About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Honda

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588 Directions
Sales: (843) 215-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Victoria

Mica Francis was very accommodating and made sure that I had everything I needed and wanted. I ended up driving off the lot with my new Honda that met all of my needs. She definitely knows what she's doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mica Francis
February 07, 2017

"Awesome Salesperson"

- Carol62

Chris Peterson, thank you for making our car purchase a great and comfortable experience! You helped us not only find the right vehicle to suit our needs, but also helped us find auto insurance. I am amazed at how quickly we were able to close the sale and enjoy the rest of the day driving our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peterson
February 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jeffl13

Corey Loving was a very professional and considerate sales rep. Went that extra mile to make sure we had the type of vehicle , with the ,lower mileage that we wanted. Was helpful and very friendly. Woukd not hesitate to deal with him and East Coast again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Loving
February 02, 2017

"Good Experience"

- kathy70

Michael McCauley spent 3 hours with us. We drove 2 vehicles and sat in another. Unfortunately the vehicle we wanted was not at this dealership. We had agreed to wait for a vehicle but found one we wanted at another dealership. When I told Michael this, he was very nice about it. The salesman had worked hard to please us and I would recommend this dealership and Michael if you are looking for a new or used car. They are good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McCauley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 01, 2017

"Accommodating and welcoming!"

- TNichols

Kimberly Johnson at east coast Honda was great! She made our family feel welcome and really took our needs into consideration when helping us find our new car! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a place to purchase a quality vehicle without any hassle or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
January 20, 2017

"Purchase a 2017 Honda Civic"

- DJ Barry

We want to thank Kimberly Johnson for all her help in trading in and purchasing our new Honda Civic. Kimberly made the entire process a breeze and our trade in was very fair. We've purchased Honda in the past and once again we're happy we made the decision to purchase again. THANK YOU KIMBERLY! YOU'RE THE BEST. We also want to thank Gregory Smith for getting us through the finance paperwork with ease. And thank you both for your help with follow-up questions after our purchase. Regards, Barry and Jeannie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson, Gregory Smith
January 16, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 CR-V"

- jerry conley

Since we have received such great service on our 2012 Odyssey, when I needed a new vehicle, I stopped by East Coast Honda. Dave Bowering was my rep. He was great to work with, showed me several vehicles and took my preferences seriously. When the first visit did not yield the vehicle I wanted, he kept me posted and the vehicle like I wanted came in a few days later. The finance manager (Jordan) was also great to work with - very organized, explained things well with no pressure. I give the dealer a "10"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dubose
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Dave Bowering give him 5 stars
January 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Joangotigers

We purchased used Honda Odessey from East Coast. Our salesman, Tripp Strickland, made whole experience great. It Is a pleasure to go to a Dealership and not have the Salesman hound you. Tripp made sure we were taken care of. His knowledge of the vehicles and respect was very much appreciated. East Coast Honda is very fortunate to have a young man like Tripp working for them. Kudos to East Coast Honda! Joan and TJ Raucci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp Strickland
December 19, 2016

"Great experience"

- Kparnell

This is the second vehicle we have bought from East Coast Honda. Each experience has been a great experience. I feel the deals were fair and the service impeccable and working with Mica could not have been any more pleasurable. I highly recommend East Coast Honda. Kevin and Gena Parnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mica Francis
December 05, 2016

"2017 Honda Ridgeline"

- Eddie

Recently visited East Coast Honda to purchased a 2017 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E,met with Sales Consultant Chris Peterson. Chris was very helpful through the whole purchasing process from test drive, discussion of which model fits my needs to finally negotiating and ordering the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Chris to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results