About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

140 Southtown Blvd, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Sales: (270) 684-1441

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda
140 Southtown Blvd,
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Oxmoor Mazda

320 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
James Collins Ford

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rhuff11
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great to deal with!"

Its always great dealing with Champion - Sherry in particular. They go above and beyond to do what they can. My family has been buying from Champion for as long as I remember and there is no end in sight. Two thumbs up!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chancellor, Sherry Oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwilliams1
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

Our credit wasn't the greatest, but we were in need of a second car. Bo and Linda were excellent in helping us find what would fit our needs and budget. Their time and expertise is greatly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chancellor, Bo Benton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lladro79
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Searching for the perfect used SUV."

As a senior single lady, I dreaded finding a dependable used SUV. Bo Oliver was very helpful and found just the right one for me. I highly recommend him. There was no pressure, He listened to what I wanted and found it. Very fair trade in and fair price.....I'm totally satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Logsdon, Bo Oliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
WB1986
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and easy to work with"

Andrew was helpful and he returned calls and followed up promptly. Was offered a fair price for my trade-in and am very happy with my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chancellor, Andrew Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirleyj
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love my new ride !!!"

Well for someone who was just pulling into the lot to see about getting something fixed on my Ford Focus: that I had bought from Champion Ford 5 years earlier. I think Scott Saye did an excellent job in selling me a new vehicle. Two reviews in one. I never had any problems with my Focus, other than a piece falling off the side view mirror. That car never let me down. It ran good with no mechanical issues the whole time I owed it. Gas millage was great. overall a great little car. 2nd review. My Mazda cx5, love the way it rides, nice and roomy for my family. Still learning the new technology on the Mazda. The ride is comfortable and looks sharp. Good gas millage for a small SUV. Scott and I walked around the lot, looking at all the different choices I had . Trying to keep me within my budget we landed upon this sweet little gem of a ride. Not only was Scott so nice to help me pick one out, the whole team was easy to work with . Thank you to all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Saye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ChristieWhite
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales staff "

I would recommend paying a visit to this dealership for any car buying needs you may have.Scott Saye and the rest of the sales staff went above and beyond to make sure I left with a wonderful car. They will have my return business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Logsdon, Linda Chancellor, Scott Saye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rebecca W.
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased a used car"

I found the vehicle I wanted to look at on the internet and sent an inquiry about it. Rob replied very quickly followed by pics and info on said vehicle. He also gave me info on a couple other cars as well. Rob was very helpful in letting us test drive cars and giving us the information we asked for on each vehicle we drove or inquired about I was very satisfied with my experience and the people at Champion Ford. Thanks, Rebecca W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Logsdon, Rob Ochoa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mark49
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesman"

scott saye was excellent salesman and great in communication about truck and information about service department was good and he kept his word about everything he said thanks scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Taber, Scott Saye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ultrascott
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased used vehicle"

I was very satisfied with my experience with the folks at Champion. I had my eye on a particular Ford Mustang and drove three hours to see it. Sherry Oliver was friendly and the whole buying experience was hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chancellor, Sherry Oliver, Jerry Maggard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to satisfy our guests. We are glad that Sherry was able to provide you a friendly and hassle-free experience. We would love to work with you again in the future. Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

joann19
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used vehicle"

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. The sales people were easy to work with and we were given a great price on the vehicle we were interested in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sherry Oliver, Jerry Maggard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda. If you have any further automotive needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory