About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street, Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Sales: (413) 369-3027
Service: (413) 774-3121
Parts: (413) 774-3121

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

Country Nissan

Hours: Open Now

40 Russell Street,
Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Country Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ree A80
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfactory Experience"

My dealings with Country Nissan were great- people were friendly and helpful. Had many questions and they were all answered with satisfaction. Love the Altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Congratulations on your new Altima, we're so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Country Nissan!

bud maziarz
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance Review"

Country Nissan service is top rated for my new Nissan Rogue SV. All service is explained & completed in a timely manner. I use Mobil 1 for oil changes & bring in my own oil & filter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

clarence maziarz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Country Nissan responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

JaneB
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Dealership "

Dealing with Country Nissan was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I had a few requirements that could have made the deal very difficult, but they handled everything smoothly and easily. David Curtis was fantastic to deal with and Lou who delivered the car was just great as well. Just a very competent and helpful group at Country Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 27, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback, thank you and congratulations on your new vehicle!

Marcella
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timely service and clear explanantions"

My service was quick and exactly what I expected My only comment would be that I am not sure when my Rogue is due for its next service. No sticker was left on the vehicle but I did not ask either

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beverly Tatro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you had a good experience. As for your next scheduled service, please feel free to stop in anytime our service department is open or contact us at 413.774.3121 and we'll be happy to provide you with any information you need!

ilovedogs
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you for putting me in my dream car!!"

Just bought a great pre-owned vehicle from Joe "The Cat" Cotter. He did a great job making sure everything was taken care of and got me the price I wanted for the car. The process was a breeze compared to other dealerships. Paperwork with Mark was also very easy. Thank you Joe and everyone at Country Nissan! I am recommending the dealership to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Cotter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your fantastic review, we're so happy to hear Joe and Mark provided you with a great experience! Congratulations on your dream car and welcome to the Country Nissan family!

Jlopes61
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Excellent service as usual. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recommended appropriate additional needed service which save me time in the long run. Wait area is comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we so happy to hear you had an excellent service visit experience here at Country Nissan!

Joey2
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not happy with price for service."

The dealership is trying to do things right. I do not recommend dealers. Have several problems with the service Dept. I was over charged for my oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Beverly Tatro
Lewis Calabrese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 11, 2016

At Country Nissan we highly value customer service and do our best to provide a truly exceptional experience for each and every customer. I do apologize that your experience was less than perfect and would like to look further into your concerns so we may address them. Please contact me at 413.570.1315 or I can be reached by email at kkrejci@countrynissan.com

Jrearickrt
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

These guys were great, Jason especially. He and his sales manager really came a long way to make the deal for my new truck work out. He was also great at entertaining my extremely irritable son while we were waiting. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your excellent feedback!

pwdmd
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and efficient"

They were busy but I was in and out sooner than expected. All were very friendly. Will plan all future service here. Easy to schedule online!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beverly Tatro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 30, 2016

We look forward to working with you again, thank you for your positive feedback!

groceries
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service in Service Department"

Jerry Donah is helpful, respectful and got my vehicle in and out of service in a very timely manner. He went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. I loved my experience and will be returning in the future to see Jerry. Please be sure to get your "groceries" Jerry :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thanks for your fantastic feedback, we're happy to hear Jerry and our service team provided you with an excellent experience!

11 - 20 of 228 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Curtis
David Curtis

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Donah
Jerry Donah

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bousquet
Mark Bousquet

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carissa Weeks
Carissa Weeks

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roddrick Ganious
Roddrick Ganious

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lynn
Matt Lynn

Parts Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gamache
Josh Gamache

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rose Hathaway
Rose Hathaway

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wright
Jason Wright

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carla Cosenzi
Carla Cosenzi

Owner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $34141
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$34,141

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17095
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,095

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $29620
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$29,620

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $27475
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$27,475

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $27505
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$27,505

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $25660
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$25,660

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Sentra, $19645
2016 Nissan Sentra

Price$19,645

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Titan, $59320
2016 Nissan Titan

Price$59,320

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack/Brown

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.