About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

449 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

449 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Great service!"

- nickmarrs

Straightforward and helpful! I felt like I was able to make decisions without feeling pressured or forced to make a decision quickly. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Zarei
September 21, 2017

"Doug purchase # 2"

- wolfmantoo

I came back to dougs beacause of my first purchase of a Mazda. I was very happy with my mazda 3. This time i wanted a new car and i was happy with the large selection. But i decided on the hundai. I will return for my third purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 15, 2017

"Great service"

- Daniel & Ji

The salesman was fantastic. I am happy and satisfied with my purchase. They were very courteous and professional. It was a great deal ever I have never met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
September 15, 2017

"Great service"

- twalters19650

The salesman and the finance guys were all fantastic. We went in with the terms and the type of vehicle we were looking for and they delivered. No hassles. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 14, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- chetnel28

I am happy and satisfied with my purchase. Leonardo was a dream to work with. His experience, character and knowledge showed through. He gave us a good offer and did not push the sale which is off putting. Bronco was knowledgeable and explained everything well without confusing and overwhelming me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Rojas and bronco
September 11, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- sophiabae1966

Doug's Lynnwood Hyundai really took their time to find the car that fit my needs. They were very courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
September 11, 2017

"The best dealership in the state"

- mojomas

Doug's Hyundai is the role model of how dealerships should be run. I would highly recommend this dealership to family, friends, and strangers. This was a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Peden
September 09, 2017

"Fantastic experience start to finish"

- Katiej1

I originally went to test drive the Genesis G90 because they were one of the only dealers in the area to receive them and had one in stock. When my husband and I got there we were greeted by Chris, who is certified and trained to show the G90. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. After test driving the car and listening to my wants/needs and my husband's desire to not buy new, Chris got us into a barely used k900 with only 5000 miles. The car is everything I wanted in the g90 but at a price my husband can live with. My husband went into negotiations expecting to have to haggle hard. We were very happy with how easy they were to work with. The price was fair, the price they gave on our trade was fair, they didn't use high pressure tactics on the protection plans, and the sales manager went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. I highly recommend buying a car from them. They've earned our loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 09, 2017

"review of service"

- atalia2005

I left my review on the previous page. Please let me know if there is any other info I can provide. My number is 206 419 2441. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 08, 2017

"The best car salesman"

- ran8641

The salesperson who helped me was very gentle, kind, and patient to answer every question I was curious. His manner was polite, and well-educated. Furthermore, he was very honest and trustworthy to have a deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yo-han Bong
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results