About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Sales: (352) 394-6176
Service: (352) 394-6176
Parts: (352) 394-6176

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

154 Lifetime Reviews

Don Mealey Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

17185 State Road 50,
Clermont, Florida 34711
Don Mealey Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Don Mealey Chevrolet

Welcome to Don Mealey Chevrolet, your Orlando Chevrolet dealership located in Clermont, Florida. If you are in the market for a new or used car, truck, or SUV, we are the dealership for you. Our friendly and professional staff is here to help you find the right car in a hassle-free manner. We want you to keep coming back to our Clermont Chevrolet, so we put extra emphasis on customer satisfaction. If you live around Orlando, you will want to come in and check out our great selection of the newest and most popular Chevy vehicles out there like the Cruze, Silverado, and Camaro. At DM Chevrolet, we are proud to be your South Florida Chevrolet dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Don Mealey Chevrolet

Welcome to Don Mealey Chevrolet, your Orlando Chevrolet dealership located in Clermont, Florida. If you are in the market for a new or used car, truck, or SUV, we are the dealership for you. Our friendly and professional staff is here to help you find the right car in a hassle-free manner. We want you to keep coming back to our Clermont Chevrolet, so we put extra emphasis on customer satisfaction. If you live around Orlando, you will want to come in and check out our great selection of the newest and most popular Chevy vehicles out there like the Cruze, Silverado, and Camaro. At DM Chevrolet, we are proud to be your South Florida Chevrolet dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Factory Certified Service Facility
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Factory Authorized Parts & Accessories
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Coffee Bar
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharon Anne
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replacing Gas Tank "

Even Though Everyone At Don Mealey Chevrolet In Clermont, Fl. Had An Excellent Attitude and Were So Helpful In So Many Ways, I Take My Hat Off To Danielle Marcri Who Is Beyond Gracious, Kind, and Super Helpful! She Simply CARED and Knowing I Am A Fairly New Widow and Know Next To Nothing About Vehicles She "Stepped Up To The Plate" And Made My Level Of Stress Basically Disappear. Next, John Fletcher Is Also To Be Highly Commended. He Was and Is Very Kind and Patient With Me Even When I Was Late In Getting My Vehicle Out There By A Certain Time. He Was Simply Incredible and Ended Up Doing A Reorder For Me. Again, I Sincerely Thank Danielle and John For "Being" Great Leaders, Very Knowledgeable, and Making My Entire Experience With Don Mealey Absolutely "Above and Beyond" Great:) And Last, But Far From Least, I Thank All The Other Many Super Good Customer Service Reps and Mechanical Technicians There. Thank You So Much! PS Thank You To The Gentleman Who Sat Beside Me As I Drove Around The Property Getting Use To The Really Cool Vehicle On Loan To Me .. Many Thanks To All of You ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billwjh001
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs on keyless entry system"

My experience with Danielle was a pleasure. I was having a problem with my key-less entry system. Danielle wrote up the papers. Then she explained that it would take more testing and she told he there would be one hour labor charge. When the problem was discovered, Danielle waved the labor charge as the fix was very simple. I will return to Don Mealey Chevrolet for all my service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beach101
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience "

My husband and I had a fantastic experience purchasing our new vehicle at Don Mealy. If you go to their location in Clermont please ask for Alex Croyle. He is friendly, honest and will take amazing care of you. Any insurance questions Deandre is the man with the answers. We will definitely purchase from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bergen
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service and professional staff. Serviced our Chevy SUV and even had my tire replaced on my BMW. Service department has a courtesy and professional staff. The service department is top notch and puts Fields BMW on OBT to shame. Now I know why my husband doesn't want me to buy another car from Fields BMW! Thanks Don Mealey and thank you to Danielle in Service for going above and beyond with a smile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory Tuckett
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Actual service!!"

Danielle Macri is awesome! She is courteous and extremely helpful. She kept me informed through the entire process. My vehicle was going to take longer than expected and she provided me a loaner vehicle that far exceeded expectations. I was not rushed to return the loaner either. She worked with my schedule and made my experience great! I'd definitely recommend Danielle and Don Mealey Chevrolet to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry Thomas
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2007 Silverado repair"

Danielle Macri is a top notch service Manager. She made sure I was keep informed on the progress of the service and went out of her way to make it a great experience. i will continue to bring my trucks to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great personal service."

Rick Walker was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He was thorough in his explanation and gave me his full attention. He has a quick sense of humor that made the car buying experience more worthwhile while speaking with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjablue
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience working wih Danielle."

She was very thorough explaining service. Great customer service and will recommend Danielle as a service advisor. The new dealership is much nicer and has a mid-century architecture feel to it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TYLER
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Timely Service"

Danielle Macri and Justin Nelson were absolutely phenomenal...without an appointment they were able to squeeze my car in and fix an issue with my battery and key fob on my 2011 Chevy Cruze within an hour! Customer Service is exceptional. Highly recommend Don Mealey Chevrolet! They offer a Disney Discount to Disney Cast Members as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omar Said
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Friendly Service"

Riley Watson was our salesperson and did his absolute best, along with one of the managers "Ted" and didn't allow us to walk away until we were satisfied with the deal. Not once did I feel the typical "pushy" salemansship we've all come to abhor from car dealerships. Riley was knowledgable of the vehicles specs which was also nice. I constantly find myself knowing more about a prospective vehicle than the salesperson and that usually annoying. Great Job Riley! Loving the Cadillac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Riley Watson and Ted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danielle Marcri
Danielle Marcri

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Fletcher
John Fletcher

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Phillips
Katie Phillips

Customer Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Allen
Rodney Allen

Sales Manger

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Hart
Jennifer Hart

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rickey  Jordan
Rickey Jordan

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Walker
Rick Walker

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Croyle
Alex Croyle

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy McCutchen
Amy McCutchen

Cashier

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeAndre Wakefield
DeAndre Wakefield

Insurance

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$19,020

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$34,995

Mileage 1,078

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$26,470

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Atmosphere/Medium Ash Gray

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $45715
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$45,715

Mileage 3,219

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,095

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,130

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $26290
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$26,290

Mileage 1,019

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorDark Atmosphere/Medium Ash Gray

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $39765
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$39,765

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.