About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"Great experience at Dougs"

- kathleen.herbert

Both Larry and the other sales associate I worked with (last name Candelaria) were professional. I would recommend this dealer and associates to anyone looking for a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry was great
February 03, 2017

"Excellent Auto Dealership"

- gjawalls

This second car we have bought from Dougs Hyundai. Always pleasant experience. Vila Lind has helped us twice us finding a car that mets our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vila Lind
February 02, 2017

"Genuine motives and integrity"

- jerryselantra

I would refer my own family to this wonderful store. Very caring before AND after the sale. They clearly go above and beyond based on my past buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 31, 2017

"Consumer Focused Professionals"

- TJD

Doug's Hyundai is the fourth Hyundai dealership in the Seattle area with whom we have worked during the past six years and they exceeded all our expectations. By far, Doug's Hyundai and Sales Rep, Yohan, were the best Hyundai dealership and salesperson of all of our transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan
January 28, 2017

"Bought a Sonata"

- davidproffitteddy

I think it is ridiculous to have a twenty-five word minimum in this box. I however, did receive very good treatment at Dougs. Mike, Mark, Don, and Brianna were very friendly to me and made me at home. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rae
January 23, 2017

"You were good to me when I was challenged by a rear ended total and my dad having a heart attack."

- teresa.mcneely

I suspect I got a better deal without trying than I would have otherwise. I have never been blessed to drive a BRAND NEW car! I am still so very happy every morning to get into such a beautiful car and drive. I hate my commute, and this has made it so much better. I am injured and take treatment three times a week, in this car I can sit comfortably and feel safe. I usually pride myself on haggling a good deal, it's a family tradition....I did not have to in this case and am amazed at how good I feel. Thank you. Thank you. Bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Sunny and that cute guy
January 18, 2017

"Leasing virgin success"

- timidtheresa

My experience has gotten me to where I have recommended the dealership all ready. They worked with us to help keep us in our budget and for us the style we were not even considering but glad we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
January 14, 2017

"Friendly and respectful"

- froltay

There were no 2016 Hyundai Tucsons still available on the lot as advertised on line. I had secured insurance and wanted to drive away with a Tucson that day. Vila arranged for me to lease a 2017 Tucson and I drove it off the lot and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vila Lind
January 12, 2017

"Sport 2.4"

- michael.h.smith

Very nicely completed transaction, patient, focused, well versed about their cars and their competitor cars. She knew her stuff. All staff were helpful. The GM stopped to introduce himself, with content to add, a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal
January 10, 2017

"Easiest car buying evrr"

- jag.monk

Went in looking for a Veloster turbo and after less than two hours I drove away in the very car I wanted. Very courteous staff! Will buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry peden
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results