About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,047 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Closed

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,047 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cubs2016
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service work on 2015 Explorer."

The service work done by the technicians, and service manager were excellent. I am getting this feed back from by wife. I appreciate the support and honesty you gave to my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dogballs
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Dan had in and out in record time. Your service has always been fast but above and beyond. And this was with a recall notice that I was unaware of

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigdaddy
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle"

Go see Jeremie Brandenburg @ Dahl Ford, he did a very good job at finding us the vehicle we needed (Ford Transit low top). This vehicle is perfect for our business!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marston1980
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Salesmanship "

We were truly impressed by the diligence and hard work they put into helping you get exactly what you need with the payment you ask for we were extremely impressed with Dahl Ford I have never had a dealer be so dedicated to giving me what I'm looking for not what they want to give me we definitely will be returning and also sending family their way Thank you very much Mike Faulhaber for giving us exactly what we asked for and Excellent Service and Salesmanship! 5 Stars from #teammarston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan Gripp
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience! "

From the start Dahl was courteous and professional making me feel comfortable in the car buying experience. Salesmen were energetic and very helpful. The whole buying process was first class!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greeneyedblondi
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scared at first to even think of buying"

My first time even going into a dealership, and was scared out of my mind. I have to say I was very pleased as to how I was treated. Found a car that my whole family enjoys as well as affordable for being a single Mom. Awesome customer service, Elias Munoz and Javier Calleja did a job well done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmason07
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"looking for a new vehicle"

Came in looking to buy a used vehicle and ended up getting a brand new truck for cheaper than a used one. great to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cooper
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trans and engine oil change and extended warranty."

We received fast and friendly service when we were in for an oil change for both our engine and transmission. We also have the transmission flushed. And because we were at 36,000 mile bumper-to-bumper warranty, we proceeded with an extended warranty taking us to about 100,000 miles for five years total.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
That's me...Deni Meeker
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very accommodating. Easy and time effective. "

Very accommodating. Easy and time effective. Certainly worth passing along. I'm finding it difficult to use twenty five words as a minimum. Annette 'Denise' Meeker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ohms

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sls.schultzy
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dahl Ford is 5 Start dealship"

Their service is 2nd to none. they are courteous, timely, and top notch. Dahl is like family. I trust them implicitly. I will always return to Dahl.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave O'Brien
Dave O'Brien

Special Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Muñoz
Elias Muñoz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Hinsch
Alex Hinsch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Faulhaber
Mike Faulhaber

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Thompson
Tim Thompson

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $36705
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$36,705

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCompetition Orange

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford F-350, $62840
2015 Ford F-350

Price$62,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford F-250, $38290
2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2015 Ford F-150, $64945
2015 Ford F-150

Price$64,945

Mileage 6,259

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorMesa

New 2016 Ford F-350, $42940
2016 Ford F-350

Price$42,940

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $69705
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$69,705

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17290
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17975
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.