About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

455 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
455 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brian moon
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasurable experience - body shop"

Robbie, Patricia, and Carol were great to work with. My daughter's car was damaged and the turn around time getting the car back was much quicker than I expected. Having to make plans to come from Atlanta to pick it up could have been a real pain. They did a great job of keeping me up to date when the car would be ready for pick up so I could make my plans to get there without waiting around. Great group to work with....I highly recommend these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carol, Patricia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

I've always dreaded the haggling that is common in many dealerships but not this time! The Internet staff (Donna Crump) put me at ease in the first email and later by phone. She cordially invited me to the dealership at the time that was right for me. Once "my" truck showed up in the online inventory, I came to the dealership and was immediately and politely greeted at the door. Brett Davis went out of his way to show me the truck that I was interested in and despite the limited time I had, he made sure that I understood the features of the truck. After work, I returned to the dealership and Michael Blackard picked up where Brett left off. Michael, and all the staff, were friendly and very knowledgable about the 2015 Colorado. I was very clear, but realistic, about what I was willing to pay for the truck and Chuck Hutton gave me a better price than what I had stated! And a lifetime power train warranty at no cost to me. The great buying experience and free powertrain warranty is what makes Chuck Hutton stand out from the competition. I can't say enough good things about them! I've had several coworkers comment on my nice truck and I've told them all to go see the folks at Chuck Hutton. Thanks Donna, Brett, and Michael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrzlott
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free and pleasurable"

I absolutely love the fact that I was greeted at the door and my needs were met after just a few questions. This process was a lot less stressful than my prior experiences and that has made me consider Chuck Hutton my dealership for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okiema Johnson
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

My sales person was Reggie Howard he was great and very friendly he made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks again Reggie your the BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roc
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

He was wonderful , he answered all my question that I had and went the extra mile for me ty so much He also has a big heart and ty again Reginald Howard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomlhjr21
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Negative overall experience"

• Low balled on Trade • Overpaid on Interest Rate • No intro to dealership staff • Made me wait over an hour to take deliver • Made me miss an important appointment • Took 4 hours to buy when honestly I should have been in and out in 2 hours max • At times the sales person seemed combative when discussing price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjtankersley
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"About my sales person"

I was looking for a good vehicle for my daughter who was graduating from college this spring and Michael went out of his way to locate the type / size vehicle I wanted to purchase for her. AS her existing vehicle was nearing 100,000 miles, they gave her a loaner vehicle until her vehicle arrived in stock from another dealership out of state.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Glad that were able to help you find he perfect vehicle for your daughter! We appreciate your business!

kiven.watson
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Stress"

Reginald and Keith made the experience easy and comfortable for my wife and myself. We did not fell pressured to do anything we did not fell comfortable with. Reginald's knowledge of the process gave us confidence that Chuck Hutton was the right choice in making this purchase. Thanks All

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Kiven, Thank you for the kind words! Low pressure is our goal every time. We appreciate your business! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Tahoe
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!!"

Mr. Mark Blake went over and above to make sure my husband and I were completely satisfied with our purchase. Mr. Echols in the finance department went over the financial aspect of our purchase in great detail. These two gentlemen provided excellent customer service. My family and I are extremely happy with our purchase! Sincerely, Craig & Toni Wilson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Craig and Toni, We hope you love your new Tahoe! It was our pleasure assisting you. Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Satisfied
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied!!!!"

Steve and Greg were very approachable and easy to talk with and the experience was stress free. I would definetly recommend this dealership to friends and Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Glad to hear that you would send your friends and family here, that is a huge compliment! Thank you for your business! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Howard
Reggie Howard

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spencer Earnest
Spencer Earnest

Special Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Crump
Donna Crump

Customer Service Rep

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Davis
Brett Davis

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Robinson
Robbie Robinson

Collision Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Burgess
Keith Burgess

Finance Professional

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory