Read Reviews Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

140 Southtown Blvd
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303


Sales: (270) 684-1441
Service: (270) 684-1441
Parts: (270) 684-0208

Manufacturers: Ford, Mazda, Lincoln, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 160 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

186 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Sherry Oliver
    Sherry OliverSales Consultant38 Lifetime Reviews
  • Linda Chancellor
    Linda ChancellorBusiness Manager82 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jim Monanteras
    Jim MonanterasUsed Sales Manager65 Lifetime Reviews
  • Scott Saye
    Scott SayeSales Consultant19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matt Wimpelberg
    Matt WimpelbergSync Support Specialist17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rob Ochoa
    Rob OchoaSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ernie McCollam
    Ernie McCollamSales Consultant11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jason Parker
    Jason ParkerQuicklane Manager9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrew Davis
    Andrew DavisSales Consultant17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Duke Brubaker
    Duke BrubakerGeneral Manager/VP28 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

We are a family owned & operated dealership that's been in business in Owensboro since 1990. We moved into our current location in June of 2000 to better serve our customers. We now feature an award winning Quick Lane tire & light repair center as well as a top notch collision repair center, detail shop, parts department, & of course sales department. Besides the regular line of Ford, Lincoln, & Mazda vehicles we feature Roush high performance vehicles, SVT Raptors, & Shelby Cobra's. We invite you in to meet our quality employees that will put you in the perfect vehicle or fix your service issue as fast & painless as possible. Read our reviews, then come see us today!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

QuickLane Tire and Maintenence Center Customer Lounge Area
After Hours Drop-Off Drive-In Service
Free WiFi Free Coffee
Automated Car Wash Vending Machines
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Shuttle Service DirecTV
LINCOLN Lounge Authorized Accessories Store
Customer Business Center


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Thank you Ernie Coons!!!"

pamhamilton
7/26/2014 12:59:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Linda ChancellorLinda Chancellor
Ernie CoonsErnie Coons
Jerry MaggardJerry Maggard
Matt WimpelbergMatt Wimpelberg
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

Love the car!!! Would like to thank each person that helped us with buying our car. Linda you deserve a medal after putting up with us. Thank you!!! Matt, you did a wonderful job explaining how to use the car! Thanks so much!!! Jerry, Thank you also!!! Most of all ERNIE COONS has to be the Best Sales Consultant Champion Ford has!! He was very patient, he stayed late, he did everything he could to help us. Thank you so much Ernie!!! We will buy from Champion Ford again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very friendly!!!!"

anapier04
7/24/2014 9:44:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Linda ChancellorLinda Chancellor
Sherry OliverSherry Oliver
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

Sherry was very pleasant to deal with. She was very detailed on everything and very friendly. I would recommend anyone to go her! Linda was also very nice and wonderful to work with, they both have great attitudes for their jobs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Amazing car buying Experience"

sherry belcher
7/23/2014 10:26:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Linda ChancellorLinda Chancellor
Calvin DennisCalvin Dennis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

I can honestly say that this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I was not sure I could get financing for a new car but I left in one afternoon in a new car. The people there worked very hard to get me a reliable car. The first person I ran into on the car lot was Calvin Dennis. He is the best car salesman in the universe because he is not at all like the typical stereotype. He listened to what I wanted in a car and did everything possible to help me. He was so down to earth and respectful. He was amazing. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. This dealership far outshines any others I have had dealings with. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a good selection of cars. I am very happy to recommend Champion as an excellent place to buy a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

Tabteacher
7/17/2014 10:53:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sherry OliverSherry Oliver
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

Sherry was very nice to work with. She is very knowledgable. We would highly recommend her. We plan on sending friends & family to her when they want to purchase a new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Granddaughter's first car"

douglasawathen
7/12/2014 5:27:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Linda ChancellorLinda Chancellor
Rob OchoaRob Ochoa
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

We bought our granddaughter's first car, and the entire staff made it a pleasant experience. We were especially pleased with how professional Rob Ochoa was and how he took care of our needs. Linda Chancellor took care of the financing for us, and she clearly gave us our options but was not pushy on selling us a maintenance agreement. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"JB&JB"

jbaughn
6/30/2014 9:34:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Linda ChancellorLinda Chancellor
Bo OliverBo Oliver
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

Bo and Linda are very nice people to deal with they will do whatever it takes to help you get in the vehicle of your choice. Tell them what you want they will find it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"ernie coons"

crouchgeorge
6/23/2014 10:20:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ernie CoonsErnie Coons
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

ernie made my auto buying a pleasure made sure that every thing was going as expected you have a good man working for you thank you ernie, George crouch

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Pleasant Experience"

jkluesner7
6/5/2014 10:16:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bo OliverBo Oliver
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

I was in search of a new F150 and found a great deal at Champion. The salesman (Bo) was very helpful and experienced with the type of truck I was interested in.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda
Added: 6/5/2014 2:08:26 PM

Thanks for your business! Bo is a true professional. Glad you had a pleasant experience.
Duke

Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III
General Manager
Champion Auto Group

Twitter
"John was excellent! Love my car!"

Leyo222
6/4/2014 6:46:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John DoanJohn Doan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

John doan was an excellent salesman! He was very friendly and put 110% into us and our purchase. He was very available and helpful in our decision. While he was always eager to provide service to us he wasn't pushy at all! His attitude and personality sold the car, we were closely torn between the ford at champion and a honda at don Moore but we wanted to do business with john! Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda
Added: 6/5/2014 2:07:14 PM

That's outstanding! Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out this online review and more importantly, thanks for your business. We try to do things a little different here at Champion and I'm happy you felt comfortable. We are thrilled to have John on the Champion team and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Duke

Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III
General Manager
Champion Auto Group

Twitter
"used car purchase"

moderated
5/29/2014 11:40:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ernie CoonsErnie Coons
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda:

From the moment I made my first call to the dealership they were professional and courteous. Everyone seemed to like working there and working with people. They appeared to genuinely care about helping you to find a vehicle that you like and that would meet your needs. In addition, they will work with you as much as possible on finding something you like in a price you desire. I have no hesitation in making a recommendation for you to see this dealership and to see Ernie Coons as your sales associate.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda
Added: 6/2/2014 2:05:15 PM

Thanks for noticing! We are extremely proud of our team here at Champion. And when a customer takes the time out of their busy schedule to help us spread the good news, it really means a lot. Thanks for your business!
Duke

Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III
General Manager
Champion Auto Group

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>