About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

476 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
476 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janet4304
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

My husband and I purchased an automobile at Chuck Hutton Chevrolet at 2471 Mt. Moriah. Rd. Memphis, TN 38115. Our sales consultant Steve Weeden was extremely courteous and professional during the entire purchase process. Steven was quite attentive to all of our concerns and requests for optional equipment (fog lights). Steve was very enthusiastic and well informed concerning the automobile that we purchased. Steve is an exceptional sales associate and he should be commended for the great service that he provided. All employees including Michelle Skinner and Rickey Parrish provided excellent customer service. I would certainly recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
david5671
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing an automobile can be a pain"

My wife initiated this auto purchase and by the time I arrived she stated how pleased she was with the quality of service received while selecting her automobile she got the deal [monthly payments] desired. By the time I arrived to co-sign, everything went smooth and effortless. This was my second car purchase from Chuck Hutton and the quality of service has always been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Brownlee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silver-Rad-Owner
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Truck at a Fair Price"

My sales rep, Michael Blackard did an excellent job to ensure I got the exactly the right truck at a fair price. He was a tremendous help throughout the entire buying process. He was referred to me by a co-worker and completely lived up to the high praise recommendation. I will glad recommend others to buy from Michael in their next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crenee84
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My experience at Chuck Hutton mt. Moriah was great. My salesman Reginald Howard was extremely helpful and informative. Would i go back? I most definitely would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mailbukimble2055
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new car"

I went to chuck Hutton Chevrolet and purchased a 2015 Mailbu. The sales person Mr Baxter Hunter was the best sales person that you could ask for, it was really cold out side the day that I was there and Mr Hunter took his time with me,don't rush me, every car that I wanted to see he took his time letting me see the car,telling all about the car and test drive, making sure that this was the car that I wanted. All being said Mr Baxter Hunter at Chuck Hutton Chervrolet, I will buy form you again and tell my family and Freind to buy automobiles form this dealership. Hats off to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale's Equinox
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Time"

I enjoyed the quality of the salesman. He was helpful as to my needs and desires of the vehicle we wanted. Selection was great. Through the years I have enjoyed the friendliness of all the employees. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. The service dept. is well staffed. They listen to your problem and strive to get your vehicle back in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blessed
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very personal and friendly and I was VERY pleased "

Reginald Howard was very friendly and personal and I felt as if I were a part of a family. He was not pushy at all (which is a pet peeve of mine), yet he still made himself readily available for us. He went above and beyond and still continues to do so, making sure that I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. He is a man of integrity in that he has kept his word. Ricky Parrish was very friendly and went out of his way to make sure that I received the very best interest rate. He explained everything in detail and made sure that I understood everything. He made sure that I had all the information and coverage that I needed and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, my experience was wonderful and I would definitely recommend these two gentlemen to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vonzella
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale well done by Reggie"

The salesperson was great Reggie was the most Friendly's salesperson we have ever met considerate and very accommodating all we can say is great job go Chevrolet hope will see you in a year to get a new Tahoe we love Chevrolet Americas best vehicle see the USA in your great Chevrolet okay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Navymom
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best time of ever. Michael was great"

Michael Blackard is an awesome salesman. He had an answer to every question I had, even the silly ones. I was nervous about buying a new car, but Michael made things simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 randy
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and very friendly"

They are friendy fast and willing to help in many ways. They make sure your happy before you leave. Answer all guestion and explain everything in detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky Parrish
Ricky Parrish

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Howard
Reggie Howard

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Baxter Hunter

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Blake
Mark Blake

Sales Professional

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Skinner
Michelle Skinner

Customer Service Rep

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory