Back

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

Kirkwood, MO

4.5
805 Reviews
At Dean Team Volkswagen, we challenge ourselves every day to give you the best experience; we are committed to addressing your unique wants and needs and give you the freedom to explore and consider your decision with or without us. Our Volkswagen Certified Specialists are knowledgeable, innovative and attentive. We will listen to you, answer your questions truthfully and completely and introduce you to solutions that fit your needs. Our Dean Team Volkswagen team values the time you have afforded us and are committed to making the best use of your time. At the heart of your visit, count on us to we say what we mean and mean what we say. We appreciate your choice in working with us. We are dedicated to providing you an experience based on honesty, integrity, respect and appreciation.
Contact Dealership

10205 Manchester Rd

Kirkwood, MO

63122

Directions

By Type

Showing 805 reviews

July 16, 2024

Derek was wonderful and went above & beyond for our family. Very friendly & forthcoming. Very genuine. Grant in finance was incredible as well. We purchased 2 cars from them in a short period of time a More

by cwatry1011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Winnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Metcalf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

Danielle Schellenger made my car buying experience very smooth and delightful! Danielle was very patient and answered all my questions and helped set everything up! If you are looking to buy a new VW go se More

by 75scott.denise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Winnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Schellenger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you, Denise for your kind review!! We're delighted to know that Danielle at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you with a smooth and delightful car buying experience!! Thank you for your kind compliments on Danielle and recommendations. We greatly appreciate your business, support and your awesome review!! Happy motoring!!

April 16, 2024

This dealership sold me a 2021 VW ID4 and did not inform me the vehicle had a Branded Title which is Law. The other Dean Dealership in Baldwin ended up buying it back from me which they did not have to do More

by Will11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy Berndt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2024

Dave did a wonderful job working with my wife and I. We drove from the Memphis area after getting a deal done with Dave over the phone. More than happy to make the drive after running into some issues More

by SCOTT.BROWN1997
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Winnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stephanie Brown
Mar 27, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding Scott, we're delighted to know that Dave at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you and your wife with a simple, wonderful and a professional car buying experience. We greatly appreciate your awesome compliments on Dave. Thank you for your business, support and your awesome review!! Happy motoring!!

February 02, 2024

Brandy was amazing and grant was super helpful. Loaded the bases and hit it out of the park! More

by Judgebrown56
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Berndt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mary Ann Rasmussen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Outstanding, we appreciate your 5-star review and your compliments on our Team!! We are glad to hear that Brandy and Grant provided an amazing car buying experience. Enjoy your new Vehicle!! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 26, 2024

Anthony in service has always taken great care of me and my car. He is kind and patient. I appreciate all of the service from the purchase of my vehicle to now, two years later, the maintenance at Dean Team More

by Jess
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sayer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you, Jess, for your awesome review. We greatly appreciate your kind compliments on Anthony and our Team!! Thank you for loyalty and your support; and we look forward to assisting you with any future service needs!!

January 22, 2024

Dave was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got us in and out like it was nothing. Grant was just as helpful. I couldnt recommend them more. More

by colin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Grant Winnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Colin, we appreciate your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Dave and Grant provided a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new VW! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 28, 2023

She didn’t return any communication, tried very hard to buy from her but can only do so much when someone flat out ignores you. Not only did I find a better vehicle, I also found a better rate. If you have More

by christine
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy Berndt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

We truly apologize for your experience. This will be addressed internally.

December 08, 2023

Dave Schultz actually made buying a car an enjoyable experience! We're very happy with our car, transaction and have already recommended him to a friend! More

by aryn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 08, 2023 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding, we're delighted to know that Dave at Dean Team of Kirkwood made your car-buying experience enjoyable!! We always strive for professionalism and friendliness in all interactions. Enjoy the perfect ride home!! Thank you for your support and your outstanding review!!

December 08, 2023

Great buying experience. Needed something cheap and was able to get it all done quickly. More

by A917
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 12, 2023 -

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding, we're delighted to know that Dave at Dean Team of Kirkwood made your car-buying experience fast and convenient for you!! We always strive for professionalism and friendliness in all interactions. Enjoy the perfect ride home!! Thank you for your support and your kind review!!

1
...