About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dahl Ford Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, Iowa 52807
Sales: (563) 391-2600
Service: (563) 391-2600
Parts: (563) 391-2600

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,069 Lifetime Reviews

Dahl Ford Davenport

Hours: Closed

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.,
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Dahl Ford Davenport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dahl Ford Davenport

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dahl Ford Davenport Learn More

There must be a reason customers keep coming back. Five generations of Dahl's have influenced the automobile industry for almost 100 years. This has been made possible through years of customer's loyalty, which stems from a constant focus on the customer's complete satisfaction with our products and services. The rich history of the family as they continue to grow alongside the automotive industry is a great legacy in the making.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,069 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Howell198
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"120k service"

Had myF150 120k service done and all was done timely and without any issues. The shuttle service was a added plus as I did not have to wait for the service to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

This was our 3rd vehicle purchased from Dahl Ford and we are very happy with the experience. We always work with Javier Calleja & he continues to go the extra mile to make sure we are happy with the vehicle, with the price and the overall service. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2017 ford
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very Good"

I feel they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the vehicle we bought. Very pleased with service we received. Would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Mendosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie James
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"super happy"

This is our 4th car from Dahl Ford and we are super pleased with overall experience each and every time, including today! Thanks Lisa and staff for all of your help answering questions and making our buying experience so positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebbie124
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Deal"

I went in for an oil change on my 2014 Explorer and came out with a deal I couldn't turn down. Brenton and Elias went above and beyond to make a deal work for me and found the exact vehicle that I wanted. I am in love with the Bronze Fire color even though it wasn't my first pick - apparently it was meant to be. Thank you for finding it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rivercities
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck!!"

The truck was delivered as promised. Happy with the truck so far. Always easy to work with IKE and Dahl Ford, I will be back when I need another vehicle. Thank you!!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kai Swanson
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Zip-in, zip-out...it's like goin' to Wisconsin"

If you get the movie reference in the title, you're old (like me). Thanks to the team at Dahl for making this so easy. I made my appointment online, hung out in the comfortable waiting area (enjoying a local tv station, thank you!) and got a consult that indicated I'd requested services not needed at this time. I even polished off a couple of work emails before I was on my way. The Dahl team rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjchristine
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Dahl Ford treated my wife and I like gold! Elias Munoz was the absolute best! I encourage folks to stop by and talk with him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. It was a great experience and we highly recommend Dahl Ford! Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruth52722
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ Excellent Experience at Dahl Ford"

I was very nervous about buying a new or newer car, having owned my last vehicle for 15 years but Javier and all the people at Dahl Ford put me at ease. There was no pressure, Javier was wonderful to work with, he listened to my needs and concerns, and I love my new Ford! Just a great car buying experience! I highly recommend Dahl Ford. Definitely a 5 star dealership! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starr1234
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice, easy car buying experience"

Dahl For made my car buying experience a breeze. Super nice people all the way around working with us. Max Porter, my sales guy, was great, even feeding us after overhearing me say I was hungry! They always make us feel welcome at Dahl Ford. My family has purchased 4 new vehicles from Dahl Ford, and we will do so again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elias Muñoz
Elias Muñoz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenton Miller
Brenton Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Calleja
Javier Calleja

Sales And Leasing Consultant

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Ricketts
April Ricketts

Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Thompson
Tim Thompson

General Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Porter
Max Porter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Isaacson
Jim Isaacson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave O'Brien
Dave O'Brien

Special Finance

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Faulhaber
Mike Faulhaber

Sales & Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $38290
2016 Ford F-250

Price$38,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $69705
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$69,705

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $18585
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$18,585

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Red

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $25230
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$25,230

Mileage 105

Exterior ColorMolten Orange Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorSmoke Storm

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17590
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,590

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $16060
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$16,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17290
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

New 2016 Ford F-150, $59110
2016 Ford F-150

Price$59,110

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGreen Gem Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.