About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

2471 Mount Moriah Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Sales: (901) 365-9700
Service: (901) 369-0690
Parts: (901) 369-0719

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

481 Lifetime Reviews

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2471 Mount Moriah Rd,
Memphis, Tennessee 38115
Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chuck Hutton Chevrolet Learn More

Chuck Hutton Chevrolet is the home of Warranty Forever! Every new OR used vehicle with less than 80,000 miles comes with a lifetime powertrain warranty at no cost to you. We take pride in providing top-notch customer service to our guests! We have an extensive inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a full service repair shop, detail facility, body shop, and the largest GM parts warehouse in the mid-south. Come home to Chuck Hutton Chevrolet, you'll be glad you did!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Body Shop
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Quick Lube
481 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimbo59
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Helped in everyway they could and i left satisfied. Recommended to friends who came and bought a vehicle. They are very friendly and knowlegable and trust worthy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany09
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

My experience at this dealership was great. Nothing but great customer service!! I would recommend more people here! The car salesmen made sure that I was well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marvindale5702
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership I Have Every Been To "

Thanks Chuck Hutton For My New Car And The Lifetime Warranty My Wife Love It And My Daughter Is Going To Be Coming Next Year To Get Her A New Var Thanks Again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki6502
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Satifaction"

I recently purchased a 2015 Corvette from Chuck Hutton Chevrolet and my experience would be one that I never forget. The staff and sales professional were great and pleasant to work with. The time spent was well worth it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MemphisBasketballMom
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sound purchase"

My Salesmen at Chuck Hutton really made me feel secure in my purchase. I didn't feel like I was being shafted. They listened to me and help me to get what i wanted. They were all very nice and very understanding. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet4304
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

My husband and I purchased an automobile at Chuck Hutton Chevrolet at 2471 Mt. Moriah. Rd. Memphis, TN 38115. Our sales consultant Steve Weeden was extremely courteous and professional during the entire purchase process. Steven was quite attentive to all of our concerns and requests for optional equipment (fog lights). Steve was very enthusiastic and well informed concerning the automobile that we purchased. Steve is an exceptional sales associate and he should be commended for the great service that he provided. All employees including Michelle Skinner and Rickey Parrish provided excellent customer service. I would certainly recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
david5671
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing an automobile can be a pain"

My wife initiated this auto purchase and by the time I arrived she stated how pleased she was with the quality of service received while selecting her automobile she got the deal [monthly payments] desired. By the time I arrived to co-sign, everything went smooth and effortless. This was my second car purchase from Chuck Hutton and the quality of service has always been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Brownlee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silver-Rad-Owner
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Truck at a Fair Price"

My sales rep, Michael Blackard did an excellent job to ensure I got the exactly the right truck at a fair price. He was a tremendous help throughout the entire buying process. He was referred to me by a co-worker and completely lived up to the high praise recommendation. I will glad recommend others to buy from Michael in their next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crenee84
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

My experience at Chuck Hutton mt. Moriah was great. My salesman Reginald Howard was extremely helpful and informative. Would i go back? I most definitely would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mailbukimble2055
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new car"

I went to chuck Hutton Chevrolet and purchased a 2015 Mailbu. The sales person Mr Baxter Hunter was the best sales person that you could ask for, it was really cold out side the day that I was there and Mr Hunter took his time with me,don't rush me, every car that I wanted to see he took his time letting me see the car,telling all about the car and test drive, making sure that this was the car that I wanted. All being said Mr Baxter Hunter at Chuck Hutton Chervrolet, I will buy form you again and tell my family and Freind to buy automobiles form this dealership. Hats off to you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky Parrish
Ricky Parrish

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Blackard
Michael Blackard

Sales Professional

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Weeden
Steve Weeden

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Howard
Reggie Howard

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Baxter Hunter
Baxter Hunter

Sales Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Blake
Mark Blake

Sales Professional

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Taylor
John Taylor

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Loran Laughlin
Loran Laughlin

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Skinner
Michelle Skinner

Customer Service Rep

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Little
Gary Little

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory