About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street, Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Sales: (413) 774-3121
Service: (413) 774-3121
Parts: (413) 774-3121

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

Country Nissan

Hours: Closed

40 Russell Street,
Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Country Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marc
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"had a bedliner and towing package and inspection sticker"

I couldn't be more pleased with the service department. I pulled into the bay Carlos took my info, and my truck was in service getting what I needed done while I waited. They had all things done and complete including a wash in 2 hours They ALL work as a team and get the job done. Very Impressive!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your fantastic feedback, I am glad to hear you were impressed with our service department! We look forward to seeing you when you visit us next!

kjrubera
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Altima Lease from Country Nissan"

I want to commend all of the staff at Country Nissan for the exceptional service I was provided when I was there to lease a 2015 Altima. The sales staff, mainly David who helped me, was so polite, helpful and professional. I had needed to get the car the next day and live out of state, and all of the staff worked hard to make sure my car was registered in time and everything was all set for me to take the car home the next day. They have a great staff there and everyone makes the effort to give excellent service! It was a great buying experience for me and I will definitely be back to either lease or buy my next car from Country Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kailey Krejci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you for your first service visit and congratulations on your new Altima!

Davpen71
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales & Service"

Joshua in Sales was excellent. Was not "pushy" and let us know in detail what would be available in our comfort zone. Complete pleasure to do business with. Then came Kailey when we picked up the car. She was so knowledgeable of the new features and such a pleasure to do business with. With this team and include the exceptional service department, a person feels so much at ease dealing with these people. We absolutely loved the whole experience of buying a new car at this dealership. Would highly recommend these people for your next new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kailey Krejci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 02, 2015

I am so glad to hear our staff was able to provide you with an exceptional experience, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you when you visit us next and congratulations on your new car!

douglas74
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I was greeted promptly. The service was completed quickly. The staff was very friendly knowledgeable. They explained everything that was done once the service was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

May 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing when you visit us next!

Easthampton devotee
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

The service at this dealership is extraordinary. I waited for my car to be serviced which was completed as timely as possible since the service area was quite busy. Everything was completed with perfection. Although crowded, the waiting area is comfortable. Thank you for your care in service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Country Nissan and look forward to seeing you back for your next service!

Lois
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience!"

Had my 10,000 mile check up and was treated very well. They were friendly, quick and I was in and out of the service center in a reasonable amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 11, 2015

We appreciate the positive feedback! I am glad to hear your visit was quick and easy. We look forward to seeing you when you visit us next!

Hadleyite
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I waited for my car to be serviced. The waiting room was comfortable, with a television, coffee maker and assorted snacks. The service was done in a timely fashion and the work done on my car was explained to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We hope to see you back for your next service visit!

Country Nissan
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

everyone always so nice and job done quickly and with good outcome. Always a pleasant experience. And free coffee to boot! Will have service here for as long as we own the car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 04, 2015

Thanks so much for the feedback! It is our goal to provide a truly exceptional experience for our customers here at Country Nissan. We are so pleased that you feel this way and continue to service with us!

NovaSmit2015
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Basic check up"

Went in a little earlier than my appt. but was taken right in. My service was completed in well under an hour and I was on my way! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad to hear our service department was able to accommodate you and we look forward to seeing you when you visit us next!

Fward
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

The total experience went better than expected. It was by far the easiest car purchase I've ever had. The vehicle was as advertised, sales personnel was very easy to speak with, witch made the whole experience stress free. Thanks Guys, Frank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you for your positive feedback, I'm glad to hear you had a stress free experience, as that is how we like to do business. Congrats on your new car!

11 - 20 of 150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Josh Gamache
Josh Gamache

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Curtis
David Curtis

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Tatro
Beverly Tatro

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Bousquet
Mark Bousquet

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Bonilla
Carlos Bonilla

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Goodine
Charles Goodine

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Donah
Jerry Donah

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van Lip
Van Lip

Floor Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rose Hathaway
Rose Hathaway

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Cotter
Joseph Cotter

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory