About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Subaru

3040 E Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Sales: (914) 930-3700
Service: (914) 930-3778
Parts: (914) 930-3700

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Subaru

Hours: Open Now

3040 E Main Street,
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Curry Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Subaru

Our history covers over eighty years of continued growth, progress, and service to many communities. In 1919, B.F. Curry, Sr. founded our first automobile dealership in New York City. Under his guidance, this pioneer organization became one of the largest Chevrolet Sales and Service centers in the world. Shortly after World War II, Curry Corporation was founded for the purpose of leasing motor vehicles, a unique concept in its day. This company eventually was opened in the northern Westchester community of Yorktown. The Curry Auto Group has continued to expand, meeting the needs of Westchester and the surrounding area. Today, the Curry Automotive Group includes Curry Toyota, Subaru and Hyundai in Cortlandt Manor, Curry Honda, in Yorktown, Curry Acura and Chevrolet in Scarsdale, Curry Honda in Chamblee, Georgia, Curry Honda in Chicopee, Massachusetts. and soon to include Curry Nissan on Rt 202 in Yorktown, Curry is a leader in Westchester, Putnam, Rockland and Fairfield counties. We also sell Pre-owned vehicles including Honda's, Toyota's, Ford Trucks and the only local dealer offering Certified Subaru Used cars. We are also easy to reach. 15 minutes from Rye and the White Plains area. 15 minutes from Rockland County or Orange County. After 90 Successful years a quote by B.F. Curry Jr. still holds true today ... 'You'll never know your best deal till you check Curry' About Curry Subaru - a Cortlandt Manor New & Used Subaru Dealership Curry Subaru offers many automotive products and services to our Cortlandt Manor area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Cortlandt Manor will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Legacy, Outback, Impreza, Tribeca and Forester, making us a good choice as your Cortlandt Manor Subaru car dealer. Our services include trusted Subaru car repair, original Subaru auto parts, and financing to he

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Subaru Learn More

Our history covers over eighty years of continued growth, progress, and service to many communities. In 1919, B.F. Curry, Sr. founded our first automobile dealership in New York City. Under his guidance, this pioneer organization became one of the largest Chevrolet Sales and Service centers in the world. Shortly after World War II, Curry Corporation was founded for the purpose of leasing motor vehicles, a unique concept in its day. This company eventually was opened in the northern Westchester community of Yorktown. The Curry Auto Group has continued to expand, meeting the needs of Westchester and the surrounding area. Today, the Curry Automotive Group includes Curry Toyota, Subaru and Hyundai in Cortlandt Manor, Curry Honda, in Yorktown, Curry Acura and Chevrolet in Scarsdale, Curry Honda in Chamblee, Georgia, Curry Honda in Chicopee, Massachusetts. and soon to include Curry Nissan on Rt 202 in Yorktown, Curry is a leader in Westchester, Putnam, Rockland and Fairfield counties. We also sell Pre-owned vehicles including Honda's, Toyota's, Ford Trucks and the only local dealer offering Certified Subaru Used cars. We are also easy to reach. 15 minutes from Rye and the White Plains area. 15 minutes from Rockland County or Orange County. After 90 Successful years a quote by B.F. Curry Jr. still holds true today ... 'You'll never know your best deal till you check Curry' About Curry Subaru - a Cortlandt Manor New & Used Subaru Dealership Curry Subaru offers many automotive products and services to our Cortlandt Manor area customers. From quality new Subaru vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Cortlandt Manor will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Subaru vehicles, including the Legacy, Outback, Impreza, Tribeca and Forester, making us a good choice as your Cortlandt Manor Subaru car dealer. Our services include trusted Subaru car repair, original Subaru auto parts, and financing to he

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill T
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seemless"

I leased a 2016 Outback today. I stopped in a few weeks ago and test drove this car and liked it very much. I qualified for an attractive, advertised lease deal, so I signed up. The dealership is very pleasant, staffed with very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful staff. They told me that delivery was a couple of weeks away, but I was fine with that. Marissa Dinki, my sales associate, was cheerful, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and very helpful as she versed me in the features of the Outback, and guided me through a test drive on the local streets. She masterfully took control of the morass of paperwork on sign-up day, dealing with a last minute hitch from Geico and even cleaning up the transferred plates from my trade-in. Klitos quickly steered me thru the mountains of papers you gotta sign, and got me outta there in a flash. Bravo! You guys Rock! Go There....Buy a Subaru! Bill T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subaru2016
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

We cannot say how pleased we are with the service there. We bought a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and are so happy! Ana Sunara, our sales consultant, was such a pleasure to deal with and provided us with excellent service. Thank you Curry Subaru and Ana! In addition our finance person, Stephen was also very informative and great too! My husband and I are thrilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana Sunara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cad
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th subaru from curry"

the dealership is located in a convenient area to get too. after owning 4 curry subaru's i find this location easy to get to and also easier for getting the car served .Just pull up to 2 large garage doors they let you in service writers are right there to help. waiting room is pleasant with TV coffee tea for you. But most importantly the sales person marisa Dinki was beyond great. She explained everything to us before we got the car. Kept us informed on the track of car so we knew when it was coming. When the car did arrive on time she took all books out pre marked all the pages for us so it was a lot easier to find information on different topics. She is a great asset to the Curry company.I would look to buy my next car from her. She is very friendly great personality.Klitos also was very helpful with the finance part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oharam
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST Dealership I've ever worked with!"

I just purchased my first car from Curry Subaru after hearing rave reviews from 2 separate friends who each purchased a car from them this year. From start to finish this was, hands down, the most experienced, friendly, and professional team I've ever had the pleasure of working with at any dealership. Gabriel Kourie is a top-notch sales person whose attention to detail freed me from having to think about anything and allowed me to thoroughly enjoy the whole purchasing experience. When I picked up my (pre-owned) car, it was spotless and Gabriel had made sure everything was set and in perfect condition. He went over every function and detail and I drove off truly understanding my car--Thank you, Gabriel! Klitos Manuel was the finance representative I worked with and who made it all possible. Thank you, Klitos for your hard work and professionalism--You are one of a kind! I would not hesitate to highly recommend Curry Subaru to anyone looking for the best service and purchasing experience possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmlgft
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The second time around! "

I was considering trading my Subaru Forester for a new or newer vehicle when I received a call asking if I still owned the Forester and if I was interested in meeting with someone to start the process. The answer to both was yes. I met with Marc Denedictis who had assisted me with my Forester purchase. This time I was looking for an Impreza and Marc found a great pre owned vehicle for me. I visited and test drove the car on Friday and by Monday afternoon I was driving the car off the lot. Marc is a consummate professional and made the entire process easy and painless. I would highly recommend both Marc and Curry Subaru to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaitlyng
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Recently leased a wrx from Carmine Delpezzo. Had a great experience at curry Subaru, got a great deal with no pressure. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DD123
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"definitely ask for Gabriel Kourie!!!!"

Gabriel Kourie was knowledgeable, available, helpful, and a pleasure to work with- he's the best! He was willing to come in even on his day off- ask for him- you won't be sorry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biglon
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How about one,( amazing)"

Because the young lady that help me was amazing,she went out of her way for me. As well as mr. Neubauer,an excellent team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna C
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent treatment "

The dealer was attentive to my wants and needs in a car. He took the time to explain in detail the different models and their features. Took us on an extensive test drive with use of some of the braking features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vcarp
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Sales Rep"

Marissa Dinki was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. She was very friendly and very responsive to my calls and questions. Sometimes the small things make big differences like putting a bow on the dash with congratulations card. Not to mention cleaning a smudge on my headlight while showing my cars features. The Service manage / Biz Manager and Sales Manager were very polite and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marissa Dinki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gabriel Kourie
Gabriel Kourie

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc DeBenedictis
Marc DeBenedictis

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Neubauer
Stephen Neubauer

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Klitos Manuel
Klitos Manuel

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marissa Dinki
Marissa Dinki

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabe Casanova
Gabe Casanova

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Glass
Kurt Glass

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Graffeo
Sam Graffeo

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carmine Delpezzo
Carmine Delpezzo

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Marinaccio
John Marinaccio

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Subaru Forester, $34582
2015 Subaru Forester

Price$34,582

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $30273
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$30,273

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlasma Green Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $30273
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$30,273

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlasma Green Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Subaru Forester, $34073
2015 Subaru Forester

Price$34,073

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $34782
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$34,782

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22865
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,865

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24350
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorN/A