About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.9

404 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- haleyshaye.odell

Going into a dealership for the first time to buy a new car, is an absolutely terrifying experience. Especially only being 20 years old, and this being my first car. My experience was more than I could ask for, more than I imagined making it so incredibly easy for me to get exactly what I was looking for! Will be suggesting this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid
May 25, 2017

"Great service"

- irislee607

It was great service. I would defitnately come back to get service ant doug's hyundai. I will recommond this dealership to others who are interested in hyundai cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
May 24, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- jsmillet

Both the sales person, Leonardo Rojas, and the Sales Manager, Brian Atkins, conducted themselves in a very professional and helpful manner. I will definitely recommend Doug's Hyundai to those family and friends interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardfo Rojas and Brian Atkins
May 19, 2017

"Positive experience."

- slobenz

I'm traveling now and don't have time to be more thorough. Basically, a truly positive experience. One of the best aspects was having a working knowledge of our car before driving off the lot. I loved having our mobile phones paired for us. We were also provided a loaner car to use until our car was ready. Talk about going the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vila
May 19, 2017

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- dale.p.nelson

From the General Manager to the Sales Staff, questions were answered, time and patience was always a consideration, even when he same question was asked again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry P and Chris F
May 18, 2017

"great experience"

- drushellar

Called Larry and asked him to hold the car for me and I would be there to get it first thing the next morning. Larry worked hard to make this deal go as smooth as possible. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Peden
May 13, 2017

"My iconic Ioniq"

- greg.smith17

From the minute I walked into the dealership I felt comfortable. No one pounced and I had time to look around before I was approached. The salesperson Yohan was delightful to work with as was negotiating with the sales and finance managers. I was given a loaner while the vehicle was scheduled for some protection work. That process was a little clumsy, but everything worked out okay. I am thoroughly enjoying my vehicle and I am confident that there will be future support from the dealership as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan
May 13, 2017

"Helpful, friendly and professional service at Doug's Hyundai"

- evalanijoyita

Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I have never been to a dealership that gives you explains and actually demonstrates all of the different features before and after you purchase your car. I have never liked car shopping but they made the experience enjoyable and made me feel like a valued customer. They also made sure to explain everything I was paying for as well. I definitely would recommend Doug's Hyundai in Lynnwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong, Nelson,Brian Atkin
May 11, 2017

"Good car, good price"

- johnlofranco1983

My over all experience was great. I drove in, in an 06 BMW and left in a brand new Sonata. A far more reliable vehicle that fit my needs and don't forget the warranties!!!! I will be back for my next car purchase/upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

"Elantra"

- fishfrenzy21

Great place. Our car buying experience was effortless and we felt very well taken care of. Our salesman wad jot pushy at all. Too notch. We woyld 100 % recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Brian,Bronco
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results