About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
487 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Newcar
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service. Staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The process was easy and executed quickly. We are really enjoying the car! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffries
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

i love the warn friendly welcome i got when i visit the showroom. I was walked threw every detail, from test driving to signing papers to my new car. And i want to thank Steve and everyone who played a part in me driving away in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yamileth9102
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

They attended us very well and they are very professional, especially Mark. The employees were helpful and really nice. They did a really good job to get the insurance for the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silveradoz71
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Silverado"

Seems like a great dealership. The only issue I had was The Internet salesperson quoted me a truck based on my request (Silverado, 4x4, z71, etc) and sent me a truck on there lot. After test driving I bought it only to discover that it did not include the 4x4 requested. Partially my fault for not checking for 4x4 while driving through the city. Otherwise everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keela2015
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was the best customer service and fast!"

Everything was perfect! Andrea Diffee helped us in the beginning. Everyone was nice and the facility was very clean. We drove 3 and a half hours to get there and they had us out in no time. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Diffee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaybirdy
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY NEW CAR PURCHASE"

The purchase of my new 2014 Chevy Impala was a wonderful experience. The two gentlemen that helped me were Michael Blackard and Spencer Earnest. They were very helpful and polite and made the whole process move smoothly. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbo59
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Helped in everyway they could and i left satisfied. Recommended to friends who came and bought a vehicle. They are very friendly and knowlegable and trust worthy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany09
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

My experience at this dealership was great. Nothing but great customer service!! I would recommend more people here! The car salesmen made sure that I was well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marvindale5702
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership I Have Every Been To "

Thanks Chuck Hutton For My New Car And The Lifetime Warranty My Wife Love It And My Daughter Is Going To Be Coming Next Year To Get Her A New Var Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki6502
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Satifaction"

I recently purchased a 2015 Corvette from Chuck Hutton Chevrolet and my experience would be one that I never forget. The staff and sales professional were great and pleasant to work with. The time spent was well worth it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky Parrish
Ricky Parrish

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Baxter Hunter

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Blake
Mark Blake

Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Howard
Reggie Howard

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kinsey
Greg Kinsey

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory