About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Doug's Hyundai

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

Doug's Hyundai
20700 Highway 99,
Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Doug's Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

519 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

883 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ANDREWJUNGWA
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Reliable, with professionalism"

I and my wife purchased another Hyundai car at Doug's Hyundai. The staffs here are honest, reliable, with great patience, and professionalism. I am now Fan of Hyundai because of these excellent staffs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sunny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TGP2005
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

Very friendly and professional sales staff. They treated me fairly and gave me a great deal on a 2016 Sonata. I would recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Briana Kalenderian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANBATTERN
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We had a great experience and ended up with a fantastic car, thanks for the positive car buying experience. We looked around and Larry did a great job explaining the car to my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AISLING_WILES
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

I dreaded going car shopping and dealing with salesmen but I had to go. When I got there' I was treated right away and was shown the car I wanted and didn't get anyone trying to get me to buy more. For my first experience buying a car I was very pleased with it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANTARIKAT866
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly surprised!"

Doug's Hyundai exceeded our expectations in terms of service, professionalism, comfort, ease, and time involved in the purchase of our wonderful new car. We were pleased to see a very good selection in vehicles, and fair pricing. We were most impressed by the warmth, care, and courtesy shown to us by everyone on staff (including management) at Doug's. The sales teams were thoughtful, attentive,friendly, and available; and demonstrated a quiet confidence and excellence in a relatable, respectful, laid back (non-aggressive) sales style. We noticed this friendly yet laid back manner immediately from the minute we arrived, to the moment we drove our new car off the lot. A special shout out of thanks to Vila, a true gem. Please send kudos to the entire Team at Doug's for making this a truly wonderful experience! We are telling everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vila, Yung, Briana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRADBOSS
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buing experience, made easy"

A very low key buying experience. Got the right vehicle at the right price in a very professional manner. The staff was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JENTYSEN2
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Larry Peden was the absolute best to work with. He made me feel comfortable, and no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone. Also Sonny in the finance dept is pretty good as well. Thank you to those two for getting me the car I wanted in a no stress kind of way. Again absolutely amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sergioi
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly fast service"

Dropped by after Thanksgiving and Ashley was there to greet us right away and quickly got down to business - didn't try to sell us something we didn't want. In fact didn't experience any pressure to buy at all. They didn't have the Genesis Coupe I wanted so they went out and got it for me and it was ready for pickup the next day. I got it on a lease and Ashley was great at keeping in touch and making sure the car was working out. Only thing missing that would've made it 5-star is a smoother more straightforward process on advertised lease programs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRENDAKBRADY
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought two vehicles "

Everyone treated me very kind, so much that my husband and I returned a week later and bought a car for him. Our second experience was very poor due to an associated named Mark. He tried to say we promised more money down then we did but manager of the dealership Young Lee did service recovery and made it all good... I would still recommend based my experience with the employees below.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominick, Chris and Mike all excellent customer service !!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SOROX123
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and painless service"

Normally you would expect a dishonest person trying to meet a quota by selling cars to you regardless if it met your standards or not. Doug's Hyundai does their best to make the car buying experience fast, easy, and understandable to first time car buyers. Everyone is friendly and the customer service is a tremendous help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Conner, Larry Peden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory