About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

687 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Closed

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
687 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cathie
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased"

Got a great deal on a very low-mileage 2012 Focus, with payments I can comfortably handle. Lisa didn't try to push me into buying something more expensive, and the finance dept. was very cooperative and helpful. I'll be recommending Dahl Ford to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJA
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

This is my third purchase from Dahl and dealing with Jim Isaacson. I am always treated with respect and as if I am the most important person in the world. Jim has been very patient with my indecisiveness as I test drive multiple vehicles until I find just the right one. Terry Nelson works his magic to make sure I get the best loan available. I love my new 2015 Escape Titanium. I recommend Dahl and Jim to all my family and friends. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwahlig
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"warranty service work"

Both Ian and Dan helped on processing my warranty claim. Within minutes parts were ordered. Two days later my parts were in and installed. Perfect customer service. Thank you Ian & Dan. Rick W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kd4932
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Dahl Ford"

Could not have asked for a better experience for buying my first vehicle. The friendliness, patients, and teamwork that Jim isaacson, Terry Nelson, and Dan Wich used to not only find me the perfect vehicle but to also get me the best possible deal was second to none. I will never take my business anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonJulio52
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dahl Ford is a great dealership for doing business. "

I have purchased 3 new cars and leased two since 2009. I really like my Ford products. Great sales and service staff. to work with and they care about my needs and the reason for my visit. Tim O'Leary was great to work with and explained the details of our transaction very well before we signed any papers so there were no surprises when finalizing out purchase. I appreciated that detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Nelson, Jennifer Knapp, Mark Moore, Amie Bloss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpm
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dahl Ford is feared by the competition!!"

Let me begin by saying that Dahl Ford is truly an epic dealership. Lindquist Ford is much closer for me, but Dahl is absolutely, 100% worth the drive! Most car shoppers expect a headache when dealing with a dealership. You won't need your Advil after shopping at Dahl Ford! Their sales staff is never pestering, and knowledgeable folks like Lisa Blaser and Brenton Miller are there at the drop of a hat if you need them. I purchased my Mustang new from Dahl Ford two years ago, and I have since been thoroughly impressed with my post-sales treatment, as well as the outstanding quality of work their service department puts out. Have an issue with your car? Call Dan Wich and he'll make sure your vehicle runs like a top! It's the type of place you will be introducing your children to when they're ready to purchase their first car. Yes, it really is that good! I've shopped at other dealerships in the area, and Dahl Ford is superior in every way. Don't be stuck wishing you had gone to Dahl Ford, just do it already!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bdehaven
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The only thing that was frustrating is how long it took to get approval for this work to be covered under my extended warranty. Matt was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sasha801
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Around Great Experience!!"

I went to Dahl knowing exactly what I wanted.....and my salesman Brent listened and delivered what I was asking for. I had bought my Expedition there and had a good experience so I went to Dahl before anywhere else looking for that experience again....and I got it!! I didn't "need" a new car, but the fact that Brent was able to put me in a brand new, smaller SUV really made my day!!! He answered all my questions, understood what I was looking for and didn't try to pressure me into anything. It was a great experience all around!!! Sasha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Keri
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

Brent was a great salesmen to work w if i had any questions he was right there to answer them. He Worked hard to get me into a car before my dead line that i had to have a car by. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience "

After spending the day at Dahl ford I have to say it was awesome and even better I ended up buying a 09 Ford Focus! Ike wa awesome and very helpful in this buying experience/process! Everyone here made me feel like family! Even thew in some bbq for lunch o couldn't be more pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Allan Jackson
Allan Jackson

VIP Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wich
Dan Wich

Service Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt White
Matt White

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Copeland
Tom Copeland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory