About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

336 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Happy customer"

- butterflies77

The people at hyundai of lynnwood are awesome, making sure they do what ever is needed to ensure an awesome experience, my sale person vila was so wonderful and went through everything, even my maintenanceand warranty, which was wonderful, because I didn't have that experience last time I was there, thanks you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vilal and Sunny
November 29, 2016

"My first brand new car purchase"

- lori-heimes

I had a great experience in purchasing a new car at Doug's. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything and Vila took the time to understand my needs and wants in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 29, 2016

"I vote with my feet and this is the second car in a row"

- Seabee Bob

I bought from Doug's love the gang there always felt I was being treated fairly and getting a good deal. Also appreciate the fact they donate to cancer, being a survivor that's important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry Peden
November 28, 2016

"I vote with my feet and this is the second time in a row "

- Seabee Bob

I went to Doug's Hyundai. I love all the Hyundai models, there always seem to be great value in every model but really the 10 year , 100,000 mile warranty is one of the things that really separates the Hyundai from the rest of a very competative pack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Peden was great as was
November 24, 2016

"Very friendly"

- eskimn

The team at Doug's is good at their job. I came in knowing what I wanted and we got through the paperwork and had financing in place right away. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2016

"Friendly and professional service, very happy with my new car"

- majenny21

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was greeted shortly after arriving and the staff matched me with a car that met all my needs. As a new car buyer, I appreciated how easy they made the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal O'Hara
November 20, 2016

"Great Dealership,"

- Tucson lover

Wonderful dealership! Yohan and Vila are extremely personable and professional.They treated me (and my little dog, Sofie) so well! Made us feel most welcome. I recommend Doug's Hyundai to everyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda and Vila
November 19, 2016

"Perfect"

- ben.brubaker

Couldn't have been better. So diffferent and low pressure buying experience. Thank you so much for all your help and for not being cheesy like other brands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal and Yohan
November 12, 2016

"Love my new Hyundai Veloster"

- zhuoyh

Doug's Hyundai is the best dealership that I have ever visited. People there are super friendly and professional. Mr. Yohan Bong helped me picked the first car in my life. He was very patient, helped me test drive the car, clean it, and delivery to my home. The car is in a perfect condition and had only 8 miles when I purchased it. It is really easy to control and drive. I am very glad that I chose Doug's Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
November 11, 2016

""Good experience at Doug's Hyundai""

- SSara9114

The dealership had the car I was looking for staff was very friendly and salesman was also very professional. Dealer offered firm but fair pricing! I was satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results