About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

677 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

1067 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bindlestiff41
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Fiorito is great!!"

Chris went way out of his way to get me into a used car. I'd heartily recommend him to anyone who's shopping for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Fiorito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhilipLee
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

From the moment we arrived to the moment we got into our new car, we were met with professionalism and great service. We already knew what car we wanted to buy and how much financing we wanted. When we explained this is Yohan, he accommodated our desires. No pushy car salesmen tricks or trying to make us buy over our budget. Overall, it was the best experience Ive had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryfowler
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific all the way around"

Vila Lind was absolutely terrific and patient with us as we leased a 2017 Elantra today. Mary and I had done an extensive research on new cars and dealers and we were pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to put all this together with Vila's help! Vila was the perfect piece of the puzzle as she navigated us through the sale and lease. We actually had some humor along the way. Thanks again, Vila! We look forward to working with you many years down the line! We also really liked the friendliness and professionalism of the folks at Dougs Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunny in Finance, service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eriksen.kg
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

From finding my new car to financing it, teaching me to use all the features, and taking delivery, everyone was great to deal with. They came across as sincere, and listened to me when I told them what I wanted. They did not try to sell me anything I didn't need, and checked back with me a few days later to make sure I was satisfied with my new car, and ask if I needed any further assistance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twollen
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

From the time I walked in and met Vila at Doug's I knew this would be a unique and satisfying at buying experience. I never felt pressured and felt comfortable the entire buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judylhansen
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Judy"

I have never purchased a new car so I was pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went. I test drove several other SUV's from other dealerships and I feel I was a well informed buyer when I chose the Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eleni dion
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional customer service and very honest"

I had an amazing experience at Doug's Hyundai! As a first time car buyer, I was very nervous. I was afraid I was going to end up somewhere with some sleazy car salesman who just wanted to make a quick buck. Instead, I ended up with Chris. Chris was not only friendly but very informative and so awesome and honest with me. I got there at 11 A.M. and from 11-about 6 P.M. he was very patient with me and basically insured me that I was not going to leave the lot without the car I wanted. They made a great deal with me and worked with me to make sure the car I got fit within my budget in regards to payments and such. We were there for what felt like forever and I was even starting to get hungry so he ordered pizza for me, my mom and my boyfriend. Talk about exceptional customer service!!! Thank you so so so much for making my experience everything a first time buyers experience should be! I will always recommend Doug's Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kelseyjohnson1027
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!"

My mom has bought two Hyundai's from Doug's throughout the years and brought me in to take a look for a new car. Thanks to Ashley La Pierre and her awesome energy and enthusiasm, I walked out with a brand new car, 2016 Hyundai Accent, at an awesome rate and price! To top it off, she helped me get a new insurance policy with more coverage for less money! Thanks so much Ashley!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley La Pierre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pdew77
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lisa's New Hyundai purchase"

Sales staff was very friendly. We were greeted within a few minutes of coming onto the lot. Vila Lind was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the car that I was looking for. Overall experience with sales, finance and service was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila Lind

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grammy
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership & Caring Salespeople"

I would highly recommend Doug's Lynnwood Hyundai. Our experience in purchasing a car was easy and we felt right at home. Our Salesman - Chris Fiorito - was the best. Young the manager and Brian in finance made the process so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Fiorito, Young, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.