About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Earnhardt Ford

7300 West Orchid Lane, Chandler, Arizona 85226
Sales: (480) 893-0000
Service: (480) 893-0000
Parts: (480) 893-0000

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
76% Recommend
4.4

32 Lifetime Reviews

Earnhardt Ford
7300 West Orchid Lane,
Chandler, Arizona 85226
Earnhardt Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Robert Horne Ford

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Chapman Ford

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
luvalwys2
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant to Work With Overall"

I had purchased a new 2013 Ford Fiesta from another dealer. My car came into Earnhardt to handle the latch on the door for the National Recall. I worked directly with Bill Faucett, Service Advisor. He was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to assure my service experience was great. I was expecting a few weeks initially per the dealership I purchased my car from; however, my car was ready in 2 days. I was provided with a rental car via Enterprise that is internally housed at this location. Phil Biehl did everything he could to assist me and make my experience positive. I am happy I bought a new Ford because I know where I am taking my car from now on. Thank you Earnhardt Ford, Bill & Phil!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Faucett, Phil Biehl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yanira
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant buying experience"

I went in looking for a new ford focus. I was promptly greeted by john, he helped my find what I was looking for and helped me through the buying process. I got a good deal, with equally good service, what more can you ask for from a dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Osterelk
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bring it in!!"

The car I wanted was very specific and earnhardts did not have one in stock. I worked with Cody and he was able to get the vehicle I wanted here within a couple hours. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. Thank you cody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliebendt
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a focus"

I needed a new car and have never bought a car before. I was referred to Cody by my boyfriend and couldn't be happier about it. Cody helped me find the perfect car and got me into a lease. I love my new car and Earnhardt!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baniels_34
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I purchased a certified pre owned escape from Cody and was very pleased with how the whole process was handled. I would definitely recommend Cody and Earnhardt for your next vehicle purchase!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dzman
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience at Earnhardt Ford Fadi was excellent!!!!"

I leased fiesta st from Fadi I have been in the car business so I was expecting some BS but didn't get any from him I forgot at times he was a salesman. Would highly recommend. D. DZman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fadi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tasha619
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

I went to Earnhardt Ford to look for a new car and was very pleased with the way Cody and the sales staff at Earnhardt treated me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ann15
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a good experience with Earnhardt Ford Chandler"

In 1996 I brought my first car from Earnhardt. This 2015 Ford Fusion will be my third car from Earnhardt and each experience has been very gratifying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Tish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpenman
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I gave it to them working, they gave it back broken"

I have had several very good visits with Earnhardt Ford in Chandler, but I have also had some bad ones. The last one is the last opportunity to create an impression for me. I brought it in to replace two burned out lights (driver side brake light and left rear turn signal). No problem. They had an ECU upgrade that was scheduled, which they also did. When I got the truck back, the dash lights were all out. I thought the thumbwheel adjuster had just been turned down all the way, not thinking much about it. Then when I got home I tried to bring the lights on. That's when I noticed I didn't have ANYTHING. The LED info panel was dead, the lights for things like "A/C on" and everything else in the center panel were off. Interestingly, when I turned the car back on, the same LED Info panel was able to show my the alerts (e.g., low fuel, oil change required, etc.). I am going told that this is not their fault. It was working when I dropped it off. They are now telling me that all of a sudden there is a dead short in the wiring harness behind the dash. Hmmm... I don't care what went wrong. It "broke" while they were working on it, and I am to pay for it? I think not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olo24
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cody was very helpful "

I went in to Earnhardt Ford and was very pleased with my experience. Everybody was very kind and my salesman Cody answered all the questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Earnhardt ford and Cody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody DeGroot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory