About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Curry Subaru

3040 E Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Sales: (914) 930-3700
Service: (914) 930-3778
Parts: (914) 930-3700

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

Curry Subaru

Hours: Open Now

3040 E Main Street,
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Curry Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Curry Subaru

A leading new and used dealership serving the greater Cortlandt Manor, New York area, Curry Subaru is proud to provide top-of-the-line customer service from our showroom to our service center and beyond. We offer a comprehensive selection of new Subaru vehicles, from classic models like the Subaru Forester and Subaru Outback to popular recent designs like the Subaru BRZ. We’re confident that there’s a Subaru vehicle for every New York State driver among our inventory. Browse our selection online from the comfort of your own home, or get started with a visit to our comfortable showroom. No matter how you begin the car-buying process, our knowledgeable Subaru experts will be with you every step of the way to ensure that you get behind the wheel of the right car at the right price. Visit our Cortlandt Manor, NY Subaru dealership for an obligation-free test drive of the Subaru vehicle of your choice! We are also proud to offer comprehensive, reliable automotive service and maintenance at our state-of-the-art automotive service center. Our facility is staffed by skilled, Subaru-certified technicians who use official Subaru parts in our repairs, so you can rest assured that your vehicle will remain in peak performance condition for years to come. We invite our customers throughout the greater Cortlandt Manor, NY area to take advantage of our extended service hours to ensure that they receive the highest quality of service. Make your appointment at our Cortlandt Manor, NY automotive service center today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Curry Subaru Learn More

A leading new and used dealership serving the greater Cortlandt Manor, New York area, Curry Subaru is proud to provide top-of-the-line customer service from our showroom to our service center and beyond. We offer a comprehensive selection of new Subaru vehicles, from classic models like the Subaru Forester and Subaru Outback to popular recent designs like the Subaru BRZ. We’re confident that there’s a Subaru vehicle for every New York State driver among our inventory. Browse our selection online from the comfort of your own home, or get started with a visit to our comfortable showroom. No matter how you begin the car-buying process, our knowledgeable Subaru experts will be with you every step of the way to ensure that you get behind the wheel of the right car at the right price. Visit our Cortlandt Manor, NY Subaru dealership for an obligation-free test drive of the Subaru vehicle of your choice! We are also proud to offer comprehensive, reliable automotive service and maintenance at our state-of-the-art automotive service center. Our facility is staffed by skilled, Subaru-certified technicians who use official Subaru parts in our repairs, so you can rest assured that your vehicle will remain in peak performance condition for years to come. We invite our customers throughout the greater Cortlandt Manor, NY area to take advantage of our extended service hours to ensure that they receive the highest quality of service. Make your appointment at our Cortlandt Manor, NY automotive service center today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JoElla Deliberto, local real estate broker
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person - Gabriel Kourie is a great salesperson "

Have dealt in the past with Gab K. His is very patient, knowledgeable, zeroed in the Subaru best suited my needs & found one for me. I would highly recommend him. My husband had purchased a Subaru in the past and the service has always be excellent. My daughter leased a car from Gab. Everyone at the dealership was always helpful and respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDK
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc D - Super sales person"

Marc is not just a sales person but a considerate and respectfull one. He is not only interested in the sales, but the delivery process as well. This is my 6th Subaru and 5th that I bought from Curry along with 2 Fords. Although my wife and I understand Subarus, Marc actually spent more time explaining the new systems and nuances than he spent in the sales process. If you are in the market for a Subaru, Marc is the sales person that you want to deal with. When you take delivery, you will not leave the parking area until Marc goes through the entire car and its systems with you. Expect Marc to spend an hour or more with you during the delivery process and answering all questions that you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick1
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Debenedictis at Curry Subaru provided excellent service"

Marc Debenedictis at Curry Subaru provided excellent service in helping me select my Forrester Subaru. He was courteous, considerate, extremely helpful and patient. I will highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer R
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

My experience with Marc and Stephen made buying a new car so easy. Their professionalism and knowledge.... Exceptional!!! I love my Subaru Legacy. Jennifer R

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us! Marc and Stephen truly exemplify the values of our dealership. Enjoy your new Subaru Legacy!

mercman411
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with this dealership"

My experience with this dealership especially the salesman Gabriel Kourie and finance manager Stephen neubauer was great. They were both professional and helpful. They were also courteous

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2016

We are so glad to hear that Gabriel and Stephen were able to assist you! Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any of your future automotive needs.

Sopheetsa
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc DeBenedictis is REMARKABLE"

My car was totaled in a rear-end collision. As my last 5 cars were Subarus I was probably getting another, but a friend raved about the RAV4, so I went online to check cars and prices for which I had to put in my contact info. The next thing I knew, I was swamped by car salespeople from all over New York and even as far as New Hampshire. EVERYONE tried to sell me a car, and some were so avid they were willing to pick me up and bring me to their dealership, even when it was quite a distance away! I told them all I was faithful to my own salesman, who sold me all my previous cars. And Marc did not disappoint. He came through with a great price and awesome service. He helped me with every detail including moving my stuff TWICE out of the rental and into the new car, because unfortunately, the first time I managed to collide the new car door with the rental car door inadvertently, and then he had my brand new car fixed! I can't thank him enough, he does everything efficiently and with a smile, and I can't even imagine where he gets all his energy- but he's always the best. I give Marc my highest recommendation, he will not disappoint you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Marc was able to assist you. He truly exemplifies the values of our dealership. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Jsymonds16
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We recently purchased a new Subaru from Chris Federighi at Curry Subaru. He's extremely helpful, friendly and patient. We're comfortable discussing with him. Everybody's super nice. I would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for your kind words! Please don’t hesitate to reach for any of your future automotive needs.

jmp713
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car can be pleasant!"

Just recently purchased my second Subaru from Marc. He is extremely pleasant, helpful, informant and patient, and so was everyone else we dealt with. It was a very pleasant experience both times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2016

We are so glad that Marc was able to assist you! Please don’t hesitate to reach out for any of your future automotive needs.

matt16
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car purchase experience"

I had a good experience purchasing a new Subaru. I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealer and they found me a salesperson to work with. Sales associate Marissa Dinki was extremely helpful and informative when showing me the options on the new car and made finding the right one easy. She's very upbeat and attentive and made the experience enjoyable. Business manager Gabriel Casanova answered all of my questions and immediately put together a few scenarios for financing upon my request. There was never any pressure about a particular decision. After picking up the new car, Marissa followed up with me a day later and then a week later to make sure everything with the new car was OK and to ask if I had any questions about any of the features. We previously purchased a Subaru at Curry, and have had two serviced there in the past. We've been satisfied with both sales and service, and I'm glad to continue to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marissa Dinki, Gabriel Casanova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for choosing Curry Subaru! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

HaveIntegrity
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SHOP ELSEWHERE"

Dishonest & Disloyal service department whose sole purpose is to make money without concern for customers. They will recommend unnecessary services & repairs to make a profit while blaming consumer for all. It's beyond me how they sleep at night while practicing such awful business practices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Curry Subaru responded to this review

August 13, 2016

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our service center. Honesty and transparency are very important to us. We’d like to speak with you further and work towards a resolution. Please reach out to me directly at custoemrcare@currysubaru.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc DeBenedictis
Marc DeBenedictis

Sales Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Neubauer
Stephen Neubauer

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Klitos Manuel
Klitos Manuel

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Kourie
Gabriel Kourie

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gabriel Casanova
Gabriel Casanova

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Marinaccio
John Marinaccio

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Erbsland
Eric Erbsland

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nancy Fiducia
Nancy Fiducia

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marissa Dinki
Marissa Dinki

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake  Artuso
Blake Artuso

sales consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Forester, $34782
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$34,782

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $34782
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$34,782

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17435
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,435

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTriathlon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24530
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,530

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBR

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $32250
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$32,250

Mileage 120

Exterior ColorDark Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24715
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,715

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16820
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,820

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorTriathlon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16820
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,820

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.