About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street, Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Sales: (413) 369-3027
Service: (413) 774-3121
Parts: (413) 774-3121

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

Country Nissan

Hours: Open Now

40 Russell Street,
Hadley, Massachusetts 01035
Country Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Country Nissan

Are you looking for a new, used, or Certified pre-owned Nissan? A high quality used car, truck, or SUV? If so, then Country Nissan in Hadley is the dealership for you. We provide the ultimate car buying experience in the Amherst and Springfield areas. Country Nissan is located about halfway between the two cities of Springfield and Greenfield and is just a short drive from Chicopee and Amherst. We are located just over the bridge, and minutes from the Hampshire Mall on Route 9 from Northampton. Country Nissan provides courtesy transportation to and from the mall, local stores and restaurants

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jay
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Staff is always very helpful!"

All of the staff that I deal with there are very competent,helpful,and respectful. They go out of their way to provide excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we're happy to hear you had an excellent experience here at Country Nissan!

Sarah B
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super easy and efficient"

Joe was very easy to work with and had everything ready to go on my new lease. I was very short for time, and I was thoroughly impressed with how quick I was in and out with all the paperwork signed. Financing was a breeze- very friendly service, again! Thank you for making this experience just as excellent as my last. I'll be back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Nissan! It is great to hear that Joe & Mark took such great care of you!

Sarah B
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

Thanks for the great service! Went above and beyond expectations for a quick service. Very friendly and prompt with getting vehicle back to me when conpleted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback, I'm happy to hear our service department was able to promptly address your concerns and provide you with a great experience!

Karen4
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change /tire rotation"

The staff in the service department go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the service, they take the time with you to go over your car in details and to ensure you are understanding the over all service can't say enough how wonderful they are outstanding !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department, thank you for your fantastic feedback!

Tammie Chenevert
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful."

I have never leased a car before. Chad was able to find the perfect car with more than what was on my wish list and a a lower price! I absolutely love this car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for your positive review!

bettyboopr1029
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Wojnar is a faboulis salesman and i will buy another "

Both my husband and I were very happy and impressed with the whole experience at Country Nissan. Steve Wojnar did a wonderful job making my dream car come true for me!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Worjnar,Mark Bousquet and all the other staff were excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, congratulations on your dream car!

Lynn and Jim
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

Our experience at Country Nissan was a very positive one. We purchased our Maxima from Steve and found him to be very knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional. Impressed also with our dealings with Mark in Finance and Kailey who went over all the car features with us. We would definitely recommend Country Nissan to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Wojnar, salesman and Kailey Krejci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 16, 2016

Congratulations on your new Maxima! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Steve, Mark & Kailey and hope to see you back for your first service visit!

Speedman Churchill.
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service with Compassion"

As always, Bev was at once both business-like and friendly, conducting this encounter with palpable courtesy and a winning smile that wouldn't quit. She was particularly good when discussing a rodent problem they'd found in my car, and the likely cost of fixing it, accomodating my surprise and anxiety. They fixed the problem, and the final cost was half the initial estimate. I was happy and thankful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am so glad to hear you had a truly exceptional experience during your service visit thanks to Bev, we look forward to seeing you back for your next service visit!

cassp24
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied "

Excellent customer service, very friendly. I was treated kindly and taken car of right when I walked in. I was able to get a car with no problem. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member, I am going to continue to go to this dealer throughout the years !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jazmine Tirado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback! Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Country Nissan family!

jh18
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I went in to look for my first car and was sent to Joe who immediately starting asking questions to find a car that suited me and was in my price range. I then got to test drive two cars and decided I was the most comfortable in the Nissan Sentra and chose that one. Then Josh helped me out with all the paperwork and answered all questions and was extremely patient with me since it was my first time going through the process. They made something that I was very nervous about doing easy and pleasant. I appreciate all of the work they did for me and they were so flexible about everything. Overall, it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Country Nissan responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Nissan during your new vehicle purchase thanks to Joe and Josh. We always try to make the car buying experience as simple as possible and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Sentra !!

11 - 20 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Bousquet
Mark Bousquet

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Tatro
Beverly Tatro

Service Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Donah
Jerry Donah

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Curtis
David Curtis

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Cotter
Joseph Cotter

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rose Hathaway
Rose Hathaway

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wright
Jason Wright

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carla Cosenzi
Carla Cosenzi

Owner

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gamache
Josh Gamache

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Axel Fontanez
Axel Fontanez

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory