About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

4.9

1,901 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (757) 481-8234

1901 Reviews of Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- GenBlackwell

My husband and I came in to talk about possibly trading my car in for something newer. We did not expect to find a car that we both loved so much! We worked with Charles Engle and he was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and made everything very easy to understand. He was an absolute joy to work with, friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend him specifically to anyone interested in getting a car. Thank you so much for helping us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Engle
August 18, 2017

"Excellent"

- nurserudy

Wonderful experience. Professional, friendly staff! Spoke to a manager on the phone prior to driving to the dealership since we live over an hour away. Everything was ready when we arrived to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2017

"Best car buying Experience ever!"

- misskay2

First of all I really like the no haggle Pricing. And yes it is very competative. Our Sale Person Rich was amazing. He was very welcoming and low key. I never felt pressured. he spent several hours with us finding just the right car for us and then arianged a test drive for us. The entire process was so easy and low stress. I'll definitly be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jakubs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Happy customer"

- lilygsfashions

I had a wonderful car buying experience thank you Checkerd Flag. No gimmicks or games just good service. Will recommend to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jakubs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"My Best Car-Buying Experience"

- pjwillia

I usually dread the process of buying a new car. But my recent purchase at Checkered Flag Hyundai was exceptional. Jeffrey Griffin in sales talked with me to identify features I was looking for in a vehicle. He didn't try to "oversell" me. We had worked with Jeff before and I sought him out to work with him again. I was able to test drive the vehicle overnight--and let me tell you, that helped me a lot in my decision to buy a vehicle. Believe it or not, I decided I needed a model with more features, and Jeff found exactly what I wanted. The actual time involved with finalizing the purchase was half of what I had experienced before, which deserves an A+ in my book. I also experienced professional, personal service when I purchased a few accessories from the Accessories department. The employee actually walked out to the vehicle with me to make certain the windshield sun shade would fit properly. On a follow-up visit for application of the protection package, the service associate walked with me to the car to make certain that the owner's protection kit was in the vehicle. When we didn't find it, she went and got one for me and explained how I could use the products. Overall, this was a great buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jolynn (in service dept); Ladies in Accessories Dept.
August 17, 2017

"Adam Hamilton at Checkered Flag Hyundai"

- Mike Binetti

Adam Hamilton helped me lease a Hyundai Santa Fe, and it was very cool and fast process. He asked me specifically what I needed in terms of size, power, features, etc., and he found me the right car right away. Go see Adam at the Checkered Flag Hyundai store on VB Blvd near Lynnhaven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Great purchase experience!!"

- Lsadhra16

We purchased Sonata from this location and the people and service is awesome. Jeffrey is one great product specialist and was very helpful, I would ask for him. The service department is also very nice. We get free oil changes and inspections. Thanks Jeffrey!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Checkered Flag Hyundai"

- kacarlis

I would highly recommend Checkered Flag to anyone who wants an enjoyable car buying experience. The staff are friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. I've been a Checkered Flag customer for years and have purchased by last 3 vehicles there. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Hamm
August 14, 2017

"Hyundai has excellent service"

- Cquinn27

Rich at checkered flag Hyundai did an amazing job helping me with my new lease. He was nothing but patient and informative through the entire process. I've had nothing but great experiences at Hyundai and highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jakubs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Melissa

My mother and I received excellent service from Chas Engle when leasing her new Hyundai Tucson. Chas was so patient and took the time to make her feel comfortable with the car and her purchase. He was straightforward with all aspects of this process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chas Engle
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,901 results