About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

748 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Open Now

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
748 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jennifer Flaherty
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ Dealership"

From the beginning of our dealings, it was apparent Dahl was different. They did a great job in working within our needs, and getting us into a truck. I will direct as much business as I can to Dahl in the future. Best car buying experience I've had. Thank you Dahl Ford!!! We'll be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana FA
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can't Beat a Dahl Deal!"

Can't Beat a Dahl Deal is so true! It's no wonder why they are the best dealership around. Very friendly, courteous, an all around pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaytlin&Austin
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks for the great costumer service!! "

Our overall experience at Daul Ford was amazing. Austin was very professional and personable. He walked through the parking lot in the rain for a long period of time and went on endless test drives. He made sure that we were happy with our decision in picking out our new vehicle. For future reference, he will be our go-to guy when it comes time to pick out our next vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boo
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service From Start To Finish.."

From purchasing my vehicle to my first oil change the service has been perfect. Very attentive staff, who have demonstrated how a service should be. Would highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not recall names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrell
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom did a great job.very knowlegable and professional"

I was very suprized! Lindquist ford couldn't compete and Dahl ford wanted my business. Now I just need to learn about all the new technology. Not too hard so far, and I'm very pleased now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Flaherty
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"restored faith in Ford Dealerships"

I've many dealings with various Ford Dealerships in our area over the past two weeks. I can say working with Dahl Ford has been the best. They respected me in what I was looking for, offered me a fair deal for my trades and did not pressure us at all. Brenton was easy to deal with as well. Although we did not make a deal, I will do everything I can to be a customer of Dahl Ford. I will recommend them to anyone I know looking for a new Ford or a great used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimp8870
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Met right away oil change was done prompt and explanation of things they checked and they condition of my vehicle. Matt was very friendly. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjs
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service call."

Excellent staff. They got me in right away. I was out in an hour. The service people greeted me at my car. I would recommend to all my friends. Dahl Ford rocks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulcurl
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Really good"

April is always very friendly and awesome. She is the reason Igo there for my Edge's service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nadine
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was very courteous and helpful!"

We came in to just to check out new vehicles and salesman was very helpful in helping us make our choices available. He showed us various choices and prices new and used. Austin Bennett was very courteous and helpful during our purchase and final decision! Thank you Austin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wich
Dan Wich

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Jackson
Allan Jackson

VIP Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Bennett
Austin Bennett

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Drummond
James Drummond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Copeland
Tom Copeland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory