About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

355 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Friendly and respectful"

- froltay

There were no 2016 Hyundai Tucsons still available on the lot as advertised on line. I had secured insurance and wanted to drive away with a Tucson that day. Vila arranged for me to lease a 2017 Tucson and I drove it off the lot and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vila Lind
January 12, 2017

"Sport 2.4"

- michael.h.smith

Very nicely completed transaction, patient, focused, well versed about their cars and their competitor cars. She knew her stuff. All staff were helpful. The GM stopped to introduce himself, with content to add, a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal
January 10, 2017

"Easiest car buying evrr"

- jag.monk

Went in looking for a Veloster turbo and after less than two hours I drove away in the very car I wanted. Very courteous staff! Will buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry peden
January 09, 2017

"Genesis"

- jkolebyj

My experience from beginning to end was great. No hassle and made our car buying experience painless and smooth. Every person we dealt with were friendly and polite and I appreciated that we didn't feel pressured at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rubin.sydney

I walked in knowing exactly which car I wanted, but Larry at Doug's Hyundai made the purchase easy, pleasant, and relatively fast. I left with the car I wanted and feel as though I was treated well and paid a very fair price. Can't ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Peden
January 06, 2017

"Hyundai survey"

- sahanes.1991

Vila was very thorough and professional. She gave us the run down of the car, Manuels, operations, and tour of the dealership department and repairs services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vila.
January 03, 2017

"The best of the best"

- CORBAN.BRENT

Dougs Lynnwood Hyundai is by far the best and I love doing business with them. Larry is a Rockstar salesperson and by far the best I've worked with. Brian and Young are such amazing sales managers and really care about the relationship over the deal. Dougs Lynnwood Hyundai is a top notch dealership and I appreciate doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Young, Brian and Sonny
January 01, 2017

"Fast and professional"

- rinugun

The dealership fully met my expectations. I locked the car price over Internet, came over to the dealership, did a test drive and quickly went through all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
December 31, 2016

"Car buying was never that much pleasant. "

- MZ

Best car buying experience. They've been patient with me when I changed my mind few times about the car I want, explained all the features clearly and had a lot of fun during test drives. Sooji was a barrel of fun to work with, she has a great sense of humor, she was professional and very responsive to all my questions. I wanted to also give a shout out to Brian Atkins and Brian Bannon, who I also had an absolute pleasure working with. Keep up the great work you're doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sooji Kim
December 30, 2016

"Great Experience"

- manshanip

The staffs at Doug's are very patient with questions and nice to people. Had a great experience in Doug's and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results