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie McCollam
Ernie McCollam

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherry Oliver
Sherry Oliver

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duke Brubaker
Duke Brubaker

General Manager/VP

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Wimpelberg
Matt Wimpelberg

Sync Support Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Ochoa
Rob Ochoa

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Taber
Ron Taber

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory