Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

Rosedale, MD

4.9
3,437 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

7916 Pulaski Highway

Rosedale, MD

21237

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,437 reviews

April 14, 2024

Came in for a different car and left with something way better ! Thanks Leonard this became my new dream car More

by Jewelnhoward
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEONARD TAYLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Kevin was helpful and listened to me. He got me what I wanted and I left happy. More

by Lyssatylr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Flores Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Leonard was polite, there was no pressure to buy. He provided fast and speedy service. I was done in an about a hour. Drove off the lot with my new vehicle. More

by nyihenson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEONARD TAYLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

They are very helpful. They don't pressure you. Mr. Wendell is the absolutely the best More

by Arno
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Braxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Wendell explained everything to me. Showed me what it would take to get a vehicle with my credit. More

by Arno
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Braxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Wendell explained everything to me. Showed me what it would take to get a vehicle with my credit. More

by Arno
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Braxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Very knowledgeable, Great costumer service. Explained how the process works & Got me into a vehicle More

by davidmason496
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emmanuel Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Emanuel Montgomery made my process smooth he answered all my questions with no hesitation I really appreciate it More

by Nickea johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

I had a good day at eastern motors today kevin was my salesman and he got me in my new car he's great so when you need a car go to eastern motors and ask for Kevin More

by JLuster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Flores Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2024

They were really helpful helping me even with my low credit score and we’re professional More

by Mariahstadelman1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEONARD TAYLOR
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...