About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98046
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98046
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

660 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reese
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

I had an excellent experience when purchasing my new car. The staff was incredible and very helpful. Larry was patient and more than willing to answer any of my questions, and ended up getting me my dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truc
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous car buying experience!"

We just brought our new Elantra GT home for the first time. It fits perfectly into our garage...and our pocketbook! We can't say enough about our salesperson, Ashley LaPierre. From the moment we walked in the door, she made the whole experience an absolute pleasure. Vila Lind helped immensely with all the paperwork and booklets and the guy behind the counter made all the dickering almost too easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley LaPierre. And Vila Lind

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leitnerd
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A painless car buying experience!"

I recently purchased a new 2015 Hyundai Elantra and I am very happy with my decision. Larry was extremely helpful and accommodating. I never once felt pressured. I was attracted to Hyundai because of the excellent warranty, the Consumer Reports reviews, and the overall economy of the car. I shopped online before going into the dealership, was pleased to find that the same cars I saw online were the cars available in the lot. This was a very positive car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

I had a wonderful experience at Doug's. Bill Conner helped me out. His comments regarding how well he was treated as an employee at Doug's Hyundai was indicative in the low-pressure sales that I received from everyone at Doug's. I found exactly what I was looking for, the finance fellow shopped around for a deal for me, and got me a great interest rate. The sales manager went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Thank you, all! I highly recommend Doug's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Conner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wdalynn1
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"absolutely amazing "

Larry peden was absolutely amazing and very very helpful in my search of a new car and I have to say he worked out a great deal for me seeing as though it was my first time financing a new vehicle and have little credit. im extremely satisfied and I definitely will be seeing him again for future purchases. overall it was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

larry peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexm
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service! Great new car!"

We just bought a 2015 Hyundai Elantra and love it. We worked with Larry and even with bad credit and as first time car buyers. He made it easy for us and worked with our financial situations. He was patient and fun to work with. Overall got a great car and had a good time doing it. Would reccomend anyone looking to get a new car to come see Larry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debby Dunn
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

very happy with my vehicle, Sunny went above and byond to help me get a vehicle I am very happy with. Excellent experience with this finance team also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sunny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skenney1964
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PRICE AND SERVICE SO GREAT I FLEW FROM IDAHO TO BUY!"

I live in Idaho and had searched for over a month for Fords and Hyundai's in both Idaho and Washington. After careful consideration I made the decision to purchase the 2015 Hyundai Elantra. I had spoken with several other dealerships while trying to make my decision, but after my initial contact had difficulties reaching most of them. I made one call to Doug's and after speaking with Larry I knew this was where I was going to purchase my vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable, found the car I wanted, gave me a good price, always answered my calls and texts in a timely manner, and worked hard to get me a great interest rate. I LOVE my Hyundai Elantra and am confident that I made the right decision. I have had so many compliments on the looks of this car, and it seems to be common knowledge that Hyundai has one of the best warranties out there. I was most impressed when I walked into Doug's Hyundai and heard Christian music playing in the showroom. In today's world where people are so easily offended by Christianity and most businesses wouldn't dare to even hint that they are believers, it was a wonderful feeling knowing that I was purchasing my vehicle from special people at a very special dealership. God Bless You Doug's Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LARRY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sysy
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought out of state because this dealership is so good"

Even though I live in Colorado, I bought a car here. I was looking for a specific model/color. No local dealership had one and none were even REMOTELY willing to try and assist me in finding one. They only wanted to sell whatever they had on their lot. Tank God I was able to find this dealership and specifically, Vila Lind. I even received a lower price from another out of state dealership, but stayed with paying a slight bit more because of the customer service and communication that she provided. Definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila Lind

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atuckwell
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just bought a car here"

I just bought a car at Doug's and couldn't be happier. I worked with Vila who was very knowledgeable and found me a car that was perfect. I would highly recommend this dealership and Vila.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory