About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

East Coast Honda

4.9

279 Lifetime Reviews

8756 A Highway 17 Bypass S, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588 Directions
Sales: (843) 215-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of East Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- HarryJr

I had such a great experience, the first time, a little over a year ago with Mike Collins & East Coast Honda that I just purchased again! Initially I decided to lease, being this was my 1st time driving a Honda. I enjoyed my 2016 CR-V so much, I knew immediately I would be purchasing once my lease was up. When the 2017's came out, I just had to have one. I sent a message to my salesman Mike Collins to keep an eye out for me. A couple months later he contacts me, he remembered my likes & dislikes, we set up a meeting 2 days later (now THAT'S customer service)!! Honestly, my 2nd experience was even better than the 1st time. He had "the one" he just knew would be for me & surprisingly, not even an hour later (b/c we all know how long buying a car can take) I was driving home in my brand new 2017 CR-V!! Thank you so much MIke & East Coast for all you do for your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
May 03, 2017

"Professional and efficient. What more could you ask for?"

- Wilzy

This is our second visit here in 2 years ( travelling from out of country) Both times we have had excellent service from friendly, efficient and professional staff. Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall
May 01, 2017

"New CR-V EX Honda"

- BARBARA J RAUCH

Corey Loving was a great salesman. He was very personable? and patient. It was my agenda that drove the final sale, and I appreciated? that respect! He knew what I wanted, and Corey made that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Adcock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Proctor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"AWESOME!"

- KeithK

Scott Cahill, Mike Collins and Newton Smith was off the charts awesome! I will be sending friends and family to purchase their next new car ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cahill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Collins, Newton Smith
April 17, 2017

"Outstanding Salesperson"

- brooks

We recently purchased a new 2017 Honda with Tripp Strickland as our Salesperson. Tripp was by far the most knowledgeable car salesperson we have ever dealt with. He attention to every detail shows his commitment to his job. Although we just came in to check cars out, we drove off the lot with a new car. We would highly recommend East Coast Honda and Tripp to our neighbors and friends. Barry & Nancy Brooks Myrtle Beach, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp Strickland
April 02, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Lonnie Young

Just purchased a Honda Accord EX L. Had a great dealership to work with and Tripp is an outstanding salesman. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle purchase to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp and John
March 30, 2017

"Great Experience "

- MJCirillo

I scheduled an oil change for 8:30am on 3/29/17 Irwin Cumberbatch was the gentleman that was helping me. He was very polite and after letting me know that I was behind on my scheduled maintenance, he kept me informed of the time it would take and also let me know that a shuttle was available to take me home since, it would be a couple of hours to get my CRV done. Irwin also called to let me know what he had found out about my vehicle. And shortly there after the shuttle driver called me to confirm my address because, Irwin had sent him to pick me up and bring me back to the dealership. Irwin had also told me about on-line coupons to save me some money because, all the service would be close to $400. I have owned my vehicle for 3 years and this was the very First time I had any of the employees tell me about these coupons or treat me like Irwin did. Being in the service industry, I always hear about bad Experiences, rarely about Great ones. I just wanted you to know that Irwin was Great and I hope I get him on every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Cumberbatch
March 20, 2017

"Stress Free Purchase"

- leslie.infield

Purchased a 2017 Honda CR-V with the help of sales consultant Andrew Prue. His knowledge/expertise was apparent during the test drive and he was an excellent communicator during the purchase process. He made the car buying experience as stress free as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Prue
February 22, 2017

"New vehicles."

- Pattym1110

We bought a new Honda Civic last year. Our sales person was Mike Collins. He was awesome. He was so knowledgeable, courteous and made the process smooth from beginning to the end. So when we decided to purchase a new truck for my husband we knew we wanted Mike to handle this purchase also. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Honda. He really goes the extra mile to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
February 20, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Beaujturner

I dealt with Mike McArdle and he made the process easy from the beginning to the end. Mike had fantastic customer service and went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McArdle
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results