About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

650 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

1012 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
achapgg
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expect the best."

At no time did I experience any behavior which could be described as quintessential car salesman behavior. A pleasure to be involved in and very informative. Excellent product knowledge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden and Q.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhawkinsct
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Buying Experience"

As a first time Hyundai, I am very impressed by the overall style and professionalism of this dealership (Doug's). My experience was very pleasant and well suited to our preferences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila, Don, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
solg
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Simple enjoyable experience! Yohan, the sales consultant, was very up front, gave all the info I wanted, no haggling, great price. They're very customer oriented and go the length to provide great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan Bong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacob6712
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

I bought a Hyundai Sonata Sport at a great price. There was no haggling usually involved in buying a new car. I recommend anyone interested in buying a Hyundai to visit Doug’s Hyundai first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkim1124
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer centered"

Dealership was very friendly. Sales Representative was very respectible of your time and need. It was an awesome experience and I got great deal on my lease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abshire111
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Best new car buying experience to date. Very professional, honest and friendly. Was in and out with little fuss and no haggling. Larry Peden made the experience very pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
syang815
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Santa Fe"

Overall, it was a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and professional and non-pressure. the only thing was that it took awhile to meet with the finance person as she was tied up with another customer, so had to wait over an hour. Once in, the signing was very quick. Overall, very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yohan Bong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vipnaillady
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

This was the Best Car Buying experience that I have ever had. The Sales people were Very Professional and Friendly. Not at all pushy. Everyone from the Sales Staff to the Finance Department were GREAT! I never felt like I was being "Worked". Everything was up front and very clear. I left the Dealership with my car knowing that if I ever needed to buy another car, I would buy it there, and would recommend it to anyone who was looking to buy. I love my car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal O Hara, Mr Bannon (in Finance) Mulitple others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunbeach3330
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Unique Experience!"

Over the years, I have been to many dealerships to buy car. Never before have I had such great service as I received from Doug's Hyundai! There was absolutely NO pressure to buy. My salesman, Larry, was awesome! He truly listened to my needs in a car and provided just the one I wanted at a great price! I used to be strictly a "Honda" person, but now I will continue to be a Hyundai fan! Thank you, Doug's Hyundai and Larry! I am so happy with my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
connyandriana
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxing dealership"

This dealership atmosphere is relaxing Sales person did not pressure me into purchasing any car there but really friendly which is good for me. Other sales persons there are really friendly giving technical info about Hyundai product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.