About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

East Syracuse Chevrolet

1 Chevy Drive, East Syracuse, New York 13057
Sales: (315) 437-3311

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

East Syracuse Chevrolet
1 Chevy Drive,
East Syracuse, New York 13057
East Syracuse Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rileysummer2015
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Need a new car??? See Michael Zappala at E.Syr. Chevy!!!"

Angela & Tom Normoyle We have bought and leased many vehicles over the last forty years and I must say that Michael Zappala is sincerely the best salesperson that we have ever dealt with. Michael pays close attention to details and went above and beyond to make our experience the best in every aspect! We came in on a Saturday to look at a Chevy Equinox and by Wednesday, we were in picking up our car!! Wow, no loop holes, no surprises, honest, great integrity and just a good old fashion handshake kind of person. A person like Michael is truly hard to come by. We realize he is fairly new, but if he didn't mention that to us, we would have never known. I think he deserves the salesman of the month award (if there is such a thing)!! He is definitely a great asset to East Syracuse Chevrolet. Everyone that we met at East Syracuse Chevy was very professional and the showroom is very impressive. I will definitely send more business Michael's way! Go get em" Michael! We got our keys from Mickey Z!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Zappala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpr
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"remote purchase with no head aches"

I found this dealer thru an online sight. I was lucky enough to work with Beth. She was able to put together my purchase including a trade remotely. As a busy mom with a small business time is everything! She sent me pricing information within 24 hours which made my negotiations a lot less painful. I drove to pick up the car and all the paperwork was ready. I was in and out within an hour. I could not have asked for an easier transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

beth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
copierscott
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor Service"

This service department is rip off. Brought van in simple sensor, they charged $475, then some how they discovered a leak that was not there before. Drove back to work all steering fluid pored out and ruined pump. Beware of this service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

aron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristina Spuches
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Wonderful guest experiance"

Dale was great I had my 3 year old daughter and 11 year old sister with me during our experience with dale and he was great with them and great with me . It was almost like we were on the same page at all times. Dale hooked me up with xm radio n showed me how to use pretty much everything in the car which was sweet considering I would have never figured out how to hook up blue tooth ... Which by the way is the BOMB.COM so convenient !!! Thanks so much for your excellent guest service dale and hopefully we can work together again soon when joe decides to get a new car too !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
syrajoan
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

From Aaron your service manager, to Todd Dwyer my salesman to Jonathan Abdo, I can't say enough about the excellent service I received from everyone !!! I have put it on Facebook and tell everyone I meet to go to East Syracuse Chevrolet for their next car !! And of course to ask for Todd Dwyer. This is the very first time in my life that my purchasing a car was such a good experience !! Thank you especially Todd...and everyone who helped in the process !! Joan Pagano P.S. I love my car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

See above plus the receptionist, but I'm sorry I don't know her name!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracey Milazzo
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"East Syracuse Chevy"

Found us exactly what we were looking for in a used vehicle. Friendly, knowledgeable staff went great lengths to meet our needs of tow package & rooftop luggage system. Dale was very knowledgeable in teaching us the use of onstar, stereo system, and hands free phone. Would recommend to family/friends. Great experience here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Barbuto and Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
appdooNladybug
8/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME...HONEST SERVICE!!!!"

I felt like I was treated with respect and honesty from the beginning of my sale to the end of my sale and that was important to me and my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty and Steve were Both great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Bellinger
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Excellent service and follow through. No haggling over price or service items on my used truck. They treated everything with a great professional touch. I usually buy vehicles from private parties because I hate dealership tricks but I'll be back again to this honest dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Abdo and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
firecat23pjc
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT WAS THE BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!"

It was the easiest most comfortable buying experience ever. Your dealership is top notch and knows how to treat there customers the right way. Thank You for everything and i will always be a loyal customer to east syracuse chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John sloan, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cahoward
6/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service!"

Dale explained to me the advantage of leasing vs buying. Dale showed me all the features of the car and demonstrated them for me. He answered all my questions honesty and with great knowledge of the product (Chev Cruze) He introduced me to the service manager and gave me a card to call for service, he explained the oil changes and the Preferred Customer Program. He made sure I was totally comfortable in the car before driving it home, he even set up the OnStar for me and the Satellite Radio stations. My trade in was 10 years old so I was a little nervous getting a brand new car and Dale set my nerves at ease. I would gladly recommend your dealership to my family and friends. I have to tell you I truly love the car! Thanks again Dale!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale Zeiger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory