About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

376 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Worst service experience ever"

- He269426

The sales people are nice but the service department is the worst ever. I only been there two time. The first time took them 3 hours to change a flat tire and the second time I have them help me to install some interior parts but they get the work half done and damaged the parts. The service manager said their is no warranty on service so they don't take any responsibility and yelled at me if I am not happy about their job, I am not welcomed anymore, take my car and leave now. Such a shame a person like that can be a service manager. I for sure won't go there again and will warn everyone I know never go there to repair. Already reported the whole thing to Hyundai USA and waiting for solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
March 24, 2017

"Great experience with Yohan!"

- RachelS.

Yohan, our sales consultant, was incredible! I highly recommend working with Yohan at Doug's Hyundai. He explains everything & walks you through the process. What an awesome experience as a first time buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan
March 22, 2017

"Matt and Michaela love Larry"

- mjoliver99

We had an excellent experience at Doug's Hyundai. Larry helped us throughout the whole process, was prompt to answer phone calls and emails, and got us the exact car we asked for. He also cooks a mean chili =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
March 22, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- matthewhedin

i knew what i wanted to purchase. down to the exact stock #. i came in, test drive, and drove off. (granted it was about 3.5 hour process) but honestly a very relaxed non-stressful experience thanks to the staff Yohan, larry, and Sonny. i feel good about the price, great about the vehicle, and although its only been about 10 days i am fully satisfied. thanks Doug's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan, Larry, Sonny
March 21, 2017

"Long way to travel, but worth the effort"

- MH

After having a few cars slip thru my fingers, I finally got the exact model I wanted. Sooji and the staff at Doug's were great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience - short of them paying the bill - LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sooji Kim
March 20, 2017

"First time Hyundai buyer"

- kevinnoh

It was probably one of the best car buying experience of all time. I worked with Sooji Kim. She was very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and was willing to match up the price I wanted. Very smooth to deal with and great personality as well!! I would definitely recommend this Doug's Hyundai dealership and Sooji to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sooji Kim
March 20, 2017

"Friendly and fast"

- shanclements

Went to the dealership with a car in mind, the sales rep was very friendly and helpful, did not feel over pressured and worked out a great price to our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
March 15, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- lbeecher74

Doug's Hyundai was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Sooji Kim was absolutely awesome, professional, caring, attentive and made me feel like she was on my side of the sale. I have purchased many cars in my time approximately every 2-3 years and it's always been so painful. I dread it every time. This experience was a breath of fresh air. I also loved the KCMS 105.3 playing in the lobby. Thank you for such a great experience! Warm Regards, Linda Beecher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sooji Kim
March 12, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- Sara sisco

We had the best experience here. I am a first time car buyer, my partner is not. I was incredibly nervous about being able to afford the car and how my credit score would shape up. The whole team made me feel at ease and made it easy for us to buy a car. We enjoyed our experience and never felt like they were trying to pull a fast one on us or give us a bad deal. Next time I am in the market for a car, I will head to dougs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong, Bronco Atrocan
March 11, 2017

"Leased car 2016 Elantra"

- jdaskew2

I live in the neighborhood and this made it easy to access. I was able to get a salesperson and test drive right away. Lots of models/colors to choose from and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results