About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2.5

67 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, New Jersey 07044 Directions
Sales: (877) 554-4129

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"ONE OF THE BEST DEALERS IN NJ!!!"

- 3kidsandaoddy

ONE OF THE BEST DEALERS IN NJ!!! They don't waste time if you're a qualified individual. I am now on my second JEEP Grand Cherokee and I really didn't have to shop around! I went to almost every dealer in the area and they all tried to insult my intelligence. I ended up leasing another Grand Cherokee and Marlene, Joe and Jerry made the process really easy. To all the qualified buyers in the area, GO TO DECOZEN FIRST!!! I love my Jeep and I left happy again from their dealership. Thank You Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene, Joe, and Jerry
April 20, 2017

"To the point"

- marc61

The highlight of my experience is when the salesman asked me how I felt about my new car. I hadn't displayed any emotion during my purchase. I suppose one should be excited. The salesman was paying attention and not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 11, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Rashida

My sales person was great and very personable. I purchased my Wrangler from DeCozen and I also go for service and etc. Would definitely recommend this dealer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female Sales Person
April 09, 2017

"Obnoxious staff top to bottom "

- SuperBee

There's a whole lot of Napoleon complex wanna be tough guys here. The owners son stomps around the dealership with his arm tattoos thinking he's a big shot...whadda punk! Every salesperson has an attitude that they're doing you a favor. And the obnoxious service team is lead by a miserable woman who all try to rip you off Stay away from this place!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
April 02, 2017

"I had a greatexperience and was treated with repsect"

- AMaisonet

I don't understand what happened with other customers but my experience with this dealer was EXCELLENT and they treated me and my wife with all the respect. DeCozen Chrysler was the only dealer in NJ that had the vehicle that we were looking for (I did all the research before contacting them) and agreed to the payments that we wanted.. The salesman by the name John and financing manager Carmine gave us quick, outstanding and pleasant service. Were able to make the deal right away and even worked a few minutes past the closing time to make sure my wife and I were taken care all the way out. I am very please and happy to go them since we drove aprox 37 miles north from home and they did not lied to us like other dealers have done. Thank you John and Carmine for the excellent service and a great deal. You now have me and my family as new customer. Way to go DeCozen!!! A.Maisonet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman by the name John and financing manager Carmine
March 26, 2017

"Big rip off"

- Alan1234

Went to buy a used jeep there was a 950.00$ dealer fee no ither dealer ever herd of this this dealer is a rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marilne
March 11, 2017

"John Powler and the great sales team I Recommend "

- Felipem

The Sales team including John Powler were more than welcoming and explained everything clearly and honored everything we spoke about on the first day I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powler, Robert and all sales Reps
February 22, 2017

"Great service"

- Bryce p.

Bought my first car here last march and could not have had a better experience. Nick was such a great help in guiding me in the right direction for what car i wanted. Since purchased ive brought my car in for 2 oil changes and 1 service and they were speedy with the repair and oil change as well. I would definitly reccommend decozen chrysler to anybody and have to quite a few thus far. They run a very professional business and have a great establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 29, 2016

"Absolutely Horrible Dishonest Liars and Scam Shady Dealersh"

- Lisa

I recently visited the Decozen dealership interested in purchasing a 2012 jeep wrangler from this dealership. I asked them before giving them my debit card if the deposit was refundable. They told me the deposit was refundable for two week. I looked into the car further after and realized that their was no warranty and it was being sold as is. I no longer wanted to purchase the car and called back a few days after saying I was no longer interested in the offer and to refund me my three hundred dollar deposit. I made numerous calls to the dealership asking to speak with a manager and the financial department and each time they gave me a hard time and said that no one could talk to me at the moment. I called again recently and the man on the phone got extremely nasty with me and also was being very un professional. I am very unhappy and furious with the way I have been taken advantage of and treated by multiply people with in the dealership. This dealership is guilty of fraud and it is illegal what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar
November 03, 2016

"More dishonest than your usual car dealership"

- Wwhite

I wish Id looked for reviews before i did business with this dealership. Dont buy from them! They did not deliver the car i purchased...the salesman told me there were features in the car that werent there. There was no delivery just got keys and left by the time i realized mistakes it was too late. now im going to have to seek legal action. So Im paying a lot of money and feeling taken advantage of. I gave dealership time to make it right.. they dont care. A friend if mine bought a jeep on rt 46 two days later....totally different experience for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results