About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.1

73 Lifetime Reviews

225 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, New Jersey 07044 Directions
Sales: (877) 554-4129

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Excellent, low pressure, honest deal"

- CLO3125

I just purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from John Bowler. He and Carmine Lofaro (Finance) were great. This is a small dealership but they were not pushy or anxious to sell me. In fact, this was the first out of eight dealerships I visited. Came full circle and happy that I did. As you might expect, out of eight regional dealerships, some felt more like your stereotypical dealership than others. DeCozen and a couple of others were class acts. In retrospect, I realize that the initial deal DeCozen offered was aggressive to get my business. None of the other dealerships matched DeCozen's initial offer. Granted, there is no much financial wiggle room on Wranglers. But DeCozen didn't change their initial offer after I committed as I have experienced before. They delivered as promised and didn't try to take me out of the market prematurely. I love the vehicle. Would highly recommend visiting DeCozen if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowler and Carmine Lofaro
September 09, 2017

"Extraordinary Sales Experience with Manager"

- rose suzanne

I had originally purchased my first Jeep Liberty at Decozen but after several months, I wanted something larger with more advanced features. The manager, Mr. Michael Cerino, was extremely accommodating and helped me purchase an upgraded, newer Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo! I love my Laredo and I most appreciate that the process was smooth, easy and at little cost out of my pocket! If you love Jeeps, this is the car dealership to go to....and definitely ask for Mr. Cerino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cerino
September 09, 2017

"Speed + Focus = Customer satisfaction "

- Amanda123

I recently paid a visit to DeCozen Jeep for an oil change on my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and walk away with a new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was on a tight time line being that I only anticipated to be at Jeep for no more then an hour for my oil change when I met with a sales associate, Marlene, to discuss the options of trading in my upcoming lease. Long story short the sales team along with the professional leadership of Mike Cerino offered me a deal I simply could not refuse. Mike was great with presenting a reasonable offer and did not do any of the typical "dealership/sales" type back and forth. He knew what I was looking for and he knew what he was able to offer me. It was the least stressful vehicle purchase I've experienced to date. Mike then had me work with Carmine Lofaro, the F&I associate. Carmine had an upcoming appointment and was not sure if we would be able to get everything done in time for my next appointment as well as his. Carmine took a chance on me and we both worked together to get the financing and insurance worked out in just under an hour so we were both able to make our next appointments. He understood what had to be done and I was knowledgeable of my own financial and insurance situation so together we were able to successfully execute the transaction. If you're looking for a new vehicle and know what you want and your financial/insurance ability go see Mike and Carmine and help them help you walk away as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cerino, Carmine Lofaro, Marlene
September 01, 2017

"BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- CaitWK

Will be referring everyone to Ken at DeCozen's along with doing business with him going forward. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle he didn't bombard - even gave a booklet on different Jeeps to take home and when I went back it was 2 hours from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was so attentive, down to earth and a pleasure to work with. Carmine was wonderful as well - didn't try to push me on additions and even found a package specific to what I was looking for with oil changes. Will always go to DeCozen's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Carmine
August 15, 2017

"Worst dealership ever"

- Thetruth13

Just bought a truck from them yes it was used and i know there are issues buying used....but please after driving just 1k miles you are telling me my transmission is having problems and the truck goes into limp mode....and they sold me a warrenty that does not even cover it haha. This dealership is full of xxxx salesmen who are giant liars especially Marlene do not go here they treat their client like dog xxxx go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlene
June 19, 2017

"Bought Third Jeep"

- Bluejeep

I recently purchased my third Jeep from Decozen: a Grand Cherokee in 2004; a Grand Cherokee in 2014; & a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in June 2017. All three experiences were positive, the last being the best. John made the buying experience a pleasant one. He was very knowledgeable about the brand; explained the different packages available; synced iPhone with the Jeep; etc. Would definitely recommend John & Decozen Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 03, 2017

"Rude horrible people"

- So_Unhappy

I was treated with such disrespect by the Saturday morning receptionist who claimed that she was a DeCozen and then lied to about the timing of receiving my check for my trade. I had to call Jeep Corporate Headquarters to get them to make the dealership give me my check but before that all I got was lie from this dealership. I wish I could give no stars because they are horrible people. Stay Away...far away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry - finance manager - or is he???
May 15, 2017

"ONE OF THE BEST DEALERS IN NJ!!!"

- 3kidsandaoddy

ONE OF THE BEST DEALERS IN NJ!!! They don't waste time if you're a qualified individual. I am now on my second JEEP Grand Cherokee and I really didn't have to shop around! I went to almost every dealer in the area and they all tried to insult my intelligence. I ended up leasing another Grand Cherokee and Marlene, Joe and Jerry made the process really easy. To all the qualified buyers in the area, GO TO DECOZEN FIRST!!! I love my Jeep and I left happy again from their dealership. Thank You Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene, Joe, and Jerry
April 20, 2017

"To the point"

- marc61

The highlight of my experience is when the salesman asked me how I felt about my new car. I hadn't displayed any emotion during my purchase. I suppose one should be excited. The salesman was paying attention and not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 11, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Rashida

My sales person was great and very personable. I purchased my Wrangler from DeCozen and I also go for service and etc. Would definitely recommend this dealer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female Sales Person
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results