About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

999 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Open Now

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
999 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenna23
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Amanda, Terry, and Javier!"

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership! No pressure and they worked so hard to get me the best deal that they could! I'll always go back to Dahl ford when I need a new car! 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cad
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

I was very impressed with the service I was given for my purchase. Elias was very helpful in getting me the best deal. Very pleasant to work with. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLeoneW
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An amazing employee."

Elias helped us above and beyond what we had expected. We felt that we had made a bond with him, he treated us as if we were apart of his family. We are very thankful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred T
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Dealer, Super Service"

I have had many vehicles and thought the service was good, but nothing they did could compare to Dahl Ford. One of the places was right up the road from you. They need to come to Dahl Ford to learn how to deal with customers. Your services is the best around and the people that man the counter are super people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffrob2
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"overall"

Overall, I like the dealership. However, when looking for a vehicle I wish the sales representative would have took my must haves more seriously. I feel for pretty and got all of my WANT items, but missed a key NEED item. The waiting room is ok with coffee available and plenty of T.V. channels, but needs more magazines and children's toys. The only toys there were torn up and missing key pieces. I bought a 5 year old vehicle, pre-certified and have been in several times with in 6 months. I was in the first time within a month and half the items were fixed with $100 deductible. They provided a rental car without hassle and have flexible pick up times. Staff are friendly and very nice to work with. The second item was a module they tried to resent and I had to take it back in when that didn't work. They replaced it stating it was covered by warranty. I do wish they would have told me it had an extended warranty due to this module being a recall item. Make sure they go over fixed items with you to ensure they are fully working before leaving or you may end up back again. But they were again flexible and willing to fix the small issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyR
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"F-150 Checkup"

Brought my F-150 in for the 20,000 mile checkup, the tech listened to my concerns and requests and was very professional and helpful. The truck was ready when promised and the tech explained what had been done and went over the inspection report with my wife and me. Overall a good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lori92563
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

From start to end, nothing but quality service. I have never had a purchase of a vehicle go so smooth and quick. Fast friendly service by all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chopper
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hard Working"

They looked hard for what we wanted and found it! They gave us a fair deal- and that is all we were looking for! They should make money for the work they did and that helps them keep their doors open so I can buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tapper
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this place!"

Excellent customer service. Dahl Ford has taken the pain out of buying a car. Great people who listen to you and respond by finding you the perfect car. Your time is valuable and these people know how to process everything so quickly. Paperwork is a breeze and that means so much to the overall buying experience. Thank you to James Drummond, Javier Calleja and Mike Ohms!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ohms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fherod246
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

everyone at the dealership was very helpful, considerate to what I was looking for just made me feel very welcome and at ease with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 999 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Haas
Ian Haas

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Muñoz
Elias Muñoz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Jackson
Allan Jackson

VIP Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave O'Brien
Dave O'Brien

Special Finance

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Faulhaber
Mike Faulhaber

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory