About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"New Car"

- tina.willett28

I had a great experience buying my car here. Farid was very informative without being pushy and helped me find a car that was what I wanted within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Zarei
July 25, 2017

"Great Job"

- kitaeventsnw

Thank you for getting my the car that I need and want. I was treated very fairly and with respect. I wasn't sure which car I wanted and Leo took me on two long test drives to show me a true experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo & Lary
July 20, 2017

"my car purchase from Doug's"

- bryanminnig

I was sent to Doug's by the Costco vehicle purchase program. It was a very easy process and I felt we got a fair deal. thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan bong
July 20, 2017

"I will be back!!!"

- fml0

This is my second vehicle from this dealership and I love my new car. The service is wonderful and I felt that they understood my needs and concerns. We love our new 2017 Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fiorto
July 11, 2017

"Great"

- nymanalex

Super friendly, answered all my questions, super help full, helped me find what I was looking for. Showed me how everything worked. Got everything done very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2017

"Best in Class Experience"

- james.merrill0

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Doug's Hyundai. I had previously worked with a local competitor and they treated me like I was just another customer in the revolving door. Doug's did an best in class job of making my experience feel personal and did so many things to make my experience perfect. They meet/beat the competition in pricing and always put the customer's priorities first. Their finance guy was booked up the day I went in, so the sales manager brought the papers to my house to sign. I never felt like I needed to sign up for all of those packages most dealers try to push on you when you sign the papers. I'll be a repeat customer for a long time to come. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong and Brian Atkins
July 04, 2017

"Best Purchasing Experience Ever!"

- deegoertz

My salesman Larry was fantastic, thorough and very attentive. There were absolutely no surprises and at no time did I feel pressure to buy or accept something I wasn't happy with. I got exactly what I wanted and they went above and beyond to get me every discount and rebate available. I will definitely be recommending this place to anyone I meet who is buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
June 29, 2017

"Friendly and Honest"

- toastedcornchip

I found Doug's Lynnwood Hyundai through the TrueCar car buying service, and my dealer reached out to me with the exact vehicle I was considering. No other dealership had the vehicle or seemed as reputable from my research. The experience of buying the car was fantastic and I came out with a wonderful new vehicle at a great price (according to TrueCar, the price I paid is among the lowest in my state).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Zarei
June 29, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport Ultimate"

- davidgamber

Great selection, friendly staff! Larry was an outstanding sales guide! Knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Could not be happier with the experience we had at Doug's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Peden
June 29, 2017

"Vila is great - Financing not so much"

- kimfairbanks1

Vila is great. She explained things in detail and made me feel comfortable. The finance process made me nervous and feel like I was being taken advantage of. I was asked to come back 30 minutes before closing, then was kept there for 2 hours after. After googling it, I believe I was almost a victim of Spot Delivery. They made me think my financing was done, only to have to return two more times to sign new paperwork with new financing, (while it was better, no explanation was offered - why didn't I get this the night before??) and another time because they just simply forgot to have me sign a piece of paper. They never offered to fill my gas tank, (40 miles round-trip to return to this dealership), and when I asked if they could, they simply told me no. They could tell I was nervous about what was going on and no one took the time to explain to me in detail. When I called the first time the GM happily took my calls when it involved buying the car, when I called back for explanation on the financing changes, he was surprisingly too busy. Typical car dealership experience. Not a good one. Besides Vila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vila, Larry, Bannon, Branco, General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results