About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Day Toyota

1110 Clairton Boulevard, Pleasant Hills, Pennsylvania 15236
Sales: (412) 469-3000
Service: (412) 469-3000
Parts: (412) 469-3000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
79% Recommend
4.1

62 Lifetime Reviews

Day Toyota

Hours: Closed

1110 Clairton Boulevard,
Pleasant Hills, Pennsylvania 15236
Day Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Day Toyota

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Toyota. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Toyota, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Toyota experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Day Toyota

Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Toyota. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Toyota, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Toyota experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Snacks
62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ron1971
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"highly satisfied "

Gary Fitch and Jon Petrovich worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and the payment I needed...thanks to both of them...I will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had at Day Toyota and I will buy again from these guys..thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

October 04, 2015

Ron, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Gary and Jon is a great people person and they strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. they will be very happy to hear that they are successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our Facebook pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best, Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com  

Lee
9/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable,very courteous, and made this a very easy and a painless experience for me to purchase a vehicle. Thanks very much..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mesko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

October 04, 2015

Lee, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their helpful,knowledgeable and very courteous customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Day Toyota satisfied. We are very appreciative of your review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best, Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com  

retired sam110
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding."

Gary Fritch is a customers dream. Friendly and really goes to bat for you. The service rep. and the finance guy were excellent.(Sorry, but i don't remember their names) And so were everyone else i talked to. Outstanding Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Day Toyota responded to this review

August 21, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to share your experience with us. Each employee is a valued member of the Day Toyota team and we all strive to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

Irishman23
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience I ever had buying a car. "

I went in a and bought a car. Didn't have the greatest credit in the world. Bought the car, was never told that my car had device that would shut my car after one day being late a payment. Was also promised a full tank of gas, new headlights. Didn't get any of it. These folks r scam artists. Don't go there. You will regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dontknitanddrive
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Everyone (Jorge, Emily, Robert) was friendly and very helpful. I could not have asked for an easier car buying experience. I will certainly be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Turbay, Emily Murphy, Robert Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. I hope you enjoy your vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

LUVMYCARS
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE AND NOW AWESOME SERVICE FROM DAY"

When I bought my RAV4 from Day I was told "free oil changes for life." At the time and before yesterday's oil change, I thought "yea, right - what's the catch." Took the car in yesterday and after the super quick and efficient service, I was presented with the bill. ZERO DOLLARS! How awesome that were no strings attached. Awesome that my bill was $0 for oil change, oil filter, tire rotation, fluid topoff, car wash. I've dealt with many dealers and service depts. of Kia and Ford. Day Toyota is by far the best I've ever dealt with. Love the cleanliness of the entire area. So fast and efficient. Like that you don't spend half your day waiting for service. I've never been more impressed with Day Toyota. I am so glad I left Ford and am now a devoted Toyota buyer. I highly recommend Day after my first buying experience with them and now my first visit to their service department. Hope to be a loyal customer for a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe their young lady who sold us our car is no longer there, but she was very professional and knowledgeable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your great experience with us. Our goal is to make sure that every guest receives full satisfaction with the service we provide. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

spike2121
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad Information"

I bought a pre owned BMW though the price was good but the information was not. I was told the oil was changed but just after a few hundred miles oil service light came on. I did take it to an authorized BMW mechanic said the oil showed me the filter and it was falling apart. Also the star chip in the windshield was never fixed like promised. Of course when I called the pre owned manager protecting his gross profit asked if I trusted my mechanic what an idiot. I just hope Debbie treats her dogs in the commercial better. Oh that bill cost me 553.00...Thanks Day Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not Sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

Eddie606
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They really went all out for me."

Although we ran into a snag in the process, things turned out great. I got my truck when I expected it, and drove home in the comfort of my new/used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. The ending. . . .I am so happy. Thanks Day Automotive Scion! You've got my vote!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Eddie, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Day Toyota and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

Rodmanwalker
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Went in looking for a certain car. Dealer wasn't pushy and did whatever he could to make sure I got the car. Was very quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

May 05, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about the dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable, quick and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

olorolo
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had!"

They worked with me when I had credit issues from my divorce after other dealers tried to over charge me tremendous amounts. They have a loyal customer for life, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They were knowledgeable on all the vehicles available and very easily explained all I needed to know including about the gap warranty. A+ dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Day Toyota responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you and we look forward to your continued business! Sincerely, Guy Lettieri | GM | GuyL@dayauto.com

11 - 20 of 62 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Petrovich
John Petrovich

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Fritch
Gary Fritch

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Tokarcik
Tammy Tokarcik

Finance Department

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Henderson
Ron Henderson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Krohner
Matt Krohner

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinnie Salvia
Vinnie Salvia

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Arbogast
Dave Arbogast

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Missy Michaels
Missy Michaels

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Gebadlo
Ted Gebadlo

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory