About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.1

923 Lifetime Reviews

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466 Directions
Sales: (877) 983-7766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

923 Reviews of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2017

"WORST DEALERSHIP IN NYC AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!"

- JacqueSRT

Saw an ad online for a deeply discounted jeep. Went in to check it out. Came back to me with an even better price. Ok cool lets do it. Get to finance office and this shmuck adds on an extended warranty, tire warranty and paint protection innorder to increase the price. Then tells me that they cannot finance the car without the warranties because the bank demands it in order to get approval. LIES!!!!! No bank will ever demand an extended warranty. So the price jumped up $6000 freaking dollars from warranties alone!!!! Then didn't include any of my warranty paperwork trying to be slick. But I figured out what company it's with and cancelled all warranties directly with the company so I still got it for the low price you xxxxxxxx. Then took over 3 weeks to get my floor mats and 2nd key fob. This was a brand new car, shouldn't take that long. Had to get corporate involved to get my 2nd key. Low class scheming low life's work here. AVOID!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lalonde
Bobby Erickson
June 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Wanderer101

I am from out of state and have a 2015 Dodge Durango. My truck stopped on the expressway early evening on a Friday. I called and was told that I needed an appointment. I got the service manager on the phone and explained my situation. He advised for the vehicle to be towed to the dealer. I expected the unfortunate extra costs including a hotel stay for the weekend. It got to the service department around 5:00 pm. Mike has a technician look at the vehicle that night. It was a simple fix and we were on our way that same night. GREAT SERVUCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Max
June 19, 2017

"The worst experience ever"

- Jeep chick

Shopping at Eastchester Chrysler was the worst experience of my life. Once I changed my mind and decided to go with Manhattan Chrysler (due to a better deal and better customer service) Eastchester refused to refund my deposit. I've called and spoke with multiple mangers, receptionists, and sales representatives and I continue to get the run around. I was ensured by Lamar ( the sales rep I was working with) "they would not hold my money if I changed my mind for any reason" and I would receive my deposit back within two/ three businesse days. As an educated consumer I pay close attention to business practices, professionalism, and most importantly ethics, and Eastchester Chrysler gets 0's across the board. I am so grateful I did not purchase my new Jeep Wrangler from Eastchester Chrysler. I would strongly advise anyone trying to purchase a new vehicle NOT to waste your time or your money at Eastchester Chrysler do yourself a big favor and shop elsewhere. SB: I shopped at multiple Jeep dealerships ( 8 to be exact) in search of the best possible deal I could find on a 2017 Jeep Wrangler with that being said, I can honestly and wholeheartedly say without a doubt William Adams at Manhattan Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provided outstanding customer service and the price was unmatchable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lamar
June 18, 2017

"STOP ✋ DONT ENTER IN THIS DEEP xxxx SHOW "

- Malsori

Before you do bussnes with them just stop and se the line of costumers yelling and arguing about TERRIBLE SEVICE & stilling your money 💰 Taking your money with out fixing the problem Not responsible after . I speed 3,000 in supposedly repair my car for several issues , not even half op problems where solve. They are non professionals , thiefs and no sympathy for any costumer Mng , MIKE it's the worst of all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike was the evil , i think Robert was the agent but is non of his fault
June 05, 2017

"Amazing dealer"

- Edgar1982

Well i just purchased a brand new vehicle 0 miles i loved the dealer that sold me my car I'm so in love, such a good deal no money down i would recommend the guy Jose Molina to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Molina
June 03, 2017

"The best salesman ever "

- Zoom

Michael Peters is the best salesman. 1st of all I've been to a lot of dealerships before. A lot of times I don't like the service usually me being a man of color it is hard for people to take me seriously. But not Michael Peters he was willing to help me and gave me the best deal ever I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Peters
June 02, 2017

"One star is too good for this dealership "

- jayden77

Dealt with this dealership in 2015 had a horrible experience 2 years later because they were supposably Under New Management and new staff and because they had a vehicle I was looking for for the price I wanted I decided to deal with them again I should have known on the day of my visit not much hasn't changed when I saw three different Angry customers and decided to ignore the signs, these guys are your best friend till either they have a deal worked with you or a deposit from you then after that you can't get ahold of nobody I should have listened when one of the angry customers told me that I should head for the Hills giving them one star is doing them a Justice if I could give them no stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike chavez
May 20, 2017

"WORST EXPERIENCE "

- Mirkis

I WENT THERE ON FRIDAY MAY 12 2017 TO PURCHASE AN USED CAR IN CASH. FRANCESCO SALESMAN SOLD ME A KIA SORENTO 2011. I LEFT $5000 DOWPAYMENT TO PICK UP THE CAR THE NEXT DAY AND GIVE TO THEM THE REST OF THE CASH AFTER THE INSPECTION. HE CALLED ME ON SATURDAY THE INSPECTION WASN'T DONE YET. THEN ON MONDAY A MANAGER CALLED ME TO TELL ME THE CAR WASN'T READY YET DUE TO A SENSOR. I VISITED THEM ON THURSDAY THE CAR WASN'T READY BECAUSE THEY WERE WAITING FOR A SENSOR TO BE SHIPPED FROM KIA. THEY ARE NOT HONEST, THEY COULD HAVE TELL ME IT WAS SOMETHING ELSE WRONG WITH THAT CAR INSTEAD OF LYING TO ME AND LETTING ME WAIT FOR THAT LONG. I CALLED FRANCESO YESTERDAY FRIDAY 19, 2017 . HE TRIED TO SALE ME A DIFFERENT CAR. AFTER THAT I SPOKE TO GERMAINE TO REFUND MY MONEY. HE SAID THEY ONLY DO REFUNDS TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS. AND I NEED TO WAIT UNTIL MONDAY TO GET MY MONEY BACK. I HOPE THEY'LL DO THAT AND NOT LIE TO ME AS THEY DID BEFORE. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Germaine Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Duped!"

- Brittany R

I went there desperately to purchase a car in June 2015. I met a gentleman who basically duped me into putting down only $500 and walking away with a $652 car payment and 22% interest on a 2015 Chrylser 200 ( I was told at the time that it was 19% which is still crappy but my credit was crappy at the time). Fast forward, 2 years later, my car has been exhibiting every issue known to man. I looked up the recall list and the issues match perfectly. So I have been biding my time because I was told last year that I would have to keep the car for at least 3 years in order to get out of the car and into something affordable. So they called me 3 days ago in reference to a buyback program, blah blah blah and I agreed to go in on Thursday morning. Needless to say, NO such thing was discussed. What I will say was the silver lining of the visit was the sales rep that I met on Thursday morning, John. He was HONEST which was the main thing that I could have asked for. He informed me that the majority of my payments have been going towards interest and that I would end up paying an insane amount of money in the end if I continued paying the payments that I've been paying. He also gave my boyfriend and I several options to get out of my car and into the car that I would like, for an affordable price. While I am leaning towards one of his suggestions and working with him because I genuinely like and feel comfortable with him, my last experience with this dealership and the end result, has me thinking otherwise. I am torn between giving him the sale and taking a chance with that dealership that screwed me once before, or going to another Chrysler like the one in White Plains where several of my co-workers have purchased Grand Cherokee's recently and raved about the impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaquis (Original salesman) John( Nice gentleman who helped me pin 4/20/17)
April 05, 2017

"Erroneous diagnosis & flawed advise for replacement"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Inspect your vehicle WELL before bringing it to Service. One bulb was broken (the regular one for US 20) and then they have said it is the HD one which is for US 310. We’ve checked the car before and therefore refused the service. When I raised the matter over the phone with their customer service, they still “insisted” on their erroneous diagnosis. Perhaps we are in a parallel universe but their persistence to uphold an erroneous diagnosis and a flawed request for replacement, raised further concerns in regards to their credibility and professionalism – especially since this was the second time we had such an episode with them. During the first episode we have paid around 700 USD for a problem we did not complain about and was identified following a visit to their services. So, not again! It’s a petty, they were beside our house. Now we will have to travel all the way to other dealers’ services in other cities, which is much better than being subject to this unprofessionalism and flawed services. Advise, if you need to go there, just INPSECT YOUR VEHICLE WELL & IDENTIFY THE ISSUE TO THE BEST OF YOUR KNOWLEDGE BEFORE GOING THERE. GOOD LUCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do know the name of employee, check the records for the car
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results