About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

623 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

994 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
264 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kadh01
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure"

Best experience yet. Third vehicle from Dougs and it was the quickest and most informational. Larry was amazing and walked my wife and I through exactly what we wanted and helped us get a great trade in for my 2011 sonata to buy our 2016 Tucson. We couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden and Sunny(finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsseattle
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yohan Bong is the best"

Yohan Bong was the best sales person, and best experience so far. He helps us to get thru car leasing experience to be pleasant. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan Bong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
singingbari
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dougs Hyundai"

This is my 4th new Hyundai from Doug's Lynnwood Hyundai. Everyone has always treated me well and did what they said they would do. As I said this is my 4th new car purchase from Doug's. I think that speaks for itself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monica2
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time Around"

Just bought a Sante Fe Sport to go with our other Sante Fe. We love these cars! Good safety rating, warranty. And Doug's is an excellent dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
limcj10
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug's Hyundai"

Excellent Dealer, Friendly salesman,Fast Processing etc. I satisfied everything to lease a new car at Doug's Hyundai in Lynnwood. I will recommand this dealer to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garmar0
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchasing experience in 40 years!"

Just had the best car purchase experience ever, and my wife and I have purchased over a dozen cars together over the past 40+ years. Crystal and Young were optimally professional, friendly, and helpful. I did a lot of homework before deciding to check out the inventory and deals at Doug's. Doug's incentives, trade-in allowance, and financing exceeded all my expectations, as does the new 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE we bought. Wow, we loved our 2009 Sonata, but every feature of the 2016 has improved over 2009. We couldn't be happier with our purchase experience and our new car! We'll likely be back for our next Hyundai purchase, say in 2023 or so :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal O'Hara and Young Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NIRKBOK
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Eleantra Limited"

This is my 9th car from Doug's and I had an awesome time getting this car! I made it clear what I wanted to do and as usual they always make it all happen. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brianna and Que

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foxielady022808
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I have to say that everyone in this dealership provide me an excellent service. I definitely will recommend this dealership to people I know and anyone who needs Hyundai Vehicle. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan Bong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbighaus
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Thanks for helping me find the perfect car! I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership! Friendly staff and very professional. Usually car buying experiences are a little overwhelming, but Farid made is very smooth!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tucson lover
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tucson"

Vila was very knowledgeable and professional. Sunny made the paperwork process easy. It was a pleasure meeting Doug himself! Also, appreciated being introduced to the Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila was outstanding!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Need a new car?