About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Open Now

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,020 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenn08
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Service"

Glad I chose this place to purchase my first Ford F-150 Truck ! They were very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Dahl Ford when purchasing a new vehicle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ohms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Killen, julie
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I was very happy overall. Only thing was when I got home I noticed the rear hatch interior area was dirty. I had to get cleaner and clean dirt off the sides. I had noticed this when I test drove. Did not check it before I left with the car later in the day. I assumed it would be cleaned. It was not a big deal, and I only mention to avoid this for someone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ohm?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose123
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Escape"

Been with Dahl Ford for several years, and would not deal with any other dealer. All the personal we dealt with is A-1. We feel Max Porter worked above and beyond to get us what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Byrdman
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What an experience. "

My Wife and I were looking for a new car so we started to look a few weeks before we wanted to buy. went to Dahl and told the sales guys what are plans were and what we wanted. Dahl did not try to push us into a car and gave us plenty of time to get what we wanted. If you are looking for a new or used car give them a try, you won't regret it. -Casy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boozie09 Maryens
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful and enjoyable. "

Very relaxing and pleasant. All paper work completed in a timely fashion. All personal was very polite and friendly. Never felt rushed or in easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindersam
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fixed car"

You did a good job of repairing my car and it was appreciated. Thanks for a good job well done. Everything done matches just great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcmsw
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"always a great experience"

We have purchased 5 cars from Dahl. 3 new and 2 used. Having just driven away in a 2016 SHO, thanks Alex, and parked in the garage next to our (His) 2005 Dodge Magnum 5.7 Hemi (Dodge on a Ford lot = good deal) and (hers) 2003 SVT Mustang Convertible that has been serviced at Dahl since she purchased it new. Thanks April! You don't just get a car, you get adopted. '

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in Finance and Mark in Detailing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
svtcobra97
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence is the norm here! "

I brought in our 2015 Fusion for it's first oil change and tire rotation. I was also told it was time to renew my Nitrofill subscription (Nitrogen for my tires). All of this was performed within 1 hour with no problems. The price was very reasonable thanks in part to my oil change being free as part of my original purchase deal on the Fusion. The service department here always keeps an eye on any upcoming service needs and lets me know ahead of time what I might expect on upcoming service intervals; which allows me to budget ahead of time for things that would go beyond a regular oil change. All in all, there are rarely any unwelcome surprises when visiting this service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Itbit1
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Satusfied"

The staff is amazing and very helpful. The prices are better than compatible to other dealerships but they have the family atmosphere also. No pressure to buy and I felt very comfortable the entire time. Everyone I know will be recommended to go to to Dahl.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robiyah
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+++++ Dealer!!!"

This dealership deserves more praises than I know how to give. I went to them for a used SUV because my car was too small. I was greeted outside by a salesman, which is normally off-putting, but this salesman approached me differently. He didn't assume I was there to buy a car and start offering sales, he offered his assistance in finding where I needed to be. I told him that I was only looking to see what was available, wasn't making promises that I'd even buy a car, so we went inside to his desk to chat. It was absolutely no pressure. He offered to "run the numbers" first to see where we are, which is probably the smartest thing to do instead of falling in love with something you can't afford. He made some offers, told me some extra promotions on brand-new that were going on and then we went on the test drive. It was a brand-new Escape. I was ecstatic. I was in love. I went back to the dealership knowing that I was taking this car home. So, we got back, I said I wanted it, he got the paperwork rolling and then we just sat and chatted. The rest of the sales team was extremely friendly (and funny) while we sat and waited for the Escape to actually be mine. I really cannot express how amazing the entire staff was. I walked away that day as a 100% loyal customer, never to shop elsewhere again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Hinsch
Alex Hinsch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave O'Brien
Dave O'Brien

Special Finance

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wich
Dan Wich

Service Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Galanius
Steven Galanius

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Faulhaber
Mike Faulhaber

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Muñoz
Elias Muñoz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $36705
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$36,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCompetition Orange

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-250, $55120
2016 Ford F-250

Price$55,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCaribou Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford F-350, $62840
2015 Ford F-350

Price$62,840

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford F-250, $38290
2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford F-150, $64945
2015 Ford F-150

Price$64,945

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorMesa

New 2016 Ford F-350, $42940
2016 Ford F-350

Price$42,940

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17685
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,685

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $69705
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$69,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony