About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

826 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Closed

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
castersrus
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience."

While there were some "hiccups" this was a pleasant experience overall. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. If there were some way to change the car buying "system", that would be a help to any dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ammo47
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck"

The service was outstanding, this is the third truck I have bought from Dahl and will continue to come back. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramman
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service, service, service"

As always, service at Dahl Ford was excellent. It's the reason I keep coming back. Thanks Dan, April and the rest of the crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doibla
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No one was pushy."

No one was pushy. Lisa understood that I was going to take my time in making my decision. She was available to answer my questions and never treated a question as stupid. She actually listened to me. It did not seem to bother her that it took two months and multiple test drives with different cars to decide on a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang purchase
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Randy was very helpful. Came in to look and walked away with the car I wanted. May have a problem with the estimated miles to empty not reading right but will find out in time and I'm sure it will be corrected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Sch.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khalamity
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Went smooth. Complaint is that we would have preferred a used car rather than a brand new one but got suckered into a brand new car due to financing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pharmd99
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal customer service"

I want to thank Randy Schweickhardt, Allan Jackson and Mike Faulhaber for yet another Five Star customer service experience. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dahls so far and they have never done me wrong! The most outstanding thing is that they treat me not condescendingly, like I am just a silly woman, but as if I were their own wife or girlfriend... With care and respect. That speaks volumes about the caliber of employees that Dahls insists on. Thank you again for yet another excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Schweickhardt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1951UNIPanthers
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit of Friday August 21, 2015"

Dealt with Dahl Ford from sales to service. I have purchased my last 3 vehicles there. There must be a reason I come back. From my salesman James Drummond to the service department, they are top notch. Never try to sell me something I don't want. In my last service visit was in and out in less than 45 minutes, and the service writer is always courteous and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford onlyd
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had what we were looking for."

We have dealt with Dahl Ford for years. Know the service people and some of the sales people. we have always had good service and have dealt with the body shop which has superb people there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordfan
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal on car. Love the Saturday service hours"

Will be our first stop next time we trade. Appreciate the Saturday service hours as I believe it is important to have the dealer where the car was sold be the dealer chosen for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim O'Leary
Tim O'Leary

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wich
Dan Wich

Service Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Faulhaber
Mike Faulhaber

Sales & Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Caldwell
Travis Caldwell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K.V. Dahl III
K.V. Dahl III

General Manager / Owner

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory