About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

942 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Open Now

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
942 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BrittanyLou
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in the Quad Cities!"

My husband and I had a great experience with the Dahl Ford team! They were friendly, accommodating and worked with us to find the right new vehicle. We needed a few paperwork items that took a few days and they let me take the vehicle to "test drive" until then! Steven and Mike worked so hard to get us in to our new car. We really appreciate all their time and energy they spend with us! Best dealership we've been to by far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ohms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauri5
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Their team is very friendly!"

This is the second brand new car we bought from Daul Ford and both times Lisa was our salesperson. They are thorough and made sure we where informed of all our options. The whole staff was very friendly as if we were family. I would highly recommend them!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dog,lovebug15
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How pleased we are with how we have always been treated ."

We have bought many cars through Dahl. All service managers are nice but Dan W. and April R. have always taken such good care of us. And wouldn't have bought our Escape from anyone other than Lisa. Hear from her often how things are going with us and how our Escape is working for us!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcd76
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car/truck purchase with great service"

Since we were asking for quotes on 4 new vehicles there was a lot of back and forth on details but Mike Faulhaber made sure that everything was right and worked hard to get us the best prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"always excellent customer service"

everyone I've encountered is always willing to help and very friendly and have a "make it happen" kind of attitude which is rare these days but greatly appreciated. based on the experiences we have had with Dahl Ford, I would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r10racer
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hard Working Sales Staff"

Dahl Ford was the only dealership that was willing to offer me what my trade in was worth. Elias did a great job of making sure my time at the dealership was not wasted. Would highly recommend Mr. Munoz to anyone, he was professional and made sure every detail was taken care of before he handed me the keys on my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias Munoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poompa
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car Maintance"

Dahl Ford Service Department has great customer service. The explain the work that needs to be done and lets you know the approximate cost and time to do it. I have had all my work done there on my 2011 Escape that now has 90,000 miles on it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
worktruck
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Dahl Ford Experiance"

The concern shown to me on my special order truck, and timely notifications of availability, and great customer service given by Lisa Blaser will keep me a repeat customer. Looking forward to more of the same from the service department, to keep my new purchase in excellent running order. Sincerely Bill Myers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Waldron
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sale Dept"

Elias was able to do everything he had promised. Got me into a New 2016 fusion. Would recommend Elias and Dahl to anyone. Thanks Elias!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Valentine
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent services "

Went there to buy a truck had me sitting there for four and half hours and told me we got the truck went to sign the paper work and then they tell me we didn't get it wow what a slap in my face I would never refure anyone to this place to let me sit for four and half hrs and then to tell me we got it then to find out we didn't all I can say is wow I am so blown away very upset like I said it's like slap in the face

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wich
Dan Wich

Service Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Caldwell
Travis Caldwell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt White
Matt White

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Jackson
Allan Jackson

VIP Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory