About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion

1349 U.S. 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (888) 785-3542
Service: (844) 327-8698
Parts: (844) 327-8508

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

872 Lifetime Reviews

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

1349 U.S. 9,
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion

At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, you'll find a better way to buy a car. Thousands of customers love Toyota vehicles-and this dealership-but don't like the hassle of car buying. This became the incentive for change, introducing Hassle-Free Pricing to the Hudson Valley. LOOK FOR YOUR HASSLE-FREE PRICE ON EACH AND EVERY NEW TOYOTA AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLE. Rest assured that the car you get is the car you'll love. No games. No gimmicks. No second-guessing. This is the way car-buying was meant to be.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion Learn More

At DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, you'll find a better way to buy a car. Thousands of customers love Toyota vehicles-and this dealership-but don't like the hassle of car buying. This became the incentive for change, introducing Hassle-Free Pricing to the Hudson Valley. LOOK FOR YOUR HASSLE-FREE PRICE ON EACH AND EVERY NEW TOYOTA AND PRE-OWNED VEHICLE. Rest assured that the car you get is the car you'll love. No games. No gimmicks. No second-guessing. This is the way car-buying was meant to be.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Shuttle Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Freshly Baked Bagels
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Baby Changing Station
872 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gottagettacar
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very kind and courteous"

We appreciated the kind way we were treated despite our extenuating circumstances. My husband is very ill and all of the persons we dealt with were very sympathetic by helping us find a car suitable for our needs and within our financial means.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that we could help you and your husband get the right car and that our staff was so helpful as well. Enjoy your car and come see us again!

Newcar
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Rav 4"

Walked in to buy a 2016 Rav4 in Red..walked out with one.. Nice deal.. Nice car.. Chris Heimink helped us with that, Friendly not pushy at all... Quick buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are pleased to hear we could help you out. Enjoy your new Rav4!

Robert Morales
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota"

This is the third time we have dealt with this dealership when purchasing a vehicle & each time we go there they give you exceptional service. We have never had such a great experience as we have with them. They treat you with the utmost courtesy & respect. I would recommend them to all my friends & family. Our salesman Chris Heimink & Rob Schaffer who is the sales manager do an excellent job.We are very happy with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink, salesman, & Rob Schaffer Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dot
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly exceptional!"

From the time we walked into e dealer ship we were treated with courtesy. We were trading in two cars to get down to one new car. My husband had the idea of replacing his 2001 with a new Avalon. However, we decided on a Camry instead. Our salesman,Chris was helpful and very patient with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink was the salesman and Terry the financial.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUSYQ
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALESMAN VERY CURTIOUS AND PATIENT."

Chris Heimink truly Exceptional. Explained every question I had, a couple of times, if necessary. Would always seek him out when going to the Dealership. E. Orts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
8454runner
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly exceptional."

I had my homework done before calling the dealership to check stock. At the dealership we were introduced to Chris Heimink to purchase a 2016 4 Runner and had a truly exceptional car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Keese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papercutartwithlove
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

I had been deliberating buying a car for awhile and went from Subaru to Toyota - realizing how practical the Prius would be for my situation. I'm glad I went here to check out the 2014 Prius they had in stock. I met with Chris Heimink who was very friendly and understanding of my circumstances. I had gone in thinking I was going to buy a car but went with a lease instead - a decision I feel more comfortable with. He was flexible in determining the terms of my lease and was patient while I made my decision which I greatly appreciated. I've been to many dealerships and the costumer service here has surpassed all of them - save for one dealership where they were also very good. I also dealt with Terry Morris and Pinkal Patel and they were both great. However, I just have to add, I would have liked if the car had been checked out more thoroughly for superficial damages - such as scratches and that it had been written down in the records - as this car is for a lease. I contacted Pinkal Patel today and he was understanding about it and I very much appreciated that! Overall it was a very good experience and I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink, Terry Morris, Pinkal Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poughkmn
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service experience"

I recently brought my new Avalon in for an intermittent rattle that was really annoying me. The service team (first Phil Sileo and then Evin Calderon) went to great lengths to help locate and fix the source of the problem. The problem turned out to be tricky and required some hard work by the DCH team to locate, but they finally nailed the problem and I'm quite a happy customer as a result. I'd like to say a good word for the service manager (Ben) as well, who was very courteous. All in all, I think this team is first rate all the way and would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Sileo, Evin Calderon and service manager (Ben).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Graham319
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Buying Experience"

We purchased a 2016 Camry from Chris Heimink. In 45 years of buying cars, this was the best buying experience we have ever had. He was friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. Overall, everyone on the staff we encountered at DCH Wappingers Toyota were very courteous and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ladyd1
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A wonderful buying experience"

I had a wonderful buying experience with DCH Wappingers Falls. Chris Heimink was excellent in helping me search for a car that fit my budget. He was very assistive, knowledgeable and patient. Not to mention Nick Palmas in finance who found a bank that was able to work with me and my credit history. They were both knowledgeable, professional and caring. This is my third car purchase and it was the best car experience by far :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Heimink and Nick Palmas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Heimink
Chris Heimink

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pinkal Patel
Pinkal Patel

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Schaeffer
Robert Schaeffer

Sales Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Villar
Jose Villar

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Sinapi
Melissa Sinapi

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Naeem Randall
Naeem Randall

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Steinke
Michael Steinke

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael O'Hare
Michael O'Hare

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deana  Patmore
Deana Patmore

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,283

Mileage 100

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$37,153

Mileage 311

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$37,837

Mileage 196

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorAlmond

2016 Toyota Camry

Price$21,777

Mileage 195

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Toyota Camry

Price$26,835

Mileage 130

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,242

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$32,285

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh

2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,053

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.