About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

140 Southtown Blvd, Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Sales: (270) 684-1441
Service: (270) 684-1441
Parts: (270) 684-0208

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Hours: Closed

140 Southtown Blvd,
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

We are a family owned & operated dealership that's been in business in Owensboro since 1990. We moved into our current location in June of 2000 to better serve our customers. We now feature an award winning Quick Lane tire & light repair center as well as a top notch collision repair center, detail shop, parts department, & of course sales department. Besides the regular line of Ford, Lincoln, & Mazda vehicles we feature Roush high performance vehicles, SVT Raptors, & Shelby Cobra's. We invite you in to meet our quality employees that will put you in the perfect vehicle or fix your service issue as fast & painless as possible. Read our reviews, then come see us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Learn More

We are a family owned & operated dealership that's been in business in Owensboro since 1990. We moved into our current location in June of 2000 to better serve our customers. We now feature an award winning Quick Lane tire & light repair center as well as a top notch collision repair center, detail shop, parts department, & of course sales department. Besides the regular line of Ford, Lincoln, & Mazda vehicles we feature Roush high performance vehicles, SVT Raptors, & Shelby Cobra's. We invite you in to meet our quality employees that will put you in the perfect vehicle or fix your service issue as fast & painless as possible. Read our reviews, then come see us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • QuickLane Tire and Maintenence Center
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Shuttle Service
  • LINCOLN Lounge
  • Customer Business Center
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • DirecTV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
235 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
liza Hall
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my ford escape"

The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.. Bo Oliver is a remarkable salesman,and helpful took time to answer all my questions.and gave me all rebates available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. At Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that Bo Oliver was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Best Regards, Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

dhock
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the car"

Montez is a great person to do business with. He's very friendly, answer's your question's and follows up with you to make sure everything is going well with your purchase. If I ever have to buy another car then I will definitely call Montez. I highly recommend using him as your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 18, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. At Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it is encouraging to know that Montez was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Duke Brubaker, General Manager, 270-684-1441 dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Lcorn443
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Even better"

This is the third car I have bought with champion ford and Bo Oliver. Each time has been better than the one before. This time was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Awesome, thanks so much for the business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Duke

Scott Rodeman
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Praying this is the last car I will have to buy."

I hate everything about the car buying experience. I explained to my sales representative, Calvin Dennis, that I would rather experience dental work without anesthesia than spend a single minute in a car dealership and that I loathe the car buying experience in the most profound way. He empathised with my deep rooted distain for car selling shenanigans and assurred me he could get me the car I want without the inconvieniance of the dealership experience. Calvin negoiated my deal over the phone and ensured I would have to spend as little time as possible at the finance desk. By the way, Linda Chancellor could sell ice to a polar bear and could have convinced me to buy fuzzy dice and a extended warranty on turn signal fluid. I didn't stand a chance. I beleive Calvin, Linda, and Champion Ford set a record for requiring the least amount of my time. I hope to never need another car and that my new 2015 Ford Explorer will last as long as I am able to drive her. Should I not be so lucky, I pray Calvin and Linda will still be working at Champion Ford. I may actually leave my Champion Plate on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Scott, WOW! Thanks so much for the awesome insight into your experience. I actually just read your review to everyone in our sales meeting. Calvin got a round of applause! That's what we want to see, that's what we try to deliver. Thanks so much for recognizing our efforts and we appreciate your business!! Sincerely, Duke Brubaker

lylescheyenne
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great deal!"

Bo was very helpful through the whole process of buying my 2011 Mustang. He is very friendly and gets the job done! I would definitely recommend Bo as a dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thanks so much for your business!! I'm glad you love your new Mustang. Duke

Twolfkiel
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Experiance "

We brought our 2002 Lincoln LS in to find out why the check charging system light was still coming on. We ended up trading it in for a 2008 Lincoln MKX. The MKX is a wonderful car to drive. They gave us a very fair price for our old car and we got a good price for the MKX. Rob Ochoa was very helpful, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. The loan process was very easy and quick. We ended up with a wonderful car with a 3 year bumper to bumper warranty with oil change and tire rotation for less than we expected to pay for such a nice car. Another thing I like about this dealer is that you can get in and out of their parking lot easily. So many dealers have so little room to turn around I hate taking my car to them because of the lack of room. I recommend this dealer to everyone that I talk to because of the wonderful experience we had. If we buy another car in the future it will be from Champion Ford. When we decided to buy another car our plan was to go to several dealers around town before deciding on a car. But we were so pleased with Ford that it ended up being our first and last stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thanks for the great review. We know it takes some effort and time to post these and we appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future!! Duke

Stacylb30
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I enjoyed the experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was a little intimidated by the idea of buying a car, having a car payment, etc but I was made to feel confident they would find a way to get me the car I needed at the payment I could comfortably afford. The office personnel and my salesperson, Sherry Oliver were great and I will return when it's time to buy another car. I have already recommended them to others and will continue to do so. Love my Nissan!!!!!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Stacy, Thanks very much for the kind words. We are thrilled you love your new car and thanks for your business!! Duke

shawn stone
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"transaction made easy"

We appreciate the time spent with Linda on one of the biggest transactions of our lives. She was efficient and patient with us. Great visit and we will be sharing the great professionalism of their finance bookkeeper, Linda Chancellor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Shawn, Thanks! We know buying a new vehicle is a huge undertaking. We appreciate your business very much. Enjoy your new ride! Duke "Duke' Brubaker GM/VP Champion Auto Team

Britt27
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome!!!"

Great customer service, very willing to work with you to get you in the car you like and would work with your budget. I have and will continue to recommended champion to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Britt, So happy that you are going to recommend us to your friends and family. That's what it's all about on our end. We will provide them the same awesome customer service experience you had. Thanks for your business! Sincerely, Duke "Duke" Brubaker GM/VP Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda

Eugene
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Side Mirror Change "

They fixed my mirrors at a good price and quality work. It is clear that customer service is a high priority and they value customer retention. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Eugene, Thanks so much for letting us fix your mirrors. I'm glad you gave us the opportunity. We do value customer retention and I'm happy you recognized our efforts. I hope to see you here in the future! Duke

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Chancellor
Linda Chancellor

Business Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Oliver
Bo Oliver

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Monanteras
Jim Monanteras

Used Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Davis
Andrew Davis

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Montez Walls
Montez Walls

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duke Brubaker
Duke Brubaker

General Manager/VP

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Saye
Scott Saye

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Ochoa
Rob Ochoa

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie McCollam
Ernie McCollam

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Taber
Ron Taber

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory