About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

578 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

948 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rhowerton
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!!"

Leased a brand new Hyundai Santa Fe with all the Bells and Whistles - Vila was wonderful and spent extra time with me to show me how to work everything and I am just really appreciate of that, saved me lots of time of reading through the manual! Excellent Service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelly.griggs6
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Very nice and helpful and kind and informative, overall an extremely positive experience especially as a first time buyer. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lhickok8465
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

This is my 3rd vehicle leased with Doug's Hyundai and I will not consider going any place else in the future. Larry, my salesperson, was very professional and friendly. He spent quality time going over the different options of the Sonata cars and found the perfect car for my needs and wants. Que, one of the managers, was also very friendly and helpful in showing how my Android phone could be used to access all my music options and even navigation. I was assured by Larry that if I needed help with anything, to either call or come by and he would show me what to do. He also made sure that my first oil change appointment is on the books to be scheduled there. I will always recommend Doug's Hyundai to anyone looking for a car and, especially, let them know about the professional, honest and friendly service they can expect there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry, Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mlhronnie
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

Was happy with all aspects of handeling of Doug's with regards to our lease of the Sonata . Briana was very personable and fimilar with the vehicle we were interested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rwilk99
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car and great people."

I was going to buy my Genesis outright but the leasing deal the dealership offered was too good to pass up. I also received a huge discount off the sticker price, partly due to trading in my competing model car (Subaru). I was completely unaware of that discount until the dealer told me. The sales person even took my FM radio station settings from my old car and programmed them into the Genesis, without my asking. He did this while I was signing the papers inside. A great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johan Bong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robert B.
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ashley Rocks!"

I've bought two cars from Doug's Hyundai now and both experiences were positive. The first was about a year ago when we purchased a 2015 Sonata Sport for my wife. We love the car and had a very good experience working with Michael on the sale. Recently I decided that I needed a new car for myself and Doug's was the first place that I went. This time I worked with Ashley La Pierre and it was a pleasure from beginning to end. We test drove a few things and I ended up purchasing a 2012 Genesis coupe at what I felt was a great price. The next time I am in the market for a vehicle Doug's will again be the first (and likely the only) place that I go, and if she is still there I will be requesting to work with Ashley again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Shamim
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I bought a white santafe. is it so beautiful I like it alot and I like the stuff .they are so friendly and helpful. Thanka alot to farid. He is the best seller i have ever seen. So honest and helpful. Also Briana,she is so nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farid and briana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jacob.talbot
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Excellent car buying experience--we love our new 2016 Tucson, and the end-to-end car evaluation and purchasing experience at Doug's Hyundai. We'll definitely be back for future car purchases, and recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farid, Ashley, Kyu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gdweisman
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible experience"

This was the best sales experience I've ever had. From my salespeopleto the sales manager and finance manager, all were very professional and made this experience a very good one. I recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Q, Jenny, Yogan and Crystal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
donohoe.emily
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was great"

Thank you I had a nice experience. I'm happy with the vehicle. Everything was great. I hope this is 25 words so I can submit the survey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Need a new car?