About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

492 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
  • Authorized Accessories Store
492 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mferg
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Thank you Chuck Hutton Chevrolet. My husband and I went there on 10/10/15 in the hopes of getting a pre-owned vehicle. We were very exhausted, hungry, and disappointed from a previous dealership but thanks to JOSEPH COOK at Chuck Hutton Chevrolet on Mt. Moriah didn't we only get a car but got a brand new Chevy Malibu LS for an amazing price!!. Thank you Mr. Cook, I love my Malibu. Mr. Cook was very patient with me cause I was not sure what kind of a car I wanted. Infact, my husband thanked him severally stating, "your patience with my wife has blown me away". Mr. Cook actually sold me the car without shoving it down my throat. You know the way some salesmen just suffocate you while trying to sell you something. Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional! Thank you Chuck Hutton staff including Ricky (finance) and John that is why you have been in busy for such a longtime. You rock! I will be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haobms
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"typical buying experience"

typical, I do not like this experience at all. Has nothing to do with the salesperson or dealership. Buying cars is NOT a fun experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmcsierra
9/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

They were very friendly, professional, and most of all they made sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle I chose with other selections. Awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1 happycustomer-Deb
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they were there ready to help"

The sales associate,Mark Blake, that assisted us in purchasing our vehicle was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and what each vehicle had to offer for our family. While processing our vehicle we also had the opportunity to get to know some of the other staff that worked in the same building-they are one big family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New truck
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I really liked my sales guy. He was a friendly, Christian guy that tried his best to accommodate and make it a pleasant buying experience. I would use him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alfred Tyms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcar
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service. Staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The process was easy and executed quickly. We are really enjoying the car! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffries
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

i love the warn friendly welcome i got when i visit the showroom. I was walked threw every detail, from test driving to signing papers to my new car. And i want to thank Steve and everyone who played a part in me driving away in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yamileth9102
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

They attended us very well and they are very professional, especially Mark. The employees were helpful and really nice. They did a really good job to get the insurance for the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silveradoz71
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Silverado"

Seems like a great dealership. The only issue I had was The Internet salesperson quoted me a truck based on my request (Silverado, 4x4, z71, etc) and sent me a truck on there lot. After test driving I bought it only to discover that it did not include the 4x4 requested. Partially my fault for not checking for 4x4 while driving through the city. Otherwise everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keela2015
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was the best customer service and fast!"

Everything was perfect! Andrea Diffee helped us in the beginning. Everyone was nice and the facility was very clean. We drove 3 and a half hours to get there and they had us out in no time. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Diffee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Baxter Hunter

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Parrish
Ricky Parrish

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Blake
Mark Blake

Sales Professional

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Greenidge
Kenneth Greenidge

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dere Johnson
Dere Johnson

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anita Williams
Anita Williams

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Price $76,755

Mileage 20

2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price $24,012

Mileage 3,944

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory