About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

453 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mrzlott
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress free and pleasurable"

I absolutely love the fact that I was greeted at the door and my needs were met after just a few questions. This process was a lot less stressful than my prior experiences and that has made me consider Chuck Hutton my dealership for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okiema Johnson
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

My sales person was Reggie Howard he was great and very friendly he made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks again Reggie your the BEST

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roc
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

He was wonderful , he answered all my question that I had and went the extra mile for me ty so much He also has a big heart and ty again Reginald Howard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomlhjr21
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Negative overall experience"

• Low balled on Trade • Overpaid on Interest Rate • No intro to dealership staff • Made me wait over an hour to take deliver • Made me miss an important appointment • Took 4 hours to buy when honestly I should have been in and out in 2 hours max • At times the sales person seemed combative when discussing price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjtankersley
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"About my sales person"

I was looking for a good vehicle for my daughter who was graduating from college this spring and Michael went out of his way to locate the type / size vehicle I wanted to purchase for her. AS her existing vehicle was nearing 100,000 miles, they gave her a loaner vehicle until her vehicle arrived in stock from another dealership out of state.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Glad that were able to help you find he perfect vehicle for your daughter! We appreciate your business!

kiven.watson
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Stress"

Reginald and Keith made the experience easy and comfortable for my wife and myself. We did not fell pressured to do anything we did not fell comfortable with. Reginald's knowledge of the process gave us confidence that Chuck Hutton was the right choice in making this purchase. Thanks All

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Kiven, Thank you for the kind words! Low pressure is our goal every time. We appreciate your business! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Tahoe
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!!"

Mr. Mark Blake went over and above to make sure my husband and I were completely satisfied with our purchase. Mr. Echols in the finance department went over the financial aspect of our purchase in great detail. These two gentlemen provided excellent customer service. My family and I are extremely happy with our purchase! Sincerely, Craig & Toni Wilson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Craig and Toni, We hope you love your new Tahoe! It was our pleasure assisting you. Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Satisfied
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied!!!!"

Steve and Greg were very approachable and easy to talk with and the experience was stress free. I would definetly recommend this dealership to friends and Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Glad to hear that you would send your friends and family here, that is a huge compliment! Thank you for your business! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Clemons
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job you guys"

I really like the way they treat you. They was really very nice to me.And they got the job done. I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for your business! We try to treat everyone like family! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

jjones33
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience "

I was not looking to buy when I came to the lot, but Mr.Cook wanted to sell a car. We walk and talked around the lot looked at a few trucks. He found a truck in my price range and the rest is history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joesph Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Glad we were able to help you find the perfect truck! Thanks for choosing Chuck Hutton! Freeman Peterman Internet Sales Manager Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Howard
Reggie Howard

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Echols
Greg Echols

Assistant Used Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spencer Earnest
Spencer Earnest

Special Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Burgess
Keith Burgess

Finance Professional

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Blake
Mark Blake

Sales Professional

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JaVonne Lipscomb
JaVonne Lipscomb

Customer Service Rep

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory